Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(555 reviews) 555
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 555 reviews
5 Stars
425
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
488 out of 547(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good coffee for everyday drinking. One that any coffee drinker can enjoy. Smooth and not too bitter or too strong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee,Wi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Loved the taste, no bitterness. Will buy again. Great cup of coffee anytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my husband has tried various brands and this is definitely his favorite coffee. I wish our store carried more of this brand's products so he could try them all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice to wake up with.

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWestminster, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee seems to help the day start just right. You should give it a try.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious cup of coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Both my husband and I really enjoyed the coffee and everything about it. Will try some of the other choices, like the Columbian, etc.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Ever

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSarasota, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee ! No bitter after taste ! More expensive..but worth it !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I enjoyed every cup of the 12 ct. K-Cups of Gevalia I received with a coupon from Kellogs. I have purchased Gevalia for others as a gift since then. Because it is great coffee, it costs more than some of the other brands. I don't purchase it on a regular basis for that reason only. It's more a special treat purchase for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChambersburg, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have used your coffee for years!! It is always Great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Every time I drink Signature Blend it is special. Always good. I would recommend it to all who love a good cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has superb qualities

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, this product is so smooth in flavor and aroma! This is not a bitter flavored coffee, delightful to drink. I look forward to mornings so I can have my coffee. I recommend the signature medium roast ,regular and decaf as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Second Chance

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Sandy shores of Lake Michigan, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
So the first time I purchase and tried the Gevalia K-cups, every single k-cup filled my cup with coffee grounds. I called the company and customer service was VERY sympathetic and accommodating. They emailed me several coupons that covered my purchase price of the box. I hesitantly purchased more Gevalia K-cups when they were on sale at the grocery store. The taste is very smooth, and the second batch of k-cups did not leak any grounds into my cup. I will buy this product again and sincerely appreciate the customer service attention I was given with my complaint.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow flavor

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this coffee by mistake, I wanted the Dark Royal Roast and inadvertently ordered the Signature Blend.
What a nice surprise! The coffee is mellow and flavorful with a very nice aroma. Not as intense as the Dark Royal Roast but just as full bodied. If you haven't tried it, do yourself a favor and order some.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best Taste!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLiberty, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been enjoying my Gevalia signature K-cups very much! Easy to use for the single cup of coffee on my way out the door. The best of the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gift of Coffee

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGasport, NY 14067, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received a coupon for this item. I don't drink coffee, so I decided to use it to get this 12ct box and do something nice for a friend. They were very happy with the taste and quality of the coffee as they had not tried it before. It always feels good to do something nice for others that they really like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product was refreshing

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittleton, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Signature Blend K-cup coffee was very much as tasting as if it were brewed. Not to strong nor bitter.
I will continue to use this brand and style for my Keurig.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ms

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartsdale, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
My go-to coffee every morning! Tried them all... !
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste and aroma

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaredo,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me and my mom have changed products to gevalia and told family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I ordered the Extra Bold Tassimo coffee. It is delicious and the order arrived in very short time. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Beginnings

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first time I tried the Signiture Blend and was pleasantly surprised. I love it in the morning. It is clear and clean tasting. However I use the 12 oz size then, but like it a bit stronger later in the day, should I enjoy a cup with dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best retail coffee by far!

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBraunfels, Germany
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 27, and I have been drinking many types of coffee for a few years now. I was getting tired of all of these bland, strong, or even bitter coffee brands. But one day, I came across the Gevalia signature blend and got my mouth blow away, it was so good. I only drink this coffee because it is just so masterfully balanced and smooth. I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>