Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(322 reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
300 out of 320(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best cup of coffee I've ever had. Absolutely delicious every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia coffee is high quality

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoca Raton, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love Gevalia coffee and have been using it for years! It is a high quality coffee that is smooth and tasty. I have tried many coffees and I always come back to Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you like good strong coffee with a great taste will love this. I drink my coffee black & it is delicious
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best cup of my life

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking coffee a long time, and the columbian is simply perfect. Just the best cup of coffee i've had. and it's wicked cheap online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee is wonderful, make's my morning!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWV
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
What they say is true: never bitter! I first tried your coffee while on vacation in Ocean Isle. My niece picked your coffee, I questioned her as to why, since I'd never known her to drink it, and she said: "We're on vacation, we deserve good coffee!"
Thank goodness for thouthful nieces!!! I couldn't believe the difference! Decided then & there that I would buy Gevalia from now on. Thanks for such a great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than expected

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmarillo, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sometimes I notice that the coffees I make with the Keurig, it just does not have the same robust flavor as regularly brewed coffee. So, I was not expecting these k-cups to bee the same smooth, great-tasting flavor of the regular Gevalia. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I brewed my first k-cup....same great taste.....smooth yet bold. Very pleased with this and will always have some Gevalia k-cups on hand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ahhh - tha't good!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHonolulu
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So glad you make Keurig pods now; have enjoyed Gevalia for years and stopped after we purchased the Keurig. Now we're back to a good cup of coffee every morning!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the coffee in the K-cups/

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love the columbia K;cups. Perfect coffee, easy to use.
My day is made when I have my first cup of Columbia coffee in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I really enjoy this coffee

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIowa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I like all the flavors of this coffee. I am so glad I found out about the great flavors I can order. Thank you Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have been looking for a K-cup coffee that is not weak, not bitter and not so strong that it gives you palpitations, This is Gevalia Columbian Blend.

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee is not bitter. The best k-cup I have tried and am sticking with it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is a great cup of coffee

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthbury, CT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I get up very early every day and the one thing I can't wait to have is my cup of Gevalia coffee.....I am so happy you now offer the keurig cups..........It makes my whole day.....love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has good redeeming features.

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy this coffee as it starts my day off in a good way. I would recommend it to others gladly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

flavor never changes..very good

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRockville, MD
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best coffee ever and the price is right.l.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

grounds overflow

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromProvidence Forge, VA 23140, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
When using the k-cups with my Keurig, the ground overflow into my cup. Makes a mess.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good coffee but a little expensive> but I like the better things in life.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

What A Cup Of Magic

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMcHenry, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
The Best Colombia Coffee Out There. Lv Lv This Coffee !!!!! Makes My Mornings Start Out Right. Gets My Eyes Open And Away We GO, No Better Way To Start The Day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome cup of coffee

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has excellent taste with no after taste and an aroma that says good morning ! Love the coffee any time of day, best I've found to date.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is above average

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Columbian coffee should be excellent. This one is above average, is taste is somehow stronger a little bit more than the product is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The right way to start a day!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend satisfies my desire for a rich, full bodied, bold tasting coffee that never leaves an undesirable after taste. I often hear myself spontaneously make a "UMMMMM" sound with that first sip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is the best Columbian coffee

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a rich but smooth coffee. Absolutely delicious and satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>