Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
154 out of 170(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Decaf K-cups

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen4bama
FromCunningham, TN 37052, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I always buy this kind of k-cups and have gotten Gevalia many times. I ordered 5 boxes and the first one I used left grounds in my coffee cup and only 1/2 cup of coffee. We tried another one from another box and the same thing happened. We ended up trying from all 5 boxes and all were the same. I called Gevalia and they refunded my money and I placed an order for 5 more boxes. Well the same thing happened again. So now to have a cup of Gevalia Decaf, we put a strainer over the coffee cup and we do 2 k-cups in order to get enough coffee. We then rinse out the strainer and run the coffee back through the strainer again which gets rid of most grounds. I feel like Gevalia got some bad k-cups. But I think I'll may try another brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Decaf

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GloriaGA
FromGA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like the mild flavor of this coffee and it smells great too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature blend is perfect.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Peedee
FromVirginia, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia signature blend is my favorite k-cup coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyW
FromPhiladelphia, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I drink Decaf most of the time, so finding a good tasting coffee in decaf isnt easy. This coffee tastes great in decaf just like the regular. It works great in the Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Can't tell the difference

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Redtop1099
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Some people say they can taste the difference between decaf coffee and regular. Well, this brew tastes as good as any other Gevalia selection I've made. I'm enjoying it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is excellent

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda64
One of the best decaf k cups I have tried. It smells wonderful when brewing and the coffee is smooth with no bitter taste...not too mild and not too strong. The price is excellent for the quantity you receive and I like the convenience of home delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature blend k-cup

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
winemaven
FromRoseville, MN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am underwhelmed. Gevalia should have better offerings for decaf k-cups.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Sloan
ORANGE COUNTY CA
 
Please wait while more information about Sloan is loaded.
Additional information about Sloan could not be loaded.
More decaf favors!!
Posted April 3, 2014
I Agree! There should be more of a selection of Decaf!!
They should also have a cappuccino & mocha in decaf as well!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda48
FromMatthews, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee was introduced to me by a friend and I love it!!! It's hard to find a decaf that tastes good, but this one does! I recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
suzyq462
FromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love this coffee in the morning with any of my flavored creamers. It is also a great value!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee Grinds in cup each time

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dugenheim
FromAviston, IL
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For some reason, each Keurig cup of Gevalia Signature Blend decaf has numerous coffee grinds at the bottom of the coffee cup, plus many of the brewed cups have coffee grinds floating towards the top. It's been frustrating to brew a cup of this flavor. Our other Gevalia Keurig cups (Mocha, Caramel Latte, etc. have worked fine). Can't recommend this one due to the coffee grinds.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointment

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Chace1693
FromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just another "Blended" meh decaf Kup for the Keurig system. My wife and I, like millions of Seniors medically require a decaf coffee. During the holidays we had younger guest and needed non-decaf for them, so I picked up the 100% Arabica Colombian for them. It had wonderful aroma, so much so that I went off the wagon and had a cup (or 2 or 3). That coffee was wow in so many ways. The aroma as I said draws you to it, the the taste is so rich and bold, but not strong and not bitter, as other coffees. The Gevalia 100% Arabica Colombian coffee is the absolute best coffee I have ever had. So that is how we purchased 3 boxes of decaf to try (decaf not available in stores in our area). I now know that "Blended" means - our worst beans in combination to cancel out the others bad qualities as best we can to get rid of them. This decaf was almost identical to every other "Breakfast Blend" for the Keurig machines. Lacking in aroma, richness and boldness of taste and bitter to the palate. Makes you just want to spit it out. Since it is so like the other "Blends" we'll try to use it up, but won't be buying the "Blend" ever again. Definitely would not recommend you waste your money with premium price for low average product - just go with whatever "Blend" you've been buying and save some money. Maybe someday one of the roasters will realize what a huge market they are missing by only offering decaf in their Blend, plus a Hazelnut and a Vanilla. Big Big demand waiting to be met with a product in decaf that has the WOW! of the Gevalia 100% Arabica Colombian coffee.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the convenience

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Verda
FromArizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We just recently purchased a coffee machine that requires this type of pods. We did not make this purchase until we made sure Gevalia offered a decaf pod version of our favorite brew. We have been enjoying Gevalia coffee for years and will continue to do so. Can't wait for more decaf flavored pods to be offered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste without being bitter

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RandyS
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The wife likes Decaf Coffee that isn't strong and bitter. This coffee fits the bill perfectly. She's happy, so I'm happy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Caroleg
FromMarlton, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always enjoy Gevalia coffee and now with the pods too.
Sorry to hear you are discontinuing the Stockholm brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrific!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Koichan
FromOregon, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee is lovely, very smooth and delightfully "coffee-like." It doesn't taste like Irish Creme, or Hazelnut, or anything else but one of the best cups of coffee I've ever had!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent, can't be beat!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CZKZ5hj
FromSavannah, Ga.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Best decaf I have ever used and I commend Gevalia for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gena64
FromSalem, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Some coffees leave after taste this coffee leaves none nice smooth coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

definitely a taste difference

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
redhatragtop
FromPA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I consider Gevalia a well deserved splurge for myself occasionally. Even though I am no coffee expert, one can certainly tell this brand taste much better - richer and more full bodied- than the more ordinary K Kups of various brands. It is not too strong but had a depth to its favor, that I have found only in Gevalia. Treat yourself and enjoy! We have a long winter ahead :>)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful flavor

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilliana
FromSpanaway, WA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These k-cups have a terrific full bodied flavor, and are a great treat at the end of my workday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GreyOne
FromPennsylvania, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was able to buy this at my target price at less than .50 per Kcup. It is very good and I will purchase again -- at my target price. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>