Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(358 reviews) 358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
330 out of 354(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWyoming, MI
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has a great aroma and excellent taste. I would recommend to anyone that loves a great cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome blend

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromnew iberia, la, usa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This IS the best k-cup flavor on the face of the earth! I encourage to only consume the "columbia" blend! Treat yourself forever and ever!!!! Awesome blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste any time of day!

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBartlett, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very smooth tasty cup of coffe, no bitterness, a teriffic flavor for all occasions.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm new to the world of Gevalia but am sure glad I found it - the Colombia's taste is as rich as it's aroma - and that's saying a lot. I am having a hard time trying to decide which I like better, the Colombia or the Signature - both are great
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Grinds in my coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've been buying the Columbian K-cups for about a year now and I love the coffee. My reason for the poor review is the grinds. Every box I buy has at lease 3 or 4 cups that spew the grinds in my cup. I've been using a small strainer on my cup to help, but really!
Please fix the problem. I like your coffee, but not enough to suffer through this much longer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was not for me

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This coffee was just not for my husband and I. It was to strong for me and the taste was just not for him.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish you kept in in stock better so I could keep it on auto delivery. I tried, bit had to give up and order on a one time basis to get it when I need it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I have enjoyed Gevalia Columbia coffee for years.

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVentura, California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia Columbia coffee is just right in the morning, not too strong and yet strong enough. Pure coffee taste, no artificial additions. It also works throughout the rest of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MY FAVORITE!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter says I am a coffee snob. I do love only the very best coffee and Gevalia "Columbia" is it!
I look forward to my first cup of coffee in the morning and this coffee is the best.
This coffee has it all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great flavor

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCulver, IN 46511, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I like all Gevalia coffee's, but I like the Columbia Coffee because of it's rich taste. Very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The BEST "K" cup ever

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOssining, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Simply the best tasting pre packed cup ever made. Would never know it is not freshly ground.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful first cup in the morning

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSW Minneapolis
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The aroma of a fresh cup of Gevalia Columbian coffee is wonderful to wake up to and anticipate the first swallow ! The flavor never disappoints me , it's a good warm start to any kind of day !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

BEST FLAVOR I HAVE FOUND.

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOREGON
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BEING AN OLD COFFEE SALESMAN, I KNOW COFFEE AND I KNOW WHAT I LIKE.
GEVALIA COLUMBIAN, IS THE BEST FLAVOR I HAVE FOUND.
YOU HAVE A LIFETIME CUSTOMER.
COLUMBIAN IS THE ONLY FLAVOR I BUY.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Distinct aroma, not heavy or to light. Just balanced for a afternoon coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This flavor has a full robust taste that is satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

What A Cup Of Magic

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMcHenry, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
The Best Colombia Coffee Out There. Lv Lv This Coffee !!!!! Makes My Mornings Start Out Right. Gets My Eyes Open And Away We GO, No Better Way To Start The Day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Afternoon Selection

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSilver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I chose to go with the Colombian based on past experience with this ground & my affinity for it. I only give it 'good' marks because it does not take my breath away, however, I really enjoy it & think its perfect for a nice boost later in the day. Won't get you too wired so that you don't find sleep which is what I like. Smooth & full of flavor--Gevalia's Colombian is right up there next to DD as far as my go to beans...Starbucks will always be doo doo butter. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChesterland, OH 44026, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our favorite coffee for our Keurig. Glad it finally returned to stock. Will reorder soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent taste and value on this product.
Just became a member and gonna enjoy the automatic shipments every month.
Thank You Gevalia :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia is the best tasting coffee on the market

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMarietta, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Ordering the coffee was beyond easy.
Delivery was fast .
This is easier than going to the store.
I love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>