Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(482 reviews) 482
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 482 reviews
5 Stars
337
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
13
1 Star
12
436 out of 475(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My wife loved it

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLinwood, NC 27292, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a traditional black and "no fru fru for me please" coffee drinker but my wife loved this one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

I love this flavor

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLaredo,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this flavor and take to the office and share with my coworkers and I walk around and say cappuccino anyone or machaccito.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato is Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Bedford, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the taste - absolutely delicious - feels like you're having dessert! Having both the pod and the additional creamy packet makes it seem like you're getting an expensive drink from a specialty coffee shop. Try the vanilla macchiato, too - delish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Soothing and delcious

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
A gift for my daughter who absolutely loves this coffee. Wonderful flavor of coffee plus a sweet treat. So glad that Gevalia decided to carry again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Waste of Money

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromElmira, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These looked really great so I bought a box of Mocha Latte and Caramel Macchiato KCups in store. They say they're for use in Keurig brewers however when I tried to use it in mine it just gave me an error message saying that they were not compatible with the brewer. Tried it a couple times just in case with no luck. Not thrilled about throwing money in the trash
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My fav hot drink

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCheyenne, WY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I love the idea of a frothy drink with just a stir of a spoon!
No expensive equipment, no wasted time messing with complicated processes.
I do like a half teaspoon of sugar, but everyone else in the family likes it just the way it is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this indulgence in the evening. I love the ease of making with K cups. I love the taste. I recommend buying you won't be disappointed with taste , flavor , richness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy...but

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was very excited to try this with my new Keurig 2.0. However the cups are not compatible with the new Keurigs. That being said I brought them over to a friends house and was able to enjoy it at her house. Delicious!! Maybe in the future it will work with the newer machines.....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
helpful
 
Please wait while more information about helpful is loaded.
Additional information about helpful could not be loaded.
with a little help...
Posted November 29, 2014
With a little research (I found youtube helpful...) you will find there are hacks to get any kcups to work with the 2.0 ;)
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJacksonville, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A co-worker bought a small box and we all tried it - we all love it. The other ones are good but the Café Macchiato is positively ADDICTIVE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJackson, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
What can I say about this coffee LOVE the flavor .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

mmmmmmmmmmmm

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm what more is there to say? :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Another wonderful aroma

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The caramel smell and taste are very obvious. It's a great way to relax in the morning or afternoon. I would recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just like starbucks

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDulles, VA 20166, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It taste great just like Starbucks . Starbucks quality without the price. I love it <3
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

carmel Machiatto

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delicious I can't explain. If you like Carmel you will love this coffee, like drinking a treat without all the calories.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good choice

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTampa, FL, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like most of Gevalia's products, this item meets all expectations for taste and enjoyment. A recommended product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoise, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is so flavorful that it seems just one cup isn't enough!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Nice afternoon pick me up

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this product, especially in the afternoon when I need a light snack and energy pick me up. It is low in Weight Watchers points, which is an added bonus!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Impressive foam top.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee should be richer, stronger to balance out that impressive head of foam that appeared straight from my Keurig coffeemaker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love having the ability to have a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCamp Hill, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered Gevalia coffee for many, many years and love it!
Since purchasing a single serve machine I have been looking for coffees with the same wonderful taste as Gevalia.
Hooray! Love the fact that Gevalia is now making single serve cups. I enjoy the regular Signature Blend....especially decaf... and the Dark Roast. Having the option to drink a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house is wonderful. The flavor is great and the foam is fantastic!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unknown

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSanta Barbara, CA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I sent this as a gift and was told it was a bit too sweet, however I plan to try it and see if I agree.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>