Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(469 reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 469 reviews
5 Stars
326
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
13
1 Star
11
425 out of 463(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

carmel Machiatto

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delicious I can't explain. If you like Carmel you will love this coffee, like drinking a treat without all the calories.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good choice

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTampa, FL, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like most of Gevalia's products, this item meets all expectations for taste and enjoyment. A recommended product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoise, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is so flavorful that it seems just one cup isn't enough!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Nice afternoon pick me up

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this product, especially in the afternoon when I need a light snack and energy pick me up. It is low in Weight Watchers points, which is an added bonus!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Impressive foam top.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee should be richer, stronger to balance out that impressive head of foam that appeared straight from my Keurig coffeemaker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very disappointed

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Certainly didn't match up with your other coffees.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not gonna keep you out of Starbucks

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
As much as I love Gevalia coffe and tea (that Afternoon Revival is somethng special!)this product was disappointing. It is no substitute for a macchiato at you favorite coffee place. If you want an expresso drink at home you probably have to get one of those expensive machines...or have a barista make it for you (and they have to clean up!).
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Froth

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the froth, makes you feel like you have a Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Poor quality pod coffee product

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCut Bank, MT 59427, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nowhere near the quality of Kerig pod latte as those of other makers.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love having the ability to have a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCamp Hill, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered Gevalia coffee for many, many years and love it!
Since purchasing a single serve machine I have been looking for coffees with the same wonderful taste as Gevalia.
Hooray! Love the fact that Gevalia is now making single serve cups. I enjoy the regular Signature Blend....especially decaf... and the Dark Roast. Having the option to drink a Caramel Macchiato without leaving the house is wonderful. The flavor is great and the foam is fantastic!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unknown

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSanta Barbara, CA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I sent this as a gift and was told it was a bit too sweet, however I plan to try it and see if I agree.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than Starbucks

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is better than Starbucks and you don't have to leave your home. I would highly recommend this to everybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was really good!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real treat for cold days or nights when you want a little something extra special...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A very 'comforting' drink for cold, miserable nights!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEastern Panhandle, WV
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our weather has been terribly cold and miserable for the past few months and I have been drinking a lot of this because it helps me feel 'warm' but it also has terrific flavor and is a very 'comforting' drink as well - if you are a caramel lover, you will be pleased with this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Easy To Make

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCitrus Heights, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I like this as I can make at home instead of going to the coffee shop. Not real sweet. I add a little chocolate syrup and whip cream, instead of adding sugar. Will continue to have on my auto ship. Give it a try.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Whatever you use to make the froth is horrible.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I like your plain coffees but this one is really nasty. Even my granddaughter (who likes the lattes you purchase said this tasted yucky!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Great flavor and a nice froth. Such a treat to make right in my own kitchen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes great!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBrewster, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used to frequent a well known coffee house for my coffee but with this product from Gevalia I don't anymore. Foam lasts for the entire time I am drinking the coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Thanks PinchMe

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received a sample from PinchMe and I'm hooked. I am usually a coupon shopper only, but splurged and purchased this after a sample. The two step process is unique. The smell of the coffee brewing is like an air freshener in the house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This item has become my nightly treat!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCovington, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy this product every evening for my nightly treat instead of ice cream!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>