Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT

Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(503 reviews) 503
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 503 reviews
5 Stars
383
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
439 out of 496(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSalem, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Since I received the Keurig for Mothers Day we've experimented with all kinds of coffee to find our preference. Gevalia won, both in caf and decaf. I kinda like that, Swede that I am :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
This k-cup taste like drinking an old fashion cup of percolated coffee. Rate it as excellent !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Signature Blend Coffee

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Excellent coffee and a favorite. The K cups are easy and convenient to use in my Keurig and my morning brew never disappoints me. A+ quality and taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
4plymouth
plymouth ma
 
Please wait while more information about 4plymouth is loaded.
Additional information about 4plymouth could not be loaded.
Best Coffee Ever
Posted October 11, 2014
discovered it over a year ago. Best coffee ever1
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

AWSOME COFFEE

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Milford, CT, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I'VE HAD 100 DIFFERENT KINDS OF COFFEE AND K-CUPS IN THE PAST FEW YEARS THIS COFFEE IS TRULEY THE BEST ONE I'VE DRANK HANDS DOWN!! FULL FLAVOR JUST GREAT CUP OF COFFEE
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my husbands favorite only coffee that does not give my husband heartburn. He must have this every morning. This is his favorite. He likes strong coffee and this one hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is the best

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHamburg, NY 14075, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so happy with my Gevalia coffee K-cups...I will never use any other coffee....gave away all my others !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth & Flavorful!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this smooth & flavorful coffee!! Highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My all-time favorite!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this coffee. Hoping there will be more flavors of Gevalia in Kcups available soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is so very smooth/delicious

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDurham, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many years back we had nothing but Gevalia…living conditions changed but when I had the last order I realized Gevalia us the smoothest coffee..delicious ..the best brand to start the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee, Signature Blend, is excellent. It's smooth with lots of flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth full flavor

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice full body without the bite of some coffees. Great aroma too. It is my go-to coffee for the morning eye-opener.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste is similar to brewed coffee

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
The coffee is very good, except this last order we have had approximately 12 cups that were not glued or attached properly at the top of the cup. This will cause a lot of grounds in the coffee leaving it undrinkable. It has happened in both the Dark Royal Roast, and the Signature blend. We haven't tried the Columbia brew yet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent!!!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCantonment, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The absolute best coffee in my keurig coffee maker!!!! Good rich flavor & no bitter taste!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee is much less bitter than competitors

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaverly, VA 23890, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am still waiting for a light blend in k cup style. But I am always impressed by Gevalia's smooth taste. Delivery was prompt and packaging was excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've used ground Gevalia for years . Now I have a K machine but was using the substitute fill your own cup gizmo.
Last month I saw your K cups in my local Roche Bros. Bought a few boxes and decided to replace my regular online auto delivery with the k-cups.
This has always been the best coffee. Now can it be even better?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Overpriced, no longer smoothest coffee

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrange County, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I remember Gevalia as a superior, smoother blend. Not anymore. Yet, it remains over-priced. I prefer a smoother k-cup coffee at 8 o'clock every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the taste and how easy it is to make and have a perfect cup of coffee everytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is a very good product

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNORTH CCAROLINA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THIS COFFEE AND THE ORDER IS VERY PROMPT AND COMPLETE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCherry HIil, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great product!
Exceptional Customer service!
However, I would like to be able to purchase the Cappuccino K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend 12CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not very original..

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tested this coffee against 3 other brands. Gevalia didnt compare to anything besides Great Value brand K-Cups. The aroma was nice, but the taste and unique-ness was way below my expectations.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>