Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(226 reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
207 out of 226(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is delicious.

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best decaf on the market! Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and rich taste

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent - the taste has a richness that's appreciated in an early morning "first" cup. However, it's a little expensive for only 18 k-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

nothing better

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaQuinta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best coffee I have ever tasted--Bar none!, You have spoiled me--now I can't drink anything but Gevelia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yum! Best Decaf ever!

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIndiana, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love this decaf, because it doesn't taste like decaf. Oh so good, my company always loves it too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Beach, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coffee, but cost to much on line. Can get it cheaper at local store when on sale...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Full flavor, not bitter

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried a lot of Keurig brands trying to get a good full flavored, not bitter, cup of coffee. I have found it! It is wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best finish of most coffees

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFrankfort, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved Gevalia's decaf K-Cups. The coffee is fragrant, fairly bold, with a delicious finish. My only concern is that some, not all, of the K-Cups leak some grounds into the coffee. This is very annoying and I wish Gevalia could fix it. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Makes an excellent cup of coffee

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wake-up each morning with a cup of your wonderful coffee with a biscotti. What a way to start my day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Decaf Coffee Available

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
After sampling over 20 decaf coffees, Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf is the best decaf coffee available. It has a consistent smooth and rich coffee flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colombia Decaf Simply delicious! Smooth taste with full flavor. I love this decaf coffee!

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Simply delicious! Smooth taste with full flavor. I love this decaf coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best decaf coffee ever.

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestfield, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best decaf coffee I have ever tasted! My daughter-in-law introduced me to this coffee for my Keurig.
This is all I drink now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fabulous product!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestford, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this coffee. Smooth and rich. Great flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really like Gevila over the other decaf brand that I had been using in my Keurig . More flavor! I only drink the one cup of coffee per day, so I want a good cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful tasting coffee out of all the coffees tasted.

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
After trying many different brands of decaf coffees, Gevalia had the best over all taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product has smooth taste never bitter

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, Ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smooth taste with no bitterness. Good alternative to Mahogany blend with very little caffine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great product

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSeattle, WA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Hard to find this at retailers. On-line price is fair and it is always in stock. Wife is insistent on Gevalia and I agree.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

so smooth

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best coffee my husband has ever had. Our son loves this coffee. We call him a coffee snob because this is the only coffee he will drink. Well, now I guess my husband is a coffee snob too. I even take it in our RV trailer so he can have the same great coffee while camping. It is always smooth and never bitter. He loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Superb Flavor

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Outstanding Taste for decaff. Cannot tell the difference between Decaff and Regular Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I have been a loyal customer of Gavalia coffee for many years. I love their ground flavors. Unfortunately, I am not impressed with the K-Cup coffee.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalm Desert, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia needs more choices for K-Cups. I have loved the ground coffee and have used it for years. But, after 2 or 3 shipments of the K-cups, I have decided I like the store bought choices much better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The doctor recommended I stop drinking my coffee, I would usually drink about 6-8 cups a day.
When I decided to switch to Decaf, I tried many brands.
It wasn't until I tried Gevalia, I am hooked, I can't even tell the difference between decaf and regular.
When I'm traveling and I can't get Gevalia, it is truly a bummer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>