Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(512 reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 512 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
447 out of 505(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fresh Coffee to Wake me up

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee was fresh and helped wake me up in the morning. Would reccomend to any who enjoy K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

delicious and smooth

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTyler, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is delicious. So excited that I decided to give it a try as it is now my favorite brand. Love the taste and aroma! Will definitely be purchasing more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoyed trying this coffee.

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried this coffee for the 1st time, I enjoyed it very much, I had a service man working on my T V, I offered him a cup, I asked him what he thought of it, He said he liked it too, He said it tasted pretty good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product has great flavor

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromchazy ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am usually very picky when it comes to coffee brands. I was very pleased with the taste of this coffee. and loved the smell while i was making it. i will be recommending it to my friends and family for sure
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A great cup of coffee

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have never had a cup of Gevalia coffee that I didn't like and their Signature Blend falls right into line. This is my new every day cup of coffee as it is a delicious, medium roast with a delectable aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good coffee, a little strong

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee has a good flavor. I have to add cream and sugar
because it is a bit strong. However, overall, it is a good coffee with a rich flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love Gevalia coffee. it was my first time trying it and it won't be the last.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

To many ground in my cup of coffee.

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMilan, MI 48160, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I don't care for the k-cups. I think they are defective because they make a mess in my machine & I have grounds in my coffee.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSalem, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Since I received the Keurig for Mothers Day we've experimented with all kinds of coffee to find our preference. Gevalia won, both in caf and decaf. I kinda like that, Swede that I am :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
This k-cup taste like drinking an old fashion cup of percolated coffee. Rate it as excellent !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Signature Blend Coffee

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Excellent coffee and a favorite. The K cups are easy and convenient to use in my Keurig and my morning brew never disappoints me. A+ quality and taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
4plymouth
plymouth ma
 
Please wait while more information about 4plymouth is loaded.
Additional information about 4plymouth could not be loaded.
Best Coffee Ever
Posted October 11, 2014
discovered it over a year ago. Best coffee ever1
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

AWSOME COFFEE

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Milford, CT, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I'VE HAD 100 DIFFERENT KINDS OF COFFEE AND K-CUPS IN THE PAST FEW YEARS THIS COFFEE IS TRULEY THE BEST ONE I'VE DRANK HANDS DOWN!! FULL FLAVOR JUST GREAT CUP OF COFFEE
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my husbands favorite only coffee that does not give my husband heartburn. He must have this every morning. This is his favorite. He likes strong coffee and this one hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is the best

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHamburg, NY 14075, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so happy with my Gevalia coffee K-cups...I will never use any other coffee....gave away all my others !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is simply great!!!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had never before had Gevalia coffee (I know how is that possible???) but once I tried it I'm like a huge fan now. I couldn't believe it wasn't a morning staple in my house. It will surely be on my grocery list from here on out!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth & Flavorful!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this smooth & flavorful coffee!! Highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My all-time favorite!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this coffee. Hoping there will be more flavors of Gevalia in Kcups available soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is so very smooth/delicious

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDurham, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many years back we had nothing but Gevalia…living conditions changed but when I had the last order I realized Gevalia us the smoothest coffee..delicious ..the best brand to start the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee, Signature Blend, is excellent. It's smooth with lots of flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth full flavor

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice full body without the bite of some coffees. Great aroma too. It is my go-to coffee for the morning eye-opener.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>