Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(271 reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
245 out of 269(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Recently had to switch to decaf from regular coffee due to stomach issues. This decaf tastes better than most.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent, rich taste!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia decaf is the best-tasting K-cup decaf coffee I've had. It's a smooth, rich blend with no sharp edges or bitterness.
Keep up the great work. Just sorry that my Safeway stopped carrying it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very good coffee

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromJohnson City, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
As good as Starbucks or Seattle's Best. Excellent taste and very fresh
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCharlotte, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The signature blend in decaf does not taste like decalf.. Has good bold taste. Only thing I was disappointed in was the expiration date on my boxes ( I ordered 3 ) was next month. I will not drink the coffee before the expiration date so I hope the taste will be just as good as I will be drinking expired coffee
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

NOT BITTER

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLisle,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I CAN ONLY DRINK DECAF AND I WAS GLAD TO HAVE FOUND A COFFEE THAT IS NOT BITTER AND TASTY
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite decaf. No after taste, great flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

like the coffee but not the grinds in my cup

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromJacksonville, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am displeased because I can no longer find the decaf (K-cups) in any stores. I had to order online. I was pleased when my order arrived (5 boxes) and I thought I had plenty of time to enjoy. That didn't happen when I used the 1ST box. Large amounts of coffee grinds went into my coffee cup (I took a picture#. I know why - because I opened the K-cup and saw that it was overfilled #to the top#. From1 box I only had 3 good ones. I now strain the grinds out #I still have 3 boxes left). I ordered Gevalia from another company and had the same problem.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wake up and smell the Gevalia

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Virginia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this coffee! I have been a Gevalia customer for years, bought the coffee beans and the ground for my Bunn coffee maker. I now have a Keurig pod user and I started using the Gevalia pods as soon as they became available. The flavor and quality of this coffee in the pod just can't be beat. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent experience

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSeattle, WA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have used Gevalia for the last year. Great coffee! Our problem has been with the retailers. Either they are out of product or the price is very high. We have used your mail order service for six months and it has been great. Good price and fast delivery.
Keep up the good service!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious breadfast coffee

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKeller, TX
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been looking for the Gevalia Decaf for a while now and very pleased with my order, service, and delivery. Will continue purchasing Gevalia Decaf online from your site. Just wish you'd offer the flavored coffees in decaf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not to bold flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the fact it is decaf, but I wish it had a more bold flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Good Coffee

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTallahassee, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
To me, it is a smooth bodied mellow coffee. Not to strong but not to weak. No after bite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste,but too weak

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
The blend is too mild. I have the decaf k cups.
The taste is good but I would like to see a decaf that is bold or at least medium.
Do you have such a blend?
Thank you,
Jeannie
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cup not made well

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromConway, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Coffee taste good, if you like grounds in the bottom of your cup
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No bitter taste

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOrange Park
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the decaf coffee. The coffee tastes great and has no bitter aftertaste. The only problem I had with my order is that I tried to order the decaf coffe a few weeks earlier and it was on backorder. I'm not sure how that happens. I used to be able to buy the decaf K-cups at Target and Publix but they don't carry Gevalia Decaf K-cups any more. The only way I can get them is to order them online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Was okay

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as Gevalia that I have had in a bag.
Too pricey to rate it any higher than okay.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just Fabulous

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNaperville, IL, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been having fun exploring coffee brands and types of beans since receiving a Keurig Coffee Maker for Christmas. My favorite decaf is by far and away Gevalia Decaf Signature Blend. I only wish there were more varieties to choose from in the decaf line to add to my fun! Glad there's an 18-pack available on-line.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Authentic Taste

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Peters, MO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rich, flavorable, full blend of coffee doesn't even taste decaffenated. It outshines all of the rest, and makes my mornings much, much brighter. thank you, you're an eye opener Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One bad order

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSalem, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Last order had quite a few cups that yielded a lot of grounds. Probably bad batch of cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my favorite coffees

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMichigan
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I like medium roasts and this one seems to do it. Nice flavor and aroma. Love having it available in K-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>