Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.666 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(305 reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
284 out of 303(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very smooth and non-acidic

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFullerton, Ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I've always appreciated Gevalia coffe for it's rich but non-acidic
quality. That has never changed in the 20-some years I've purchased this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome cup of coffee

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has excellent taste with no after taste and an aroma that says good morning ! Love the coffee any time of day, best I've found to date.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is above average

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Columbian coffee should be excellent. This one is above average, is taste is somehow stronger a little bit more than the product is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The right way to start a day!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend satisfies my desire for a rich, full bodied, bold tasting coffee that never leaves an undesirable after taste. I often hear myself spontaneously make a "UMMMMM" sound with that first sip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good all around coffee

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a great tasting coffee for anytime, flavor is rich but mild
smooth great flavor, no after taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is the best Columbian coffee

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a rich but smooth coffee. Absolutely delicious and satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Morning is better with Gevalia Columbia

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the Gevalia coffee long before they made the k cups. Now I can enjoy the k cup everyday with the amazing flavor of Gevalia Columbia. Thanks so much!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very tasty

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have coffee drinkers in my home that drink strong coffee.
They like the taste and strong flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice smooth taste, great flavor, best coffee to drink anytime
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best tasting

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This product is the best tasting coffee. It has no bitterness to it and the aroma, oh, what an aroma. I can't wait for it to brew, and I have k-cups and it only takes about seconds to brew. Both my wife and I love this coffee. No other coffee even compares to this coffee. I recommend it extremely high!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love, Love, Love this coffee!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a Gevalia lover when it comes to coffee but learned late that the company made it for Keurig coffee machines. I cannot tell you how good that coffee is. Once you try the coffee, it is difficult to accept any substitutes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect First Cup

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSterling, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morning is difficult enough to face when you're a very busy person- however, the Columbia k cups make starting your day off almost blissful! Delicious, smooth, beautiful coffee. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold, rich, satisfying...

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRacine, WI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Colombia is another great cup of coffee from Gevalia!! Aromatic, rich and smooth. This, and the Dark Royal Roast dominate my Keurig carousel, and the first ones I recommend when serving guests.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always a great cup of coffee

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always enjoy Gevalika Coffee. It is always just so tasty and the aroma is devine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
They have the flavor down on these, have tried others and they are either too strong or too weak.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great deal on great coffee

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmarillo, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I already knew the coffee was great before I ordered and I was not disappointed. Couldn't pass up a good deal on this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Taste great!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrestview, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee always tastes great and is never bitter. Best coffee I have ever tasted, bar none. This is my new favorite!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great everyday coffee

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNebraska, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Have had trouble with a few K-cups which were not sealed properly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich taste

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love all of my Gevalia coffees but this is one of my favorites! It has a rich full bodied flavor which never disappoints!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee when on sale for .45 cent per k-cup or less

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sadly, I have to keep hunting and waiting for coupons to buy at that price. Since Kraft does not have to pay licensing fees/royalties to Green Mountain/Keurig they certainly can afford to offer this coffee at a more competitive price than those that are forced to pay the k-cup royalty. At the very least, create a buyers club whereby such discounts are offered to volume purchasers all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>