Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5125 reviews) 5125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,125 reviews
5 Stars
3,323
4 Stars
1,245
3 Stars
317
2 Stars
149
1 Star
91
4,632 out of 5,070(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My girlfriends preference

PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEdenton, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a really good-tasting mocha latte. So good, in fact, that my girl friend prefers this, and drinks it up, and It runs out sooner than the other flavors. It seems pricey, but it's way cheaper than going to S***s for one.I wish it was available in larger quantity boxes (like the Cosco 42-pack).
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I was so excited to find this product. The mocha latte is my favorite with a touch of café mocha creamer because obviously you can never have enough chocolate :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRobbinsville, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally addicting!!! Gevalia mocha latte is the best tasting lattee I've ever had!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE THE FROTHERS

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFrankfort, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love the Mocha Latte because of those delicious Frother packs that come with them. I have tried other brands that come with some sort of a Frother pad/pack, and they all taste like powdered milk. Gevalia's do not; they are delicious. I would be happier though if there was not sugar in the Frother. We can all add whatever kind of sweetener that we might like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who doesn't love chocolate??
This mocha brew is awesome and 'just right' for satisfying that urge for a chocolate pick me up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fair

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The coffee was too sweet. Also, I had to add one regular coffee in order to have some coffee flavor.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Kraft Consumer RelationsGevaliaMay 19, 2015
We are sorry to hear that this was too sweet for you and you had to add additional coffee to the product. We do have stringent manufacturing procedures and finished product inspections in place to ensure that our products meet high quality standards. Please feel free to contact customer service at 1-800-438-2542 so we can report this to our production and quality staff. Thanks for reaching out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastey and low in callories

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTubac, Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have enjoyed Gevalia's coffees and teas for years. The Mocha Latte is very exceptional. Not only is it low in calories but the taste is the best. My husband and I enjoy both the Mocha Latte and the Cappuccino. It is hard not to have one everyday. I would recommend this product to anybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Enjoyed this

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoyed this mocha latte. I put a little milk in mine with a touch of whipped cream on top. I was however disappointed that the froth packet contains sucralose and modified cornstarch. I'm just trying really hard to find foods with real ingredients... I would be happy to consume a few more calories with real sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
KARON
Frankfort, IN
 
Please wait while more information about KARON is loaded.
Additional information about KARON could not be loaded.
CUT THE SUGAR
Posted May 19, 2015
On the other hand, I would be pleased if there was absolutely NO SUGAR in this produce, and I don't mind the artificial sweetener.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

An afternoon pick-me-up

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the flavor and ease of making a delightful cup of Mocha Latte. It has great chocolate flavor and not too sweet. Having the K-cups is great because you make a cup of it when you want it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTroy, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good. Love having a cup after hard day at work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE, but want decaf

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Baltimore, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this coffee, but because of a low caffeine tolerance, cannot drink it as often as I'd like. Really, really wish I could get this in decaf!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A little on the sweet side.

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I regularly rotate around between this, the Vanilla latte and the Caramel macchiato - of the three, this is the sweetest by far - I think I would prefer it a little less so. But I still like it on occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

If you love mocha, this is it

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEssex, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
this is the best mocha I have ever had , love it love it. I Won't buy any other mocha now this is the one and only for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Heaven In A Mug

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee, WI, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Ultimate Favorite Coffee of all time! Can't get enough of this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Don't Do Chocolate

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I bought this for my husband as I don't do chocolate. He really likes it. The froth packet is easy to open however, the ingredients to clump. If you stir it to keep it from clumping, it doesn't froth as well. I would buy again for my husband.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simply Delicious!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very easy to use and the final product is very tasty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromThomasville, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We go this as a sample from Kellogg's and we loved it! It frothed up like it was suppose to and it wasn't to sweet. It was just strong enough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Favorite Gevalia Product So Far!

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFallston, MD
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried every specialty beverage Gevalia makes in k-cups so far, and this is by far my favorite one. While I find them all delicious, this one does an excellent job of balancing rich chocolate notes with espresso. It's not overly sweet, but instead has a certain depth to it that allows you to savor the mocha taste and high quality coffee without the bitterness found in other coffees. I was highly impressed with not just the taste of this mocha, but also by the amount of froth it had as well! It seemed to have more froth than their other packets for whatever reason, which was incredibly indulging for me. It also had just the right amount of caffeine in it to wake me up, without making me too anxious. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick fix to a mocha addiction, or just an indulgent treat that isn't terrible for you at all (only 80 calories per serving)!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great tasting afternoon pick me up. My husband and I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful !!!!!!! Need more sales !!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPorterville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is the best on the market by far !!!!!!! But you need more sales on the Mocha !!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 257 next>>