Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT

Colombia 12CT
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(337 reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
272
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
312 out of 334(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 12CT
Review 1 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

What A Cup Of Magic

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMcHenry, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
The Best Colombia Coffee Out There. Lv Lv This Coffee !!!!! Makes My Mornings Start Out Right. Gets My Eyes Open And Away We GO, No Better Way To Start The Day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich, full bodied coffee

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmityville, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a rich, smooth, full bodied coffee without the bitterness. One cup satisfies completely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Columbian

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good taste and aroma. My house smells heavenly with each cup I brew!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I honestly didn't like it

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've had columbian coffee and loved it, but I didn't care for this at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product have a great features

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thia product have a great aroma ant taste very good comes with easy cup for better use and amount i very higher recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good columbian blend.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice all around coffee. Everyone will like it, from the light to dark drinkers this sits right in the middle with a very good flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smells like tuna?

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMadison, WI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So I bought 2 18 packs of this stuff and was pretty excited about it until I brewed the first cup. It made my house smell of tuna of all things... I've brewed 3 cups of the stuff and my girlfriend will not let me brew any more. So I threw out 33 k-cups. It's such a bazaar odor that I'm convinced it must be a problem with the batch.
Long story short. It smelled like canned tuna, tasted ok, but the scent was overwhelming.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

So easy and so good!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDayton, OH, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has been my favorite coffee for quite some time, but now it's delivered to my door!
LOVE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Husband's favorite

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHillsdale, IN 47854, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my husband's favorite coffee. We found it wasn't in many grocery stores in our area. It is easiest to buy it direct. He says he is so glad to be home and have a great cup of coffee when we have been gone on a trip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Baby Bear Coffee

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Gevalia Columbia is just right. I use the K-cups. Just like the Baby Bear in Goldilocks and the Three Bears, I love coffee that is just right, not too strong and not too light. I am having Royal Dark right now, because the store was out of Columbia. This cup is three star, but Gevalia Columbia is a five star coffee. I hope Gevalia stars making more of it, so it won't be back ordered. Drink it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

my favorite

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia has been my favorite coffee for years because it has a good flavor without being bitter (or smell like a dirty ashtray like some). Having recently purchased a Keurig, I am so glad to be able to buy the K cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

it is the very very best

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIdaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
store can't keep it in stock, that is how I came to order on line. It has the sweet smooth taste has to be the best coffee I have tasted in the past 60 years. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simply Wonderful

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia hits a home run! I look forward to my cup of Columbia as soon as I wake. Great coffee Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee on all counts

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking Gevalia for many years. I started with ground, and than with beans / and ground. Now I have gone to the little cups. I am very happy with your coffee, The flavor far surpasses all other coffees I have tried, and I HAVE tried them all. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Plain o yummiest

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalif
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
My boss gave me the grounds to drink (house blend) Wow, was so happy:) that it came in k cups thank you so much!!!! Will you come out with x-mas flavored coffee for k-cups?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold, but smooth.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I like it! It doesn't have a sharp flavor, but it has a bold taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Good but expensive

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste but expensive. Gevalia makes good coffee but I wish they would offer discounts on their k-cup products to entice customers to return and purchase from them again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
becky54
 
Please wait while more information about becky54 is loaded.
Additional information about becky54 could not be loaded.
Low Acidic Coffee
Posted October 15, 2014
I love both the Colombia and Signature Blend coffee and especially love the fact that they are both low acidic, have no bitter aftertaste and so don't cause stomach issues. When will you start carrying the flavored coffees in the k-cups?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best cup of coffee I've ever had. Absolutely delicious every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 12CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia coffee is high quality

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoca Raton, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love Gevalia coffee and have been using it for years! It is a high quality coffee that is smooth and tasty. I have tried many coffees and I always come back to Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very smooth and non-acidic

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFullerton, Ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I've always appreciated Gevalia coffe for it's rich but non-acidic
quality. That has never changed in the 20-some years I've purchased this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>