Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(588 reviews) 588
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 588 reviews
5 Stars
450
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
518 out of 578(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromM.B. California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
In my opinion, ALL Gevalia coffees are outstanding. My favorites to use in my Keurig are the Columbia, Dark Roast & Signature Blend when I want something 'mild'......
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend is my favorite blend of coffee.

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia coffee I think is the best. The flavors are so unique and so very tasty unlike some of the other brands of coffee you find in the markets. I look forward to Gevalia coffee every morning. Signature Blend happens to be my favorite as it is not really really strong it is just right for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee ever

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMethuen, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been hooked on Gevalia coffee for years. Every cup has always been consistent and refreshing. I'm so excited it is finally in the convenient K-cup 2.0 pods.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFresno, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We've tried many others but keep coming back to this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great way to start the day!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Smooth, never bitter - love it! I have been drinking coffee for years and Gevalia outshines ALL the other big coffee names!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Big Yummy!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
This coffee is amazing. We first tried this blend at a hotel in Kona, Hawaii, when we got back to the mainland, I googled Gevalia to find it and order it. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic Coffee

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the full bodied flavor without any bitterness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My coffee, perfection

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite, I like a lighter, but good flavor, it's become my no 1...wife likes the columbian , my other favorites are donut house, Krispy Kreme coffee. Folders has sone good ones as well,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is excellent.

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The flavor of Signature Blend is very smooth and never has a bitter taste. It's enjoyed to the last drop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Long time user

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've been drinking Gevalia for 30 years and really enjoy the convenience of the pods!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good product

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Has a little more acidity and bite than I would prefer but better than most other K cup brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I've always loved Gevalia

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to try the K-cup version of Gevalia -- it's much better and fresher than the other grocery store K-cup coffees available, and I'm happy to see that a dark roast is available, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have no fear- the perfect cup is here!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not a dark roast fan, but very light roasted coffees with cream & sugar often just taste like cream, sugar & hot water to me. This is the perfect medium. Full-bodied flavor without an overpowering bitter taste. Gevalia's blends are the best quality of all brands out there, yet not any more expensive! You will not go wrong with this blend. Warning: you will not go back to any other brand or blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

I Order wrong my fault!!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCocoa,Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I Order Wrong Coffee my Fault!!I order the coffee for the single cup but i dont have single cup machine.lolzz
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just as we remember

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWayne PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This will probably become our favorite Gevalia blend. We have tried all of the Gevalia K cup blends and the Signature blend is just as we remember. Many years ago we used only Gevalia beans and had gone away from the brand. This is just as good as when we were users 20 years ago....
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Signature Blend has a deep bold rich flavor always smooth and flavorfull
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMichigan, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved receiving a box of k-cups of the signature blend for free! It is a great pick-me-up at work and I love the convenience and great flavor. This coffee is my dessert!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMeridian, MS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoyed this coffee- not weak and not too strong
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decent cup of coffee

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWadsworth, OH.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes for a decent cup of coffee, but there is a hint of bitterness that I didn't care for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTrenton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoy a cup every morning. I find the signature blend to be a perfect balance between a light and dark raosted coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>