Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(193 reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
175 out of 193(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tried your decaf , Need more flavors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNewtown, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not any better than other decaf brands.
I was surprised in that your caffeinated coffees are much better than other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice. Full-bodied.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was concerned at first because other brands have a tinny or flat taste. But the individual brew packets are just as delicious as if I had brewed a full pot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love Gevalia coffee

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved Gevalia coffee. Every kind I've bought is smooth, has a wonderful aroma and is delicious. I've tried so many others, regular and decaf and I always come back to Gevalia. I'm so glad Gevalia is so available now. I used to buy it only by mail order back in the 80s and always looked forward to my many international adventures with coffees from around the world. I am a coffee snob and like to drink only the best and Gevalia is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaff Kcups

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWindsor Locks, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Decaff coffee has excellent taste, and the quality is very good. I highly recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The very best.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington Crossing, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy this coffee. I love standing next to the Keurig as it brews just to smell the aroma. It definitely starts my days off on the right note.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Decaf is perfect

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have to switch to Decaf and this one is the best I've found!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best decaf I have ever tasted.

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the last couple of years I noticed that the "after dinner" cup of coffee I always enjoyed was starting to keep me awake at night. I began trying different brands and, since Gevalia has always been a favorite, I trried it. There is nothing about it that tastes like decaf. It is a nice medium "smooth" roast. The best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Always

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestern New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started drinking Gevalia because of an online ad. Now it's all I ever drink. I'm a one cup regular drinker, but I like this product so much, I ordered the decaf, just so I can have a second cup in the morning. It tastes the same....without the caffeine. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a "second cup!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product.

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great flavor. Could use more coffee in Keurig k-cups. Tends to be a little weak.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and Delicious

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like that the grind is fine because it makes a very satisfying cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromErie, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good flavor and convenient. Take it with us when we travel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste and aroma. Gevalia does coffee right!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent taste and aroma to this coffee. It has quickly become our late night coffee. Gevalia really does coffee right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Home at last!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSebring, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I was so pleased to discover I could get wonderful Gevalia Coffee, decaf to boot, for my keurig brewer! Delivery was prompt and I'm looking forward to dependable scheduled deliveries in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product tastes great

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalmerton, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Since I bought my keurig I have tried a lot of different decaf coffees and this is my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good bold taste

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDurham, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste not too strong.. I drink it mostly in the morning and it s good pick me up flavor
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the coffee taste but the grounds keep clogging up my Keurig machine. It is very annoying

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIone California usa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the flavor and aroma of the coffee. The coffee grounds keep clogging up my Keurig machine. it is very annoying. I do use this coffee in my big coffee urn and love it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia had been my coffee of choice for many years--I loved it! Then I got a Keurig, and the convenience of the Keurig outweighed my desire to continue using a traditional coffee maker in order to have my Gevalia. Now Gevalia has finally made K-cups! I have the best of both worlds--super convenience and the best coffee ever! I drink decaf almost exclusively, and Gevalia's Signature Blend Decaf is the best! I recommended it to a friend, who also has a Keurig, and he is now a Gevalia fan, too. His exact words--"I love Gevalia!" Thanks, Gevalia, for making this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very disappointed

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMontana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Two of the boxed leaked grounds into our cups! I was very, very disappointed and if it happens with my next shipment, the boxes are going back and I'm cancelling my subscription.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature blend is perfect.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia signature blend is my favorite k-cup coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I drink Decaf most of the time, so finding a good tasting coffee in decaf isnt easy. This coffee tastes great in decaf just like the regular. It works great in the Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>