Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(727 reviews) 727
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 727 reviews
5 Stars
442
4 Stars
192
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
23
1 Star
9
659 out of 713(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

There's no better home made cappuccino out there.

PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
It doesn't get any better than this. I use a Keurig brewer. First you open the powdered milk packet and pour it in your cup. Next you put your K-cup in the machine. Push the go button and you've got the best cup of cappuccino you've ever tasted. Great all the way to the bottom of the cup. I would highly recommend this product. I will continue to order and use it. Great product. Thank you Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste, low in calories

PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
FromKennan, WI 54537, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I love, love, love the cappuchino! It is my go to every day.
Under 100 calories but it tastes decadent! I live in a rural area without coffee shops so now I have my own at home, you HAVE to try this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee

PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Best coffee one can have. Even better than the coffee shops!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best

PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I've tried other cappuccino pods and Gevalia has the best. Starting with great coffee and adding the froth packet - it's genius! Definitely worth paying extra - yet so much cheaper than Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is the best!

PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Was not sure what to expect. I was very surprised when I made a cup. It was just fabulous. Very tasty. I love it and drink several each day. Ordering was easy. Everything very professional
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is delicious.

PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I look forward to my morning cup of cappuccino. I wish it also came in decaf because I would like to drink it at night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Experience

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Understanding that the Gevalia Cappuccino is made for the Keurig, the Cappuccino is very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I look forward to my Cappuccino every morning.

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromWoods Cross, UT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Finally! A product that is really good, tasty, and what I remember about my very first cup of Cappuccino back in 1964 while in Europe. I was skeptical when I order from Gevalia, but when the order arrived, I immediately brewed a cup and found it to be wonderful. I immediately signed up for recurring monthly shipments.
Thank you Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I'm addicted to this cappuccino!

PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSeattle, WA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
How I love this every morning. I just wish the coffee were stronger and it came in decaf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very tasty and easy to make!

PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love my barista's cappuccino, but don't always have the time or money to get there. Plus if I'm laid up or the weather is lousy this is perfect substitute to have on hand. Hard to find in the stores, so I ordered it on line. Arrived in a few days and now I can have a cappuccino when ever I want one. It's pretty good for a packaged product and the taste is yummy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good but overpriced

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMedford, NJ
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I think the price of the cappucino is too expensive. My husband is partially disabled and has at least 1 or 2 a day. I can't afford this. I thought buying on line would be cheaper due to eliminating the middle man but I was wrong. Acme has them on sale this week for $7.39
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 10, 2016
Hi Luvjazz, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Sunday Morning Coffee!

PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSan Jose, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
We reserve Gevalia Cappuccino for those early Sunday morning breakfasts. Great way to complement special breakfasts!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLouisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love cappuccino and order it when I go out to eat. This product is very close to what I order. It has a wonderful taste and foamy top and I can now have a cappuccino whenever I want. I would highly recommend this product. I really enjoy it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFairport, NY 14450, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I would recommend the product but it is expensive and delivery time is long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 24, 2016
Hi Nora61, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
CoffeeAnan
Newyork
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeAnan is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeAnan could not be loaded.
Price is a big factor
Posted April 12, 2016
Hi
I used to buy the 6 pod pack for $5.95 in Stop and Shop. What happened ? Now It's almost $10 everywhere - even online.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Heavenly Cappuccino

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Let me first start off by saying I was skeptical of how this might taste since it involved a 'froth milk packet'. I somehow associated that idea with it being some overly sweet type of instant coffee. Quite the contrary, the k-cup has the espresso and the froth milk packet is not at all sweet. Blended together they have the perfect cappuccino consistency of coffee and froth. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised. The best part is that each cup is only 90 calories. I am hooked and look forward to trying other available flavors. Absolutely delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a great cappuccino , I like having one every night after dinner, due to a medical issue I have to give up regular coffee.
Please come out with decaf version of the cappuccino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee kpods

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEl Paso, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We love. The kpods and the flavor is the best. We have it ever day sometimes two times a day . It is the best and you can not beat it with any other brean. Love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's is like a Barista

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The cappuccino is frothy and very tasty. It is just like you would get at a Barista.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband and our friends enjoy this product very much.
Would love to buy it in a larger amount.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeFebruary 23, 2016
Hello Tawny - Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestion with us. Comments shared by our consumers can be very helpful to Gevalia and various teams review comments such as yours to help us identify consumer trends, preferences and needs. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you’ll continue to enjoy our products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best cappuccino

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best cappuccino on the market. I have tried many cappuccino K-cups brands and by far, this is the tastiest, better done, with excellent presentation when you prepare it. I recommend it highly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>