Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(346 reviews) 346
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
319 out of 343(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This flavor has a full robust taste that is satisfying.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Afternoon Selection

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSilver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I chose to go with the Colombian based on past experience with this ground & my affinity for it. I only give it 'good' marks because it does not take my breath away, however, I really enjoy it & think its perfect for a nice boost later in the day. Won't get you too wired so that you don't find sleep which is what I like. Smooth & full of flavor--Gevalia's Colombian is right up there next to DD as far as my go to beans...Starbucks will always be doo doo butter. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChesterland, OH 44026, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our favorite coffee for our Keurig. Glad it finally returned to stock. Will reorder soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent taste and value on this product.
Just became a member and gonna enjoy the automatic shipments every month.
Thank You Gevalia :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia is the best tasting coffee on the market

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMarietta, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Ordering the coffee was beyond easy.
Delivery was fast .
This is easier than going to the store.
I love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth, dark roast - loved it

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It can be tricky to pull the best flavors out of k-cup coffees sometimes, but the Columbia k-cups are extremely bold yet smooth. I love a good dark roast and this hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this coffee

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWhitehall, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite I drink two cups every day. thank you gevalia
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich, full bodied coffee

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAmityville, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a rich, smooth, full bodied coffee without the bitterness. One cup satisfies completely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Columbian

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good taste and aroma. My house smells heavenly with each cup I brew!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I honestly didn't like it

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've had columbian coffee and loved it, but I didn't care for this at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product have a great features

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thia product have a great aroma ant taste very good comes with easy cup for better use and amount i very higher recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good columbian blend.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice all around coffee. Everyone will like it, from the light to dark drinkers this sits right in the middle with a very good flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smells like tuna?

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMadison, WI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So I bought 2 18 packs of this stuff and was pretty excited about it until I brewed the first cup. It made my house smell of tuna of all things... I've brewed 3 cups of the stuff and my girlfriend will not let me brew any more. So I threw out 33 k-cups. It's such a bazaar odor that I'm convinced it must be a problem with the batch.
Long story short. It smelled like canned tuna, tasted ok, but the scent was overwhelming.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

So easy and so good!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDayton, OH, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has been my favorite coffee for quite some time, but now it's delivered to my door!
LOVE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Husband's favorite

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHillsdale, IN 47854, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my husband's favorite coffee. We found it wasn't in many grocery stores in our area. It is easiest to buy it direct. He says he is so glad to be home and have a great cup of coffee when we have been gone on a trip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Baby Bear Coffee

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Gevalia Columbia is just right. I use the K-cups. Just like the Baby Bear in Goldilocks and the Three Bears, I love coffee that is just right, not too strong and not too light. I am having Royal Dark right now, because the store was out of Columbia. This cup is three star, but Gevalia Columbia is a five star coffee. I hope Gevalia stars making more of it, so it won't be back ordered. Drink it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

my favorite

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia has been my favorite coffee for years because it has a good flavor without being bitter (or smell like a dirty ashtray like some). Having recently purchased a Keurig, I am so glad to be able to buy the K cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

it is the very very best

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIdaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
store can't keep it in stock, that is how I came to order on line. It has the sweet smooth taste has to be the best coffee I have tasted in the past 60 years. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simply Wonderful

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia hits a home run! I look forward to my cup of Columbia as soon as I wake. Great coffee Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee on all counts

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking Gevalia for many years. I started with ground, and than with beans / and ground. Now I have gone to the little cups. I am very happy with your coffee, The flavor far surpasses all other coffees I have tried, and I HAVE tried them all. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>