Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(640 reviews) 640
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 640 reviews
5 Stars
496
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
16
1 Star
32
567 out of 629(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite

PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is the coffee I reach for the most in the morning. It is rich and smooth in flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic Taste

PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMobile, AL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I really like the taste and aroma every morning. I sometimes have a cup in the afternoon. It is one of the best tasting coffees I have tried and believe me, I have tried them all and I came back to Gevalia. One thing that keeps me ordering is your discount and free shipping. I could purchase in stores when they put it on sale, but I prefer to order on line when the price is right and free shipping is available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely delicious!

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMuskego, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Gevalia signature brew is our favorite K-cup by far. Smooth, not bitter taste...great aroma...whether you drink your coffee black or doctored up, this is the coffee for you. Loved by everyone who has had a cup at our house. Delicious...wonderful...best coffee I've ever had ...are some of the comments that people have made. Most have said that they are going to buy it for themselves. No one has ever said anything negative about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best coffee

PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The signature coffee has Rich flavor without the bitterness of other coffees!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGreenwood, IN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love this coffee. It isn't always easy to find just the right blend of Kcup. I don't want a really strong blend all the time. This one is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The favor is great

PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCypress, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
the K-Cups are working for me this time without blowing out the side of them
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful taste

PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
FromPacific Palisades
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This product will replace my favorite Nantucket Blend. It's smooth with just the right depth of flavor. Yum!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best brand out there

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromVinton, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Love the convenience of the pods, with the excellent coffee you produce. Long time user. Only coffee that I use, after trying many brands.
Keep up the good work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I bought this because of the conveniece of having 54 K cups of my favorite coffee, I saved money by buying in bulk and you can't beat the quality of Gevalia coffees and teas. I will re-order when this supply runs out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth Taste

PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFriendswood, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
My family enjoys this coffee. It has a smooth taste and doesn't have any bitterness. This is the only coffee my husband will drink black.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Number one in my books...

PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGillett, TX 78116, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Signature Blend is my all time favorite...I love the mild, not bitter taste...I love my coffee and usually drink at least 2 cups in the morning and 1 to 2 in the evening to unwind...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great service, prompt

PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield, MO, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love Gevalia signature blend coffee and find ordering it direct is very easy. Delivery was prompt and price was great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great value with the 15% OFF and free shipping.

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRogue River, Oregon, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I wish Gevalia would offer a 15% discount on an auto-ship program as we use this k-cup coffee on a regular basis.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love this product

PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMassachusetts
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Couldn't wait to buy this product as I have enjoyed it for years but had to refrain from drinking coffee donto medical problems .but am exited to be able to enjoy the gevalia experiance again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

There is no coffee like Gevalia!!!

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Unless I run out, I never have other coffee at my home. All my friends comment on how good it is. I don't know if they order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Keep up the good work

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I especially love the larger pod counts, anything 54 or over will be on my orders. Thank you so very kindly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Great morning wakeup

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Great smooth flavor...mild but does have a great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice taste and bpdu

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I drink Gavalia and have for years, I think all the beans if fabulous, particuarly this signature blend. Very surprised it tastes good in the Kuerig package as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
After trying many coffee we decided this one is the one we like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

mild - perfect any time of day.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Have been drinking this blend for many years. It is my go to favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>