Customer reviews for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket

Café-style Beverage Variety Basket

Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Review 1 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My absolute favorite!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromstaten island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I just love this coffee, the Cappuccino is my favorite of all time. Unfortunately my order is one back order (I'm sure it's everyone's favorite as well) So I am awaiting my product with open arms. This has become my new addiction and I can't wait to receive this wonderful box of mine! Please Please Please start pumping up the volume on this coffee it's a great product :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

delicious

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSanta Maria, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Tried the cappuccino and caramel machiato. Both were great. Even drizzled a bit of caramel sauce on top. Made it extra delicious. Haven't tried the Mocha yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My daughter was extremely pleased to receive this gift - she says they are the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Bought for my son and daughter-in-law on sale. Great price and arrived quickly. The kids loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent cafe pack

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMiami. FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Finally a company figured out how to deliciously combine latte and cappuccino coffee drinks with a keurig!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the cappuccino and mocha latte

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift -- but seemed to be a hit with the recipients. We use it at home and love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Variety and Flavor

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
What a nice treat to share with my colleagues. A variety for all the varying taste in the office. Excellent taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wicked good!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPrescott, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
These coffees are delicious. They make a great treat in mid-afternoon. Of course, they are good any time but I enjoy an afternoon lift and they give me that plus a wonderful taste treat. I've sprayed Reddi-Wip on top but it doesn't really need it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

The basket is a beautiful, sturdy basket containing a delicious product!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FromWarwick, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The three new products in this basket, Cappuccino, Caramel Macchiato and Mocha Latte are a great new edition to this brand. They are more expensive than the regular coffee but are really worth it. They are presented in a sturdy, beautiful basket that now adorns my table. Anyone who loves coffee, would love to receive this basket!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Wonderful taste

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPleasant dlae
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
When I see Gevalia, I know there will be great taste! This basket makes the perfect gift and was reasonably priced! I bought an extra one for a spare in case I forgot someone, if I don't need it, then I can enjoy it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Café-style Beverage Variety Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Friends recieved item, and called to thank us

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromDedham, Ma.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Looked good in the add, and was a perfect gift for them, who love their daily coffee breaks; so we took a chance. We recieved a call form them just the other day to thank us for our thoughtfulness. I guess we did OK choosing the Gevalia K-Cups gift basket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Hazelnut
4.8 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.