Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(478 reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 478 reviews
5 Stars
399
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
446 out of 473(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee has a great taste and full-mouth flavor. It is my regular morning coffee now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoy this product

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I don't like strong coffee and this is just perfect for me. It has a great aroma and a smooth finish. I received three 18 count boxes which seemed odd. It made for easier storage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Strong without being bitter

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCape Cod, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Had always loved the Columbia ground, and happy to say quality and taste the same in their k-cup. Coffee is strong without being bitter. Ideal if you drink a lot of coffee during the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLevittown Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a great tasting.
It is a little pricier than the other coffee I use.
I can only buy it when it's on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee in long time.

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
WOW! Best coffee I've enjoyed in a long long time. Never thought I'd say a coffee that rivals to equal my cowboy-coffee; about 74 years worth! Congrats cowpokes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No flavor

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHampton, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the worst Columbian coffee I have ever had. No coffee flavor. Set the Keurig brew to 6 oz cup & still tasted like flavored water.
Love the Gavalia dark Royal roast. Wish the bold coffees were offered in k cups.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi Pat19, we're very sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Would you please give us a call at 1(800)572-3820 so we can better assist you. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love, love, love this coffee

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMassapequa Park, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best coffee I have ever had. I am pretty fussy about my coffee and this is the one coffee I drink all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious!

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
A bold yet smooth flavor to get my mornings started!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a distinct product.

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a full flavored product at a most reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste!

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Most of the coffee I have bought in last few years tastes like they are made with filters...I probably notice it more because I drink my coffee black and this is a wonderful tasting coffee! Jane R. in N.C.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Bold and smooth taste. Good morning cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Way overpriced. Back to Keurig.

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Fromnaples,FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
It cost me over $19.00 for 18 cups. We thought we were getting something special and its not at all. Costs about .50 for our usual keurig cups!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi Sadiesue, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really Good Coffee

PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is really good coffee. I expected as much from Gevalia. What surprised me was the speed of delivery. Outstanding!
I wish the price was a bit lower. I have to look for specials to order. But, I definitely recommend this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No bitterness

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromPortland, OR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I usually drink my coffee with a little milk. The Colombia blend is so smooth I can drink it black.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best there is....

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have drank coffee for over a half century. There was a time that I was a Folgers man and no one could tell me there was a better coffee in the world. I'm loyal like that. A couple of years ago I was having stomach problems and a friend gave me some Gevalia...they told me if I tried it I would never go back to any other brand....well they were correct...this coffee is never harsh, always smooth and flavorful and I am hooked...I will never switch, because if there is a better coffee Juan Valdez must be keeping it up on a mountain top that can't be reached...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite, hands down.

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I think of myself as a coffee snob. This is definitely my favorite of what Gevalia has to offer. Oh, BTW, it is my favorite across all brands, Starbucks etc. The perfect strength. Not too strong and not too mild. Never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia Colombia coffee is an excellent, medium roast coffee - rich and flavorful, easily one of our favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is excellent...

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Fromraleigh nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have become absolutely spoiled to the smoothness of this coffee. I highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome - Bold yet Smooth!

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMemphis, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Love this coffee for its full bodied taste yet very smooth. Definitely recommend this for coffee junkies.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the taste

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromJoplin, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love the Gevalia "medium roast". Most kcups are too bitter for me. This one has the flavor and strength without the bitterness (I do wish it was a bit cheaper!) On the plus side, I now know how to pronounce it! I'll be back.
John
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>