Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(512 reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 512 reviews
5 Stars
359
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
15
1 Star
13
462 out of 505(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

wonderful sweetness

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like expensive coffee shop with a wonderful aroma
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it! Every morning....

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coffee - not overly sweet like a comparable macchiato made at a coffee shop or fast food (they obviously are making "coffee" for kids). Love having a fresh cup every morning. I've been purchasing this for some time now. At first it was hard to find, but now more readily available in stores near me - usually can find in one of about three stores at any given time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Taste

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love this Caramel taste and flavor. Price is a great value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is delicious

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I have been a coffee drinker for many years. I am very particular about the coffee I drink. This coffee is exceptional and delicious. The taste is excellent and the froth that accompanies this hot beverage is heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Enjoyed; the foam packet easy to open but there were a few clumps; better if your cup is dry on inside so if you use cup to pour water with, dry out before adding froth from packet to avoid as many clumps
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really enjoyed

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It tastes and it foamed at the top like a store bought macchiato. I was surprised! I did add a tablespoon of sugar, because I like my drinks sweeter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just like the cafe, but in your home for a fraction of the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hot, sugary-water

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried the Mocha Latte version of this and it was amazing! I was trying to find a way to cut back on my coffee shop visits (6 days a week) and found a great go to product in the Mocha flavor so I wanted to branch out. I picked this up at a local grocery store and brewed per directions. It had no coffee taste. I took one sip and discarded. The froth was there but the taste was not good. It was like semi-sweetened hot water. Super disappointed and hoping Gevalia comes out with more flavors that rival their Mocha Latte. Patiently waiting! I opened the box and am hoping the store will take my return.
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Macchiato

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Peters, MO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the taste, it is definately a cup of coffee that makes you look forward to waking up in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really good taste

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a little on the sweet side, but refreshing when I drink it in the late afternoons. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not another like it!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have yet to find a coffee to compare to the Caramel Macchiato. I love the froth packet and it is such a smooth taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Weak taste

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This product tastes like the coffee is very weak and not as rich as the cappuccino and vanilla latte products
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MMMMMMMM!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLakeside, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a great, yummy, refreshing, relaxing beverage. It is so popular in this area that I can rarely buy it . . . . so I ordered direct from Gevalia and stocked a lot of it. By far my most favorite K-cup! Thank you Gevalia . . your website is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I look forward to this coffee every morning. It is worth the high price! I wish it was easier to find in stores in my area. I order online because of that. But it is worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and aroma

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Several of my friends are "starbucks" only group. It was
great was great to find Gevalia caramel macchiato. With a
little help I got ahold of their coffee cups and filled them
with Gevalia's s and they wondered if Starbucks had changed their coffee for the coffee stand we like. It is very seldom that I can say "GOCHA" I have not found the creamy flavor in any other coffee# instant# I will make sure that this is a priority in my luggage! Maybe I should just put it my carry on and see how many "converts" I can find! Thanks Again and I hope you all have a great DAY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is so delicious

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a Starbucks fan, that is all I would drink. Then I received a box of Carmel Macchito for Christmas from my sister. Fell in love with GEVALIA coffee. And that is all I have been drinking ever since. Love the GEVALIA web site, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

outstanding

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding, even better than the cappuccino. A real treat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

MY Favorite K-kup flavor

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia is the only brand I found to make Caramel Macchiato. My favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is flavorless

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromredlands, ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have purchase other products from your company but this product is flavorless, not very strong and not satisfying to my taste.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLititz.Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The flavor is GREAT. No after taste, it is not bitter.
We like having this after dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>