Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(498 reviews) 498
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 498 reviews
5 Stars
379
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
434 out of 491(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not very original..

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tested this coffee against 3 other brands. Gevalia didnt compare to anything besides Great Value brand K-Cups. The aroma was nice, but the taste and unique-ness was way below my expectations.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Incompatible

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFall River, MA
Bought Gevalia K-cup for my new Keurig 2.0 K500 brewer.
The brewer rejected the k-cup.
Is there a fix for this?
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best coffee I have ever tasted

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I received my Keurig for Christmas, I was a little intimidated by the K-cups that came with it. They just didn't taste like my 'normal' coffee. Then, I found Gevalia. Much better!
I used the Signature Blend first and it was so smooth. Then I tried Columbia and it had a little deeper flavor. Then, I started buying them from the Gevalia web site and saved a ton of money over grocery store prices.
It's a 'win-win' with me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAnnapolis MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I purchased your coffee for many years in the 'bean' form,
when it was available only by mail order. I am very happy
that I can now purchase it for my individual cup coffee maker.
Thank you!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

AWSOME COFFEE

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Milford, CT, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I'VE HAD 100 DIFFERENT KINDS OF COFFEE AND K-CUPS IN THE PAST FEW YEARS THIS COFFEE IS TRULEY THE BEST ONE I'VE DRANK HANDS DOWN!! FULL FLAVOR JUST GREAT CUP OF COFFEE
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my husbands favorite only coffee that does not give my husband heartburn. He must have this every morning. This is his favorite. He likes strong coffee and this one hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is the best

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHamburg, NY 14075, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so happy with my Gevalia coffee K-cups...I will never use any other coffee....gave away all my others !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth & Flavorful!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this smooth & flavorful coffee!! Highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My all-time favorite!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this coffee. Hoping there will be more flavors of Gevalia in Kcups available soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee, Signature Blend, is excellent. It's smooth with lots of flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth full flavor

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice full body without the bite of some coffees. Great aroma too. It is my go-to coffee for the morning eye-opener.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste is similar to brewed coffee

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
The coffee is very good, except this last order we have had approximately 12 cups that were not glued or attached properly at the top of the cup. This will cause a lot of grounds in the coffee leaving it undrinkable. It has happened in both the Dark Royal Roast, and the Signature blend. We haven't tried the Columbia brew yet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent!!!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCantonment, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The absolute best coffee in my keurig coffee maker!!!! Good rich flavor & no bitter taste!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

take me away

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this coffee, can drink and never has after taste. or off
taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've used ground Gevalia for years . Now I have a K machine but was using the substitute fill your own cup gizmo.
Last month I saw your K cups in my local Roche Bros. Bought a few boxes and decided to replace my regular online auto delivery with the k-cups.
This has always been the best coffee. Now can it be even better?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Overpriced, no longer smoothest coffee

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrange County, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I remember Gevalia as a superior, smoother blend. Not anymore. Yet, it remains over-priced. I prefer a smoother k-cup coffee at 8 o'clock every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the taste and how easy it is to make and have a perfect cup of coffee everytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is a very good product

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNORTH CCAROLINA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THIS COFFEE AND THE ORDER IS VERY PROMPT AND COMPLETE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCherry HIil, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great product!
Exceptional Customer service!
However, I would like to be able to purchase the Cappuccino K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best coffee in the world!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoca Raton, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Ever since I tasted your coffee "Signature Blend", I have been hooked. Ordering it on line, 3 boxes at a time, with 18 K-cups in each, allows my shipping to be at no charge. For me, it saves me valuable time as well as money, and I love the coffee more than any other I have ever tasted.
I am almost ready to order your coffee in another week.
Thank you for your wonderful coffee and service!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>