Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(273 reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
253 out of 271(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Is not bitter. Has great taste.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Paulette64
FromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I have had this coffee before, so when this offer came I took it. I like the taste. It is strong, but not bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best there is

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
trboggspt
FromMonticello, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this coffee. Great smooth taste. I don't like coffee that has a strong harsh taste and this stuff fits the bill perfectly. I only wish it was a little less pricey. I tend to watch for it to be one sale and try to stock up then.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I Love my Gevalia coffee!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri87
FromBaker, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love everything about my Gevalia K-cups! It's my "Good morning, Wake up and Get going eye opener every morning! If I run out of Gevalia I run to the store immediately to get more and now I can order on line and have my order in just a couple of days! I usually drink Columbian flavor and it's so smooth and the flavor is not too strong but enough to let you know you are drinking a good coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Full Bodied Flavor

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChCap
FromBuffalo, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoyed the Columbian Coffee k cup from Gevalia. It has a strong bold coffee flavor and no bitterness. I'll be drinking a lot of this excellent coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lcleek1948
FromTexas, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is great. It taste smooth and not bitter. Has great aroma. It is the coffee I prefer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Enjoy

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Chickie4
FromHanover MA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I enjoy my coffee every morning. This coffee has wonderful taste and is very smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeZ12
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Colombian blend! Needs faster shipping, great coupons.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiMac81
FromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the coffee and really enjoy the ease of home delivery!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Flavor was good.

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nycoffeelover
Fromflorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Would prefer something a little stronger. It had a very pleasant flavor but would like it to be a little stronger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is wonderful, but not quite as good as your Dark Royal Roast.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
snate
Frommoscow,pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We appreciate this opportunity to reply to Gevalia for the coffees you supply to us. The Columbia 18ct K-cups are better then most other coffees that are out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is great

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Penguin2500
FromNew York,NY,USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We like this coffee because is strong without been bitter,we alway like the Gevalia coffee.We also like the dark roast and the signature they all great coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious tasting coffee!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cjlacey
I love this coffee! It is pleasant tasting with a lot of body. Look forward to my first cup. The aroma is a treat while my Keurig is brewing. Never, ever bitter! My favorite coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jprompt
FromMichigan, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love gevalia .best coffe be it pod, ground , or whole bean. My favorite
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best K-cup cofffee I've tasted

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CarmelFan
FromKnoxville, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the convenience of the K-cup. I've had several favorites (8 O'clock Columbian, Green Mountain & Dunkin Doughnuts). The best by far is Gevalia Columbian. I have my husband and 3 adult children hooked on it, too. So, what's the best way to buy it? Gevalia mail order. It's shipped to my door and at the best price, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it. Full flavor. Never bitter

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Judi101
FromFlorida
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love this coffee. Never bitter. Just right. I start my mornings with it
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is good but not special.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CoCo2
FromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Although Gevalia Colombia is fairly good, it is, for the most part, disappointing. "Colombian" coffee has traditionally been one of my favorites, with a rich and robust taste. This product seemed to have lacked that special quality that would make it one I would buy again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia 18 Ct.

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
NateB
FromMoscow, PA 18444, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We are pleased that Gevalia has come out with the K-Cups and with the additional coffee flavors. Thank you for that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliegirl
FromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
I had never tasted Gevalia coffee until I bought my Keurig single-cup pot and started buying K-cups. It was a great investment! I have a couple of brands I like very much but the Gevalia Columbia is my absolute favorite. I make a 12-ounce cup and it is still nice and strong. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great replacement for Keurig

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mdcoffeehound
FromRockville, MD, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the k-cup and is good like regular Gevalia. Glad I tried these out!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PaTeacher
FromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this coffee! It is my favorite! I love it so much that I now have it sent to me on auto delivery every two weeks! If I could get it every week I probably would!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>