Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT

Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5084 reviews) 5084
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,084 reviews
5 Stars
3,290
4 Stars
1,242
3 Stars
314
2 Stars
148
1 Star
90
4,594 out of 5,029(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 6CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love It.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAuburn, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice taste. Makes a nice frothy latte. Convenient to make.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is superb

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAsheville, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to make. I like the fact that it has been made with milk. I love it's taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mocha Latte not too sweet

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The milk packet really does froth when you brew the k cup espresso over it. And the drink isn't too sweet. I normally don't add sugar to my drinks, so I was relieved that this product was only very mildly sweetened. I really enjoyed having the ability to make such a drink at home and not having to drive somewhere to get a frothy drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not foamy enough. Too sweet.

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
I was disappointed. The froth was not very frothy at all. Why can't there be a kcup with liquid that you put in after brewing the coffee that makes the foam like other machines do. Why the powder??
And it was much too sugary sweet. I didn't like it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice idea

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalatine, IL
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It tastes ok, but could have more sugar/sweetener in it, but good product overall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this for a chocolate treat

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLansing, MI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I truly love the flavor of this. However, it has artificial sweetener in it, and I avoid these. I wish Gevalia would substitute stevia, which sweetens in a natural way. I avoid all artificial sweeteners. If you don't mind ingesting artificial sweeteners, this drink is for you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

pleasantly surprised!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSheboygan, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As I admit to drinking a barista made mocha daily, this was a very pleasant surprise. Very tasty with an excellent chocolate flavour, and best of all, it stayed foamy till the last drop! I will definitely order again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich taste

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my chocolate treat after dinner. I find that Gevalia lattes are better than the ones at local coffee shop. Also more convenient to have at home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Dessert

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBonifay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this mocha latte as my dessert after meals. It has just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy my sweet tooth and it tastes delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 6CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good flavor

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmed me up on a vary cold day. Will try the Carmelita next
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great after-meal treat

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrystal Lake, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love the taste of this coffee! It makes a wonderful dessert! I will say that it does not seem to have as much caffeine as their normal coffees.... or at least it doesn't affect me in the same way. I just don't use it to wake me up in the morning :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Tasty

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I like the smooth and silky taste of the product as well as the simplicity to make it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrible taste

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFenton, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It tastes like It has artificial sweetener like aspartame or sucralose.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ok, but not the best

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got a sample of this and when i tried it, it was just ok. It had a strong espresso taste, which i wasn't too fond of. I ended up add milk to mine to make it taste better. If you are into the espresso taste, then this is for you. Just wasn't something I enjoyed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Shared family gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to a coffee loving family. They tasted the three flavors sent and shared favorites with family members to take home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVED IT!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKilleen,Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wasn't expecting a GREAT tasting coffee.I've had some kcup lattes and this one is a WINNER!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaco, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it would have a stronger chocolate taste but I love coffee so I can't complain. Over all I think this product and easy to make so make it even better. I recommend to try for yourself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Loved them. A littlle pricey, but I am worth it!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cappuccino is my weekend treat.
The Mocha Latte is my afternoon drink of choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDeRidder, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to make, love the froth and best of all it taste great. I love the fact the mocha is in a powder form. You don't have to worry about it going bad like the refrigerated flavored creamers. I would recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 6CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Drink your dessert

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartland, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great, a little sweet for everyday coffee but as a treat its terrific.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 255 next>>