Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(526 reviews) 526
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 526 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
16
1 Star
13
474 out of 518(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Macchiato bitter and salty.

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
I love the Gevalia Cappuccino but I did not love the Carmel Macchiato. If you like your coffee bitter and salty then you will like it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I'm hooked!

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEdison, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The smoothest cup of coffee I have ever tasted! I am hooked! I have not been able to find it in any of the stores where I live! Please ship this product to new jersey and Texas .walmart stores would be great across the nation!keep making your wonderful blends!i am talking about the Carmel machiatto!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite flavor. Love the smooth caramel taste and frothy topping. Can't find a better product anywhere else.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHiawatha KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is rich, flavorful, and satisfying. Perfect for a quiet moment, or to share with a friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love it

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I will keep buying this, it tastes great. I must admit I did not think I would get as much flavor in this as I did. It has a rich full flavor.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this coffee!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDaytona Beach, FL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is great in the morning and also any time of day. I sometimes drink it in the evening too. I also enjoy the Mocha and Cappucino flavors. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious and Convenient

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWixom, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was quite surprised with how much I liked this product. I was a little skeptical given that I had to empty the powder into my cup before brewing, but I was pleasantly surprised with the product overall. The froth was at a perfect consistency for my liking and it lasted for a good while as I sipped my beverage at my leisure. The beverage had the perfect balance of caramel and coffee flavoring and wasn’t too sweet. I actually liked it better than some of the ones I have gotten in coffee shops. The only thing I dislike is that I have to empty the powder into the cup. I would prefer the powder to come in a K-Cup from that I can brew water through, but it is not a deal breaker for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

a MUST HAVE stash

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromScranton, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did not know I could be infected with such sweetness but this certainly satisfies my early morning cravings. I love the aroma and can drink multiple cups a day if I let my indulgence get the best of me. this is a must have if you enjoy Gevalia. Period.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this coffee!

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPortage, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a coffee drinker, I prefer caramel latte's and not the normal strong coffee straight from the pot. This coffee gives you a small taste of regular coffee with a great flavor taste of caramel. It's a great blend between a caramel latte and straight coffee. I love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

THIS IS A GREAT PICK ME UPPER.

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I LOVE CARAMEL MACCHIATO,I DRINK AT LEAST 2 CUPS A DAY. I MAKE IT IN A LARGE CUP ON THE 2ND SETTING THEN ADD ALMOND VANILLA MILK TO 1 1/2 "BELOW TOP. SOMETIMES I SPRINKLE NUTMEG ON TOP OR WHIPPED CREAM. YUM!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is a little sweeter than the cappuccino. This gets a 3 pts for weight watchers but the cappuccino is a 2 pt. It would be better is this was unsweetened
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

outstanding flavor

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromohio
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and flavorful taste. Very enjoyable. Spouse enjoys also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

wonderful sweetness

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like expensive coffee shop with a wonderful aroma
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste great

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I really enjoyed the caramel and froth. Just right. Just sorry they disappeared so fast!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delish

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I add little cinnamon, creamer and caramel syrup. Awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it! Every morning....

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coffee - not overly sweet like a comparable macchiato made at a coffee shop or fast food (they obviously are making "coffee" for kids). Love having a fresh cup every morning. I've been purchasing this for some time now. At first it was hard to find, but now more readily available in stores near me - usually can find in one of about three stores at any given time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Taste

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love this Caramel taste and flavor. Price is a great value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is delicious

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I have been a coffee drinker for many years. I am very particular about the coffee I drink. This coffee is exceptional and delicious. The taste is excellent and the froth that accompanies this hot beverage is heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Enjoyed; the foam packet easy to open but there were a few clumps; better if your cup is dry on inside so if you use cup to pour water with, dry out before adding froth from packet to avoid as many clumps
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really enjoyed

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It tastes and it foamed at the top like a store bought macchiato. I was surprised! I did add a tablespoon of sugar, because I like my drinks sweeter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>