Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(415 reviews) 415
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
340
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
385 out of 410(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth, rich, full bodied coffee

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMorrisville, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Extremely happy to have given Gevalia coffees a try. Particularly thrilled to have discovered the medium bodied Colombian blend. It is an exceptionally rich, full bodied coffee, but unlike many other designer coffees it is a very smooth cup of coffee. With this coffee you can easily enjoy more than one cup a day without having your taste-buds being overpowered. I would highly recommend this coffee to anyone looking to enjoy a great cup of coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

As always, Gevalia's coffees are wonderful...

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromQueens, NY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have no doubt the coffees I ordered will taste great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHudson, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia 100% Columbia for the Keurig 2.0 is a very smooth delicious coffee. I enjoy it every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGarner, N C
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my #1 favorite coffee! When I got my 2.0 Keurig and there was no Gevalia I could use in it, I was very upset. I was so glad when the new k-cups became available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT!

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCalfiornia
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Great coffee and taste keeps you coming back for more..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Was disappointed

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSanta Barbara, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have always been a huge fan of Gevalia coffee and Columbia beans. However the Keurig Columbia is too strong and a little bitter for my taste.
But the Gevalia ORIGINAL coffee in the Keurig pods is the best!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mellow & Comforting

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTelford, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Best cup of coffee to wake you up first thing in the morning. Very smooth taste and great companion to my homemade desserts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the coffee and love any discount offered :)

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love the coffee and any discount Gevalia offers :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee I have ever had....

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will never drink any other coffee now that I have been introduced to Gevalia Columbian K-cups...rich flavorful coffee that never disappoints....
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

pod excellence

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Frompomfret, ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably the best coffee in a pod we've had. We love Gevalia but when we found it in a pod we thought, hmm could it be as good? Well heck yeah it is. Delish. I've been so excited about the specials have taken advantage of all of them. My rule is no pod if it cost me over .50. I"m cheap that way:) So thanks again Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Price and quality

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromKentucky
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one of the if not the best coffee I have had. I bought it because it was a special price. It was the best buy I could have made. Great taste, aroma and flavor. I will definitely buy it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hits the Spot

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMurrells Inlet, SC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Great to start off the morning......robust aroma and taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not too strong

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLa Mesa, NM 88044, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great taste, but not that bold taste of the darker brews...like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent cup of coffee

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollierville, TN
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a full bodied coffee with great flavor and aroma and leaves no bitter aftertaste. Of the dozens of K-cups I have tried, this is one of my two favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Medium Strong and Mild

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoyed the Colombia as a second for me, my favorite is still the Dark Roast because I use sweet cream.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gevalia is always a great cup of coffee. When I can I always buy Gevalia coffee.I have been drinking Gevalia for a long time .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Addicted

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRockville, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff - addicted and cannot get enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My all-time favorite

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBaton Rouge, LA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I really enjoy the Colombia coffee because it is bold but smooth. I am from Louisiana and we like a "strong" cup of coffee. I get this from Gevalia Colombia without the harsh and sometimes bitter taste that comes with some bold-flavored coffees. Not only do I recommend this product, I placed an order to have the Colombia coffee sent to my son and daughter-in-law in Illinois!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good stuff

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMadison, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like a dark, smooth coffee and this is one of my favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great price

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndiana, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I love your coffee but can't always afford it the special your ran for the 1.0 keurig was awesome so i took advantage of it. great coffee...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>