Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(316 reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
294 out of 314(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than expected

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmarillo, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sometimes I notice that the coffees I make with the Keurig, it just does not have the same robust flavor as regularly brewed coffee. So, I was not expecting these k-cups to bee the same smooth, great-tasting flavor of the regular Gevalia. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I brewed my first k-cup....same great taste.....smooth yet bold. Very pleased with this and will always have some Gevalia k-cups on hand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ahhh - tha't good!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHonolulu
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So glad you make Keurig pods now; have enjoyed Gevalia for years and stopped after we purchased the Keurig. Now we're back to a good cup of coffee every morning!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the coffee in the K-cups/

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love the columbia K;cups. Perfect coffee, easy to use.
My day is made when I have my first cup of Columbia coffee in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I really enjoy this coffee

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIowa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I like all the flavors of this coffee. I am so glad I found out about the great flavors I can order. Thank you Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Have been looking for a K-cup coffee that is not weak, not bitter and not so strong that it gives you palpitations, This is Gevalia Columbian Blend.

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee is not bitter. The best k-cup I have tried and am sticking with it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is a great cup of coffee

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthbury, CT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I get up very early every day and the one thing I can't wait to have is my cup of Gevalia coffee.....I am so happy you now offer the keurig cups..........It makes my whole day.....love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has good redeeming features.

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy this coffee as it starts my day off in a good way. I would recommend it to others gladly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

flavor never changes..very good

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRockville, MD
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best coffee ever and the price is right.l.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

grounds overflow

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromProvidence Forge, VA 23140, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
When using the k-cups with my Keurig, the ground overflow into my cup. Makes a mess.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good coffee but a little expensive> but I like the better things in life.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome cup of coffee

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTn
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has excellent taste with no after taste and an aroma that says good morning ! Love the coffee any time of day, best I've found to date.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is above average

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Columbian coffee should be excellent. This one is above average, is taste is somehow stronger a little bit more than the product is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The right way to start a day!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend satisfies my desire for a rich, full bodied, bold tasting coffee that never leaves an undesirable after taste. I often hear myself spontaneously make a "UMMMMM" sound with that first sip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is the best Columbian coffee

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a rich but smooth coffee. Absolutely delicious and satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Morning is better with Gevalia Columbia

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the Gevalia coffee long before they made the k cups. Now I can enjoy the k cup everyday with the amazing flavor of Gevalia Columbia. Thanks so much!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice smooth taste, great flavor, best coffee to drink anytime
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best tasting

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This product is the best tasting coffee. It has no bitterness to it and the aroma, oh, what an aroma. I can't wait for it to brew, and I have k-cups and it only takes about seconds to brew. Both my wife and I love this coffee. No other coffee even compares to this coffee. I recommend it extremely high!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect First Cup

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSterling, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morning is difficult enough to face when you're a very busy person- however, the Columbia k cups make starting your day off almost blissful! Delicious, smooth, beautiful coffee. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always a great cup of coffee

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always enjoy Gevalika Coffee. It is always just so tasty and the aroma is devine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold, but smooth.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGassaway, WV 26624, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I like it! It doesn't have a sharp flavor, but it has a bold taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>