Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(390 reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
362 out of 386(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stronger than signature blend, both my husband and I enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice medium blend

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Nice medium blend. But we prefer the Signature blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great coffee!!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia has lots of great flavors but for an everyday cup of morning coffee.. nothing tops this one. Mild but flavorable - always just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good taste

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like convenience of k cups. My usual choice is just a good as brewed
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best coffee ever!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRoper, NC 27970, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia coffee taste better than any coffee I have ever had!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great product

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Columbia has a great consistently rich flavor every time in every cup, with an enticing aroma that requires your taste buds be captivated by it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best Of It's Kind

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Headline says it all. It's not quite as good as a full pot of fresh brewed Gevalia Columbian but, in my opinion, it's the best pod coffee available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMA & FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many other Colombian brands and non compared to this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great taste.

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWilliamston,NC 27892
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a rich full body coffee without the after taste normally associated with bold flavor. Great with any breakfast menu or just sipping alone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Tasting coffe I can find

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love the taste and boldness of this coffee, without that burned taste some have. It is delicious and easy to order from the site.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite columbian coffee

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I enjoy all the Gevalia flavors I've purchased to date, but the Gevalia Columbia is my favorite. It is also my favorite Columbian coffee. It is so smooth, never bitter, and a perfect start to my day. For unknown reasons I am having trouble finding it in the stores so I was thrilled to purchase the 18 count boxes directly from Gevalia on line. I strongly recommend Gevalia to friends and family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee.

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHomer Glen, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A mild flavorful blend that exceeds my expectations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

An excellent morning boost

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnderson, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very impressed with this coffee. It was sufficiently strong, while at the same time smooth and not bitter. It's a great way to start a productive day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

FULL-FLAVORED & DELECTABLE!

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManhattan Beach, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I only drink Gevelia coffee for in my opinion, they are the top of the line with flavor as proof!!!
1. My favorite is 'Columbia' for love the rich full body withouot being bitter.. Wonderful to wake up to or just to relax......Divine!!! Sometimes, I add a scoop of powdered vanilla which I buy from my fav' coffee house & it only adds to the delectable taste .... Scrumptious!!!
2. Next in line is the 'Dark Roast'. Again, rich & full bodied along with the excellent flavor....
3. Last but not least is the 'Signature Blend' which I enjoy for those moments where you may prefer something tasteful but a little less bold.....
I use the pods for my Keurig & love having that freshly brewed cup, when you want it... Gevelia coffee is the absolutely the only coffee there is!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoyed the smooth taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It has a very nice aroma and a certain smoothness to it. The taste was great and not overpowering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromParrish, FL 34219, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your usual cup of coffee, I look forward to the unique and robust flavor and aroma. A great way to start my day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Great Cup of Coffee!

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time trying Gevalia and it was really delicious! I will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy and delicious

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnchorage, AK, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keurig coffee maker at work makes it nice and fresh.I usually add a package of Ghirardelli hot cocoa mix in. I have tried the Gevalia steamers for Keurig and do like them, just less packets per box and same $.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Best coffee around!!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cup of coffee every time! Smooth, no acid taste, won't hurt your stomach!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly enjoy the taste & smell of this coffee. I am kind of picky with my coffee and have found Gevalia to be consistently very good!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>