Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(491 reviews) 491
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 491 reviews
5 Stars
374
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
31
429 out of 484(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee, Signature Blend, is excellent. It's smooth with lots of flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth full flavor

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice full body without the bite of some coffees. Great aroma too. It is my go-to coffee for the morning eye-opener.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste is similar to brewed coffee

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
The coffee is very good, except this last order we have had approximately 12 cups that were not glued or attached properly at the top of the cup. This will cause a lot of grounds in the coffee leaving it undrinkable. It has happened in both the Dark Royal Roast, and the Signature blend. We haven't tried the Columbia brew yet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent!!!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCantonment, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The absolute best coffee in my keurig coffee maker!!!! Good rich flavor & no bitter taste!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've used ground Gevalia for years . Now I have a K machine but was using the substitute fill your own cup gizmo.
Last month I saw your K cups in my local Roche Bros. Bought a few boxes and decided to replace my regular online auto delivery with the k-cups.
This has always been the best coffee. Now can it be even better?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Overpriced, no longer smoothest coffee

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrange County, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I remember Gevalia as a superior, smoother blend. Not anymore. Yet, it remains over-priced. I prefer a smoother k-cup coffee at 8 o'clock every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the taste and how easy it is to make and have a perfect cup of coffee everytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is a very good product

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNORTH CCAROLINA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THIS COFFEE AND THE ORDER IS VERY PROMPT AND COMPLETE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCherry HIil, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great product!
Exceptional Customer service!
However, I would like to be able to purchase the Cappuccino K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best coffee in the world!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoca Raton, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Ever since I tasted your coffee "Signature Blend", I have been hooked. Ordering it on line, 3 boxes at a time, with 18 K-cups in each, allows my shipping to be at no charge. For me, it saves me valuable time as well as money, and I love the coffee more than any other I have ever tasted.
I am almost ready to order your coffee in another week.
Thank you for your wonderful coffee and service!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKentucky, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried so many different blends and flavors of coffee, believe when I tell you this, I have tried them all... I can't put my finger on it, but the texture and the taste of Gevalia surpasses all of those others. I was so pleased to discover I could purchase my favorite coffee in the K-cup, because I recently changed over from a traditional coffee maker to a Keurig and I was purchasing their K-cups, which they have numerous brands and I just wasn't pleased. So after a couple months I found My Gevalia in K-cups and I was so relieved. Yes! Now I get to have delicious coffee again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorristown, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered Gevalia Signature Blend in the boxes for many years and I have been waiting for the K-cups to come out. I do enjoy the convenience of the single serve cups and I love the smooth Signature Blend flavor that I enjoyed in the loose coffee for so long. There is never any after taste. Thanks for making the K cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent coffee, regular and decaf

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromkissimmee, fl
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee if very smooth and smells nice brewing. No bitter after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Has no bitter after taste.

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Signature Blend K-cup coffee has excellent flavor with no bitter after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth taste without bitter taste

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I finally found my standby. I used to doctor my coffee before
drinking it, now I don't. Not that bitter taste, but smooth.
In my line of work, I drink a lot of coffee. I kept switching, and
accepting the harsh taste until now. By accident I tried your
Signature blend and took the K-cup out of the trash to see
the brand. I look forward to my coffee time now! Thank You.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

K Cup Excellence

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend K Cup doesn't not disappoint. It has the same excellent flavor as the brewed coffee. Great choice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

the Keurig cups are great for me

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Caroloina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have drank this coffee for many years and now I am using the Keurig cups and they are so convenient since I am the only one to drink coffee in the am. It is also nice to have this product accessible on line. Easy to order and great to enjoy every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

An excellent product

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To me Gevalia is "the" coffee for me. Whether I'm drinking Signature Blend or Vinetage, which are my two favorites it's smooth but yet has that good coffee smell and taste. And the best part of all is even when you get to the last swallow it's just as tasteful as the very first.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I really like the taste

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCañon City, CO 81212, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I really like about Gevalia is that there is no bitterness. I think it tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very smooth, great aroma

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHoliday Island, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this blend first thing in the morning. No bitterness, very smooth and flavorful. I enjoy the light roasts and this is just perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>