Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(539 reviews) 539
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 539 reviews
5 Stars
412
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
472 out of 531(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Second Chance

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Sandy shores of Lake Michigan, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
So the first time I purchase and tried the Gevalia K-cups, every single k-cup filled my cup with coffee grounds. I called the company and customer service was VERY sympathetic and accommodating. They emailed me several coupons that covered my purchase price of the box. I hesitantly purchased more Gevalia K-cups when they were on sale at the grocery store. The taste is very smooth, and the second batch of k-cups did not leak any grounds into my cup. I will buy this product again and sincerely appreciate the customer service attention I was given with my complaint.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best Taste!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLiberty, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been enjoying my Gevalia signature K-cups very much! Easy to use for the single cup of coffee on my way out the door. The best of the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gift of Coffee

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGasport, NY 14067, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received a coupon for this item. I don't drink coffee, so I decided to use it to get this 12ct box and do something nice for a friend. They were very happy with the taste and quality of the coffee as they had not tried it before. It always feels good to do something nice for others that they really like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste and aroma

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaredo,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me and my mom have changed products to gevalia and told family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
THe best coffee in the morning. The aroma is very inviting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has a "smooth" taste

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDavenport Center, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoyed the "smooth" taste of Gevalia Coffee. I would definitely recommend buying this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wouldn't buy anything else

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this coffee more than any other I have ever bought. I ordered 4 boxes (2 for home, 2 for work). Now everyone at work is drinking this coffee, even though the owner has purchased 2 large boxes of chain coffee at Costco. I have also shared with my parents (bought them a Keurig last Christmas) and they are now in love with this coffee. Has an aroma that even those who don't drink coffee are saying it smells really good. The taste is full of flavor, never bitter. Will be ordering more very soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One Problem

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product WILL NOT work in the new Kuerig 2.0 machine which was VERY disappointing. The product itself, excellent. I just had to drag my old machine back out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting product

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Villages, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The product has a great taste, I enjoyed it and so did my neighbors and friends. Unfortunately, I purchased a new Keurig Brewing system and the Gevalia cups do not work with the new system. Hopefully, Gevalia will come up with a k-cup that works in the new system as I would like to continue to use Gevalia coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Another Gevalia Winner

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is one of my favorites from Gevalia. Good morning coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is very smooth.

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Delicious coffee with no bitter aftertaste. Great way to start the day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was not for me

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These coffees were just not for me or my husband. They were to strong for me and my husband just didn't like the taste. I may recommend them to some one that prefers stronger or bolder coffee tastes than ours.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great everyday coffee

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUTAH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would like to have this coffee when I wake up in the mornings because of its unique aroma and great taste. It just seams like they have taken the right beans and added something special.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCharlson, ND
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been using this coffee for quite a while and I believe it is one of the best tasting coffee on the market. As soon as you open the package the aroma just floods your senses. I would most certainly tell anyone to give it a try and find out for themselves how great this special blend is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is simply great!!!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had never before had Gevalia coffee (I know how is that possible???) but once I tried it I'm like a huge fan now. I couldn't believe it wasn't a morning staple in my house. It will surely be on my grocery list from here on out!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is so very smooth/delicious

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDurham, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many years back we had nothing but Gevalia…living conditions changed but when I had the last order I realized Gevalia us the smoothest coffee..delicious ..the best brand to start the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee is much less bitter than competitors

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaverly, VA 23890, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am still waiting for a light blend in k cup style. But I am always impressed by Gevalia's smooth taste. Delivery was prompt and packaging was excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Signature Blend. Very mellow, smooth, and flavorful. Definitely my favorite. Share and recommend it to all my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee I've ever had

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro nc
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being introduced to regular by a friend hoping the kcup had the same great taste. It exceeded in everything. I drink regular in am and decaf in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product good price

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrland Park, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Easy ordering online. Even though there was a backorder on the product I received it within a couple of weeks with. No trouble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>