Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(602 reviews) 602
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 602 reviews
5 Stars
462
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
15
1 Star
32
530 out of 591(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLebanon, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Been drinking this coffee for a long time, do not like other coffee. Must have everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice mellow taste.

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
A really good middle of the road smooth tasting coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromM.B. California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
In my opinion, ALL Gevalia coffees are outstanding. My favorites to use in my Keurig are the Columbia, Dark Roast & Signature Blend when I want something 'mild'......
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic Taste

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMobile, AL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I really enjoy Gevalia coffee. When my sister found it on special, the price really made it even greater. A wonderful coffee that I will stick with forever. Thanks for the flavor and the good cup of coffee every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has a rich flavor without the bitterness of other coffees

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Rich, aromatic, flavorful, without the bitter edge of burnt beans typical of StarBucks coffee. The Swedish know how to make coffee, that's for sure!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee.

PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We have loved this coffee for years. It has a great taste hot and is great for ice coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
I was first introduced to Gevalia many years ago when I didn't drink a lot of coffee. But because of the smooth, mild taste I have become a regular coffee drinker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and never bitter. Perfect for my taste.

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWoodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Having lived in Central America, home to some of the finest coffee beans in the world, Gevalia's coffees are equal in flavor and aroma to those of El Salvador. Specifically, the Signature Blend is my choice. I would not be surprised if El Salvador's mountain grown coffee beans are included in Gevalia's superior blends. Each and every aromatic cup of coffee satisfies and is never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee for the money

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
the coffee is very good I've been using this coffee for about 10 years its the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromArkansas, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Gevalia has done a great job of packing flavor into their cups. I love all the brews I have tried so far. Just like their bag coffee, this is a very easy to drink bean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Satisfying

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromClayton NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
When I want a really good cup of coffee, it's the Gevalia Signature blend. It smells good but tastes even better. A great way to start the day (and to continue). Highly recommend Signature blend and the Signature blend decaf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCanton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my favorite breakfast coffee. It's smooth and roasted just right...it says mild roast on the package but seems like a medium roast to me. I tried the Colombian first but prefer the Signature.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

You had me at first smell!!!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVineland, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't say enough about this coffee... I can't wait to get up in the morning and have my first cup of coffee. It's always the best. If you've never tried this coffee and are thinking about trying it you won't be disappointed!!! These K-cups are full prof!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tasted bitter

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am very disappointed with this product. Coffee tastes much stronger and more bitter than it should. Maybe its because the expiration date is coming up soon. Expiration is Oct. 2015. Even though its only July, The expiration date should be at least December2015 or later.I probably wont purchase this product again, unless I buy it in a store and then I can decide whether or not to buy it. depending on the expiration date.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

DELICIOUS FOR THOSE WHO PREFER A 'MILD' TASTE

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSo. California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only drink Gevalia coffee for in my opinion, they are the top of the line with flavor as proof!!!
1. My favorite is 'Columbia' for love the rich full body without being bitter.. Wonderful to wake up to or just to relax......Divine!!! Sometimes, I add a scoop of powdered vanilla which I buy from my fav' coffee house & it only adds to the delectable taste .... Scrumptious!!!
2. Next in line is the 'Dark Roast'. Again, rich & full bodied along with the excellent flavor....
3. Last but not least is the 'Signature Blend' which I enjoy for those moments where you may prefer something tasteful but a little less bold.... Good coffee for those who prefer a VERY mild/light coffee. I 'sometimes' drink it but my 'go to' are 'always' 'Columbia & Dark Roast', both exceptional!!!!
I use the pods for my Keurig & love having that freshly brewed cup, when you want it... Gevalia coffee is the absolutely the only coffee there is!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend is my favorite blend of coffee.

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia coffee I think is the best. The flavors are so unique and so very tasty unlike some of the other brands of coffee you find in the markets. I look forward to Gevalia coffee every morning. Signature Blend happens to be my favorite as it is not really really strong it is just right for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee ever

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMethuen, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been hooked on Gevalia coffee for years. Every cup has always been consistent and refreshing. I'm so excited it is finally in the convenient K-cup 2.0 pods.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFresno, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We've tried many others but keep coming back to this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great way to start the day!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Smooth, never bitter - love it! I have been drinking coffee for years and Gevalia outshines ALL the other big coffee names!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Big Yummy!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
This coffee is amazing. We first tried this blend at a hotel in Kona, Hawaii, when we got back to the mainland, I googled Gevalia to find it and order it. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>