Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating:
4.374 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(641 reviews) 641
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 641 reviews
5 Stars
370
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
576 out of 629(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very pleased with the Vanilla Latte and the Cappuccino Kcups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Afternoon Delight

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJohnston, Iowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have become addicted to my cup of cappuccino in the afternoon. I bought a box after receiving my Keurig for Christmas. I was so pleasantly surprised at the taste. I stock up when there is a sale and/or coupons. This is a gift I give to myself on a daily basis and periodically I'll have biscottis to make it even more delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Reason I went to website

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrand Haven, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was able to find this at different stores, but not always in
stock. It is so enjoyable to have this once a day at home.
I went to website so I could order it to make sure I didn't have
to drive to different stores to pickup. It is great that you can
use a regular Keurig to make a cappucino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHayden, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia cappuccino has just the right amount of sweetness without being overwhelming as most other products of the same ilk are. It makes a wonderful treat right after breakfast or dinner. I like to sit back, relax, and enjoy a nice hot cup of this coffee. I've tried other brands, but they are too sweet and syrupy tasting. You have a great product here...don't change it!!!
Helena 83835
Consumer
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

From 1 to 10 I give 10

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and delicious, I recommend to everyone cappuccino is the one
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the taste, just wish there were more in a box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

cappuccino

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is delicious. I truly enjoyed it very much. I would recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Special Treat

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Mexico, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I really enjoy this cappuccino. It is a very special treat, and I plan on getting more! It has great flavor, K-cup convenience, fabulous froth and is not too sweet. YUM!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Tasty, a tad sweet; expensive

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is much better than a similar product from another manufacturer. I wish it were a little stronger, but I like my coffee bolder than most people do. It's rather expensive, though. HINT: If you use an "on demand" brewer, be sure to select the correct cup size--at least one step down from the standard mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful!!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRed House, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cappuccino!! Delicious and creamy, everything you want in a nice hot cup of joe :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Does not work in new Kuerig Machines

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGurnee, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
These K-Cups do not work with the newer model of Kuerig Machines.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely WONDERFUL

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAthens, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so good I have used half of mine on other friends and co-workers. I have been telling everyone how wonderful the cappuccino k-cup packet/pods smell, taste, etc. The foam it creates is heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Product!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly great product! Taste is excellent. Compares very favorably with Cappuccino made at our local Coffee/Espresso shop. I really like the new 9 count size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffe House Flavor

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I make a cup of these excellent brew each morning as I start my day. The bouquet and the taste are equivalent to your local coffee house. I have expanded my purchase to include your latte and mocha. Great products and quality.
Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the foamy top!!!

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlagstaff, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I love it! Tastes great! Good foam! Fast,and easy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good as it can get

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartsel, CO 80449, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wife was led to this product by a friend...now we are ordering it for delivery to us out in the sticks of colorado...closest starbucks is a 100 mile roundtrip...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delioucious!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm new to the Keurig brewer and was actually disappointed with the flavor of the coffee's I tried, until I tried Gevalia's Cappuccino. It is absolutely delicious! You taste the rich flavor of the espresso coffee, and the smooth creaminess of the froth and the froth is quite frothy. Together you get a great tasting Cappuccino. Just make sure you stir it really well so the froth gets totally dissolved. It is such a treat to be able to make a great tasting Cappuccino at home, and for a quarter of the price it would cost at a coffee house. I am hooked on Gevalia's Cappuccino and have 2 every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just Delicious

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I enjoy a good cup of Cappuccino & find that most of the restaurants do not know how to make Cappuccino. I am always so disappointed & just thought I lost my taste for Cappuccino. When I was shopping in the grocery store I noticed Gevalia k-cups Cappuccino & decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did. Making my first cup of Cappuccino brought my daughter in-law intro the kitchen. She does not like k-cup coffees but when I asked her if she wanted to try the Cappuccino she said yes and loved it. She is also sold on this. I bought a box for my sister and friend, they both said the same thing "delicious" Thank you for making this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Foamy Good!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love this product, and as a Cappuccino addict, it is the first time I've ever found one that really works - the powder packet actually foams, and the flavor is amazing!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It really froths the milk

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was impressed that this product really does what it says it does. The milk powder does froth when you brew the espresso. I also I was relieved that the drink is not sickeningly sweet. It has a very mild sweetness to it. I normally don't put any sugar in my cappuccino. And the flavor of the drink was very enjoyable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>