Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.666 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(305 reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
284 out of 303(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome cup of coffee

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has excellent taste with no after taste and an aroma that says good morning ! Love the coffee any time of day, best I've found to date.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is above average

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Columbian coffee should be excellent. This one is above average, is taste is somehow stronger a little bit more than the product is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The right way to start a day!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend satisfies my desire for a rich, full bodied, bold tasting coffee that never leaves an undesirable after taste. I often hear myself spontaneously make a "UMMMMM" sound with that first sip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is the best Columbian coffee

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a rich but smooth coffee. Absolutely delicious and satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Morning is better with Gevalia Columbia

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the Gevalia coffee long before they made the k cups. Now I can enjoy the k cup everyday with the amazing flavor of Gevalia Columbia. Thanks so much!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice smooth taste, great flavor, best coffee to drink anytime
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best tasting

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This product is the best tasting coffee. It has no bitterness to it and the aroma, oh, what an aroma. I can't wait for it to brew, and I have k-cups and it only takes about seconds to brew. Both my wife and I love this coffee. No other coffee even compares to this coffee. I recommend it extremely high!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect First Cup

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSterling, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morning is difficult enough to face when you're a very busy person- however, the Columbia k cups make starting your day off almost blissful! Delicious, smooth, beautiful coffee. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always a great cup of coffee

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always enjoy Gevalika Coffee. It is always just so tasty and the aroma is devine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
They have the flavor down on these, have tried others and they are either too strong or too weak.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great deal on great coffee

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmarillo, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I already knew the coffee was great before I ordered and I was not disappointed. Couldn't pass up a good deal on this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very smooth and non-acidic

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFullerton, Ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I've always appreciated Gevalia coffe for it's rich but non-acidic
quality. That has never changed in the 20-some years I've purchased this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great everyday coffee

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNebraska, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Have had trouble with a few K-cups which were not sealed properly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich taste

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love all of my Gevalia coffees but this is one of my favorites! It has a rich full bodied flavor which never disappoints!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee when on sale for .45 cent per k-cup or less

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sadly, I have to keep hunting and waiting for coupons to buy at that price. Since Kraft does not have to pay licensing fees/royalties to Green Mountain/Keurig they certainly can afford to offer this coffee at a more competitive price than those that are forced to pay the k-cup royalty. At the very least, create a buyers club whereby such discounts are offered to volume purchasers all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRoseville, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I just love this coffee! It is really the only one he likes and we've tried a lot of them!! Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice taste excellent coffee flavor.

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of my wife's and my favorite coffees. We really enjoy the flavor of this coffee. One of our first choices to use in our single serve coffee maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

taste fresh & clean

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBrighton, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We use k-cups and the taste is nice, smooth taste, med-dark flavor, bold and FRESH.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromholland mi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can never make up my mind about which Gevalia I prefer. I go back and forth between Signature and Colombian. Both are good and full bodied. I have been buying Gevalia for 10 or 20 years. Best coffee out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has a great taste.

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We have always loved Gevalia coffee but did not buy it because they did not have K-cups. Now that they have come out with single serve cups, we are buying it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>