Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
184 out of 202(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee ever had.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWeirto WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife love this coffee but for the cost we will buyGreenmountain coffee for our Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend Decaf

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKnoxville, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best decaf coffee I've ever had. None of the others come even close. It's smooth as silk. I love it and won't buy any other unless all the local store are out of stock, which sometimes happens---I suppose because I'm not the only one who thinks Gevalia is the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for coming out with K-cup version of your decaf coffee. I missed having it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It has great taste.

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKingston,PA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best decaf coffee I have ever had in a k-cup. I have tried many brands before this one and as long as I can get I will not buy anything else. I only wish I could find in stores around me so I didn't have to order online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

evening bliss

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromusa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a cup of decaf at the end of the day is made so much more enjoyable knowing the gevalia is my choice. just like real coffee. thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always consistent

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPuyallup, WA, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia Signature Decaf never disappoints. I t is smooth and inviting every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice smooth decaf

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I really like this coffee, especially in the morning. It taste very good for a decaf. I would recommend it for anyone who does not like really strong coffee but coffee with flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing flavor

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromShelby Township, MI, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This coffee has amazing flavor for being decaf. Even my husband has been drinking it and doesn't know it's decaf. I would highly recommend this product. I have joined the automatic order program so I will never run out
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Pretty good for decaf

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you have to drink decaf, I recommend this product. It has a full body and tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tried your decaf , Need more flavors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNewtown, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not any better than other decaf brands.
I was surprised in that your caffeinated coffees are much better than other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Nice. Full-bodied.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was concerned at first because other brands have a tinny or flat taste. But the individual brew packets are just as delicious as if I had brewed a full pot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love Gevalia coffee

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved Gevalia coffee. Every kind I've bought is smooth, has a wonderful aroma and is delicious. I've tried so many others, regular and decaf and I always come back to Gevalia. I'm so glad Gevalia is so available now. I used to buy it only by mail order back in the 80s and always looked forward to my many international adventures with coffees from around the world. I am a coffee snob and like to drink only the best and Gevalia is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaff Kcups

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWindsor Locks, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Decaff coffee has excellent taste, and the quality is very good. I highly recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The very best.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington Crossing, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy this coffee. I love standing next to the Keurig as it brews just to smell the aroma. It definitely starts my days off on the right note.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Decaf is perfect

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have to switch to Decaf and this one is the best I've found!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best decaf I have ever tasted.

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the last couple of years I noticed that the "after dinner" cup of coffee I always enjoyed was starting to keep me awake at night. I began trying different brands and, since Gevalia has always been a favorite, I trried it. There is nothing about it that tastes like decaf. It is a nice medium "smooth" roast. The best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Always

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestern New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started drinking Gevalia because of an online ad. Now it's all I ever drink. I'm a one cup regular drinker, but I like this product so much, I ordered the decaf, just so I can have a second cup in the morning. It tastes the same....without the caffeine. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a "second cup!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product.

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great flavor. Could use more coffee in Keurig k-cups. Tends to be a little weak.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and Delicious

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like that the grind is fine because it makes a very satisfying cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromErie, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good flavor and convenient. Take it with us when we travel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>