Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5086 reviews) 5086
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,086 reviews
5 Stars
3,292
4 Stars
1,242
3 Stars
314
2 Stars
148
1 Star
90
4,596 out of 5,031(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Moca Latte

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You are missing out if you don't give this one a try. Why go to Starbucks & spend $9.00 for same thing you can make at home for pennies. All Gevalia coffee is smooth and not bitter. Never have heartburn after drinking this brand, which my husband had to stop drinking coffee until I found Gevilla coffee flavored or not.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The cup that stole my taste buds

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScranton, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first introduction to Gevalia and it hooked me like a darting glance of true love's sight. Seriously, this coffee is cafe in your own home and worth having friends over to gawk over the coffee machine sweating to make this enchanted drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love It.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAuburn, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice taste. Makes a nice frothy latte. Convenient to make.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is superb

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to make. I like the fact that it has been made with milk. I love it's taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mocha Latte not too sweet

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The milk packet really does froth when you brew the k cup espresso over it. And the drink isn't too sweet. I normally don't add sugar to my drinks, so I was relieved that this product was only very mildly sweetened. I really enjoyed having the ability to make such a drink at home and not having to drive somewhere to get a frothy drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not foamy enough. Too sweet.

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
I was disappointed. The froth was not very frothy at all. Why can't there be a kcup with liquid that you put in after brewing the coffee that makes the foam like other machines do. Why the powder??
And it was much too sugary sweet. I didn't like it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice idea

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalatine, IL
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It tastes ok, but could have more sugar/sweetener in it, but good product overall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this for a chocolate treat

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I truly love the flavor of this. However, it has artificial sweetener in it, and I avoid these. I wish Gevalia would substitute stevia, which sweetens in a natural way. I avoid all artificial sweeteners. If you don't mind ingesting artificial sweeteners, this drink is for you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

pleasantly surprised!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSheboygan, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As I admit to drinking a barista made mocha daily, this was a very pleasant surprise. Very tasty with an excellent chocolate flavour, and best of all, it stayed foamy till the last drop! I will definitely order again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich taste

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my chocolate treat after dinner. I find that Gevalia lattes are better than the ones at local coffee shop. Also more convenient to have at home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Dessert

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBonifay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this mocha latte as my dessert after meals. It has just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy my sweet tooth and it tastes delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great after-meal treat

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrystal Lake, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love the taste of this coffee! It makes a wonderful dessert! I will say that it does not seem to have as much caffeine as their normal coffees.... or at least it doesn't affect me in the same way. I just don't use it to wake me up in the morning :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Tasty

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I like the smooth and silky taste of the product as well as the simplicity to make it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrible taste

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFenton, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It tastes like It has artificial sweetener like aspartame or sucralose.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ok, but not the best

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got a sample of this and when i tried it, it was just ok. It had a strong espresso taste, which i wasn't too fond of. I ended up add milk to mine to make it taste better. If you are into the espresso taste, then this is for you. Just wasn't something I enjoyed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Shared family gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to a coffee loving family. They tasted the three flavors sent and shared favorites with family members to take home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVED IT!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKilleen,Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wasn't expecting a GREAT tasting coffee.I've had some kcup lattes and this one is a WINNER!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaco, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it would have a stronger chocolate taste but I love coffee so I can't complain. Over all I think this product and easy to make so make it even better. I recommend to try for yourself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Loved them. A littlle pricey, but I am worth it!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cappuccino is my weekend treat.
The Mocha Latte is my afternoon drink of choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDeRidder, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to make, love the froth and best of all it taste great. I love the fact the mocha is in a powder form. You don't have to worry about it going bad like the refrigerated flavored creamers. I would recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 255 next>>