Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(689 reviews) 689
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 689 reviews
5 Stars
411
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
623 out of 676(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 45 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best way to start your day !

PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSarasota, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I really look forward to this cup of coffee every morning when I awaken. Since I don't have a cappuccino making machine this is as close as I can get to my favorite drink. Once you start drinking it you won't want anything else in the morning. I gave a box to my daughter and now she and my granddaughter enjoy it as much as I do.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best way to start or end a day with a great cup of coffee

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHollywood, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was luckily to find this coffee. It w
Has made my mornings so much better. The flavor, aroma and taste is unbelievable. Great coffee!,,,,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best flavor

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I love this coffee. I have a hard time finding in the supermarkets because they are always out of it. So I decided to order online from you. I have never been disappointed by any of the products I have ordered from you.
Thank You,
Gloria
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love getting a cappuccino at a restaurant, now I can have it at home, and the Gevalia Cappuccino is better than what I get at a restaurant sometimes!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino coffee

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is the closet I've found to a Starbucks Cappuccino.
Great taste
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Always tastes like a treat.

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHot Springs, AR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I normally only drink my coffee black with absolutely no extra added anything. However, the Cappuccino is like that little piece of chocolate that satisfies the sweet tooth. I savor it a couple of times a week.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unique product

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEuless, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love the Cappuccino for my Keurig. Highly recommend. Love the way the powder makes a delicious crema on top of outstanding coffee. Will purchase again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this cappuccino!

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSA, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
LOVE LOVE LOVE this coffee! And just as high quality as Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have at least 1 every day and sometimes 2. I top it off with my vanilla almond milk, it puts the Mmmm in it. IF you haven't tried it...you must!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Absolutely the Best!

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I was recently introduced to the cappuccino K-Cups. I a hooked. Love them and so budget friendly!
I add a little cream to mine. Perfecto!
And here's some fun. Take a tiny bit of chocolate syrup to make a heart on the foam and you are your own barista.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Cappuccino is delicious

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Gevalia Carmel Cappuccino is delicious. They nailed the flavor. I have not like most K-Cup coffees so this pleasant surprise is huge. But the price is still cost prohibitive. I would like to see it come down. Especially when signing up for auto delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMaryland, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I spent a month in Italy and I first tried Cappuccino, I am not a coffee drinker. When we returned to the US I starting looking into Cappuccino machines after seeing how expensive they were I decided to look in what was available for my Keurig machine, K cup. Keurig did not make anything so I went on the internet and found Gevalia and what a find it was. We have been enjoying this for a while and people who have tried this at my home have commented that it is one of the best cups of Cappuccino they have had anywhere. It is not bitter and froths up, this is a quality product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappachino is okay

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this cappachino is good, just not the best I have tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome & Affordable

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
A quick , delicious cappuccino at the touch of a button!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am lactose intolerant yet I can drink a cup or two of this a day with no effects on my body
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Larger boxes please!

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPawtucket, RI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy this product, I just wish it came in a larger box - I would buy from my local BJ's if it came in a club pack. It is also on the pricy side. I add a sprinkle of cinnamon on top and its just like it came from the big name coffee shops. I am not a fan of the flavors, but the original cappucinno variety I would recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good treat

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWayne PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The wife likes a cup go Cappuccino now & then. This is indeed the best product for the K cup machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's Good!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It lived up to Gevalia's description! Short some characters. Now okay.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I like the unique taste. It's fun to make. I highly recomend this product to anyone who enjoys an adventure. Yum!

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCollege Station
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please don't change a thing about your coffees
and teas.
There's nothing like waking up in the morning and smelling a great cup of Gevalia brewing. I know some other coffee and tea producer uses this same line, but this is how I honestly feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have used Gevalia products for several years. Especially fond of Gevalia Cappuccino! At times hard to find in my local area and very expensive! Was glad to find the product online and in a larger package which makes the price more reasonally!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>