Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(368 reviews) 368
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 368 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
340 out of 364(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

An excellent morning boost

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnderson, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very impressed with this coffee. It was sufficiently strong, while at the same time smooth and not bitter. It's a great way to start a productive day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoyed the smooth taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It has a very nice aroma and a certain smoothness to it. The taste was great and not overpowering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromParrish, FL 34219, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your usual cup of coffee, I look forward to the unique and robust flavor and aroma. A great way to start my day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Great Cup of Coffee!

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time trying Gevalia and it was really delicious! I will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy and delicious

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnchorage, AK, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keurig coffee maker at work makes it nice and fresh.I usually add a package of Ghirardelli hot cocoa mix in. I have tried the Gevalia steamers for Keurig and do like them, just less packets per box and same $.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWyoming, MI
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has a great aroma and excellent taste. I would recommend to anyone that loves a great cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious coffee

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I very much enjoy the flavor of Gevalia Coffee. I purchase the kcups to use with my Keurig Coffee Machine and I have a fresh cup everytime I have coffee. I would recommend this Gevalia brand to anyone with a Keurig. The flavor of the coffee is rich but not bitter. I also like the convenience of ordering online. Coffee lovers, "give it a try."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good medium blend

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSC
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is for people like my wife who enjoy a good medium blend but not a strong dark brew. The only negative is I ordered this coffee from Gevalia and it was back ordered. Took 3 weeks to get the coffee after my full brew came. Since I ordered from company, am very disappointed at them having a back order on anything.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome blend

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromnew iberia, la, usa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This IS the best k-cup flavor on the face of the earth! I encourage to only consume the "columbia" blend! Treat yourself forever and ever!!!! Awesome blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste any time of day!

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBartlett, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very smooth tasty cup of coffe, no bitterness, a teriffic flavor for all occasions.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

delicious

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKent, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
this is great coffee, rich but not bitter.
Have some!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I belong to the regular ground coffee delivery service,
Columbia was my main choice. However this purchase was a gift to a friend whom also appreciated Gevalia. So up to now I have not tried the K cup version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Coffee

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, Ohio
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Five heavy coffee drinkers in our family and we all love Gevalia Columbian in the Keurig cups. Unfortunately, bagged Columbian Gevalia does not begin to measure up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm new to the world of Gevalia but am sure glad I found it - the Colombia's taste is as rich as it's aroma - and that's saying a lot. I am having a hard time trying to decide which I like better, the Colombia or the Signature - both are great
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Grinds in my coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've been buying the Columbian K-cups for about a year now and I love the coffee. My reason for the poor review is the grinds. Every box I buy has at lease 3 or 4 cups that spew the grinds in my cup. I've been using a small strainer on my cup to help, but really!
Please fix the problem. I like your coffee, but not enough to suffer through this much longer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was not for me

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This coffee was just not for my husband and I. It was to strong for me and the taste was just not for him.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish you kept in in stock better so I could keep it on auto delivery. I tried, bit had to give up and order on a one time basis to get it when I need it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I have enjoyed Gevalia Columbia coffee for years.

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVentura, California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia Columbia coffee is just right in the morning, not too strong and yet strong enough. Pure coffee taste, no artificial additions. It also works throughout the rest of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MY FAVORITE!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter says I am a coffee snob. I do love only the very best coffee and Gevalia "Columbia" is it!
I look forward to my first cup of coffee in the morning and this coffee is the best.
This coffee has it all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great flavor

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCulver, IN 46511, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I like all Gevalia coffee's, but I like the Columbia Coffee because of it's rich taste. Very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>