Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(241 reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
218 out of 240(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not to bold flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the fact it is decaf, but I wish it had a more bold flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not Favorite

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCanton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This k-cup has a slightly bitter taste that the traditional roast does not contain.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely no taste all all

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
. I only use KCups, and usually love my Gevalia, but the Gevalia decaf gives a bad name to all decaf!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste good but not working in my machine.

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have a Bun machine and these cups will not work with my machine. All of the grounds end up in the coffee cup. Flavor seems good but not worth the trouble of getting the grounds out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been looking for an alternative decaf to the Folgers K cups, which I find too bitter. I like the Gevalia and will buy it again. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Decaf

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife is very particular about her decaf coffee. After trying several K-Cup brands we received samples of Gevalia in a variety pack. She loved it, so we ordered several boxes. The downside is that it is a little more expensive, but she claims the taste is worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold Decaf

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this coffee because it is a bold decaf flavor that is perfect for my normal morning coffee routine without the gitters.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Decaf

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKeller
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf has a invigorating aroma
that wakes you up in the morning -- and No caffeine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful taste

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Gevalia Coffee, but would prefer to buy it from a store near me, do not like to have to order it and wait for it..Who sells Gevalia K-Cups near me??
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not water processed to remove caffeine

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was extremely disappointed to find out that Gevalia does not use the water processing to remove caffeine from the coffee beans
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have tried many decaf K-Cup brands. This Gevalia decaf is by far the finest K-Cup coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product has great taste.

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromConnecticut
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smooth coffee, great taste. Even regular coffee drinkers will love this decaf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicous Coffee

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
A friend got me to try Gevalia Signature Blend and hands down this is the best tasting coffee I have ever had. If you haven't tried Gevalia you really need to give it a shot. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great taste for a Decaf. Love it especially in the morning and after dinner in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best decaf I've tried

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJax Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A friend gave me a couple of k-cups of the decaf to try and
it is excellent. If you must drink decaf :-( this is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is delicious.

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best decaf on the market! Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and rich taste

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent - the taste has a richness that's appreciated in an early morning "first" cup. However, it's a little expensive for only 18 k-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Flavor

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Recently I just "discovered" Gevalia , so I ordered this coffee to have at home. I like it, not too "heavy" however good flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

nothing better

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaQuinta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best coffee I have ever tasted--Bar none!, You have spoiled me--now I can't drink anything but Gevelia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yum! Best Decaf ever!

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIndiana, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love this decaf, because it doesn't taste like decaf. Oh so good, my company always loves it too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>