Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(718 reviews) 718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 718 reviews
5 Stars
434
4 Stars
191
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
23
1 Star
9
651 out of 705(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Sunday Morning Coffee!

PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSan Jose, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
We reserve Gevalia Cappuccino for those early Sunday morning breakfasts. Great way to complement special breakfasts!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLouisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love cappuccino and order it when I go out to eat. This product is very close to what I order. It has a wonderful taste and foamy top and I can now have a cappuccino whenever I want. I would highly recommend this product. I really enjoy it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFairport, NY 14450, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I would recommend the product but it is expensive and delivery time is long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 24, 2016
Hi Nora61, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
CoffeeAnan
Newyork
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeAnan is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeAnan could not be loaded.
Price is a big factor
Posted April 12, 2016
Hi
I used to buy the 6 pod pack for $5.95 in Stop and Shop. What happened ? Now It's almost $10 everywhere - even online.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Heavenly Cappuccino

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Let me first start off by saying I was skeptical of how this might taste since it involved a 'froth milk packet'. I somehow associated that idea with it being some overly sweet type of instant coffee. Quite the contrary, the k-cup has the espresso and the froth milk packet is not at all sweet. Blended together they have the perfect cappuccino consistency of coffee and froth. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised. The best part is that each cup is only 90 calories. I am hooked and look forward to trying other available flavors. Absolutely delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very tasty and easy to make!

PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love my barista's cappuccino, but don't always have the time or money to get there. Plus if I'm laid up or the weather is lousy this is perfect substitute to have on hand. Hard to find in the stores, so I ordered it on line. Arrived in a few days and now I can have a cappuccino when ever I want one. It's pretty good for a packaged product and the taste is yummy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a great cappuccino , I like having one every night after dinner, due to a medical issue I have to give up regular coffee.
Please come out with decaf version of the cappuccino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband and our friends enjoy this product very much.
Would love to buy it in a larger amount.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeFebruary 23, 2016
Hello Tawny - Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestion with us. Comments shared by our consumers can be very helpful to Gevalia and various teams review comments such as yours to help us identify consumer trends, preferences and needs. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you’ll continue to enjoy our products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best cappuccino

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best cappuccino on the market. I have tried many cappuccino K-cups brands and by far, this is the tastiest, better done, with excellent presentation when you prepare it. I recommend it highly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDenver CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
similar to drinks from starbucks. I use these all the time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRaleigh, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is such a great product. I love cappuccino's but it has been difficult to find a place that makes a good cup where I have moved to. I am no longer looking since I found this product. Great taste and the froth packet really works.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing Froth

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromColorado, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this cappuccino. To me, it's as good as going out for coffee, and even though they are expensive, they're not anything compared to a latte at a coffee shop. The only thing that I would love more would be a decaf option. I like to drink these at night, but I've had to stop because they keep me awake. But other than that, they are the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointed!

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have always loved the Tassimo Cappuccino Gevalia made. I now have a Keurig coffee maker that I love. I am very disappointed with the two step process by Gevalia. It's flavored? What is that about? Why can't it taste like the one you make for the Tassimo coffee maker? Take out the flavoring, or offer it without flavoring. Big Dissappointment! Sorry...Love the coffee! NOT the cappuccino.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeJanuary 20, 2016
Hello Cathy1, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the taste of our Cappuccino. I'd like to let you know that we make every effort to ensure our products meet the high standards and quality you've come to expect from our company. We would like to further assist you with this issue, could you please give us a call at 1(800)438-2542 and reference the case number 80487083. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good but overpriced

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMedford, NJ
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I think the price of the cappucino is too expensive. My husband is partially disabled and has at least 1 or 2 a day. I can't afford this. I thought buying on line would be cheaper due to eliminating the middle man but I was wrong. Acme has them on sale this week for $7.39
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia Representative March 10, 2016
Hi Luvjazz, we are sorry you are disappointed in the price of our product. Prices are a matter of concern to all of us, and it's in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. Some external factors over which we have little control, such as costs of raw materials, energy, packaging materials and transportation may have an effect on the cost of our products. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail and online prices. I will be sure to share your concerns with our Marketing team and thank you for reaching out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my wife who loves Cappuccino! Great Product, Fair Price and quick delivery! Happy New Year!
Bob
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very very delicious

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Froth is good as you can get. Coffee perfect. What more can I say.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Froth!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I ordered 3 flavors of Cappuccino's and this one is my favorite. Caramel Macchiato is good but pretty sweet. Same thing with the Peppermint Mocha Latte. However, this one is just the right amount of strong coffee flavor to a sweet frothy aftertaste. I would strongly recommend this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEl Paso, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We love it , it is the only one that is almost like Italy. We have tried others and they are not at all the same! We would love to get a coupon so we can get more. We have it every morning and it just hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yum!

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVancouver, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love love love this coffee - can hardly wait until morning to have this wonderful cappuccino. Also loved the great deal I received when I placed my order on black friday.
Like the 9 count box better than the smaller boxes - seems like they go so much faster, he he he.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love coffee

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:Other
I lived in South America for 6 years, loved going to get a coffee there, I could not find any coffee that taste like it until I ordered this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my favorites.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is so easy to make for cappuccino lovers. The store where I first found it, has not had it for several weeks. So happy I could order on-line.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>