Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(373 reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 373 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
345 out of 369(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good taste

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like convenience of k cups. My usual choice is just a good as brewed
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great taste.

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWilliamston,NC 27892
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a rich full body coffee without the after taste normally associated with bold flavor. Great with any breakfast menu or just sipping alone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

An excellent morning boost

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnderson, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very impressed with this coffee. It was sufficiently strong, while at the same time smooth and not bitter. It's a great way to start a productive day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoyed the smooth taste

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It has a very nice aroma and a certain smoothness to it. The taste was great and not overpowering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very enjoyable!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromParrish, FL 34219, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your usual cup of coffee, I look forward to the unique and robust flavor and aroma. A great way to start my day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Great Cup of Coffee!

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time trying Gevalia and it was really delicious! I will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy and delicious

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnchorage, AK, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keurig coffee maker at work makes it nice and fresh.I usually add a package of Ghirardelli hot cocoa mix in. I have tried the Gevalia steamers for Keurig and do like them, just less packets per box and same $.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great bold flavor

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCorona, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee has great bold flavor. If you want a good pick-me-up this is the one. I alternate between this and the signature blend
A very flavorful coffee - no bitter after taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Tasting Coffee

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is probably the best tasting coffee available in K cups.
It is strong but very smooth at the same time.
My wife prefers mild coffee because stronger coffees are bitter. This one she absolutely loves.
Only complaint, can't stop drinking it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could not find the Columbian k-cups in the stores for some reason, and was delighted to find I could purchase them online! I didn't know what I was going to do if I couldn't get it! I love the taste of the Columbian Coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWyoming, MI
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has a great aroma and excellent taste. I would recommend to anyone that loves a great cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious coffee

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I very much enjoy the flavor of Gevalia Coffee. I purchase the kcups to use with my Keurig Coffee Machine and I have a fresh cup everytime I have coffee. I would recommend this Gevalia brand to anyone with a Keurig. The flavor of the coffee is rich but not bitter. I also like the convenience of ordering online. Coffee lovers, "give it a try."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good medium blend

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSC
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is for people like my wife who enjoy a good medium blend but not a strong dark brew. The only negative is I ordered this coffee from Gevalia and it was back ordered. Took 3 weeks to get the coffee after my full brew came. Since I ordered from company, am very disappointed at them having a back order on anything.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome blend

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromnew iberia, la, usa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This IS the best k-cup flavor on the face of the earth! I encourage to only consume the "columbia" blend! Treat yourself forever and ever!!!! Awesome blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste any time of day!

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBartlett, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very smooth tasty cup of coffe, no bitterness, a teriffic flavor for all occasions.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

delicious

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKent, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
this is great coffee, rich but not bitter.
Have some!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I belong to the regular ground coffee delivery service,
Columbia was my main choice. However this purchase was a gift to a friend whom also appreciated Gevalia. So up to now I have not tried the K cup version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Good Coffee

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, Ohio
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Five heavy coffee drinkers in our family and we all love Gevalia Columbian in the Keurig cups. Unfortunately, bagged Columbian Gevalia does not begin to measure up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm new to the world of Gevalia but am sure glad I found it - the Colombia's taste is as rich as it's aroma - and that's saying a lot. I am having a hard time trying to decide which I like better, the Colombia or the Signature - both are great
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Grinds in my coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've been buying the Columbian K-cups for about a year now and I love the coffee. My reason for the poor review is the grinds. Every box I buy has at lease 3 or 4 cups that spew the grinds in my cup. I've been using a small strainer on my cup to help, but really!
Please fix the problem. I like your coffee, but not enough to suffer through this much longer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>