Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(488 reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 488 reviews
5 Stars
409
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
456 out of 483(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great, smooth, tasteful beberage.

PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I find this coffee, originated in the tropical jungles of Colombia, to be extremely tasteful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of My Favorites

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSalisbury, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The Columbia k cup is really satisfying robust coffee and one of my favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia kcups

PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband and I have tried several coffees.
Our choice is Gevalia Columbia Kcups.
We like a coffee that actually tastes like coffee and has a good robust flavor. We drink nothing else.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent flavor!

PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBryan, TX, USA
We really enjoy Gevalia. It's now our go-to every time we want an especially good cup. Great combination of robust and mild.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromWestport, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very satisfying first cup of morning coffee. Not too strong but full of flavor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always delicious and smooth

PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMorgantown, WV, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I truly enjoy Gevalia Columbia as it is medium strength but never bitter, always smooth and easy on stomach.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always good

PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOklahoma, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Have never had a bad cup. Always smells very good and tastes just as good - never bitter or burnt tasting. Will continue to buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Colombian

PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCoopertown, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
From all the Colombian mixes we have tried this is the best and more consistent. That is why we don't mind buying the 54T.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Alexander Stark

PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
FromReading PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Great tasting coffee the only Columbian I buy for my Machine
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee has a great taste and full-mouth flavor. It is my regular morning coffee now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee is delicious!

PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew Orleans. LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband and I are both addicted to Gevalia Columbia coffee. We will be needing to order another large case very soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoy this product

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I don't like strong coffee and this is just perfect for me. It has a great aroma and a smooth finish. I received three 18 count boxes which seemed odd. It made for easier storage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Strong without being bitter

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCape Cod, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Had always loved the Columbia ground, and happy to say quality and taste the same in their k-cup. Coffee is strong without being bitter. Ideal if you drink a lot of coffee during the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite coffee

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLevittown Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a great tasting.
It is a little pricier than the other coffee I use.
I can only buy it when it's on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee in long time.

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMesa, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
WOW! Best coffee I've enjoyed in a long long time. Never thought I'd say a coffee that rivals to equal my cowboy-coffee; about 74 years worth! Congrats cowpokes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

No flavor

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHampton, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the worst Columbian coffee I have ever had. No coffee flavor. Set the Keurig brew to 6 oz cup & still tasted like flavored water.
Love the Gavalia dark Royal roast. Wish the bold coffees were offered in k cups.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi Pat19, we're very sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Would you please give us a call at 1(800)572-3820 so we can better assist you. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love, love, love this coffee

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMassapequa Park, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best coffee I have ever had. I am pretty fussy about my coffee and this is the one coffee I drink all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious!

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
A bold yet smooth flavor to get my mornings started!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a distinct product.

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a full flavored product at a most reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste!

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Most of the coffee I have bought in last few years tastes like they are made with filters...I probably notice it more because I drink my coffee black and this is a wonderful tasting coffee! Jane R. in N.C.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>