Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(208 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
189 out of 208(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

so smooth

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best coffee my husband has ever had. Our son loves this coffee. We call him a coffee snob because this is the only coffee he will drink. Well, now I guess my husband is a coffee snob too. I even take it in our RV trailer so he can have the same great coffee while camping. It is always smooth and never bitter. He loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Superb Flavor

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Outstanding Taste for decaff. Cannot tell the difference between Decaff and Regular Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I have been a loyal customer of Gavalia coffee for many years. I love their ground flavors. Unfortunately, I am not impressed with the K-Cup coffee.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalm Desert, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia needs more choices for K-Cups. I have loved the ground coffee and have used it for years. But, after 2 or 3 shipments of the K-cups, I have decided I like the store bought choices much better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The doctor recommended I stop drinking my coffee, I would usually drink about 6-8 cups a day.
When I decided to switch to Decaf, I tried many brands.
It wasn't until I tried Gevalia, I am hooked, I can't even tell the difference between decaf and regular.
When I'm traveling and I can't get Gevalia, it is truly a bummer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent cup

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why do you have things that are required on this review when it's all voluntary. Hmmmmmm. The coffee is really good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Makes a great cup of coffee to start my day.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Villages, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has been hard to find a decent cup of Decaf. I had purchased Gevalia Signature Blend at a local store and was pleasantly surprised. Imagine my happiness when I was able to buy it directly online and have it delivered to my door!!! I typically have only one cup of coffee each morning but now more times than not I'm going back for a second. Drinking decaf I'm not in it for the caffeine I'm in it for the flavor and this meets the mark!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee ever had.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWeirto WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife love this coffee but for the cost we will buyGreenmountain coffee for our Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend Decaf

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKnoxville, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best decaf coffee I've ever had. None of the others come even close. It's smooth as silk. I love it and won't buy any other unless all the local store are out of stock, which sometimes happens---I suppose because I'm not the only one who thinks Gevalia is the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for coming out with K-cup version of your decaf coffee. I missed having it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It has great taste.

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKingston,PA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best decaf coffee I have ever had in a k-cup. I have tried many brands before this one and as long as I can get I will not buy anything else. I only wish I could find in stores around me so I didn't have to order online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

evening bliss

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromusa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a cup of decaf at the end of the day is made so much more enjoyable knowing the gevalia is my choice. just like real coffee. thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always consistent

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPuyallup, WA, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia Signature Decaf never disappoints. I t is smooth and inviting every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice smooth decaf

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I really like this coffee, especially in the morning. It taste very good for a decaf. I would recommend it for anyone who does not like really strong coffee but coffee with flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing flavor

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromShelby Township, MI, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This coffee has amazing flavor for being decaf. Even my husband has been drinking it and doesn't know it's decaf. I would highly recommend this product. I have joined the automatic order program so I will never run out
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Pretty good for decaf

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you have to drink decaf, I recommend this product. It has a full body and tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tried your decaf , Need more flavors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNewtown, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not any better than other decaf brands.
I was surprised in that your caffeinated coffees are much better than other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Nice. Full-bodied.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was concerned at first because other brands have a tinny or flat taste. But the individual brew packets are just as delicious as if I had brewed a full pot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love Gevalia coffee

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved Gevalia coffee. Every kind I've bought is smooth, has a wonderful aroma and is delicious. I've tried so many others, regular and decaf and I always come back to Gevalia. I'm so glad Gevalia is so available now. I used to buy it only by mail order back in the 80s and always looked forward to my many international adventures with coffees from around the world. I am a coffee snob and like to drink only the best and Gevalia is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaff Kcups

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWindsor Locks, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Decaff coffee has excellent taste, and the quality is very good. I highly recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The very best.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington Crossing, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy this coffee. I love standing next to the Keurig as it brews just to smell the aroma. It definitely starts my days off on the right note.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>