Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT

Colombia 18CT
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(392 reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
364 out of 388(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for Colombia 18CT
Review 1 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice medium blend

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Nice medium blend. But we prefer the Signature blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best coffee ever!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRoper, NC 27970, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia coffee taste better than any coffee I have ever had!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent blend.

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWashington DC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blend. Cannot find it (Colombian Medium Roast) in stores any more. Send me more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the smooth bold taste

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNashville, TN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been drinking Gevalia Columbia for about a year. It is my top choice over Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite columbian coffee

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I enjoy all the Gevalia flavors I've purchased to date, but the Gevalia Columbia is my favorite. It is also my favorite Columbian coffee. It is so smooth, never bitter, and a perfect start to my day. For unknown reasons I am having trouble finding it in the stores so I was thrilled to purchase the 18 count boxes directly from Gevalia on line. I strongly recommend Gevalia to friends and family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee.

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHomer Glen, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A mild flavorful blend that exceeds my expectations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Columbia

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly enjoy the taste & smell of this coffee. I am kind of picky with my coffee and have found Gevalia to be consistently very good!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellant Taste!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGray, Me.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I am very particular about my coffee. I'm not an expert on the subject, but I know what my tastebuds enjoy. This is what I call a very smooth, mild ,and easy on the stomach coffee. I am very satisfied with the flavor, strong enough but never bitter.
90% percent of the people I know drink the Dunkin Donut Coffee.( I don't call that coffee). I've tried many different brands, but I always come back to Gevalia, especially the Columbia.
I am so happy that I can get this easier now and don't need to belong to a monthly club, like years ago.
I absolutely love this coffee and I tell everyone about it!!
Very Happy customer!! Pas
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWichita, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has become my favorite coffee, I have always liked Colombian coffee over most others with the earthy taste. But the Gevalia is the best I have had. It is full bodied but smooth I have served it to a number of people and each has loved it and given it high marks. I also like several of their other coffee products but this is my favorite. Now if I could only get Sam's to carry the large boxes at the club it is only available on line.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great bold flavor

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCorona, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee has great bold flavor. If you want a good pick-me-up this is the one. I alternate between this and the signature blend
A very flavorful coffee - no bitter after taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great coffee!!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia has lots of great flavors but for an everyday cup of morning coffee.. nothing tops this one. Mild but flavorable - always just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Tasting Coffee

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is probably the best tasting coffee available in K cups.
It is strong but very smooth at the same time.
My wife prefers mild coffee because stronger coffees are bitter. This one she absolutely loves.
Only complaint, can't stop drinking it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colombia 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could not find the Columbian k-cups in the stores for some reason, and was delighted to find I could purchase them online! I didn't know what I was going to do if I couldn't get it! I love the taste of the Columbian Coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great product

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Columbia has a great consistently rich flavor every time in every cup, with an enticing aroma that requires your taste buds be captivated by it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best Of It's Kind

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Headline says it all. It's not quite as good as a full pot of fresh brewed Gevalia Columbian but, in my opinion, it's the best pod coffee available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMA & FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many other Colombian brands and non compared to this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great cup of coffee

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stronger than signature blend, both my husband and I enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Tasting coffe I can find

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love the taste and boldness of this coffee, without that burned taste some have. It is delicious and easy to order from the site.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

FULL-FLAVORED & DELECTABLE!

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManhattan Beach, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I only drink Gevelia coffee for in my opinion, they are the top of the line with flavor as proof!!!
1. My favorite is 'Columbia' for love the rich full body withouot being bitter.. Wonderful to wake up to or just to relax......Divine!!! Sometimes, I add a scoop of powdered vanilla which I buy from my fav' coffee house & it only adds to the delectable taste .... Scrumptious!!!
2. Next in line is the 'Dark Roast'. Again, rich & full bodied along with the excellent flavor....
3. Last but not least is the 'Signature Blend' which I enjoy for those moments where you may prefer something tasteful but a little less bold.....
I use the pods for my Keurig & love having that freshly brewed cup, when you want it... Gevelia coffee is the absolutely the only coffee there is!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colombia 18CT
This review is fromColombia 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Best coffee around!!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cup of coffee every time! Smooth, no acid taste, won't hurt your stomach!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>