Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(468 reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 468 reviews
5 Stars
325
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
13
1 Star
11
424 out of 462(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good choice

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim46
FromTampa, FL, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like most of Gevalia's products, this item meets all expectations for taste and enjoyment. A recommended product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
feisty
FromBoise, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is so flavorful that it seems just one cup isn't enough!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Nice afternoon pick me up

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
odde8r
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this product, especially in the afternoon when I need a light snack and energy pick me up. It is low in Weight Watchers points, which is an added bonus!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Impressive foam top.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marie24
FromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee should be richer, stronger to balance out that impressive head of foam that appeared straight from my Keurig coffeemaker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very disappointed

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CurleySue
FromSpringfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Certainly didn't match up with your other coffees.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not gonna keep you out of Starbucks

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NYCSandi
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
As much as I love Gevalia coffe and tea (that Afternoon Revival is somethng special!)this product was disappointing. It is no substitute for a macchiato at you favorite coffee place. If you want an expresso drink at home you probably have to get one of those expensive machines...or have a barista make it for you (and they have to clean up!).
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Froth

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Charla
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the froth, makes you feel like you have a Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Poor quality pod coffee product

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nclement
FromCut Bank, MT 59427, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nowhere near the quality of Kerig pod latte as those of other makers.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love having the ability to have a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Freedie
FromCamp Hill, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered Gevalia coffee for many, many years and love it!
Since purchasing a single serve machine I have been looking for coffees with the same wonderful taste as Gevalia.
Hooray! Love the fact that Gevalia is now making single serve cups. I enjoy the regular Signature Blend....especially decaf... and the Dark Roast. Having the option to drink a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house is wonderful. The flavor is great and the foam is fantastic!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
palmtree1
FromGermantown, MD, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I'm not even a coffee drinker, but I love the taste of this special coffee!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
barbi1933
Spokane Valley, WA
 
Please wait while more information about barbi1933 is loaded.
Additional information about barbi1933 could not be loaded.
Mocha Latte
Posted June 6, 2014
Purchased this in a store, but don't see it available through the website. Will it be available in the future, it is delicious!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unknown

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharon57
FromSanta Barbara, CA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I sent this as a gift and was told it was a bit too sweet, however I plan to try it and see if I agree.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than Starbucks

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1946amb
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is better than Starbucks and you don't have to leave your home. I would highly recommend this to everybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was really good!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueEyes
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real treat for cold days or nights when you want a little something extra special...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A very 'comforting' drink for cold, miserable nights!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dreamweaver76
FromEastern Panhandle, WV
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our weather has been terribly cold and miserable for the past few months and I have been drinking a lot of this because it helps me feel 'warm' but it also has terrific flavor and is a very 'comforting' drink as well - if you are a caramel lover, you will be pleased with this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Easy To Make

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Senior67
FromCitrus Heights, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I like this as I can make at home instead of going to the coffee shop. Not real sweet. I add a little chocolate syrup and whip cream, instead of adding sugar. Will continue to have on my auto ship. Give it a try.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Whatever you use to make the froth is horrible.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
pammie
FromTennessee, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I like your plain coffees but this one is really nasty. Even my granddaughter (who likes the lattes you purchase said this tasted yucky!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorika
FromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Great flavor and a nice froth. Such a treat to make right in my own kitchen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes great!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pineledge
FromBrewster, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used to frequent a well known coffee house for my coffee but with this product from Gevalia I don't anymore. Foam lasts for the entire time I am drinking the coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Thanks PinchMe

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TPinchMeTester
FromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received a sample from PinchMe and I'm hooked. I am usually a coupon shopper only, but splurged and purchased this after a sample. The two step process is unique. The smell of the coffee brewing is like an air freshener in the house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This item has become my nightly treat!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiger55
FromCovington, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this product every evening for my nightly treat instead of ice cream!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>