Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT

Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(622 reviews) 622
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 622 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
22
1 Star
8
558 out of 610(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer reviews for Cappuccino 9CT
Review 1 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Fru-Fru drink!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPanama City Beach, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm not a big coffee drinker by any means, I bought my Keurig for tea/sweet teas. BUT when Gevalia came out with their new cappuccino I was pretty much SOLD on my first sip! I brew it and add French vanilla flavor and WOW DELISH!
I have always wanted to start drinking coffee/espresso but was afraid I would waste my money on just junk - but I have currently have 4 boxes at home and one here at work and 2 Keurigs!
Gevalia keep doing what you are doing! Make more capp. flavors please!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product is good, but order process is terrible

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You emailed last week asking for a review, and I complied.
At the time, your system said my review had been accepted.
My review stated that your product is very good, but your order process and the issue of keeping your customer informed was terrible. We will still buy your product, but ONLY buy locally.
Today, I got a request telling me that my review did not meet your standards, and to please repost.
Does this mean if someone criticizes your process, that the post does not meet your standards?
We'll see if this one gets posted.
Regards.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not worth the price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I thought this would be a good product since it is Gevalia, but it is not what I expected. The powder does not dissolve, and even with stirring (which kind of defeats the frothy idea) I find lumps of powder. Tassimo produces a much better cup because it uses liquid for the froth. I'm sure Gevalia will get it right eventually, but the price has to come way down for me to try it again. Sorry Gevalia, it's just not that good.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

easy to make and delicious

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love cappuccino. When I saw it in the grocery store I was a little apprehensive to try it because I have tried other instant cappuccinos and they were very dissappointing. But the coffee lover I am I decided to try it anyway. WOW. I love it. I even turned my daughter on to it. I would recommend it to everyone who likes a good cappuccino. I sprinkle cinnamon on top of it and sit back, relax, and enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Appreciated gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to friends in another state. They liked this one very much and recommended it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just what i was looking for!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When i bought my Keurig i was sad that i couldn't find a good
" i want that everyday" coffee, So i still stopped once in a wile to get my coffee at school. that was until i found this product! i was hooked from the 1st sip! Now I'm sad i ran out and need to get more ASAP! thank you for making my christmas gift even better!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste not bitter

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMahopac NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
A very smooth cup of coffee. We have been using Gevalia now for 25+ years and were delighted when the Cappuccino type came out. We are very satisfied with the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes like expensive coffee shop product

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
so extremely easy to prepare, we are hooked on this product
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good product!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Island, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was skeptical about ordering the cappuccino but, I was pleasantly surprised that it was so good. I will order again
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Finally a decent cappuccino

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartland, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it, love it! Finally a decent cappuccino without having to buy a giant machine. I just wish you could purchase the frother packets separately to use with other coffees for larger sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSpring, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Pricing, quality and easy use of website and shipping are great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Stop looking-THIS is the Best Cappuccino!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSunnyvale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a GREAT product, the best Cappuccino K cup there is. And there are not many.
BUT…this is VERY hard to find in the stores….one week Target carry's it - the next they don't, same with the grocery store.
I ordered via the Gevalia website…easy to order - but seemed to take forever to get here.
I often see sales in the stores for Gevalia coffee, even on their own rack…but Never see the Cappuccino.
But with all this said…I will go to great lengths to FIND this product,THAT IS HOW GOOD IT IS. if you want a yummy cappuccino in your own home…stop looking - you've now found it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is great!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFredericksburg, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This cappuccino is great! I enjoy the taste of it but it is getting hard to find in stores. I have recommended to friends and now they are hooked and also looking for it. This has become my special treat in the afternoons.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy!!!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cappuccino is just delicious. I love the way the froth packet works! I look forward to an afternoon cappuccino every afternoon now. Thank you, Gevalia, for a great product!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great drink

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product . Taste great and has low calorie and sugar . Smells great . I drink it 12 times a day in my office . Very good quality .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Quality and price.

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisville, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This particular type is not easily found in local stores and usually try to buy whenever I do find it. Good price for a cappuccino but wish came in larger quantity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product but expensive for home brew. Excellent service.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this so much!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKearneysville, WV 25430, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the perfect cup of coffee! The flavor is incredible! The sweetness is just right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromsouth Louisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOOOOOO Good. Wish you would sell just the milk packs, to use with you other coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cappuccino 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tastes Great !

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this cappuccino tastes! Froths nicely so no need to use a separate milk frothing device (which means one less thing to wash). If you're looking to simplify your life, still enjoy cappuccino, & spend less time cleaning- try this !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>