Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(538 reviews) 538
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 538 reviews
5 Stars
411
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
471 out of 530(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wouldn't buy anything else

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this coffee more than any other I have ever bought. I ordered 4 boxes (2 for home, 2 for work). Now everyone at work is drinking this coffee, even though the owner has purchased 2 large boxes of chain coffee at Costco. I have also shared with my parents (bought them a Keurig last Christmas) and they are now in love with this coffee. Has an aroma that even those who don't drink coffee are saying it smells really good. The taste is full of flavor, never bitter. Will be ordering more very soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One Problem

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product WILL NOT work in the new Kuerig 2.0 machine which was VERY disappointing. The product itself, excellent. I just had to drag my old machine back out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Another Gevalia Winner

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is one of my favorites from Gevalia. Good morning coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is very smooth.

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Delicious coffee with no bitter aftertaste. Great way to start the day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great everyday coffee

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUTAH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would like to have this coffee when I wake up in the mornings because of its unique aroma and great taste. It just seams like they have taken the right beans and added something special.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCharlson, ND
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been using this coffee for quite a while and I believe it is one of the best tasting coffee on the market. As soon as you open the package the aroma just floods your senses. I would most certainly tell anyone to give it a try and find out for themselves how great this special blend is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Signature Blend. Very mellow, smooth, and flavorful. Definitely my favorite. Share and recommend it to all my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee I've ever had

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro nc
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being introduced to regular by a friend hoping the kcup had the same great taste. It exceeded in everything. I drink regular in am and decaf in the evening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product good price

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrland Park, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Easy ordering online. Even though there was a backorder on the product I received it within a couple of weeks with. No trouble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the aroma and taste of this coffee.
Excellent product for its price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful smooth yet full flavor. I love the smell of it brewing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee now in K-cup

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was pleased to discover that Gevalia is available in k-cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fairly Pedestrian

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review is for the K-Cup version.
Overall, this makes for an ever-so-slightly-better-than-average cup of coffee, compared to other K-cups.
If you're into K-Cups at all you probably know that more than half of what's out there isn't worth your time and very few are excellent.
To my taste this blend is slightly better than the average K-Cup but nowhere near as good as the best I've had.
This makes it an OK choice with a good flavored creamer, mixing with a favored cocoa or overly-sweet cappuccino, maybe even what you put out in the office or when guests are over.
As for value, get this only if you can get it at a very good price. At full price the value of this blend goes WAY down compared other choices.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee!!!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the Gevalia Signature Blend Coffee (K Cups) and the aroma and taste were "bold" but not overpowering. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of trying a new product and one that I truly can put my "signature" on. #teamGevalia
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Kiran

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent coffee for the price. Try once and you will like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste, no residue

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little hesitant about this product after reading on Amazon that it doesn't fit the k-cup machine properly leaving a lot of grind in your coffee. One of the reviewers suggested pushing down on the kcup(before closing the lid) to snap the cup in place fixes the problem. I've been doing that since day one and all I've gotten is delicious coffee with zero residue whatsoever. I'd rate this stuff better than any coffee you can buy at starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and aroma

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dealings with Gevalia have always been satisfying. Their product is great and the process of buying and receiveing is very easy to manage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee tastes great. Doesn't work with Keurig 2.0 though

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The coffee is very well balanced and tastes great. I wish the cartridge would work with a Keurig 2.0 machine. It's not Gevalia's fault though. Green Mountain puts in some device in their version 2.0 machines that would only take K Cups from their licensed (aka royalty paying) manufacturers, effectively shutting out competition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried different k-cups and I finally found one that is delicious. It has a wonderful full coffee flavor with no bitter taste. I get a good cup of coffee every time of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fresh Coffee to Wake me up

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee was fresh and helped wake me up in the morning. Would reccomend to any who enjoy K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>