Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(593 reviews) 593
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 593 reviews
5 Stars
454
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
15
1 Star
32
521 out of 582(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromM.B. California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
In my opinion, ALL Gevalia coffees are outstanding. My favorites to use in my Keurig are the Columbia, Dark Roast & Signature Blend when I want something 'mild'......
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Satisfying

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromClayton NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
When I want a really good cup of coffee, it's the Gevalia Signature blend. It smells good but tastes even better. A great way to start the day (and to continue). Highly recommend Signature blend and the Signature blend decaf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCanton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my favorite breakfast coffee. It's smooth and roasted just right...it says mild roast on the package but seems like a medium roast to me. I tried the Colombian first but prefer the Signature.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

You had me at first smell!!!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVineland, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't say enough about this coffee... I can't wait to get up in the morning and have my first cup of coffee. It's always the best. If you've never tried this coffee and are thinking about trying it you won't be disappointed!!! These K-cups are full prof!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tasted bitter

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am very disappointed with this product. Coffee tastes much stronger and more bitter than it should. Maybe its because the expiration date is coming up soon. Expiration is Oct. 2015. Even though its only July, The expiration date should be at least December2015 or later.I probably wont purchase this product again, unless I buy it in a store and then I can decide whether or not to buy it. depending on the expiration date.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

DELICIOUS FOR THOSE WHO PREFER A 'MILD' TASTE

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSo. California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only drink Gevalia coffee for in my opinion, they are the top of the line with flavor as proof!!!
1. My favorite is 'Columbia' for love the rich full body without being bitter.. Wonderful to wake up to or just to relax......Divine!!! Sometimes, I add a scoop of powdered vanilla which I buy from my fav' coffee house & it only adds to the delectable taste .... Scrumptious!!!
2. Next in line is the 'Dark Roast'. Again, rich & full bodied along with the excellent flavor....
3. Last but not least is the 'Signature Blend' which I enjoy for those moments where you may prefer something tasteful but a little less bold.... Good coffee for those who prefer a VERY mild/light coffee. I 'sometimes' drink it but my 'go to' are 'always' 'Columbia & Dark Roast', both exceptional!!!!
I use the pods for my Keurig & love having that freshly brewed cup, when you want it... Gevalia coffee is the absolutely the only coffee there is!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend is my favorite blend of coffee.

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia coffee I think is the best. The flavors are so unique and so very tasty unlike some of the other brands of coffee you find in the markets. I look forward to Gevalia coffee every morning. Signature Blend happens to be my favorite as it is not really really strong it is just right for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee ever

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMethuen, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been hooked on Gevalia coffee for years. Every cup has always been consistent and refreshing. I'm so excited it is finally in the convenient K-cup 2.0 pods.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFresno, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We've tried many others but keep coming back to this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great way to start the day!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Smooth, never bitter - love it! I have been drinking coffee for years and Gevalia outshines ALL the other big coffee names!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Big Yummy!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
This coffee is amazing. We first tried this blend at a hotel in Kona, Hawaii, when we got back to the mainland, I googled Gevalia to find it and order it. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic Coffee

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the full bodied flavor without any bitterness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My coffee, perfection

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite, I like a lighter, but good flavor, it's become my no 1...wife likes the columbian , my other favorites are donut house, Krispy Kreme coffee. Folders has sone good ones as well,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is excellent.

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The flavor of Signature Blend is very smooth and never has a bitter taste. It's enjoyed to the last drop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Long time user

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've been drinking Gevalia for 30 years and really enjoy the convenience of the pods!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good product

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Has a little more acidity and bite than I would prefer but better than most other K cup brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I've always loved Gevalia

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to try the K-cup version of Gevalia -- it's much better and fresher than the other grocery store K-cup coffees available, and I'm happy to see that a dark roast is available, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have no fear- the perfect cup is here!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not a dark roast fan, but very light roasted coffees with cream & sugar often just taste like cream, sugar & hot water to me. This is the perfect medium. Full-bodied flavor without an overpowering bitter taste. Gevalia's blends are the best quality of all brands out there, yet not any more expensive! You will not go wrong with this blend. Warning: you will not go back to any other brand or blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

I Order wrong my fault!!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCocoa,Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I Order Wrong Coffee my Fault!!I order the coffee for the single cup but i dont have single cup machine.lolzz
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just as we remember

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWayne PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This will probably become our favorite Gevalia blend. We have tried all of the Gevalia K cup blends and the Signature blend is just as we remember. Many years ago we used only Gevalia beans and had gone away from the brand. This is just as good as when we were users 20 years ago....
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>