Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT

Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(250 reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
227 out of 249(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not to bold flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the fact it is decaf, but I wish it had a more bold flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

taste Great

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLititz.Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great decaf, good flavor and taste. One of the best tasting
coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best coffee

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have always enjoyed the signature blend decaf. So happy to finally be able to order the decaf in the Kcups. I am glad they resolved the problem with the filters breaking in the Kcups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not Favorite

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCanton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This k-cup has a slightly bitter taste that the traditional roast does not contain.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The price keeps creeping-up.

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Every time I've purchased this coffee its cost a little more, it would be nice to get the price for a while.
I wish I could find out how much caffeine is in the Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf K-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really goodcoffee

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRogue River, Oregon, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say I liked the coffee so much I sent my daughter several boxes and told how to get more as she likes the stronger blends and the different flavored cappuccino blends I like the plain 2-step. Thank you Sweden!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has the best taste.

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPennsville NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the smell of the Gevalia coffee when it is brewing and I totally enjoy the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee.

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is not too strong and not acidic. A wonderful treat morning or night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best ever

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have become a coffee snob, like my son. Gevalia is the best by far.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting product

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPanama City, Fla
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This product has a wonderful smooth taste. No bitter taste.
My husband has several cups every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

99.7% caffeine free

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTennessee, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
At 99.7% caffeine free this is the only coffee my husband will drink. He loves his coffee every evening and doesn't have to worry about getting jittery during the day while he works.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely no taste all all

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
. I only use KCups, and usually love my Gevalia, but the Gevalia decaf gives a bad name to all decaf!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste good but not working in my machine.

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have a Bun machine and these cups will not work with my machine. All of the grounds end up in the coffee cup. Flavor seems good but not worth the trouble of getting the grounds out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been looking for an alternative decaf to the Folgers K cups, which I find too bitter. I like the Gevalia and will buy it again. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Decaf

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife is very particular about her decaf coffee. After trying several K-Cup brands we received samples of Gevalia in a variety pack. She loved it, so we ordered several boxes. The downside is that it is a little more expensive, but she claims the taste is worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold Decaf

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this coffee because it is a bold decaf flavor that is perfect for my normal morning coffee routine without the gitters.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Decaf

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKeller
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf has a invigorating aroma
that wakes you up in the morning -- and No caffeine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful taste

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Gevalia Coffee, but would prefer to buy it from a store near me, do not like to have to order it and wait for it..Who sells Gevalia K-Cups near me??
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not water processed to remove caffeine

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was extremely disappointed to find out that Gevalia does not use the water processing to remove caffeine from the coffee beans
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 12CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have tried many decaf K-Cup brands. This Gevalia decaf is by far the finest K-Cup coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>