Customer reviews for Single Serve Variety Basket

Single Serve Variety Basket

Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for Single Serve Variety Basket
Review 1 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good idea

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
STXMoose
FromSt. Croix, USVI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This gave me the opportunity to try three different coffees to decide which I liked for reorder purposes. Unfortunately the choices are picked for you. Consideration should be made to let the customer pick three of their choice. Gevalia should list all of their coffees on their website not just some of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tasty variety.

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LizB
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have been a big fan of Gevalia coffee for years. However, after purchasing a Keurig, I had fewer opportunities to enjoy Gevalia coffee. So as soon as I learned that they were selling cups that fit my Keurig, I bought some. This variety basket is very tasty! I like having a variety of coffee, so this was the perfect purchase for me. The basket is also very nice and useful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great gift idea

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
BasicTek
FromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
If you know anyone with Kuerig, you can give this great looking gift basket, offering a dozen of the best Gevalia coffee's
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

the best coffee!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fati
FromFlushing, Queens, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee is the best,right now I am having a cup it taste like real coffee .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent !

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SuperSix1
FromFOB Ghazni, Afghanistan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I do not have the time or need to make a full or even half pot of coffee, but I do not enjoy instant coffee. Enter the Gevalia brand of Keurig coffee pods, and you have great taste, convenience, and cost savings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product exceeded my expectations.

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookiejhp
FromBurgaw, NC 28425, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I like a product that has a lot of "taste" which this definitely did. I also like it because I can use one pod to brew a large mug and use it again for a small cup. When both are brewed together in a larger container, it gives my husband and me a cup each.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Definitely a gift worth giving

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Twinkie
FromLouisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I purchased this basket for my very hard to gift husband. He loves coffee and especially Gevalia. I added other food favorites to the basket and a great big bow. He was quite pleased!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Handy packageing

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ona2
FromAbilene, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I like the measure of coffee and it's convenient to use. However, the price is a little too much when shipping is so expensive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bought as gift

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cacciw
FromNaples
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Would not recommend this as basket looks very cheap!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Giftable

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorac17
FromPrescott, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I liked the package and three types of single serve coffee. I have only tried one of the three and it was very good - same quality as the regular packages. I hope more varieties will be available in the cups. This purchase would be great for a gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Coffee

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gengig
FromSandy Springs, GA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Variety of coffee delicious and basket has many uses.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee every time

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ktickle
FromCoeur d Alene, Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love the traditional roast, it's the best cup of coffee out there. Would love to see the decaf in the k-cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

We're coming back!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynne88
FromSW Oklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Hello, GEVALIA!!
We've come back! We were customers for years, but
had to tighten the budget. Now we have the Keurig and
have tried numerous maker's cups...but they don't compare
to Gevalia's Dark Roast, Amaretto, French Roast and
the Chocolate Raspberry is to die for!
So...now we've found special lids to re-use the cups...&
Gevalia will go inside! And, of course, the special Gevalia
single-serve cups!
I used to make great gift baskets with Gevalia flavors...
everyone loved them! And a great tuck-in gift for any occasion!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
crstyn
Sacto CA
 
Please wait while more information about crstyn is loaded.
Additional information about crstyn could not be loaded.
Lid location Lynn 88?
Posted November 14, 2013
Where did you get those lids to the K Cups you reference? I would LOVE to be able to Gevalia my way thru my coffee experience and that would make it much easier to make my own unique beverage while being more economical too!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cloves
FromManchester, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I tried a box of this coffee for my Keurig. I happened to run up on a promo at the dollar general.. well the dollar general is out :( but I'm so excited my aunts told me about ordering from the company directly. I will be ordering. I tried the dark royal or what ever it was with the purple cup on the box. Absolutely delish! I didn't go to Starbucks when I had it.....! it has that good 5 dollar coffee taste. Yummy.. thanks for reading....remember the purple cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.

Awesome, Smooth and So Good!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LarryD
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I've only tried the Signature Blend and Wow what a great tasting cup of coffee. Love the K-cup's and this coffee lives up to it's claims. Next I'll try the Colombian brew.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Single Serve Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Dream come true!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
kayjene
FromWinter Haven, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I used to be a regular Gevalia drinker but when I started using my Keurig coffee maker a couple years ago I had to find other coffees that I could love that came in the K-cups. I was so glad to get the email that told of the coming of the Gevalia in K-cups--only a few days ago. Then yesterday the notice arrived that said NOW AVAILABLE! Early today I made a point to check out the coffee section in my local grocery store and there they were! three choices of Gevalia K-cups. I purchased a box of COLUMBIA and promptly made a cup. Smooth, tastey, GEVALIA!! Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (6)
1 2 next>>
Comments (6)
Customer avatar
RLB2222
Fort Worth, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about RLB2222 is loaded.
Additional information about RLB2222 could not be loaded.
Drinking Gevalia since the 1980s
Posted August 31, 2013
In te K/cups for the Keurig makers, this the the absolute finest cup of coffee imaginable. I don't recall which beans I used to buy all those many years ago, but it couldn't hold a candle to the Dark Royal Roast for Keurig. Then, to top it off, in the Grocery stores, we pay about more per K-cup than elsewhere which makes it more ofba bargain. Buying directly from you beginning today. A superb offer on your part.
Thank you. Add some new Dark Roast, Bold Blends to your menu, and it's a win-win for everyone.
RLB
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Ouida
College Station, Tx
 
Please wait while more information about Ouida is loaded.
Additional information about Ouida could not be loaded.
K-cups for flavored, de-caf Gevalia coffiee
Posted April 19, 2013
I enjoy my flavored, de-caf Gevalia coffees and the refillable cup for the Keurig coffee makers and messy. Please make K-cups for the coffee I enjoy
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Nina1218
East Longmeadow, MA
 
Please wait while more information about Nina1218 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina1218 could not be loaded.
Wish you had decaf k cups
Posted April 10, 2013
I only drink decaf coffee and enjoy your decaf brewed coffee in Dark Chocolate Truffle and Chocolate Rasberry. I would love it if you sold decaf k cups - especially if you had flavored decaf k cups.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Jnuss
Castle Rock, CO
 
Please wait while more information about Jnuss is loaded.
Additional information about Jnuss could not be loaded.
Posted April 2, 2013
You need to add decafe coffee options as well!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Sarasota, FL
GEVALIA & "THE CUP"
Posted March 2, 2013
In last year of being a "new" user of the Keunig Coffeemaker
I never once gave up enoying GEVALIA ... here in Sarasota
Florida "iced coffee" is a necessity also....I take out the
coffee & pour it into my own mesh K-Cup...brewed the
GEVALIA, take baby soft tooth brush I bought for the sole
purpose of "cleaning" the mesh cup, rinse & set it to air
dry...made several cups of GEVALIA - 1 for "iced coffee"
later in the day, 1 for a deliously wonderful morning start,
another for the shower room (hot cup + hot shower is a
great way to start the day!) Never missed my GEVALIA
due to their lack of having K-Cups! In Florida one MUST
use their imaginations in order to appease their desire for
great coffee! Still glad the Company made K-Cups!
I would never, ever give up having MY GEVALIA coffee for
the sake of a different sort of coffee pot! Use if imagination
+ greatest coffee-in-the-world gets me thru life ......
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 2 next>>
Comments (6)
Read comments (6)