Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(194 reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
176 out of 194(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Pretty good for decaf

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you have to drink decaf, I recommend this product. It has a full body and tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very disappointed

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Two of the boxed leaked grounds into our cups! I was very, very disappointed and if it happens with my next shipment, the boxes are going back and I'm cancelling my subscription.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tried your decaf , Need more flavors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNewtown, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not any better than other decaf brands.
I was surprised in that your caffeinated coffees are much better than other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice. Full-bodied.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was concerned at first because other brands have a tinny or flat taste. But the individual brew packets are just as delicious as if I had brewed a full pot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love Gevalia coffee

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved Gevalia coffee. Every kind I've bought is smooth, has a wonderful aroma and is delicious. I've tried so many others, regular and decaf and I always come back to Gevalia. I'm so glad Gevalia is so available now. I used to buy it only by mail order back in the 80s and always looked forward to my many international adventures with coffees from around the world. I am a coffee snob and like to drink only the best and Gevalia is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaff Kcups

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWindsor Locks, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Decaff coffee has excellent taste, and the quality is very good. I highly recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The very best.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington Crossing, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy this coffee. I love standing next to the Keurig as it brews just to smell the aroma. It definitely starts my days off on the right note.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good decaf

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMarlton, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Always enjoy my cup of any Gevalia coffee and now using kcups is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Decaf is perfect

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have to switch to Decaf and this one is the best I've found!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Decaf Coffee

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAllentown, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I was rather reluctant to order the decaf after seeing negative reviews. However, I know the brand is good and I often do not agree with some reviews, so I took a chance. I LOVE the decaf; it is definitely my favorite coffee. It has a great, smooth taste with the perfect blend of boldness. I entertain regularly and serve this frequently to guests and most people enjoy this coffee. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best decaf I have ever tasted.

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the last couple of years I noticed that the "after dinner" cup of coffee I always enjoyed was starting to keep me awake at night. I began trying different brands and, since Gevalia has always been a favorite, I trried it. There is nothing about it that tastes like decaf. It is a nice medium "smooth" roast. The best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor!

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMoon Township, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I've recently had to restrict my caffeine consumption. Being a regular coffee drinker for years, I found the taste of many of the brands I tried to be terrible. Gevalia's decaffeinated blend is amazing. The taste is excellent. I don't miss the regular blend anymore since I have found this Signature DeCafe Blend. The taste is satisfying and extremely enjoyable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent K-cup decaf

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is difficult to find many types of decaf coffee for the Keurig K-cup machines. The Gevalia Signature Blend decaf is a great find for those who cannot tolerate much caffeine. It is now our favorite coffee. The Signature Blend has a mild but distinctive flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Always

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestern New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started drinking Gevalia because of an online ad. Now it's all I ever drink. I'm a one cup regular drinker, but I like this product so much, I ordered the decaf, just so I can have a second cup in the morning. It tastes the same....without the caffeine. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a "second cup!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product.

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great flavor. Could use more coffee in Keurig k-cups. Tends to be a little weak.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and Delicious

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like that the grind is fine because it makes a very satisfying cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Small Problem with a few K-CUPS

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFresno, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the Gevalia Decaf K-CUP coffee. I recently ordered two 12 packs. The first pack I opened had about one third of the K-CUP put grounds into my coffee cup after brewing. The coffee still tasted great but my wife didn't care for the grinds floating in her cup. I don't know what the second box will do as I have not yet opened it. The Number on top of bar code is 04050022173200. I have already called customer service about this issue.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromErie, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good flavor and convenient. Take it with us when we travel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste and aroma. Gevalia does coffee right!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent taste and aroma to this coffee. It has quickly become our late night coffee. Gevalia really does coffee right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Decaf K-cups

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCunningham, TN 37052, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I always buy this kind of k-cups and have gotten Gevalia many times. I ordered 5 boxes and the first one I used left grounds in my coffee cup and only 1/2 cup of coffee. We tried another one from another box and the same thing happened. We ended up trying from all 5 boxes and all were the same. I called Gevalia and they refunded my money and I placed an order for 5 more boxes. Well the same thing happened again. So now to have a cup of Gevalia Decaf, we put a strainer over the coffee cup and we do 2 k-cups in order to get enough coffee. We then rinse out the strainer and run the coffee back through the strainer again which gets rid of most grounds. I feel like Gevalia got some bad k-cups. But I think I'll may try another brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>