Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(711 reviews) 711
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 711 reviews
5 Stars
430
4 Stars
189
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
23
1 Star
9
644 out of 698(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband and our friends enjoy this product very much.
Would love to buy it in a larger amount.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best cappuccino

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is the best cappuccino on the market. I have tried many cappuccino K-cups brands and by far, this is the tastiest, better done, with excellent presentation when you prepare it. I recommend it highly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDenver CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
similar to drinks from starbucks. I use these all the time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRaleigh, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is such a great product. I love cappuccino's but it has been difficult to find a place that makes a good cup where I have moved to. I am no longer looking since I found this product. Great taste and the froth packet really works.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing Froth

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromColorado, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this cappuccino. To me, it's as good as going out for coffee, and even though they are expensive, they're not anything compared to a latte at a coffee shop. The only thing that I would love more would be a decaf option. I like to drink these at night, but I've had to stop because they keep me awake. But other than that, they are the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointed!

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have always loved the Tassimo Cappuccino Gevalia made. I now have a Keurig coffee maker that I love. I am very disappointed with the two step process by Gevalia. It's flavored? What is that about? Why can't it taste like the one you make for the Tassimo coffee maker? Take out the flavoring, or offer it without flavoring. Big Dissappointment! Sorry...Love the coffee! NOT the cappuccino.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeJanuary 20, 2016
Hello Cathy1, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the taste of our Cappuccino. I'd like to let you know that we make every effort to ensure our products meet the high standards and quality you've come to expect from our company. We would like to further assist you with this issue, could you please give us a call at 1(800)438-2542 and reference the case number 80487083. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my wife who loves Cappuccino! Great Product, Fair Price and quick delivery! Happy New Year!
Bob
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very very delicious

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Froth is good as you can get. Coffee perfect. What more can I say.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Froth!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I ordered 3 flavors of Cappuccino's and this one is my favorite. Caramel Macchiato is good but pretty sweet. Same thing with the Peppermint Mocha Latte. However, this one is just the right amount of strong coffee flavor to a sweet frothy aftertaste. I would strongly recommend this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappuccino

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEl Paso, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We love it , it is the only one that is almost like Italy. We have tried others and they are not at all the same! We would love to get a coupon so we can get more. We have it every morning and it just hits the spot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yum!

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVancouver, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I love love love this coffee - can hardly wait until morning to have this wonderful cappuccino. Also loved the great deal I received when I placed my order on black friday.
Like the 9 count box better than the smaller boxes - seems like they go so much faster, he he he.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love coffee

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:Other
I lived in South America for 6 years, loved going to get a coffee there, I could not find any coffee that taste like it until I ordered this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my favorites.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is so easy to make for cappuccino lovers. The store where I first found it, has not had it for several weeks. So happy I could order on-line.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best flavor among "foam" series

PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromelgin, il
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We've tried four of these "foam" coffee, and this is definitely the best. It's not sweetened like Vanilla, which we also like. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee kpods

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEl Paso, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We love. The kpods and the flavor is the best. We have it ever day sometimes two times a day . It is the best and you can not beat it with any other brean. Love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's is like a Barista

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The cappuccino is frothy and very tasty. It is just like you would get at a Barista.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cappccino

PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromElPaso TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
We love this coffee and we go through it to fast, the 6Ct. Is only two days and it would be nice if you had an 18 Ct box. And the only place to get this is order it or go to walmarts. The price is almost the same. At Walmart a 6 act is 5.99 each at times. But they don't always have it. I have not seen any of the 18Ct at any store. If you had the 18 Ct we would order more for free shipping. We love it and we have it every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting easy to fix

PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRochester, IN 46975, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Very good. I can't find it around here so it is so easy for me to order. My friends say they know exactly what to get me for a gift or just any time and that is a cup of cappacino. I would recommend this product to anyone and also recommend your web site to get any kind of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

No issues with the coffee

PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
My problem with Gevalia is that there is some sort or bate and switch. these five coffees I ordered were to have been at a discount with the code name "Columbus" and the price per box was to be $5.00 per and free shipping. Well at the end of the prompts, the system did not provide an box for the Columbus code. I was charged the regular price and calls for this to be addressed were not heard and so I paid the full price. So consequently I will not buy from Gevalia anymore. I know I am just one person and one small account does not mean a great loss to the company but I am ok with my decision.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
This review is fromCappuccino 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Soothing Drink On A Cold Day

PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEastern Panhandle, WV
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I love Gevalia's K-pod cafe drinks. They are just the thing to warm you on a cold day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>