Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(326 reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
296 out of 324(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love Gevalia Decaf

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCopiague, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I got the first automatic shipment when my mom decided to give me a year's coffee subscription for my December birthday /Christmas present.
The strength and taste of the coffee is just the way I like it! I am so pleased with this and can't wait for my next month's shipment!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste without the caffeine.

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCulloden, WV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
It is the best tasting decaffeinated coffee I have ever had. I don't buy any other brand. Love, love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great aroma

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Frommpls
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
great coffee however when no promo code included, price with shipping becomes more expensive than buying in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has a truly wonderful flavor

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromStuarts Draft, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Wonderful coffee that the flavor even though decaf, taste like fresh brewed regular coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Gevalia's Signature Blend Decaf has a great full-bodied flavor that is difficult to find in a decaffeinated coffee. I don't miss my regular coffee at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it. If I don't have time to make a pot of coffee I just pop a k cup in the kurig and wala I have a cup of delicous coffee

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRochester, IN 46975, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love it. If I don't have time to make a pot of coffee I just pop in a pod and wala I have a cup of delicious coffee in just seconds.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Be careful

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The coffee is excellent. None better. Just watch out for some pods that blow out in your keurig coffee maker. The top is not sealed well all the way around the top of the pod and when the water blows into it, it blows out the side of the top. It really makes a mess. We have decided to poke a hole in the middle of the top to insure that it doesn't put too much pressure on the top ring when it's punctured by the machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Very good tasting and flavor. Best decaf I have tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaf......REALLY???

PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDavison, MI 48423, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My husband has finally found a coffee that has the REAL taste of a rich coffee blend. He could not believe he is drinking decaf!! Thanks for working so hard making a decaf taste like the real thing!! The only coffee he drinks now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simply the best decaf ever

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I discovered Gevalia after watching those TV commercials. So glad I tried it. It is so smooth, not too strong or bitter. Since I have to drink decaf, I was thrilled to find one so satisfying. Thank you, Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaf cups

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is only coffee my husband will drink and just can't find it on a consistent basis in the stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This Product rocks with flavor.

PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAmarillo, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee is full bodied, rich and smooth all at the same time. I look forward to it being my first cup every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee and a great price!

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPatterson, Ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia decaf coffee has great flavor, and this promotion was a very good value so I hope lots of people took advantage of it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas
Love the Signature blend. Happy to have it available for pod brewing machines. Packaging quality is a caution. Several pods are not properly sealed, creating a mess and wasted coffee when brewed. Can we get other coffees in decaf and pod style? At this time, Signature is the only Gevalia one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Consistently good

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOuter Banks, North Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia decaf is my favorite k-cup coffee. It tastes better than the other brands I have tried. Flavorful, not bitter or burnt tasting, and very consistent from shipment to shipment.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent flavor, not too strong

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This coffee has excellent flavor, not too strong, just like I like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnoka, MN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is my favorite coffee to use in my Keurig. Getting it on sale allows me to use it daily vs. on special occasions.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

Would like it a little stronger.

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Good cup of coffee. Would like it a little stronger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

full rich bodied taste without bitterness

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnoka, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I am a coffee junkie....but I'm very particular about the coffee I drink or will serve to guests. There are only 3 different coffees that I will purchase to use in my Keurig and 4 ground coffees to use in my coffeepot. Gevalia coffee is in each of these categories. While it may be slightly higher priced than many other brands, to me it is well worth the cost. Drinking coffee should be an "experience" to be relished and fully enjoyed. No matter how much or little coffee you drink, you owe it to yourself to have an amazing cup of coffee and not settle for mediocrity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Decaf

PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I have never liked decaf coffee. However, this does not taste like other decaf coffee. I would challenge anyone who does not like decaf to try it and they would not be apt to know it is decaf. Best tasting decaf I've found and I've tried a lot of other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>