Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(682 reviews) 682
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 682 reviews
5 Stars
404
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
617 out of 670(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I like the unique taste. It's fun to make. I highly recomend this product to anyone who enjoys an adventure. Yum!

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollege Station
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please don't change a thing about your coffees
and teas.
There's nothing like waking up in the morning and smelling a great cup of Gevalia brewing. I know some other coffee and tea producer uses this same line, but this is how I honestly feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this cappuccino!

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSA, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
LOVE LOVE LOVE this coffee! And just as high quality as Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have at least 1 every day and sometimes 2. I top it off with my vanilla almond milk, it puts the Mmmm in it. IF you haven't tried it...you must!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely the Best!

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I was recently introduced to the cappuccino K-Cups. I a hooked. Love them and so budget friendly!
I add a little cream to mine. Perfecto!
And here's some fun. Take a tiny bit of chocolate syrup to make a heart on the foam and you are your own barista.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Cappuccino is delicious

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Gevalia Carmel Cappuccino is delicious. They nailed the flavor. I have not like most K-Cup coffees so this pleasant surprise is huge. But the price is still cost prohibitive. I would like to see it come down. Especially when signing up for auto delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I spent a month in Italy and I first tried Cappuccino, I am not a coffee drinker. When we returned to the US I starting looking into Cappuccino machines after seeing how expensive they were I decided to look in what was available for my Keurig machine, K cup. Keurig did not make anything so I went on the internet and found Gevalia and what a find it was. We have been enjoying this for a while and people who have tried this at my home have commented that it is one of the best cups of Cappuccino they have had anywhere. It is not bitter and froths up, this is a quality product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappachino is okay

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this cappachino is good, just not the best I have tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

expensive

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really like and enjoy the cappuccino but the price is a little bit high to have one everyday and there is not chance to buy the "bulk" to save money
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

quick, easy, convenient and delicious!!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia 2 step espresso cappuccino is ez to make using Keurig machine. I am amazed at the froth packet and how the ingredients work with the expresso and froths up so well... Delicious... In fact, I stopped drinking anything other than this product because, its the only coffee that agrees with me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome & Affordable

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
A quick , delicious cappuccino at the touch of a button!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am lactose intolerant yet I can drink a cup or two of this a day with no effects on my body
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Larger boxes please!

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPawtucket, RI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy this product, I just wish it came in a larger box - I would buy from my local BJ's if it came in a club pack. It is also on the pricy side. I add a sprinkle of cinnamon on top and its just like it came from the big name coffee shops. I am not a fan of the flavors, but the original cappucinno variety I would recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Cappuccino

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Lee, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love these K-Cups. Whenever I want a quick cappuccino I pop one of the coffee pods into my machine and in no time I have a great tasting treat. The taste is great and the foam on top is really think just like a cappuccino you would get at a coffee shop. I highly really like this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

First time

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
First time trying this product and I really liked it a lot!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product tastes great

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
best tasting cappucino better than the store bought
I love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just delicious

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for finally upgrading the labels on the k-cups so I can enjoy this delicious cup of Cappuccino in my new coffeemaker. If you love drinking Cappuccino this coffee is for you. I have purchased this coffee for friends & family & everyone finds this to be better than buying it in restaurants. This is a winner
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good treat

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWayne PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The wife likes a cup go Cappuccino now & then. This is indeed the best product for the K cup machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's Good!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It lived up to Gevalia's description! Short some characters. Now okay.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have used Gevalia products for several years. Especially fond of Gevalia Cappuccino! At times hard to find in my local area and very expensive! Was glad to find the product online and in a larger package which makes the price more reasonally!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Top Notch

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very smooth and wonderful tasting product. A top notch cup of cappuccino
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>