Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT

Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(216 reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
197 out of 216(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Review 1 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best decaf coffee ever.

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestfield, MA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best decaf coffee I have ever tasted! My daughter-in-law introduced me to this coffee for my Keurig.
This is all I drink now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fabulous product!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWestford, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this coffee. Smooth and rich. Great flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really like Gevila over the other decaf brand that I had been using in my Keurig . More flavor! I only drink the one cup of coffee per day, so I want a good cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful tasting coffee out of all the coffees tasted.

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
After trying many different brands of decaf coffees, Gevalia had the best over all taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product has smooth taste never bitter

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, Ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smooth taste with no bitterness. Good alternative to Mahogany blend with very little caffine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great product

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSeattle, WA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Hard to find this at retailers. On-line price is fair and it is always in stock. Wife is insistent on Gevalia and I agree.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

so smooth

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best coffee my husband has ever had. Our son loves this coffee. We call him a coffee snob because this is the only coffee he will drink. Well, now I guess my husband is a coffee snob too. I even take it in our RV trailer so he can have the same great coffee while camping. It is always smooth and never bitter. He loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Superb Flavor

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Outstanding Taste for decaff. Cannot tell the difference between Decaff and Regular Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I have been a loyal customer of Gavalia coffee for many years. I love their ground flavors. Unfortunately, I am not impressed with the K-Cup coffee.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalm Desert, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia needs more choices for K-Cups. I have loved the ground coffee and have used it for years. But, after 2 or 3 shipments of the K-cups, I have decided I like the store bought choices much better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The doctor recommended I stop drinking my coffee, I would usually drink about 6-8 cups a day.
When I decided to switch to Decaf, I tried many brands.
It wasn't until I tried Gevalia, I am hooked, I can't even tell the difference between decaf and regular.
When I'm traveling and I can't get Gevalia, it is truly a bummer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent cup

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why do you have things that are required on this review when it's all voluntary. Hmmmmmm. The coffee is really good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Makes a great cup of coffee to start my day.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Villages, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has been hard to find a decent cup of Decaf. I had purchased Gevalia Signature Blend at a local store and was pleasantly surprised. Imagine my happiness when I was able to buy it directly online and have it delivered to my door!!! I typically have only one cup of coffee each morning but now more times than not I'm going back for a second. Drinking decaf I'm not in it for the caffeine I'm in it for the flavor and this meets the mark!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee ever had.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWeirto WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife love this coffee but for the cost we will buyGreenmountain coffee for our Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Flavor

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Recently I just "discovered" Gevalia , so I ordered this coffee to have at home. I like it, not too "heavy" however good flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend Decaf

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKnoxville, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best decaf coffee I've ever had. None of the others come even close. It's smooth as silk. I love it and won't buy any other unless all the local store are out of stock, which sometimes happens---I suppose because I'm not the only one who thinks Gevalia is the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for coming out with K-cup version of your decaf coffee. I missed having it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It has great taste.

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKingston,PA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best decaf coffee I have ever had in a k-cup. I have tried many brands before this one and as long as I can get I will not buy anything else. I only wish I could find in stores around me so I didn't have to order online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
This review is fromSignature Blend Decaf 12CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just good coffee with no after taste

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlint, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia is just good coffee. It has a good balance of flavor, not overly strong and it does not have an after taste as other coffees have.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

evening bliss

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromusa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a cup of decaf at the end of the day is made so much more enjoyable knowing the gevalia is my choice. just like real coffee. thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Decaf 18CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always consistent

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPuyallup, WA, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gevalia Signature Decaf never disappoints. I t is smooth and inviting every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>