Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(552 reviews) 552
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 552 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
18
1 Star
13
498 out of 544(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great way to relax.

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCharlottesville, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I can't think of a better way to enjoy a dark wintery afternoon, than to grab my latest favorite read (book) with a cup of Caramel Macchiato.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
It is very good. This is my second review of this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is great

PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love this product, it's not too sweet and not to tart. I have tried a number of other related product but always come back to Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavored coffee

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromCream Ridge, Upper Freehold, NJ 08514, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Even though I bought this coffee as a gift for someone I have had it myself. It is very good coffee & delicious for after dinner coffee as a special coffee. I bought this for my son in law who just loves it. It is very hard to find in the supermarkets so when Gevalia had a special before Xmas I thought it to be a great gift for him. I have been on the auto supply of coffee from Gevalia many years ago & received many special coffees. I enjoyed everyone of them. I used to split it with my daughter, but soon we had a very large supply of coffee. Now I buy as we need it. After having Gevalia it is hard to drink other coffees in my opinion. My husband thinks it is the best coffee also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

New Fav!

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
FromLexington, SC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I got these for Christmas, they're all gone! My new morning fav! Delicious!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy good!

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBakersfield, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Tastes almost like Starbuck's but Starbuck's is espresso (stronger) flavored. I like Gevalia better. I wish the froth was thicker, though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Too Weak

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTampa, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This Caramel Macchiato could use more flavor. I used the recommened amount of water but the flavor never really came out. Please add more flavor.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeDecember 29, 2015
Hello Donbc46, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the taste of our Caramel Macchiato. I'd like to let you know that we make every effort to ensure our products meet the high standards and quality you've come to expect from our company. We would like to further assist you with this issue, could you please give us a call at 1(800)438-2542 and reference the case number 80448240. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

Just OK

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I did not really care for this flavor. I just thought it was lacking in flavor and just did not have what I was wanting. I would not order this again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

product

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDenver, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Excellent flavor and so easy to make. Everyone loves it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato is Scrumptious!

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Caramel Macchiato is scrumptious! I have a hard time holding myself to only one cup per day!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee Shop Taste Without Coffee Shop Price

PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love the taste of the Caramel Macchiato and the fact that I can make it at home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Macchiato's and Latte's

PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMidland, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
These easy to make and taste great! I have just made my 3rd order. Highly recommend all the Latte's and Macchiato's.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Everyones Favorite

PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromcalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This product in rich, creamy, Everyone's favorite,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I will order this product again. The flavor is wonderful, not to strong. Everyone I served it to has enjoyed it. Need to look at selling more than six to a box. It is so easy to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGreenville, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
My daughter loves this coffee. Will be buying again
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
steffie
 
Please wait while more information about steffie is loaded.
Additional information about steffie could not be loaded.
yes very good but cheaper in store
Posted October 24, 2015
yes very good but cheaper in store
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Flavorful

PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromClaremont, NC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I really like the taste of this coffee. It's not too sweet it's just right for me since I never add sugar to my coffees anyway.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWausau, WI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smooth caramel taste add a little cream for an extra creamy flavor
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Heavenly coffee!!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromButler, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The caramel macchiato coffee is out of this world!!!! This coffee is so great tasting and smooth. I drink this any time of the day. You can't stop at just one cup. Love, Love, Love this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best caramel coffee EVER

PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChesapeake Beach, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee is a welcome treat first thing in the morning or as an afternoon pick me up. Sweet and plenty of caramel flavoring. My only issue is that they are usually out of stock of the 9 pack box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Its very good

PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I really enjoy this flavor of coffee. It is truly one of my favorites.
It has a really good flavor. I have one every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>