Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(547 reviews) 547
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 547 reviews
5 Stars
419
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
480 out of 539(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has superb qualities

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, this product is so smooth in flavor and aroma! This is not a bitter flavored coffee, delightful to drink. I look forward to mornings so I can have my coffee. I recommend the signature medium roast ,regular and decaf as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow flavor

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this coffee by mistake, I wanted the Dark Royal Roast and inadvertently ordered the Signature Blend.
What a nice surprise! The coffee is mellow and flavorful with a very nice aroma. Not as intense as the Dark Royal Roast but just as full bodied. If you haven't tried it, do yourself a favor and order some.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product was refreshing

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittleton, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Signature Blend K-cup coffee was very much as tasting as if it were brewed. Not to strong nor bitter.
I will continue to use this brand and style for my Keurig.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ms

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartsdale, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
My go-to coffee every morning! Tried them all... !
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I ordered the Extra Bold Tassimo coffee. It is delicious and the order arrived in very short time. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Beginnings

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first time I tried the Signiture Blend and was pleasantly surprised. I love it in the morning. It is clear and clean tasting. However I use the 12 oz size then, but like it a bit stronger later in the day, should I enjoy a cup with dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best retail coffee by far!

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBraunfels, Germany
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 27, and I have been drinking many types of coffee for a few years now. I was getting tired of all of these bland, strong, or even bitter coffee brands. But one day, I came across the Gevalia signature blend and got my mouth blow away, it was so good. I only drink this coffee because it is just so masterfully balanced and smooth. I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has a "smooth" taste

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDavenport Center, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoyed the "smooth" taste of Gevalia Coffee. I would definitely recommend buying this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wouldn't buy anything else

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this coffee more than any other I have ever bought. I ordered 4 boxes (2 for home, 2 for work). Now everyone at work is drinking this coffee, even though the owner has purchased 2 large boxes of chain coffee at Costco. I have also shared with my parents (bought them a Keurig last Christmas) and they are now in love with this coffee. Has an aroma that even those who don't drink coffee are saying it smells really good. The taste is full of flavor, never bitter. Will be ordering more very soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One Problem

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product WILL NOT work in the new Kuerig 2.0 machine which was VERY disappointing. The product itself, excellent. I just had to drag my old machine back out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Another Gevalia Winner

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is one of my favorites from Gevalia. Good morning coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is very smooth.

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Delicious coffee with no bitter aftertaste. Great way to start the day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great everyday coffee

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUTAH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would like to have this coffee when I wake up in the mornings because of its unique aroma and great taste. It just seams like they have taken the right beans and added something special.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCharlson, ND
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been using this coffee for quite a while and I believe it is one of the best tasting coffee on the market. As soon as you open the package the aroma just floods your senses. I would most certainly tell anyone to give it a try and find out for themselves how great this special blend is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChambersburg, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have used your coffee for years!! It is always Great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Signature Blend. Very mellow, smooth, and flavorful. Definitely my favorite. Share and recommend it to all my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee I've ever had

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro nc
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being introduced to regular by a friend hoping the kcup had the same great taste. It exceeded in everything. I drink regular in am and decaf in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product good price

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrland Park, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Easy ordering online. Even though there was a backorder on the product I received it within a couple of weeks with. No trouble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the aroma and taste of this coffee.
Excellent product for its price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful smooth yet full flavor. I love the smell of it brewing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>