Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(339 reviews) 339
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
307 out of 336(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

aroma

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMechanicsville, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Gevalia is a very smooth coffee. No acid. Not much for drip decaf coffee, but I have actually had compliments from guests who drink my Keurig Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf. This Gevalia website always has a good deal too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decent decafe

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMuskego, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I drink decafe as often as possible. Although not as good as the regular Signature blend, this decafe has decent flavor and aroma. I find that most decafe coffees are weaker in flavor than the regular brews. While this is true here, it still is smooth with good flavor and a nice aroma. I drink it every morning as it's easy to make in my Keurig coffee maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

We love Gevalia, been drinking it for years

PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
My family has been drinking Gevalia coffee for years. We drink both the regular Gevalia and the de-caf. We find both to be of excellent quality and I especially like the de-caf Gevalia because it does not have the bitter after taste of some other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoy decaf in the evenings

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I am dieting and I enjoy something sweet in the evenings. I use a little fat free milk and Sweet Leaf sweetener. It is just enough to satisfy my sweet tooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Signature Decaf is the best decaf

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love this decaf coffee. It tastes as good as it smells, which is not something I can say about any other decaf coffee. When I run out I panic and have to order a big box so I will have plenty. I even bring some k-cups with me when I go away for a day or weekend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic flavor

PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Made it so easy to have it delivered to my door & since I ordered a couple of boxes for myself and regular for my husband, it will last a few weeks
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Eye opener

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really this Signature blend and using the K cup, I can also make it as strong as I want. I will generally use the 10oz or 12oz cup size, and that depends on whether I choose to have dessert. With dessert, I prefer the 10oz cup A smoothe and delightful coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee and reasonable when on sale

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Good coffee and reasonable when on sale, normally too expensive for me as are all brands of K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 24, 2016
Hi Chester111, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting coffee

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Only coffee my husband drinks and we just can't find it in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

just what I'm looking for first thing in the morning!!

PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I first tried the regular signature blend and that was delicious. I'm equally enjoying the decaf. It's not too strong or too weak. I'm glad I discovered Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee, Unparalleled Customer Service

PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have been a Gevalia customer for more than 20 years. I lost contact when I switched to a Keurig brewer and they did not have a K-Cup offering. I couldn't be happier that they now offer K-Cups. I recently purchased the Signature Blend from their website and accidentally ordered Decaf instead of regular. Even though it was clearly my fault, Gevalia corrected the order and got me exactly what I wanted. Customer for life!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and convenient

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromJohnatown, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Excellent taste, fabulous delivery, truly convenient - who would have thought?? I want into my Keurig experience with a bit of skepticism. Boy, was I wrong. Now I wouldn't want to live without it? And I love the decaf - excellent taste, not the least bit bland or bitter; it has life and richness. Just what I always wanted in a coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not a medium roast

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Although described as a medium-bodied roast, the packages
were labeled "mild" , which accurately described the contents.
Lacked a robust quality. Not what I thought I ordered, and very
disappointing. Problem not the coffee but the description.
.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi John41, we're very sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Would you please give us a call at 1(800)572-3820 so we can better assist you. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love Gevalia Decaf

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCopiague, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I got the first automatic shipment when my mom decided to give me a year's coffee subscription for my December birthday /Christmas present.
The strength and taste of the coffee is just the way I like it! I am so pleased with this and can't wait for my next month's shipment!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste without the caffeine.

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCulloden, WV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
It is the best tasting decaffeinated coffee I have ever had. I don't buy any other brand. Love, love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great aroma

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Frommpls
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
great coffee however when no promo code included, price with shipping becomes more expensive than buying in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has a truly wonderful flavor

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromStuarts Draft, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Wonderful coffee that the flavor even though decaf, taste like fresh brewed regular coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Gevalia's Signature Blend Decaf has a great full-bodied flavor that is difficult to find in a decaffeinated coffee. I don't miss my regular coffee at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it. If I don't have time to make a pot of coffee I just pop a k cup in the kurig and wala I have a cup of delicous coffee

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRochester, IN 46975, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love it. If I don't have time to make a pot of coffee I just pop in a pod and wala I have a cup of delicious coffee in just seconds.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Be careful

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The coffee is excellent. None better. Just watch out for some pods that blow out in your keurig coffee maker. The top is not sealed well all the way around the top of the pod and when the water blows into it, it blows out the side of the top. It really makes a mess. We have decided to poke a hole in the middle of the top to insure that it doesn't put too much pressure on the top ring when it's punctured by the machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>