Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.373 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(630 reviews) 630
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 630 reviews
5 Stars
362
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
22
1 Star
8
566 out of 618(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely WONDERFUL

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAthens, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so good I have used half of mine on other friends and co-workers. I have been telling everyone how wonderful the cappuccino k-cup packet/pods smell, taste, etc. The foam it creates is heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Product!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly great product! Taste is excellent. Compares very favorably with Cappuccino made at our local Coffee/Espresso shop. I really like the new 9 count size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffe House Flavor

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I make a cup of these excellent brew each morning as I start my day. The bouquet and the taste are equivalent to your local coffee house. I have expanded my purchase to include your latte and mocha. Great products and quality.
Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the foamy top!!!

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlagstaff, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I love it! Tastes great! Good foam! Fast,and easy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good as it can get

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartsel, CO 80449, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wife was led to this product by a friend...now we are ordering it for delivery to us out in the sticks of colorado...closest starbucks is a 100 mile roundtrip...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delioucious!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm new to the Keurig brewer and was actually disappointed with the flavor of the coffee's I tried, until I tried Gevalia's Cappuccino. It is absolutely delicious! You taste the rich flavor of the espresso coffee, and the smooth creaminess of the froth and the froth is quite frothy. Together you get a great tasting Cappuccino. Just make sure you stir it really well so the froth gets totally dissolved. It is such a treat to be able to make a great tasting Cappuccino at home, and for a quarter of the price it would cost at a coffee house. I am hooked on Gevalia's Cappuccino and have 2 every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just Delicious

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I enjoy a good cup of Cappuccino & find that most of the restaurants do not know how to make Cappuccino. I am always so disappointed & just thought I lost my taste for Cappuccino. When I was shopping in the grocery store I noticed Gevalia k-cups Cappuccino & decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did. Making my first cup of Cappuccino brought my daughter in-law intro the kitchen. She does not like k-cup coffees but when I asked her if she wanted to try the Cappuccino she said yes and loved it. She is also sold on this. I bought a box for my sister and friend, they both said the same thing "delicious" Thank you for making this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Foamy Good!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love this product, and as a Cappuccino addict, it is the first time I've ever found one that really works - the powder packet actually foams, and the flavor is amazing!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Fru-Fru drink!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPanama City Beach, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm not a big coffee drinker by any means, I bought my Keurig for tea/sweet teas. BUT when Gevalia came out with their new cappuccino I was pretty much SOLD on my first sip! I brew it and add French vanilla flavor and WOW DELISH!
I have always wanted to start drinking coffee/espresso but was afraid I would waste my money on just junk - but I have currently have 4 boxes at home and one here at work and 2 Keurigs!
Gevalia keep doing what you are doing! Make more capp. flavors please!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product is good, but order process is terrible

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You emailed last week asking for a review, and I complied.
At the time, your system said my review had been accepted.
My review stated that your product is very good, but your order process and the issue of keeping your customer informed was terrible. We will still buy your product, but ONLY buy locally.
Today, I got a request telling me that my review did not meet your standards, and to please repost.
Does this mean if someone criticizes your process, that the post does not meet your standards?
We'll see if this one gets posted.
Regards.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not worth the price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I thought this would be a good product since it is Gevalia, but it is not what I expected. The powder does not dissolve, and even with stirring (which kind of defeats the frothy idea) I find lumps of powder. Tassimo produces a much better cup because it uses liquid for the froth. I'm sure Gevalia will get it right eventually, but the price has to come way down for me to try it again. Sorry Gevalia, it's just not that good.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
opus
illinois
 
Please wait while more information about opus is loaded.
Additional information about opus could not be loaded.
Respectfully Disagree
Posted October 28, 2014
Actually, stirring the product will dissolve the powdered milk thoroughly and it will not deflate the froth. I have never found any undissolved lumps in my cappuccino. And at $1.33 a cup, it's good price for a delicious cappuccino you brew yourself. You couldn't buy a cappuccino for $1.33 anywhere. So I have to respectfully disagree.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Robin6
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Robin6 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin6 could not be loaded.
cappucciono
Posted October 20, 2014
I feel as if I am in Rome or Paris. A must for your Bucket list
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy to make and delicious

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love cappuccino. When I saw it in the grocery store I was a little apprehensive to try it because I have tried other instant cappuccinos and they were very dissappointing. But the coffee lover I am I decided to try it anyway. WOW. I love it. I even turned my daughter on to it. I would recommend it to everyone who likes a good cappuccino. I sprinkle cinnamon on top of it and sit back, relax, and enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Appreciated gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to friends in another state. They liked this one very much and recommended it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just what i was looking for!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When i bought my Keurig i was sad that i couldn't find a good
" i want that everyday" coffee, So i still stopped once in a wile to get my coffee at school. that was until i found this product! i was hooked from the 1st sip! Now I'm sad i ran out and need to get more ASAP! thank you for making my christmas gift even better!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste not bitter

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMahopac NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
A very smooth cup of coffee. We have been using Gevalia now for 25+ years and were delighted when the Cappuccino type came out. We are very satisfied with the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes like expensive coffee shop product

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
so extremely easy to prepare, we are hooked on this product
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was skeptical about ordering the cappuccino but, I was pleasantly surprised that it was so good. I will order again
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Finally a decent cappuccino

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartland, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it, love it! Finally a decent cappuccino without having to buy a giant machine. I just wish you could purchase the frother packets separately to use with other coffees for larger sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSpring, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Pricing, quality and easy use of website and shipping are great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Stop looking-THIS is the Best Cappuccino!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSunnyvale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a GREAT product, the best Cappuccino K cup there is. And there are not many.
BUT…this is VERY hard to find in the stores….one week Target carry's it - the next they don't, same with the grocery store.
I ordered via the Gevalia website…easy to order - but seemed to take forever to get here.
I often see sales in the stores for Gevalia coffee, even on their own rack…but Never see the Cappuccino.
But with all this said…I will go to great lengths to FIND this product,THAT IS HOW GOOD IT IS. if you want a yummy cappuccino in your own home…stop looking - you've now found it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>