Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(468 reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 468 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
436 out of 463(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No flavor

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHampton, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the worst Columbian coffee I have ever had. No coffee flavor. Set the Keurig brew to 6 oz cup & still tasted like flavored water.
Love the Gavalia dark Royal roast. Wish the bold coffees were offered in k cups.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste!

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Most of the coffee I have bought in last few years tastes like they are made with filters...I probably notice it more because I drink my coffee black and this is a wonderful tasting coffee! Jane R. in N.C.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Bold and smooth taste. Good morning cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Way overpriced. Back to Keurig.

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Fromnaples,FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
It cost me over $19.00 for 18 cups. We thought we were getting something special and its not at all. Costs about .50 for our usual keurig cups!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is the best there is....

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have drank coffee for over a half century. There was a time that I was a Folgers man and no one could tell me there was a better coffee in the world. I'm loyal like that. A couple of years ago I was having stomach problems and a friend gave me some Gevalia...they told me if I tried it I would never go back to any other brand....well they were correct...this coffee is never harsh, always smooth and flavorful and I am hooked...I will never switch, because if there is a better coffee Juan Valdez must be keeping it up on a mountain top that can't be reached...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite, hands down.

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I think of myself as a coffee snob. This is definitely my favorite of what Gevalia has to offer. Oh, BTW, it is my favorite across all brands, Starbucks etc. The perfect strength. Not too strong and not too mild. Never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia Colombia coffee is an excellent, medium roast coffee - rich and flavorful, easily one of our favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It is excellent...

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Fromraleigh nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have become absolutely spoiled to the smoothness of this coffee. I highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome - Bold yet Smooth!

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMemphis, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Love this coffee for its full bodied taste yet very smooth. Definitely recommend this for coffee junkies.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the taste

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromJoplin, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love the Gevalia "medium roast". Most kcups are too bitter for me. This one has the flavor and strength without the bitterness (I do wish it was a bit cheaper!) On the plus side, I now know how to pronounce it! I'll be back.
John
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia Roast Rules

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is my favorite roast of Gevalia's. It has a very rich flavor without the bitterness. I'd love for it to be carried in a Costco or Sam's club so I could get wholesale price because otherwise I wait for the super good sales before I'll buy. So I won't drink it if I can't get it for under $0.50 a cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is one of the best coffees on the market. It tastes great, as a good coffee should taste, pleasing to the palate, never sour or burnt. We love it, and when I invite friends for dinner, they always ask which coffee I served, because it's so good, they want to buy it for themselves. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

as good as it gets!

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromTyrone ga
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
price,grind,taste....all valuable and it is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I use the Colombia single serve coffee product by Gevalia as well as two of their other products as our Morning wake up and
Breakfast coffee ! Before I even have a sip of the freshly brewed coffee I inhale a deep breath of its great aroma which I enjoy almost as well as the first sip ? I really enjoy this product and would highly recommend !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

On Auto-Delivery

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCoastal North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best Colombian blend of coffee I've ever drank. I lived in Europe for several years and once back, needed a coffee that could deliver the strength and smoothness of European blends. Gevalia is my all time favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAventura, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Always liked Gevalia coffee. That's why I ordered the pods.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always love Gevalia

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOregon, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
We only drink Columbia Gevalia!! We love it, the best coffee around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A fine Medium Blend

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGold Bar, WA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This particular coffee presents a balanced, distinct flavor: a smooth medium strength. It is an excellent selection for mid-day or late afternoons when one may need a pick up to finish the days duties.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great coffee

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I always keep this particular coffee in the house for my family and friends. Some other coffees come and go because they are trendy, but this is the coffee that is always enjoyable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Aswesome Coffee!

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMemphis, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
After trying dozen's of k-cups, the Gevalia Colombia is our absolute favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>