Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(273 reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
253 out of 271(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeZ12
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Colombian blend! Needs faster shipping, great coupons.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiMac81
FromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the coffee and really enjoy the ease of home delivery!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Flavor was good.

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nycoffeelover
Fromflorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Would prefer something a little stronger. It had a very pleasant flavor but would like it to be a little stronger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is wonderful, but not quite as good as your Dark Royal Roast.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
snate
Frommoscow,pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We appreciate this opportunity to reply to Gevalia for the coffees you supply to us. The Columbia 18ct K-cups are better then most other coffees that are out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is great

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Penguin2500
FromNew York,NY,USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We like this coffee because is strong without been bitter,we alway like the Gevalia coffee.We also like the dark roast and the signature they all great coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious tasting coffee!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cjlacey
I love this coffee! It is pleasant tasting with a lot of body. Look forward to my first cup. The aroma is a treat while my Keurig is brewing. Never, ever bitter! My favorite coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jprompt
FromMichigan, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love gevalia .best coffe be it pod, ground , or whole bean. My favorite
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best K-cup cofffee I've tasted

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CarmelFan
FromKnoxville, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the convenience of the K-cup. I've had several favorites (8 O'clock Columbian, Green Mountain & Dunkin Doughnuts). The best by far is Gevalia Columbian. I have my husband and 3 adult children hooked on it, too. So, what's the best way to buy it? Gevalia mail order. It's shipped to my door and at the best price, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it. Full flavor. Never bitter

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Judi101
FromFlorida
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love this coffee. Never bitter. Just right. I start my mornings with it
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is good but not special.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CoCo2
FromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Although Gevalia Colombia is fairly good, it is, for the most part, disappointing. "Colombian" coffee has traditionally been one of my favorites, with a rich and robust taste. This product seemed to have lacked that special quality that would make it one I would buy again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia 18 Ct.

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
NateB
FromMoscow, PA 18444, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We are pleased that Gevalia has come out with the K-Cups and with the additional coffee flavors. Thank you for that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliegirl
FromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
I had never tasted Gevalia coffee until I bought my Keurig single-cup pot and started buying K-cups. It was a great investment! I have a couple of brands I like very much but the Gevalia Columbia is my absolute favorite. I make a 12-ounce cup and it is still nice and strong. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PaTeacher
FromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this coffee! It is my favorite! I love it so much that I now have it sent to me on auto delivery every two weeks! If I could get it every week I probably would!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Is not bitter. Has great taste.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Paulette64
FromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I have had this coffee before, so when this offer came I took it. I like the taste. It is strong, but not bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Best Coffee Ever!!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mell
FromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking coffee for a long time …we just got a new Keurig in December been tring all coffee I found yours in a local store can't remember so we found you online had too its the best drinking coffee I have ever tasted its just amazing I LOVE IT….we will be regular's on auto delivery soon….Thanks GEVALIA for making suck GREAT COFFEE….
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste of columbian coffee

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy0
FromGreenwood, Indiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I have enjoyed Columbia coffee for a long time, but Gevelia has the richest deep taste without being overpowering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

What a treat!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Whit
FromMonticello, AR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee smells fabulous brewing! And what a treat to sip on! I personally prefer a full bodied coffee with a great taste and this is by far the best tasting coffee I have tried. I will continue to buy this product and have been super impressed with other Gevalia products.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sody
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Yours is the smoothest and best overall "Columbia Coffee" I have found to use with the Keurig Coffee Maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Amazing

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklyn1234
FromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best K-Cup coffee available. I hate that I love it so much because it's a bit pricey. However, it's worth it for such a good cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Incredible!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
christa8888
FromKearneysville, WV 25430, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite kind of single serve coffee! I drink this all day long! Every cup always tastes delicious!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>