Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(655 reviews) 655
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 655 reviews
5 Stars
382
4 Stars
182
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
22
1 Star
9
590 out of 643(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Easiest Cappuccino EVER!!!

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the two easy steps for making this great tasting coffee. I add a splash of hazelnut cream to make it even better. I have given this coffee to friends and they are hooked. This is my treat in the evening after dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious and convenient

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMontpelier, VT, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
My recent order was for a supply of your Cappuccino, which I really enjoy. It was rarely on sale anywhere and I figured that getting some directly from Gevalia might be a better option.
Although I enjoy some regular coffee, the Cappuccino is what I choose when I want to pamper myself a bit (which is often enough). One of my sisters visited me yesterday and I offered her a Cappuccino. She loved it! It made her feel like she was in a special restaurant and had ordered a real treat. I gave her what was left in the box I had already opened. She and her husband will share it and likely begin buying it for themselves.
The Gevalia Cappuccino is as tasty as any that I've ever had, and the convenience of brewing it in my own home is priceless.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really tastes good

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromN.y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Best coffee I have had .hope it's around for along time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMillville, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The deep, rich flavor of a great cup of cappuccino is in this duel K-cup packet. Just the right amount of froth and blend of coffee to satisfy any cappuccino lover without the coffee house or expensive cappuccino makers. Its a must at home and my office.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Didn't Work

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Unfortunately this product does not work with a kuerig 2.0 coffee maker. We did enjoy it with our older model. End result was I had to give the four boxes away.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

awesome innovation

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTuscaloosa, AL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product and was a little upset the stores don't restock your product. I don't mind now, since I can order it from you directly. Please don't discontinue this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLincoln, RI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
What can I say...I've always like cappuccino and when I saw Gevalia had it in a two step process I had to try it. I was quite pleased and have tried the mocha latte and vanilla latte and love them also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Love the flavor and aroma

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the cappuccino. I have it every day. Ordering from you was very convenient. I will continue to do so as long as shipping is free. If I have to pay shipping it would be too much more, as I can get it at target for the same price that you charged me. I also use the regular coffee and the k-cup regular coffee. I share with my two little dogs, they love your coffee too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMansfield, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really don't care to bother with a Cappuccino machine any more since this product came out. It is simply too easy and too good!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappucino great taste and froth!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromQueens County, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffe is so easy to make. The flavor of the coffee blend is grat and the milk froth is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Comes with froth packets!

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What we liked most about Gevalia's cappuccino pods was that they come with "froth packets," the powder that simulates steamed milk when the hot coffee pours on top of it. The best thing is that it gives us a new slang phrase for a shallow person. "Oh, that Biff is such a froth packet!" Like that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious cup of warmth

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like having a barista in the house. I love the ease of preparation and the rich goodness of the drink. Highly recommend for those who enjoy a guilty pleasure at an affordable price per cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great concept

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIllinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like the idea of how it goes together, but personally, my only objection is that I don't like sweet coffee. I would prefer no sweetner in it. I think it would be great for iced coffee in the summer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

This is just like going to an Italian Restaurant and having a cappuccino. I love this product and hope to continue to buy it for the rest of my life.

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I cannot say enough about how wonderful and easy it is to have a great cup of cappuccino in your own home with friends and family. This is the best product I have ever had and at 90 calories I do indulge. Thanks Gelvia..
Linda Nevins
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Reason I went to website

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrand Haven, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was able to find this at different stores, but not always in
stock. It is so enjoyable to have this once a day at home.
I went to website so I could order it to make sure I didn't have
to drive to different stores to pickup. It is great that you can
use a regular Keurig to make a cappucino.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHayden, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia cappuccino has just the right amount of sweetness without being overwhelming as most other products of the same ilk are. It makes a wonderful treat right after breakfast or dinner. I like to sit back, relax, and enjoy a nice hot cup of this coffee. I've tried other brands, but they are too sweet and syrupy tasting. You have a great product here...don't change it!!!
Helena 83835
Consumer
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

From 1 to 10 I give 10

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and delicious, I recommend to everyone cappuccino is the one
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the taste, just wish there were more in a box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

cappuccino

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is delicious. I truly enjoyed it very much. I would recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Special Treat

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Mexico, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I really enjoy this cappuccino. It is a very special treat, and I plan on getting more! It has great flavor, K-cup convenience, fabulous froth and is not too sweet. YUM!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>