Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(439 reviews) 439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 439 reviews
5 Stars
329
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
31
380 out of 433(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiMac81
FromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is an excellent blend, excellent taste, rich but not bitter!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

not over roasted

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Billy57
FromSherwood Ar .
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I like all the gevelia products that I have tried , but this coffee is very good in my kuerig maker .I will purchase again .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee for k-cups so far.

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CARs
FromIndiana, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Makes great k-cups; however, we were very disappointed that we had to go to an outside source to replenish my decaf. Will probably just order from them from now on since they carry both the regular and decaf. Remember, many of us cannot tolerate caffeine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointed in quality of K-cups

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Hiram
FromAustin, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gevalia Signature Blend coffee is the best. It's that perfect first-cup-in-the-morning kind of coffee. Smooth, rich and not too dark. I love it. But what I don't love are the K-cups. At least half of the box I received appear to be defective. After brewing, my cup is often filled with grounds. Not a great way to start the day. Since I don't have this problem with other brands of K-cups, I can only surmise that the problem lies with Gevalia. When this issue is fixed, I will be a returning customer. Until then, probably not.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has great taste & flavor.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dru1
FromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I do recommend this Gevalia. It has a rich smooth taste. The K-cups count of 18 are a great value. I just wish I could get more coupons or discounts when ordering from Gevalia website on the K-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gail14
FromDestin, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is my everyday coffee - so happy I can do K-cups with Gevalia now! Flavor is consistent and I tell all my coffee friend they MUST try Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

nice coffee

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JJK1944
Fromflorida
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is very nice. I would like to buy it more, but it is not worth .60+ cents per cup to me. I only buy it when they have a sale and the cost is under .50 cents per cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent flavor

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
noremac923
FromPennsylvania, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
First received as a gift. Now it is the only one I purchase for my Keurig.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow, great coffee flavor1

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
easternlily
FromNewark, DE, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I tried Gevalia years ago as a ground coffee product and loved it then as well. I have graduated to the Keruig coffee maker now and am so happy to see Gevalia is now offering their coffee in K-cups too. Love it too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best k-cup around

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DaLisa
FromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We like this best of any of the k-cup brands we've tried. Taste like a fresh brewed good cup of joe!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noveleagle
FromSouth central Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect wake up call for this black coffee drinker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JMKing
 
Please wait while more information about JMKing is loaded.
Additional information about JMKing could not be loaded.
Posted March 25, 2014
this is the best coffee on the planet! 30 yr coffee drinker and i just want to know where was this stuff 30 yrs ago. folgers coffee is what i grew up on and now it is for WORK and that is it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

a fine product - never disappoints

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
samson
Fromnew york city
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had many brands of coffees both here and abroad...
Gevalia, by far, is one of the better brands, if not the superior one of them all. It never disappoints and always delivers the right taste for the right moment. Good product..thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee, very smooth, not bitter

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
steve1044
FromPensacola, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Always arrives on time. Good value. Very smooth and not bitter. We keep reordering
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
WITHIN
FromDOVER,FLA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
JUST NEED TO GET A BIGGER BOX OF THEM. MORE THAN THE 18 CUPS !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my top favorites!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyJo799
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the coffee! Last order was a gift and it took over two weeks for it to arrive to the destination. Shipping is slow. Taste is excellent! It is nice now to be able to buy this in a local store. It is cheaper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

TOO STRONG

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
babybuddy
Fromweirton,wv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have a Kehring set on largest cup size and your coffee is still too strong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is wonderful!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Winnie23
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product! This is the best coffee I have ever tasted!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

All around great coffee.

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
war48
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My personal favorite. Not to strong nor to weak. Perfect balance of aroma and taste. Drink up !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect K cup

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Chuck3c
FromNashville, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent coffee...mild and great flavor. We are pleased that the K cups includes this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jannrn
FromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I am fairly new to my Keurig so I have been trying many different coffees and have really been disappointed. I finally remembered that I always loved Gevalia and viola.....you have K-Cups.....this is so far my favorite blend! It is so smooth and tastes amazing! THANK YOU!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>