Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT

Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(667 reviews) 667
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 667 reviews
5 Stars
393
4 Stars
183
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
602 out of 655(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 6CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

expensive

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really like and enjoy the cappuccino but the price is a little bit high to have one everyday and there is not chance to buy the "bulk" to save money
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

quick, easy, convenient and delicious!!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia 2 step espresso cappuccino is ez to make using Keurig machine. I am amazed at the froth packet and how the ingredients work with the expresso and froths up so well... Delicious... In fact, I stopped drinking anything other than this product because, its the only coffee that agrees with me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just delicious

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for finally upgrading the labels on the k-cups so I can enjoy this delicious cup of Cappuccino in my new coffeemaker. If you love drinking Cappuccino this coffee is for you. I have purchased this coffee for friends & family & everyone finds this to be better than buying it in restaurants. This is a winner
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have used Gevalia products for several years. Especially fond of Gevalia Cappuccino! At times hard to find in my local area and very expensive! Was glad to find the product online and in a larger package which makes the price more reasonally!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Top Notch

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very smooth and wonderful tasting product. A top notch cup of cappuccino
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOC, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Enjoyed the cappuccino, good taste, nice foam. Unlike others this gives you the foam, closest to the "real" thing. Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Capucino

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has a great taste, very smooth and taste like italien cappuccino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will buy this product again! Very smooth, creamy and tastes great Mixes well and nice and frothy. It your a cappuccino fan, you will love this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a wonderful product!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromQueens County, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is delicious and consistently perfect! What better way to treat yourself or guests to perfect cappuccino! Now all you need to do is make it in a decaffeinated version! Luv this coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLivingston, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this product. I have it every evening. Unfortunately since you don't make a decaffeinated version I have to improvise and use your decaf coffee k-cups which means I'm wasting a lot of money not using the caffeinated ones you provide. Please! please! make a decaf version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very impressed! So tasty!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been looking for cappuccino kcups since we bought our Keurig this Xmas- and I just happened to be at tops and found this product. I love it! It comes in 2 packages- you first put the package with the froth in your cup and then put the normal kcup in the machine. You get a great froth and when mixed well, you really do not need sugar at all. Very impressed. I just wish they can in bigger sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste amazing!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromConnecticut, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I make this everyday instead of buying one, not only does it taste amazing, but saves me a bundle!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Easiest Cappuccino EVER!!!

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the two easy steps for making this great tasting coffee. I add a splash of hazelnut cream to make it even better. I have given this coffee to friends and they are hooked. This is my treat in the evening after dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious and convenient

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMontpelier, VT, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
My recent order was for a supply of your Cappuccino, which I really enjoy. It was rarely on sale anywhere and I figured that getting some directly from Gevalia might be a better option.
Although I enjoy some regular coffee, the Cappuccino is what I choose when I want to pamper myself a bit (which is often enough). One of my sisters visited me yesterday and I offered her a Cappuccino. She loved it! It made her feel like she was in a special restaurant and had ordered a real treat. I gave her what was left in the box I had already opened. She and her husband will share it and likely begin buying it for themselves.
The Gevalia Cappuccino is as tasty as any that I've ever had, and the convenience of brewing it in my own home is priceless.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really tastes good

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromN.y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Best coffee I have had .hope it's around for along time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very pleased with the Vanilla Latte and the Cappuccino Kcups
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Afternoon Delight

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJohnston, Iowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have become addicted to my cup of cappuccino in the afternoon. I bought a box after receiving my Keurig for Christmas. I was so pleasantly surprised at the taste. I stock up when there is a sale and/or coupons. This is a gift I give to myself on a daily basis and periodically I'll have biscottis to make it even more delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMillville, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The deep, rich flavor of a great cup of cappuccino is in this duel K-cup packet. Just the right amount of froth and blend of coffee to satisfy any cappuccino lover without the coffee house or expensive cappuccino makers. Its a must at home and my office.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Didn't Work

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Unfortunately this product does not work with a kuerig 2.0 coffee maker. We did enjoy it with our older model. End result was I had to give the four boxes away.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BUGGS
Toledo Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about BUGGS is loaded.
Additional information about BUGGS could not be loaded.
GECALIA CAPPUCCINO
Posted February 26, 2015
I buy it all the time for the 2.0. You have to make sure that it has the Keurig circle on it. That one fits. I had trouble at the beginning until I talk ti Keurig & they told me what to look for.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Cappuccino 6CT
This review is fromCappuccino 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

awesome innovation

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTuscaloosa, AL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product and was a little upset the stores don't restock your product. I don't mind now, since I can order it from you directly. Please don't discontinue this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>