Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT

Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(623 reviews) 623
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 623 reviews
5 Stars
480
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
16
1 Star
32
550 out of 612(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

k-cups

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love this product in a bag or the k-cups. Gevalia is an excellant product in any form.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I ordered the Gevalia Kcups, Signature blend. We love this coffee and the deal was GREAT! I just wished it came in a ground bag, I would do an auto delivery on that! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great morning wakeup

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Great smooth flavor...mild but does have a great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
After trying many coffee we decided this one is the one we like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellant coffee.

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEl Paso, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We have tried all types and strengths of coffee. Gevalia is by far our favorite. We have never had a bad cup. We highly recommend especially the Signature Blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

mild - perfect any time of day.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Have been drinking this blend for many years. It is my go to favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good to the last drop!!!

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I like the signature blend so well that I went with some decaf also. yes I get 18 or regular and 18ct or the decaf every 3 weeks for my auto delivery! isn't that wonderful to have it just show up on your door step!!! It's Christmas every 3 weeks!! I like the slight "barky" taste it leaves you with....... its really smooth too.... oh yes, fyi--- I use the k-cup pods ........ T/y for your excellent service and great products!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

There is nolthing better.

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
There is nothing better. I tried to quit it but I can't. I CAN'T !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and rich

PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPlacerville, CA 95667, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love this coffee. It is very rich and smooth. truly drink. I think providing larger bulk packaging and lower pricing would make this my everyday coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best coffee ever

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
this coffee is the best ,smooth, non bitter, morning ,evening anytime drink. my favorite, have to buy when on sale because
of my retirement income. highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee

PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Mexico
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
We are enjoying this full bodied and smooth coffee for breakfast and throughout the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee I have ever had!

PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLakewood, CO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I've been a customer for years! I love every product that I have ever tried from Gevalia. I absolutely love this company! I highly recommend their products and their Customer Service is top notch!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Enjoyable

PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDes Plaines, Ill
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
It is my every day morning, noon and night coffee.
Love Gevalia Coffees
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product Is very flavorful.

PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very good value for the cost. Very tasteful and easy to use. Like how it goes with snacks and sweets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of Coffee!

PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChamplain, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We've tried lots of KCups and this is a winner at home. Gevalia makes great coffee. There is one for every coffee lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product provides convenience and quality of coffee flavor.

PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVinton, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
So glad they finally got the Kcups for Gevalia. Still like making a pot, but so convenience for that one "needed" cup, especially as we approach cooler weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Confused

PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
We ordered mild but got medium. The boxes the K-cups came in were labeled mild but the coffee is definitely medium. Not the taste we wanted or thought we were getting. Not good at all.......
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeSeptember 23, 2015
Hello Rvheim - I am sorry to learn you purchased a product that was improperly labeled. This is an unusual occurrence, which could have been the result of a machinery malfunction. Your satisfaction is our greatest concern and we're glad you contacted us with this problem.I will be sure to share your comments with our production and quality control staff. We would love to help you with this issue further. Could you please give us a call at 1(800)438-2542 and reference the case number 80301170.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good flavor!

PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Great tasting coffee at a good price. Would be even better if additional savings were available!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature blend coffee

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Memphis, AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This states that it is a light blend, but a little stronger than I desire. It is not as smooth as I expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth, good blend

PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Great tasting blend, good aftertaste . Well bodied coffee.
Smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>