Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
154 out of 170(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature blend is perfect.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Peedee
FromVirginia, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia signature blend is my favorite k-cup coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyW
FromPhiladelphia, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I drink Decaf most of the time, so finding a good tasting coffee in decaf isnt easy. This coffee tastes great in decaf just like the regular. It works great in the Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Can't tell the difference

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Redtop1099
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Some people say they can taste the difference between decaf coffee and regular. Well, this brew tastes as good as any other Gevalia selection I've made. I'm enjoying it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is excellent

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda64
One of the best decaf k cups I have tried. It smells wonderful when brewing and the coffee is smooth with no bitter taste...not too mild and not too strong. The price is excellent for the quantity you receive and I like the convenience of home delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda48
FromMatthews, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee was introduced to me by a friend and I love it!!! It's hard to find a decaf that tastes good, but this one does! I recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
suzyq462
FromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love this coffee in the morning with any of my flavored creamers. It is also a great value!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the convenience

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Verda
FromArizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We just recently purchased a coffee machine that requires this type of pods. We did not make this purchase until we made sure Gevalia offered a decaf pod version of our favorite brew. We have been enjoying Gevalia coffee for years and will continue to do so. Can't wait for more decaf flavored pods to be offered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste without being bitter

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RandyS
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The wife likes Decaf Coffee that isn't strong and bitter. This coffee fits the bill perfectly. She's happy, so I'm happy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Caroleg
FromMarlton, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always enjoy Gevalia coffee and now with the pods too.
Sorry to hear you are discontinuing the Stockholm brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrific!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Koichan
FromOregon, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee is lovely, very smooth and delightfully "coffee-like." It doesn't taste like Irish Creme, or Hazelnut, or anything else but one of the best cups of coffee I've ever had!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Decaf K-cups

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen4bama
FromCunningham, TN 37052, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I always buy this kind of k-cups and have gotten Gevalia many times. I ordered 5 boxes and the first one I used left grounds in my coffee cup and only 1/2 cup of coffee. We tried another one from another box and the same thing happened. We ended up trying from all 5 boxes and all were the same. I called Gevalia and they refunded my money and I placed an order for 5 more boxes. Well the same thing happened again. So now to have a cup of Gevalia Decaf, we put a strainer over the coffee cup and we do 2 k-cups in order to get enough coffee. We then rinse out the strainer and run the coffee back through the strainer again which gets rid of most grounds. I feel like Gevalia got some bad k-cups. But I think I'll may try another brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent, can't be beat!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CZKZ5hj
FromSavannah, Ga.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Best decaf I have ever used and I commend Gevalia for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gena64
FromSalem, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Some coffees leave after taste this coffee leaves none nice smooth coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful flavor

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilliana
FromSpanaway, WA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These k-cups have a terrific full bodied flavor, and are a great treat at the end of my workday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good taste

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GreyOne
FromPennsylvania, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was able to buy this at my target price at less than .50 per Kcup. It is very good and I will purchase again -- at my target price. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The coffee is delicious.

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
grandchildren5
FromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The coffee is excellent and the price is amazing. I order enough so that there is no shipping also.
I will continue to order from Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting De-Caf coffee,

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Nick1951
FromSouderton, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I tried Gevalia Decaf coffee in my Kuerig brewer and it tasted in the top 2 Coffee's I have ever tried, and that is most every kind. Thanks Gevalia, you have a customer for life
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Full, rich great taste

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MikeyD
FromHorseshoe Bay, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have tried most of the decaf coffees available in K-Cups with our Keurig maker and have found this to be the best overall coffee available even over Starbuck's Pike Place and others of fine quality. Great Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste for decaf

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
divarose
FromAkron, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usually decaf has a somewhat weaker taste; Gevalia decaf is very full bodied and rich..It helps me start the day off right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Decaf Option

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CLB77
FromAR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
This is the best Decaf Coffee that we've tried. We will definitely be purchasing more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>