Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(478 reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 478 reviews
5 Stars
399
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
446 out of 473(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Strong without being bitter

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCape Cod, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Had always loved the Columbia ground, and happy to say quality and taste the same in their k-cup. Coffee is strong without being bitter. Ideal if you drink a lot of coffee during the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLevittown Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a great tasting.
It is a little pricier than the other coffee I use.
I can only buy it when it's on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoy this product

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I don't like strong coffee and this is just perfect for me. It has a great aroma and a smooth finish. I received three 18 count boxes which seemed odd. It made for easier storage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee in long time.

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
WOW! Best coffee I've enjoyed in a long long time. Never thought I'd say a coffee that rivals to equal my cowboy-coffee; about 74 years worth! Congrats cowpokes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee has a great taste and full-mouth flavor. It is my regular morning coffee now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love, love, love this coffee

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMassapequa Park, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best coffee I have ever had. I am pretty fussy about my coffee and this is the one coffee I drink all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious!

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
A bold yet smooth flavor to get my mornings started!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a distinct product.

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a full flavored product at a most reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is one of the best coffees on the market. It tastes great, as a good coffee should taste, pleasing to the palate, never sour or burnt. We love it, and when I invite friends for dinner, they always ask which coffee I served, because it's so good, they want to buy it for themselves. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I use the Colombia single serve coffee product by Gevalia as well as two of their other products as our Morning wake up and
Breakfast coffee ! Before I even have a sip of the freshly brewed coffee I inhale a deep breath of its great aroma which I enjoy almost as well as the first sip ? I really enjoy this product and would highly recommend !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always love Gevalia

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOregon, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
We only drink Columbia Gevalia!! We love it, the best coffee around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOrmond Beach,Florida
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love the coffee, but delivery is a real problem. I don't like the fact that you cannot cancel an order. When the coffee starts piling up, while we are on vacation, etc. I cannot cancel one delivery to reschedule another. We don't have to call and start an order, why call to cancel?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeMarch 2, 2016
Hello Beebs - Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestion with us. Comments shared by our consumers can be very helpful to Gevalia and various teams review comments such as yours to help us identify consumer trends, preferences and needs. We'll forward your comments and interest with our team. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really Good Coffee

PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is really good coffee. I expected as much from Gevalia. What surprised me was the speed of delivery. Outstanding!
I wish the price was a bit lower. I have to look for specials to order. But, I definitely recommend this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

smooth to the finish

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
love, love, love this coffee. extremely smooth with no bitter taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No bitterness

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromPortland, OR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I usually drink my coffee with a little milk. The Colombia blend is so smooth I can drink it black.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No flavor

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHampton, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the worst Columbian coffee I have ever had. No coffee flavor. Set the Keurig brew to 6 oz cup & still tasted like flavored water.
Love the Gavalia dark Royal roast. Wish the bold coffees were offered in k cups.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi Pat19, we're very sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Would you please give us a call at 1(800)572-3820 so we can better assist you. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best there is....

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have drank coffee for over a half century. There was a time that I was a Folgers man and no one could tell me there was a better coffee in the world. I'm loyal like that. A couple of years ago I was having stomach problems and a friend gave me some Gevalia...they told me if I tried it I would never go back to any other brand....well they were correct...this coffee is never harsh, always smooth and flavorful and I am hooked...I will never switch, because if there is a better coffee Juan Valdez must be keeping it up on a mountain top that can't be reached...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite, hands down.

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I think of myself as a coffee snob. This is definitely my favorite of what Gevalia has to offer. Oh, BTW, it is my favorite across all brands, Starbucks etc. The perfect strength. Not too strong and not too mild. Never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia Colombia coffee is an excellent, medium roast coffee - rich and flavorful, easily one of our favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love the taste

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFond du Lac, WI, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I've been drinking this coffee for years because of its smooth, not bitter taste. My only complaint is that I can only drink it early in the morning because it is not decaffeinated. Please could you provide it in a caffeine-free cup? It is my favorite coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>