Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(409 reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
334
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
379 out of 404(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT!

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCalfiornia
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Great coffee and taste keeps you coming back for more..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hits the Spot

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMurrells Inlet, SC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Great to start off the morning......robust aroma and taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not too strong

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLa Mesa, NM 88044, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great taste, but not that bold taste of the darker brews...like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent cup of coffee

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollierville, TN
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a full bodied coffee with great flavor and aroma and leaves no bitter aftertaste. Of the dozens of K-cups I have tried, this is one of my two favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Medium Strong and Mild

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoyed the Colombia as a second for me, my favorite is still the Dark Roast because I use sweet cream.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Was disappointed

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSanta Barbara, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have always been a huge fan of Gevalia coffee and Columbia beans. However the Keurig Columbia is too strong and a little bitter for my taste.
But the Gevalia ORIGINAL coffee in the Keurig pods is the best!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gevalia is always a great cup of coffee. When I can I always buy Gevalia coffee.I have been drinking Gevalia for a long time .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Addicted

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRockville, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff - addicted and cannot get enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My all-time favorite

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBaton Rouge, LA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I really enjoy the Colombia coffee because it is bold but smooth. I am from Louisiana and we like a "strong" cup of coffee. I get this from Gevalia Colombia without the harsh and sometimes bitter taste that comes with some bold-flavored coffees. Not only do I recommend this product, I placed an order to have the Colombia coffee sent to my son and daughter-in-law in Illinois!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good stuff

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMadison, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like a dark, smooth coffee and this is one of my favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great price

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndiana, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I love your coffee but can't always afford it the special your ran for the 1.0 keurig was awesome so i took advantage of it. great coffee...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

mellow breakfast cup

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brew this on a smaller size in my Keurig because it isn't strong enough otherwise. When I do that, it is one of my favorite cups of coffee (2nd only to Gevalia Dark Royal Roast)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columban Nervana

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWichita, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the earthy taste of a good Columbian coffee this is one of the best I have ever tasted. Of course the aroma is better with the ground version but the K-cup is a good transfer and I use a lot of single cut brewing since I am alone. This is without a doubt the best in K-Cup for me. rich without being harsh wit a calm aftertaste. There are some coffees that are good before a meal and some are good after a meal. This coffee does a good job of prepping your mouth for the meal and is also good as an after meal cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow & Comforting

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTelford, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Best cup of coffee to wake you up first thing in the morning. Very smooth taste and great companion to my homemade desserts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the coffee and love any discount offered :)

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love the coffee and any discount Gevalia offers :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee I have ever had....

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will never drink any other coffee now that I have been introduced to Gevalia Columbian K-cups...rich flavorful coffee that never disappoints....
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

...........................................................this is a unique product

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHollywood, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The first time I saw your product was on TV. When I saw it at the grocery store I tried it and I was very pleased with its boldness and aroma. Excellent product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent blend.

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWashington DC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blend. Cannot find it (Colombian Medium Roast) in stores any more. Send me more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love the smooth bold taste

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNashville, TN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been drinking Gevalia Columbia for about a year. It is my top choice over Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stronger than signature blend, both my husband and I enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>