Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(676 reviews) 676
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 676 reviews
5 Stars
400
4 Stars
185
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
611 out of 664(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome & Affordable

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
A quick , delicious cappuccino at the touch of a button!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am lactose intolerant yet I can drink a cup or two of this a day with no effects on my body
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Larger boxes please!

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPawtucket, RI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy this product, I just wish it came in a larger box - I would buy from my local BJ's if it came in a club pack. It is also on the pricy side. I add a sprinkle of cinnamon on top and its just like it came from the big name coffee shops. I am not a fan of the flavors, but the original cappucinno variety I would recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good treat

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWayne PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The wife likes a cup go Cappuccino now & then. This is indeed the best product for the K cup machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's Good!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It lived up to Gevalia's description! Short some characters. Now okay.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I like the unique taste. It's fun to make. I highly recomend this product to anyone who enjoys an adventure. Yum!

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollege Station
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please don't change a thing about your coffees
and teas.
There's nothing like waking up in the morning and smelling a great cup of Gevalia brewing. I know some other coffee and tea producer uses this same line, but this is how I honestly feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have used Gevalia products for several years. Especially fond of Gevalia Cappuccino! At times hard to find in my local area and very expensive! Was glad to find the product online and in a larger package which makes the price more reasonally!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Top Notch

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very smooth and wonderful tasting product. A top notch cup of cappuccino
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Cappuccino

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Lee, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love these K-Cups. Whenever I want a quick cappuccino I pop one of the coffee pods into my machine and in no time I have a great tasting treat. The taste is great and the foam on top is really think just like a cappuccino you would get at a coffee shop. I highly really like this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

First time

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
First time trying this product and I really liked it a lot!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product tastes great

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
best tasting cappucino better than the store bought
I love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will buy this product again! Very smooth, creamy and tastes great Mixes well and nice and frothy. It your a cappuccino fan, you will love this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

expensive

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really like and enjoy the cappuccino but the price is a little bit high to have one everyday and there is not chance to buy the "bulk" to save money
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

quick, easy, convenient and delicious!!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia 2 step espresso cappuccino is ez to make using Keurig machine. I am amazed at the froth packet and how the ingredients work with the expresso and froths up so well... Delicious... In fact, I stopped drinking anything other than this product because, its the only coffee that agrees with me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLivingston, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this product. I have it every evening. Unfortunately since you don't make a decaffeinated version I have to improvise and use your decaf coffee k-cups which means I'm wasting a lot of money not using the caffeinated ones you provide. Please! please! make a decaf version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOC, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Enjoyed the cappuccino, good taste, nice foam. Unlike others this gives you the foam, closest to the "real" thing. Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very impressed! So tasty!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been looking for cappuccino kcups since we bought our Keurig this Xmas- and I just happened to be at tops and found this product. I love it! It comes in 2 packages- you first put the package with the froth in your cup and then put the normal kcup in the machine. You get a great froth and when mixed well, you really do not need sugar at all. Very impressed. I just wish they can in bigger sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Capucino

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has a great taste, very smooth and taste like italien cappuccino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste amazing!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromConnecticut, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I make this everyday instead of buying one, not only does it taste amazing, but saves me a bundle!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just delicious

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Thank you for finally upgrading the labels on the k-cups so I can enjoy this delicious cup of Cappuccino in my new coffeemaker. If you love drinking Cappuccino this coffee is for you. I have purchased this coffee for friends & family & everyone finds this to be better than buying it in restaurants. This is a winner
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>