Customer reviews for Gevalia Indian Budan Peak

Gevalia Indian Budan Peak

Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Indian Budan Peak
Review 1 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I really liked this flavor

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Violet2345
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a newcomer to Gevalia, I have to say that this was my favorite out of 3 different flavors that I had tried for my first purchase. It was very dark and flavorful. I enjoyed the aroma very much. One box lasted quite a while, even when brewing a pot a day. I also like to use this in the French press, and it tasted great when I used that process also. I do recommend this very much. Give it a shot. I'm excited to try other flavors of Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unique blend that excites !

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Spoiledmonk
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An awesome one, that we loved waking up to everyday.
We have tried around 15 different coffees from Gevalia and this one really stands out for its flavor and body..
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No other can compare, this is the only one you will ever need.

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nightgal5254
FromSpiro, OK 74959, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First let me say that my husband is very picky about his coffee. He used to buy it green bean style and roast it himself because of his being so picky, but when I got this Indian Budan Peak coffee and had him try some even though he still has some of the green beans left and we also have a few other coffees that I had already on hand, he won't drink them and he says you need to get more of that Indian coffee that I like I am down to my last box, don't let me run out, OK. I say we have this one and this one here, but he will say that is only if I can't get the one I like then I will have to make do with them. Well I have to order it again now, but you know what I like it just as much as he does just don't let him know that and he will keep thinking that I only order it because of him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Indian Budan Peak

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BJMSDavis
FromWinter Garden, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing really stood out about this coffee. It was just fine, nothing special. We liked it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and Rich

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DebW
FromOregon
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I really enjoyed this coffee even though I tend to prefer darker roasts. The flavor is rich, smooth and very well balanced!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

So Good!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Darla
FromYoungstown, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee is so rich and smooth. It feels luxurious when enjoyed. It even tastes good reheated.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Personal Favorite

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
boomblastandruin
FromToledo,OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best Gevalia coffee I've had. Perfect blend and richness. I'll keep this one on my auto delivery for as long as it's available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

My new favorite

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Bitterrootman
FromLolo, Mt, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just plain exquisite! The only down side - it doesn't come in whole bean variety!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.

My Favorite...Bar none!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Kaysra
FromFredericksburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have been buying Gevalia for years, and I think this is one of the best coffees they have. Very smooth, full bodied taste. No acidic flavor, and a wonderful aroma. I highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Indian Budan Peak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.

Smooth, yet full-bodied coffee.

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Marv
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is one of the best, if not THE best, coffee I have ever had the pleasure to enjoy. It is extremely smooth with almost no acid bite which allows the full flavor of the bean to assert itself with no bitter after taste. It still has a full-bodied quality and a great aroma during and after brewing, even though it's a medium roast. Together with a reasonable price, all this adds up to a terrific cup of coffee which can be enjoyed again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Smash
Worcester, MA
 
Please wait while more information about Smash is loaded.
Additional information about Smash could not be loaded.
Smooooth, like no other
Posted September 19, 2013
One of the best I have tasted in a long time. I prefer the Italian brands, but this one tops them all. Very smooth, rich, velvety/satiny feel. No bitterness at all, miracle of a bean!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
GApeach
South GA
 
Please wait while more information about GApeach is loaded.
Additional information about GApeach could not be loaded.
ahhhh!
Posted April 26, 2013
Ahhhh! Love this coffee. The flavor is so smooth and leaves you wanting more. I really enjoy it. I sure do wish Gevalia would open coffee houses like Starbucks. I would so choose Gevalia! It's the best!
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)