Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating:
4.501 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(563 reviews) 563
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 563 reviews
5 Stars
396
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
20
1 Star
13
507 out of 555(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Got a good deal through Friends and Family

PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDale City, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Love these 9 count boxes as they are hard to find locally. The price is usually too expensive for my taste, but was happy to use the Friends and Family coupon code on these. Love the frothing packets and wish they sold the frothing powder as a separate product. Givalia would sell a ton of it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love this. All I drink!

PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
FromBurlington, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Love this coffee. I am not a typical coffee drinker. I can do flavored stuff like this, but not plain coffee. I usually add a teaspoon or two or sugar, but it is delicious. Smells wonderful and never tastes bad. I use our keurig at work, and set it to strong flavor, 10 oz. Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Plain Tasting

PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
FromWest Palm Beach, FL 33411, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I have tried to make it on the three different settings on my Keurig. The 6oz, 8oz and 10oz seem to be watered down(Caramel Macchiato) . May a suggestion could help. The Keurig Machine is brand new as of May 30, 2016 so its not the machine.
Rob
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeJune 9, 2016
Hello Dradbrad - I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Gevalia Caramel Macchiato K Cups. Please know that we conduct quite a few tests before our products are introduced into the marketplace. We only launch our products when we know that majority of the consumer testers have enjoyed them. Because it's very important to us to look into consumers' concerns regarding quality issues, I'll make sure our Production and Quality staff are aware of this incident.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very weak in taste.

PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Coffee itself was not strong enough; barely taste the caramel.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeJune 6, 2016
Hello Valued Consumer - I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Gevalia Caramel Macchiato. Please know that we conduct quite a few tests before our products are introduced into the marketplace. We only launch our products when we know that majority of the consumer testers have enjoyed them. I'll make sure our Production and Quality staff are aware of this incident. Thank you for reaching out to us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product has a wonderful flavor.

PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I am officially addicted my Caramel Macchiato's! I love the flavor of the caramel with the froth on top. I haven't been a coffee drinker in years, but once i tasted this I'm a convert and i look forward to sitting down with a cup and my Kindle!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good, but not as sweet as the one I get from QT. wish you had an almond amaretto!

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGreenville, SC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Very good but not as sweet as I get from QT. Wish you had an almond amaretto flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor!

PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFriendswood, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
My family loves this Latte! Even my teenagers ask for it. We found it on the shelf at a local store once, but every time we go they're sold out! Thanks for selling it online!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCovina, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Love this coffee have a cup every morning...every bit as good as Starbucks Caramel Macchiato and less than $1.50 a cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great product

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGrandview, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
My husband just loves this coffee. he use to only drink plain black coffee. but now its always the carmel
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I like it but...

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
It is tasty... but has hydrogenated coconut oil in it and I don't like that. Guess I will be making my own specialty coffee. : (
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 17, 2016
Hi DarDun, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the ingredients in our product. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

product

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDenver, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Excellent flavor and so easy to make. Everyone loves it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato is Scrumptious!

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Caramel Macchiato is scrumptious! I have a hard time holding myself to only one cup per day!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The flavor is addicting!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I am normally not a coffee drinker but this flavor has changed my mind completely. Look so forward to having a cup every morning! Thank you,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great way to relax.

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCharlottesville, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I can't think of a better way to enjoy a dark wintery afternoon, than to grab my latest favorite read (book) with a cup of Caramel Macchiato.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
It is very good. This is my second review of this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is great

PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love this product, it's not too sweet and not to tart. I have tried a number of other related product but always come back to Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Everyones Favorite

PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromcalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This product in rich, creamy, Everyone's favorite,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavored coffee

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCream Ridge, Upper Freehold, NJ 08514, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Even though I bought this coffee as a gift for someone I have had it myself. It is very good coffee & delicious for after dinner coffee as a special coffee. I bought this for my son in law who just loves it. It is very hard to find in the supermarkets so when Gevalia had a special before Xmas I thought it to be a great gift for him. I have been on the auto supply of coffee from Gevalia many years ago & received many special coffees. I enjoyed everyone of them. I used to split it with my daughter, but soon we had a very large supply of coffee. Now I buy as we need it. After having Gevalia it is hard to drink other coffees in my opinion. My husband thinks it is the best coffee also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

New Fav!

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLexington, SC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I got these for Christmas, they're all gone! My new morning fav! Delicious!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I will order this product again. The flavor is wonderful, not to strong. Everyone I served it to has enjoyed it. Need to look at selling more than six to a box. It is so easy to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>