Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.626 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(342 reviews) 342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
310 out of 339(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

EXCELLENT DECAF COFFEE

PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLeland, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
GEVALIA DECAF COFFEE IN K CUPS IS AN EXCELLENT COFFEE. VERY SMOOTH TASTE. IN ADDITION, ORDERING WAS EASY,AND DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK. THE AUTO SHIPMENT FEATURE WILL ASSURE ME THAT I WILL NEVER RUN OUT OF THIS GREAT TASTING COFFEE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Elderly mom with gerd loves it!

PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCali
Gender:Female
My mother is a finicky eater and that goes for coffee, too. Not too strong, not too bitter, not too 'acidy' for her GERD issues. There are not many options out there for decaf drinkers and this is a decent one. Too bad it is not readily available in stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeJune 1, 2016
Hello ASH1, thank you for reaching out. Our Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf K-Cups are still available nationwide. I recommend using our product locator here: http://bit.ly/1eEmkKw. I hope this information helps.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decent decafe

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMuskego, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I drink decafe as often as possible. Although not as good as the regular Signature blend, this decafe has decent flavor and aroma. I find that most decafe coffees are weaker in flavor than the regular brews. While this is true here, it still is smooth with good flavor and a nice aroma. I drink it every morning as it's easy to make in my Keurig coffee maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Asdfghj
FL
 
Please wait while more information about Asdfghj is loaded.
Additional information about Asdfghj could not be loaded.
Decaf equal to the caffeinated blend
Posted June 3, 2016
If you find this decaf a lesser flavor than its caffeinated counterpart, try the House Blend decaf....no difference at all! But they refuse to make it in k-cups so you have to make your own.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

the taste is too mild.

PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
it is good , I just want a more robust flavor without the cafeine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

We love Gevalia, been drinking it for years

PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
My family has been drinking Gevalia coffee for years. We drink both the regular Gevalia and the de-caf. We find both to be of excellent quality and I especially like the de-caf Gevalia because it does not have the bitter after taste of some other brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I enjoy decaf in the evenings

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I am dieting and I enjoy something sweet in the evenings. I use a little fat free milk and Sweet Leaf sweetener. It is just enough to satisfy my sweet tooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

aroma

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMechanicsville, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Gevalia is a very smooth coffee. No acid. Not much for drip decaf coffee, but I have actually had compliments from guests who drink my Keurig Gevalia Signature Blend Decaf. This Gevalia website always has a good deal too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and convenient

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromJohnatown, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Excellent taste, fabulous delivery, truly convenient - who would have thought?? I want into my Keurig experience with a bit of skepticism. Boy, was I wrong. Now I wouldn't want to live without it? And I love the decaf - excellent taste, not the least bit bland or bitter; it has life and richness. Just what I always wanted in a coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Signature Decaf is the best decaf

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love this decaf coffee. It tastes as good as it smells, which is not something I can say about any other decaf coffee. When I run out I panic and have to order a big box so I will have plenty. I even bring some k-cups with me when I go away for a day or weekend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fantastic flavor

PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Made it so easy to have it delivered to my door & since I ordered a couple of boxes for myself and regular for my husband, it will last a few weeks
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 18CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Eye opener

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really this Signature blend and using the K cup, I can also make it as strong as I want. I will generally use the 10oz or 12oz cup size, and that depends on whether I choose to have dessert. With dessert, I prefer the 10oz cup A smoothe and delightful coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee and reasonable when on sale

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Good coffee and reasonable when on sale, normally too expensive for me as are all brands of K cups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 24, 2016
Hi Chester111, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting coffee

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Only coffee my husband drinks and we just can't find it in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

just what I'm looking for first thing in the morning!!

PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I first tried the regular signature blend and that was delicious. I'm equally enjoying the decaf. It's not too strong or too weak. I'm glad I discovered Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee, Unparalleled Customer Service

PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBoston, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have been a Gevalia customer for more than 20 years. I lost contact when I switched to a Keurig brewer and they did not have a K-Cup offering. I couldn't be happier that they now offer K-Cups. I recently purchased the Signature Blend from their website and accidentally ordered Decaf instead of regular. Even though it was clearly my fault, Gevalia corrected the order and got me exactly what I wanted. Customer for life!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Very good tasting and flavor. Best decaf I have tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not a medium roast

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Although described as a medium-bodied roast, the packages
were labeled "mild" , which accurately described the contents.
Lacked a robust quality. Not what I thought I ordered, and very
disappointing. Problem not the coffee but the description.
.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 9, 2016
Hi John41, we're very sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Would you please give us a call at 1(800)572-3820 so we can better assist you. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee has a truly wonderful flavor

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
FromStuarts Draft, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Wonderful coffee that the flavor even though decaf, taste like fresh brewed regular coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

full rich bodied taste without bitterness

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnoka, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I am a coffee junkie....but I'm very particular about the coffee I drink or will serve to guests. There are only 3 different coffees that I will purchase to use in my Keurig and 4 ground coffees to use in my coffeepot. Gevalia coffee is in each of these categories. While it may be slightly higher priced than many other brands, to me it is well worth the cost. Drinking coffee should be an "experience" to be relished and fully enjoyed. No matter how much or little coffee you drink, you owe it to yourself to have an amazing cup of coffee and not settle for mediocrity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 54CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Gevalia's Signature Blend Decaf has a great full-bodied flavor that is difficult to find in a decaffeinated coffee. I don't miss my regular coffee at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>