Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(478 reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 478 reviews
5 Stars
363
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
31
417 out of 472(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

take me away

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this coffee, can drink and never has after taste. or off
taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorristown, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered Gevalia Signature Blend in the boxes for many years and I have been waiting for the K-cups to come out. I do enjoy the convenience of the single serve cups and I love the smooth Signature Blend flavor that I enjoyed in the loose coffee for so long. There is never any after taste. Thanks for making the K cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent coffee, regular and decaf

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromkissimmee, fl
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee if very smooth and smells nice brewing. No bitter after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best mild coffee

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Frompittsburgh pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the k-cups have the best mild coffee I have tasted. I have different coffee drinkers in my family. For me, this is mild and very tasteful coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Has no bitter after taste.

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Signature Blend K-cup coffee has excellent flavor with no bitter after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth taste without bitter taste

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I finally found my standby. I used to doctor my coffee before
drinking it, now I don't. Not that bitter taste, but smooth.
In my line of work, I drink a lot of coffee. I kept switching, and
accepting the harsh taste until now. By accident I tried your
Signature blend and took the K-cup out of the trash to see
the brand. I look forward to my coffee time now! Thank You.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

K Cup Excellence

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend K Cup doesn't not disappoint. It has the same excellent flavor as the brewed coffee. Great choice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

the Keurig cups are great for me

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Caroloina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have drank this coffee for many years and now I am using the Keurig cups and they are so convenient since I am the only one to drink coffee in the am. It is also nice to have this product accessible on line. Easy to order and great to enjoy every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good coffee, smooth great flavor, no bitterness, easy to enjoy with Keurig
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

An excellent product

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To me Gevalia is "the" coffee for me. Whether I'm drinking Signature Blend or Vinetage, which are my two favorites it's smooth but yet has that good coffee smell and taste. And the best part of all is even when you get to the last swallow it's just as tasteful as the very first.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I really like the taste

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCañon City, CO 81212, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I really like about Gevalia is that there is no bitterness. I think it tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very smooth, great aroma

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHoliday Island, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this blend first thing in the morning. No bitterness, very smooth and flavorful. I enjoy the light roasts and this is just perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good coffee

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the regular coffee in the morning and the decaf coffee in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great to drink

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good taste , no bitterness, smooth .Great drink anytime
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Top of the line coffee

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGulfport, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
With the exception of slightly damaged box everything was fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee is great, always consistent

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coffee, I never realized how good it was til I had been using it a while and ran out, I had some of the old stand by and yuck! I won't run out again. I may have to hide it from the family if they are visiting and I am not stocked up!
Great product and everything they say it is!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth yet full bodied

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEmerald Isle, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my go-to coffee for everyday and/or special occasions. No bitterness, but there is a bite that catches in your mouth demanding more Gevalia! My favorite aroma out of all the Brands available for the Keurig.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

too weak

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
after having the Columbia Blend, I felt that the Signature Blend was too weak and would not order it again. The Columbia Blend has much more aroma, taste and is unique!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffe is so smooth.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChina, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Gevalia is my absolute favorite coffee because it is so smooth and not bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOakville, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My hubby's favorite coffee and I find myself liking it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>