Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(575 reviews) 575
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 575 reviews
5 Stars
439
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
505 out of 565(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My coffee, perfection

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite, I like a lighter, but good flavor, it's become my no 1...wife likes the columbian , my other favorites are donut house, Krispy Kreme coffee. Folders has sone good ones as well,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I've always loved Gevalia

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to try the K-cup version of Gevalia -- it's much better and fresher than the other grocery store K-cup coffees available, and I'm happy to see that a dark roast is available, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have no fear- the perfect cup is here!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not a dark roast fan, but very light roasted coffees with cream & sugar often just taste like cream, sugar & hot water to me. This is the perfect medium. Full-bodied flavor without an overpowering bitter taste. Gevalia's blends are the best quality of all brands out there, yet not any more expensive! You will not go wrong with this blend. Warning: you will not go back to any other brand or blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMichigan, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved receiving a box of k-cups of the signature blend for free! It is a great pick-me-up at work and I love the convenience and great flavor. This coffee is my dessert!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMeridian, MS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We enjoyed this coffee- not weak and not too strong
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decent cup of coffee

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWadsworth, OH.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes for a decent cup of coffee, but there is a hint of bitterness that I didn't care for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTrenton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoy a cup every morning. I find the signature blend to be a perfect balance between a light and dark raosted coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth but with flavor! Best coffee ever!

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tri many coffee blends and this is the perfect one for me! It has great and full flavor but is mild...and no "bite!" Love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Good

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDelaware, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste, would highly recommend. I enjoy a cup a day sometimes twice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just really like the taste

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No bitter taste! My friends wanted to know what kind so I hope you are ready for their orders! Excellent coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good coffee for everyday drinking. One that any coffee drinker can enjoy. Smooth and not too bitter or too strong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee,Wi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Loved the taste, no bitterness. Will buy again. Great cup of coffee anytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my husband has tried various brands and this is definitely his favorite coffee. I wish our store carried more of this brand's products so he could try them all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice to wake up with.

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWestminster, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee seems to help the day start just right. You should give it a try.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious cup of coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Both my husband and I really enjoyed the coffee and everything about it. Will try some of the other choices, like the Columbian, etc.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Ever

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSarasota, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee ! No bitter after taste ! More expensive..but worth it !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I enjoyed every cup of the 12 ct. K-Cups of Gevalia I received with a coupon from Kellogs. I have purchased Gevalia for others as a gift since then. Because it is great coffee, it costs more than some of the other brands. I don't purchase it on a regular basis for that reason only. It's more a special treat purchase for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely love the K-cups.

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the k-cups signature blend. Purchasing on line a better value then purchasing at a supermarket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the coffee and the K-cups

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
So glad that you now offer the signature blend in the K-cups which is great for someone on the go, or individuals that do not require an entire pot of coffee. Looking forward to when you offer more of your blends as a K-cups selection.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

overall a great everyday brew

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouthern California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you want a good everyday blend that never get's old, this is the one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>