Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.601 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(286 reviews) 286
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
257 out of 284(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

full bodied decaf

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFargo, ND, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is as close to the french roast decaf as I have tasted in a long time. Good try. Could be a little more full bodied, but I like a dark roast. This is a fine choice for me though, in the absence of something richer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great k- cups

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I ordered this for my mom because we love a good cup of coffee. It's the best in my opinion ...smooth great tasting and at an awesome price. Thanks, great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee EVER!!!

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCulloden, WV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I've been drinking coffee since I was a young child and have loved it from the beginning. Several years ago I bought a Keurig for home use and always ordered my K-Cups on the Keurig website. One day I found an ad on Facebook for Gevalia K-Cups so I decided to try it because I had ordered the bricks of coffee many years ago when you gave away coffee makers with purchase. It became my all-time favorite. So I placed my first order and have bought it ever since. On occasion, one of the local grocery stores will have it on sale so I can stock up. Otherwise, I still purchase online at Gevalia.com. Thank you for the opportunity to savor the flavor of the Signature Blend Decaf in K-Cups. YUM!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes like Gevalia coffee

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I brew mine over ice for a summer iced coffee treat. I haven't experienced the problems with the pods as other reviewers noted. I do concur, however, that they are thinner than other brands of pods I buy. As such, I do handle them more carefully. I have also noticed that the tops are quite puffed up which normally would indicate the product is spoiled. I sure hope that's not the situation here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Flimsy container

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
We have loved Gevalia coffee for over 30 years but the K-cup containers are cheap. Occasionally your finger will pierce the top during unpacking. During brewing, the bottom tears about half the time and you end up with a cup full of grounds. We have never had this problem with any other K-cup brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Recently had to switch to decaf from regular coffee due to stomach issues. This decaf tastes better than most.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has the best flavor!

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSylvania, GA 30467, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cup after cup, the flavor stays the best. This is my kind of coffee!!Lily
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of the best decaf I ever had :)

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this coffee, it has a rich flavor that is all it's own, I'm very happy that my husband & I can now buy it in Keurig pods!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent, rich taste!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia decaf is the best-tasting K-cup decaf coffee I've had. It's a smooth, rich blend with no sharp edges or bitterness.
Keep up the great work. Just sorry that my Safeway stopped carrying it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a decaf coffee with wonderful flavor

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This has become our decaf coffee of choice. Consistently mellow and flavorful, we enjoy it just as much as any cafinated coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

no comment

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I was disappointed. I have used Gevalia for years and to be honest it is my favorite brand of coffee. The pods I ordered are somewhat bitter. I probably will not order them again. I still prefer the bag coffee.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Kraft Consumer RelationsGevaliaMay 19, 2015
We appreciate your loyalty to Gevalia products. We are sorry to hear your product had a bitter taste. We do have stringent manufacturing procedures and finished product inspections in place to ensure that our products meet high quality standards. Please feel free to contact customer service at 1-800-438-2542 so we can report this to our production and quality staff. Thanks for reaching out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product had a bitter taste

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I would not buy again. This is tastes bitter as compared to the regular blend.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Kraft Consumer RelationsGevaliaMay 19, 2015
We are sorry to hear your product had a bitter taste, Wilmae. We do have stringent manufacturing procedures and finished product inspections in place to ensure that our products meet high quality standards. Please feel free to contact customer service at 1-800-438-2542 so we can report this to our production and quality staff. Thanks for reaching out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

GREAT WAKE-UP DRINK

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNEW JEREY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the flavor; not too strong and the aroma is wonderful with both the decaf and regular. They're a great way to wake up to and to finish off any meal. Thank you GEVALI!
L.L. FROM NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Truly a GREAT de-cafe coffee!

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLakeport, CA 95453, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia de-café, in the KEURIG single cup format, is the ONLY de-café coffee my wife and I will drink. I am in the coffee business, selling our own brand, yet the Gevalia brand out performs our own in taste . . . especially "mellowness" and lovely aftertaste! Absolutely the BEST DE-CAFE on the market.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good service and great coffee

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMartinez, GA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy the decaf I ordered. . I did receive my coffee quickly, And will order from you again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste without the buzz

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBringhurst, IN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
The order mentioned above was for a box of 12 - one cup containers. I love the taste and the fact that I can have a cup of decaf coffee along with my meal of an evening makes it all the better,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this coffee

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDupont, Louisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish you would have more sales. Your prices are a little high. I use Signature Blend Decaf and it rarely goes on sale. Coupons would be nice every once and a while. I'm spoiled. I only like Gevalia. Thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very good coffee

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromJohnson City, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
As good as Starbucks or Seattle's Best. Excellent taste and very fresh
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCharlotte, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The signature blend in decaf does not taste like decalf.. Has good bold taste. Only thing I was disappointed in was the expiration date on my boxes ( I ordered 3 ) was next month. I will not drink the coffee before the expiration date so I hope the taste will be just as good as I will be drinking expired coffee
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

NOT BITTER

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLisle,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I CAN ONLY DRINK DECAF AND I WAS GLAD TO HAVE FOUND A COFFEE THAT IS NOT BITTER AND TASTY
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>