Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(529 reviews) 529
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 529 reviews
5 Stars
403
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
463 out of 522(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste and aroma

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaredo,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me and my mom have changed products to gevalia and told family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
THe best coffee in the morning. The aroma is very inviting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting product

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Villages, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The product has a great taste, I enjoyed it and so did my neighbors and friends. Unfortunately, I purchased a new Keurig Brewing system and the Gevalia cups do not work with the new system. Hopefully, Gevalia will come up with a k-cup that works in the new system as I would like to continue to use Gevalia coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was not for me

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These coffees were just not for me or my husband. They were to strong for me and my husband just didn't like the taste. I may recommend them to some one that prefers stronger or bolder coffee tastes than ours.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is simply great!!!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had never before had Gevalia coffee (I know how is that possible???) but once I tried it I'm like a huge fan now. I couldn't believe it wasn't a morning staple in my house. It will surely be on my grocery list from here on out!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is so very smooth/delicious

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDurham, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many years back we had nothing but Gevalia…living conditions changed but when I had the last order I realized Gevalia us the smoothest coffee..delicious ..the best brand to start the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee is much less bitter than competitors

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaverly, VA 23890, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am still waiting for a light blend in k cup style. But I am always impressed by Gevalia's smooth taste. Delivery was prompt and packaging was excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Signature Blend. Very mellow, smooth, and flavorful. Definitely my favorite. Share and recommend it to all my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee I've ever had

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro nc
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being introduced to regular by a friend hoping the kcup had the same great taste. It exceeded in everything. I drink regular in am and decaf in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product good price

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrland Park, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Easy ordering online. Even though there was a backorder on the product I received it within a couple of weeks with. No trouble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the aroma and taste of this coffee.
Excellent product for its price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful smooth yet full flavor. I love the smell of it brewing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee now in K-cup

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was pleased to discover that Gevalia is available in k-cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fairly Pedestrian

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review is for the K-Cup version.
Overall, this makes for an ever-so-slightly-better-than-average cup of coffee, compared to other K-cups.
If you're into K-Cups at all you probably know that more than half of what's out there isn't worth your time and very few are excellent.
To my taste this blend is slightly better than the average K-Cup but nowhere near as good as the best I've had.
This makes it an OK choice with a good flavored creamer, mixing with a favored cocoa or overly-sweet cappuccino, maybe even what you put out in the office or when guests are over.
As for value, get this only if you can get it at a very good price. At full price the value of this blend goes WAY down compared other choices.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee!!!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the Gevalia Signature Blend Coffee (K Cups) and the aroma and taste were "bold" but not overpowering. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of trying a new product and one that I truly can put my "signature" on. #teamGevalia
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Kiran

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent coffee for the price. Try once and you will like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste, no residue

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little hesitant about this product after reading on Amazon that it doesn't fit the k-cup machine properly leaving a lot of grind in your coffee. One of the reviewers suggested pushing down on the kcup(before closing the lid) to snap the cup in place fixes the problem. I've been doing that since day one and all I've gotten is delicious coffee with zero residue whatsoever. I'd rate this stuff better than any coffee you can buy at starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and aroma

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dealings with Gevalia have always been satisfying. Their product is great and the process of buying and receiveing is very easy to manage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee tastes great. Doesn't work with Keurig 2.0 though

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The coffee is very well balanced and tastes great. I wish the cartridge would work with a Keurig 2.0 machine. It's not Gevalia's fault though. Green Mountain puts in some device in their version 2.0 machines that would only take K Cups from their licensed (aka royalty paying) manufacturers, effectively shutting out competition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not very original..

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tested this coffee against 3 other brands. Gevalia didnt compare to anything besides Great Value brand K-Cups. The aroma was nice, but the taste and unique-ness was way below my expectations.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>