Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(622 reviews) 622
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 622 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
22
1 Star
8
558 out of 610(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It really froths the milk

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was impressed that this product really does what it says it does. The milk powder does froth when you brew the espresso. I also I was relieved that the drink is not sickeningly sweet. It has a very mild sweetness to it. I normally don't put any sugar in my cappuccino. And the flavor of the drink was very enjoyable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fun product

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreen Bay, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
What a surprise to find a Kerrigan that delivers a fun cappuccino! It was tasty and fun in a mug! Great idea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Low WW pints, no artificial sweetener

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product only contains 2 WW points according to WW mobile. It does not have artificial sweeteners - YAY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than we expected.

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegaa, NV
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Flavor is good, easy to make, we add just a bit of sugar (just personal preference), overall a nice coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is too good to be true!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrlando, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally, the ease of Keurig in a specialty espresso. It was really simple and the taste was almost like having your own personal barista!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the cappaccino

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington Twsp., PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I started off with the 6 count but after trying it, I will definitely order the larger size. It is so easy to brew. It is very foamy and delicious. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is great in your Keurig

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHuntsville,AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got my Keurig for Christmas and I love especially Gevalia products in it, one cup at the time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Goodbye Starbucks!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBonifay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this. I am now addicted to it. Will never again have to buy a cappuccino at a coffee shop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly surprised that this coffee tasted so good. I will be buying this again
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Nina420
York Springs, PA
 
Please wait while more information about Nina420 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina420 could not be loaded.
Love it!
Posted January 25, 2014
I was surprised by how good all of the new "froth" drinks are! I've bought several boxes and have been pleased to find them well stock at our local grocery stores.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappucino...not quite!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPanama City Beach, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
While the "foam producing" package is a unique innovation from Gevalia, it does not always dissolve and it's not really "fun" to have a lump in your creamy topping. In addition, I found the coffee itself too weak to represent what is meant to be an espresso. Personally, I would prefer a stronger brew and if I were going to have an cappuccino, I'd prefer to froth the milk myself. But this is a K-cup preparation with Keurig and if the coffee were stronger, the overall appeal would, for me, have been much better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Fru-Fru drink!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPanama City Beach, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm not a big coffee drinker by any means, I bought my Keurig for tea/sweet teas. BUT when Gevalia came out with their new cappuccino I was pretty much SOLD on my first sip! I brew it and add French vanilla flavor and WOW DELISH!
I have always wanted to start drinking coffee/espresso but was afraid I would waste my money on just junk - but I have currently have 4 boxes at home and one here at work and 2 Keurigs!
Gevalia keep doing what you are doing! Make more capp. flavors please!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product is good, but order process is terrible

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You emailed last week asking for a review, and I complied.
At the time, your system said my review had been accepted.
My review stated that your product is very good, but your order process and the issue of keeping your customer informed was terrible. We will still buy your product, but ONLY buy locally.
Today, I got a request telling me that my review did not meet your standards, and to please repost.
Does this mean if someone criticizes your process, that the post does not meet your standards?
We'll see if this one gets posted.
Regards.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not worth the price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I thought this would be a good product since it is Gevalia, but it is not what I expected. The powder does not dissolve, and even with stirring (which kind of defeats the frothy idea) I find lumps of powder. Tassimo produces a much better cup because it uses liquid for the froth. I'm sure Gevalia will get it right eventually, but the price has to come way down for me to try it again. Sorry Gevalia, it's just not that good.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Ever!!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromstaten island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I can't say enough about how I love this product. The Cappuccino is my favorite, I am totally hooked! I think this is far better than anything on the market, I've even stopped purchasing at other establishments.. that's how good it is! The real milk creates a fantasic foam that stays with your entire cup and taste so yummy. Thanks Gevalia!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy to make and delicious

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love cappuccino. When I saw it in the grocery store I was a little apprehensive to try it because I have tried other instant cappuccinos and they were very dissappointing. But the coffee lover I am I decided to try it anyway. WOW. I love it. I even turned my daughter on to it. I would recommend it to everyone who likes a good cappuccino. I sprinkle cinnamon on top of it and sit back, relax, and enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Appreciated gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to friends in another state. They liked this one very much and recommended it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just what i was looking for!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When i bought my Keurig i was sad that i couldn't find a good
" i want that everyday" coffee, So i still stopped once in a wile to get my coffee at school. that was until i found this product! i was hooked from the 1st sip! Now I'm sad i ran out and need to get more ASAP! thank you for making my christmas gift even better!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste not bitter

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMahopac NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
A very smooth cup of coffee. We have been using Gevalia now for 25+ years and were delighted when the Cappuccino type came out. We are very satisfied with the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes like expensive coffee shop product

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
so extremely easy to prepare, we are hooked on this product
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was skeptical about ordering the cappuccino but, I was pleasantly surprised that it was so good. I will order again
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>