Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(569 reviews) 569
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 569 reviews
5 Stars
434
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
501 out of 561(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I've always loved Gevalia

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to try the K-cup version of Gevalia -- it's much better and fresher than the other grocery store K-cup coffees available, and I'm happy to see that a dark roast is available, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have no fear- the perfect cup is here!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not a dark roast fan, but very light roasted coffees with cream & sugar often just taste like cream, sugar & hot water to me. This is the perfect medium. Full-bodied flavor without an overpowering bitter taste. Gevalia's blends are the best quality of all brands out there, yet not any more expensive! You will not go wrong with this blend. Warning: you will not go back to any other brand or blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMichigan, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved receiving a box of k-cups of the signature blend for free! It is a great pick-me-up at work and I love the convenience and great flavor. This coffee is my dessert!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMeridian, MS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoyed this coffee- not weak and not too strong
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decent cup of coffee

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWadsworth, OH.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes for a decent cup of coffee, but there is a hint of bitterness that I didn't care for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTrenton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoy a cup every morning. I find the signature blend to be a perfect balance between a light and dark raosted coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Good

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDelaware, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste, would highly recommend. I enjoy a cup a day sometimes twice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good coffee for everyday drinking. One that any coffee drinker can enjoy. Smooth and not too bitter or too strong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee,Wi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Loved the taste, no bitterness. Will buy again. Great cup of coffee anytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my husband has tried various brands and this is definitely his favorite coffee. I wish our store carried more of this brand's products so he could try them all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice to wake up with.

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWestminster, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee seems to help the day start just right. You should give it a try.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious cup of coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Both my husband and I really enjoyed the coffee and everything about it. Will try some of the other choices, like the Columbian, etc.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Ever

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSarasota, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee ! No bitter after taste ! More expensive..but worth it !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I enjoyed every cup of the 12 ct. K-Cups of Gevalia I received with a coupon from Kellogs. I have purchased Gevalia for others as a gift since then. Because it is great coffee, it costs more than some of the other brands. I don't purchase it on a regular basis for that reason only. It's more a special treat purchase for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Weak Flavor like Tea

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFL
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is lacking in flavor to say the least.If you like coffee that is so weak it tastes like Tea then this is for you.I ordered coffee that was supposed to be MILD-MEDIUM which is what was stated on the box.What I got was MILD> I really feel like it was a big waste of money and would never order it again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittleton, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I graduated from regular brewing of Gevalia to the K-cup product. I have found the taste, flavor of the K-cup variety to be consistent with the regular ground coffee. I am very persnickety about my coffee and I can truly say that his product more than exceeds in the qualities of taste and flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have no fear- the perfect cup is here!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not a dark roast fan, but very light roasted coffees with cream & sugar often just taste like cream, sugar & hot water to me. This is the perfect medium. Full-bodied flavor without an overpowering bitter taste. Gevalia's blends are the best quality of all brands out there, yet not any more expensive! You will not go wrong with this blend. Warning: you will not go back to any other brand or blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChambersburg, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have used your coffee for years!! It is always Great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste.

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMonroe, GA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a nice first cup to put your lips on first thing in the AM.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious!

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMidwest, WI
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I purchased the k-cup version and this is the most delicious coffee (only topped by fresh crushed coffee beans, freshly made). But since I can't have fresh in less than 3 minutes, this is just perfect for my morning rush.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>