Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(442 reviews) 442
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 442 reviews
5 Stars
332
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
31
383 out of 436(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BethM1216
FromCoatesville, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love the taste of this coffee. Taste better than any coffee shop brand!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Defective k-cup filter

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissatisfied121
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Love Gevalia coffee from drip coffee maker, so tried K-cup version. Tried to make 6 cups so far and every K-cup pod burst and filled cup with grounds. The pod looked fine, so I took the foil off the top. The filter basket inside the pod bursts at the bottom and allows all the coffee grounds to go through. I have yet to make a successful cup of coffee. Will not buy again. Gevalia and Kraft should be able to come up with some sort of solution considering every other k-cup manufacturer doesn't seem to have this problem.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
FrankinMD
MD
 
Please wait while more information about FrankinMD is loaded.
Additional information about FrankinMD could not be loaded.
Same here
Posted March 30, 2014
I stopped buying it also with the same problem, thought it was me, but my son had the same problem. It is a shame as I thought my Keurig went bad, and I went to buy another machine, same problem. Need to meet Keurig specifications ! Lost two customers here.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome product

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BeauMom
FromHampton, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best coffee around. Why spend a fortune at a coffee house when you can have superior coffee in your own home? The price is great, and it is delivered to your front door. I treat myself to a caramel macchiato when I want something special. The price is so reasonable I can treat myself every day! The signature blend is my go-to coffee when I have guests. You can't go wrong with Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrific

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
doc1
FromRockville, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific blend of coffee that is good anytime, highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely wonderful flavor

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pammie
FromTennessee, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the aroma and flavor. Great for breakfast. I use a flavored creamer and together it is wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Great Cup of Coffee

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
tracy05491
FromBaker, FL 32531, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Gevalia Signature Blend is a very smooth, mellow tasting coffee. The aroma that arises from the cup after brewing let's you know that this is a flavorful blend. I will definitely be purchasing more of the Signature Blend in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia K-cups are a mess

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
william730
FromSpokane, WA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a first time user of the Gevalia coffee brand. I purchased the "Signature Blend" K-cup in the 12 pack box. Boy was I disappointed, of the 12 Gevalia K-cups over half seemed defective. My first cup was full of grinds as were several following cups. Some seemed to labor making a cup of coffee and did not even finish brewing. They seemed defective. I will think twice about spending good money on this Gevalia brand even though the coffee was fine, I hated the mouth full of coffee grinds. And I mean a mouth full of coffee grinds
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiMac81
FromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is an excellent blend, excellent taste, rich but not bitter!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

not over roasted

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Billy57
FromSherwood Ar .
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I like all the gevelia products that I have tried , but this coffee is very good in my kuerig maker .I will purchase again .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not Gevalia I have known

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Oliver43
FromMississippi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My purchase history should show that I have been a faithful light roast user. Purchasing medium roast in K-cups from you has been a mistake that I will never make again. Please do not ask me to buy your coffee in K-cups until I can get what I want.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and aroma

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Javaman
FromHilo, HI, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tried several blends and this really taste great. Very mild and aromatic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee for k-cups so far.

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CARs
FromIndiana, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Makes great k-cups; however, we were very disappointed that we had to go to an outside source to replenish my decaf. Will probably just order from them from now on since they carry both the regular and decaf. Remember, many of us cannot tolerate caffeine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointed in quality of K-cups

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Hiram
FromAustin, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend coffee is the best. It's that perfect first-cup-in-the-morning kind of coffee. Smooth, rich and not too dark. I love it. But what I don't love are the K-cups. At least half of the box I received appear to be defective. After brewing, my cup is often filled with grounds. Not a great way to start the day. Since I don't have this problem with other brands of K-cups, I can only surmise that the problem lies with Gevalia. When this issue is fixed, I will be a returning customer. Until then, probably not.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has great taste & flavor.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dru1
FromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I do recommend this Gevalia. It has a rich smooth taste. The K-cups count of 18 are a great value. I just wish I could get more coupons or discounts when ordering from Gevalia website on the K-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gail14
FromDestin, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is my everyday coffee - so happy I can do K-cups with Gevalia now! Flavor is consistent and I tell all my coffee friend they MUST try Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

nice coffee

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JJK1944
Fromflorida
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is very nice. I would like to buy it more, but it is not worth .60+ cents per cup to me. I only buy it when they have a sale and the cost is under .50 cents per cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent flavor

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
noremac923
FromPennsylvania, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
First received as a gift. Now it is the only one I purchase for my Keurig.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow, great coffee flavor1

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
easternlily
FromNewark, DE, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I tried Gevalia years ago as a ground coffee product and loved it then as well. I have graduated to the Keruig coffee maker now and am so happy to see Gevalia is now offering their coffee in K-cups too. Love it too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best k-cup around

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DaLisa
FromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We like this best of any of the k-cup brands we've tried. Taste like a fresh brewed good cup of joe!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noveleagle
FromSouth central Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect wake up call for this black coffee drinker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JMKing
 
Please wait while more information about JMKing is loaded.
Additional information about JMKing could not be loaded.
Posted March 25, 2014
this is the best coffee on the planet! 30 yr coffee drinker and i just want to know where was this stuff 30 yrs ago. folgers coffee is what i grew up on and now it is for WORK and that is it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>