Customer reviews for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner

Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner

Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Review 1 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful Product!

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHobart, Indiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Since your coffee is now available in our grocery market, I can purchase what I need there; however, the cleancaf is not available except through ordering on line. Any particular reason this product is not available in stores?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Pot Cleaner

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLincoln, NE, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works great to get out the scale in coffee pots. It's the only one I use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent cleaner!

PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Best stuff I've found for cleaning coffee makers, carafes, and mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

coffeemaker cleaner

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have never had a cleaner that does such a thorough job. This really deep cleans the coffeemaker and is so easy to use.
I wish I knew about this earlier in my life, but at least now as I try to lessen the chores of living, this is in my bailiwick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product cleaned well

PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromJackson, MS, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
After one use the machine was cleaned, I used it along with the yellow cleaning disk supplied with machine
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

At Last, a good product!

PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSt Johnsbury, VT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The water from our well is very high in calcium. Our water makes great coffee and tea, but the calcium builds up on the Auto drip maker. I had a product that is no longer available that I liked, Thanks to Gevalia to the rescue this coffee maker cleaner is just fabulous.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent product

PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromParma, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
after trying several other cleaners I have found this to be
the best one .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
GMASUE16
Calif.
 
Please wait while more information about GMASUE16 is loaded.
Additional information about GMASUE16 could not be loaded.
Tassimo
Posted October 3, 2015
Does any one know if this can be used for my Tassimo coffee maker ? It really doesn't say ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

GREAT stuff!!

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLouisville Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This cleaner is AMAZING! I had a Gevalia carafe that was SO brown inside.I used vinegar in it like I always do but it barely removed anything. I then used a packet of Gevalia cleaner in it and was amazed to find a beautiful stainless carafe!
Thank You Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This cleaner is awesome!

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPrescott Valley,AZ 86314
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This product has never let me down.Simple and easy to use!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great job

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCovington, KY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the first time I have used the Cleancaf Coffeemaker Cleaner and I can not get over how dirty my coffee maker was. I will be using this item from now on. The coffee does taste better now also. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cleans & leaves no after taste

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This stuff cleans my machine, but also my pot & leaves no after taste. I do rinse x2, but that's it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cleancaf does a good job

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have always had good results with Cleancaf each time I have used it with the various coffeemakers I have owned. It is very convenient to get it sent with my Gevalia order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent product

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, OR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was not sure my coffee maker even needed to be cleaned, as I just purchased it in August 2014. I used the cleancaf and was surprised by how much dirty stuff came out of my machine. My coffee tastes fantastic. Even better than before. I definitely recommend this product. Best cleaner I've ever used!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cleancaf Coffeemaker Cleaner

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
WoW! Another great performer! I use this in the Gevalia coffee maker, but recently I used it in an old 35 cup coffeemaker of my Mothers that I gave away. The urn sat for at least 25 years unused and uncleaned. I washed it but was unhappy with the results. The descaler did an amazing job! I hated to give it away, but a promise is a promise. I know the family will enjoy the very best, now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Cleancaf cleaner

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Cleancaf does an excellent job of cleaning my thermal coffee pot, which is stainless steel inside. it works best if you canrun it through your coffee maker and let the pot sit for a while. The coffee film and stain comes off quite easily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee pot cleaner anywhere!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPlymouth, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This cleaner out-cleans anything I have ever used, (and I am 79 yrs old). Everything from mineral deposits to coffee pot stain is wished away in a single cycle. No excuse for a dirty brewer with this cleaner around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

More than a decalcifier

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
This is the absolute best cleaner available. It cleans out not only hard water deposits but also the accumulated coffee deposits in our caraffeless coffee maker. I've tried the cleaners available in stores and coffee houses and none of them can do what this one does!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This stuff is excellent for cleaning my Gevalia coffee maker! I've had this coffee maker for years.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRed Creek, NY 13143, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best product I have ever used for my drip coffee maker, in the 30+ years I've been cleaning
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cleancaf® Coffeemaker Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product cleaner

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTallahassee, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I purchased the cleaning product fort he coffee maker. This cleaning product is excellent it extends the productivity of the coffee maker which maintains the qualty of the coffee once brewed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>