Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.501 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(531 reviews) 531
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
405
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
465 out of 524(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Signature Blend. Very mellow, smooth, and flavorful. Definitely my favorite. Share and recommend it to all my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee I've ever had

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro nc
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being introduced to regular by a friend hoping the kcup had the same great taste. It exceeded in everything. I drink regular in am and decaf in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product good price

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrland Park, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Easy ordering online. Even though there was a backorder on the product I received it within a couple of weeks with. No trouble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the aroma and taste of this coffee.
Excellent product for its price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful smooth yet full flavor. I love the smell of it brewing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee now in K-cup

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was pleased to discover that Gevalia is available in k-cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fairly Pedestrian

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review is for the K-Cup version.
Overall, this makes for an ever-so-slightly-better-than-average cup of coffee, compared to other K-cups.
If you're into K-Cups at all you probably know that more than half of what's out there isn't worth your time and very few are excellent.
To my taste this blend is slightly better than the average K-Cup but nowhere near as good as the best I've had.
This makes it an OK choice with a good flavored creamer, mixing with a favored cocoa or overly-sweet cappuccino, maybe even what you put out in the office or when guests are over.
As for value, get this only if you can get it at a very good price. At full price the value of this blend goes WAY down compared other choices.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee!!!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the Gevalia Signature Blend Coffee (K Cups) and the aroma and taste were "bold" but not overpowering. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of trying a new product and one that I truly can put my "signature" on. #teamGevalia
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Kiran

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent coffee for the price. Try once and you will like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste, no residue

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little hesitant about this product after reading on Amazon that it doesn't fit the k-cup machine properly leaving a lot of grind in your coffee. One of the reviewers suggested pushing down on the kcup(before closing the lid) to snap the cup in place fixes the problem. I've been doing that since day one and all I've gotten is delicious coffee with zero residue whatsoever. I'd rate this stuff better than any coffee you can buy at starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and aroma

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dealings with Gevalia have always been satisfying. Their product is great and the process of buying and receiveing is very easy to manage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee tastes great. Doesn't work with Keurig 2.0 though

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The coffee is very well balanced and tastes great. I wish the cartridge would work with a Keurig 2.0 machine. It's not Gevalia's fault though. Green Mountain puts in some device in their version 2.0 machines that would only take K Cups from their licensed (aka royalty paying) manufacturers, effectively shutting out competition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried different k-cups and I finally found one that is delicious. It has a wonderful full coffee flavor with no bitter taste. I get a good cup of coffee every time of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fresh Coffee to Wake me up

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee was fresh and helped wake me up in the morning. Would reccomend to any who enjoy K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

delicious and smooth

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTyler, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is delicious. So excited that I decided to give it a try as it is now my favorite brand. Love the taste and aroma! Will definitely be purchasing more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoyed trying this coffee.

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried this coffee for the 1st time, I enjoyed it very much, I had a service man working on my T V, I offered him a cup, I asked him what he thought of it, He said he liked it too, He said it tasted pretty good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product has great flavor

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromchazy ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am usually very picky when it comes to coffee brands. I was very pleased with the taste of this coffee. and loved the smell while i was making it. i will be recommending it to my friends and family for sure
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A great cup of coffee

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have never had a cup of Gevalia coffee that I didn't like and their Signature Blend falls right into line. This is my new every day cup of coffee as it is a delicious, medium roast with a delectable aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good coffee, a little strong

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee has a good flavor. I have to add cream and sugar
because it is a bit strong. However, overall, it is a good coffee with a rich flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love Gevalia coffee. it was my first time trying it and it won't be the last.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>