Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating:
4.501 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(527 reviews) 527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 527 reviews
5 Stars
370
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
16
1 Star
13
475 out of 519(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this is oh so delicious

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I drink this like its good for me and free. It is so good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I'm hooked!

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEdison, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The smoothest cup of coffee I have ever tasted! I am hooked! I have not been able to find it in any of the stores where I live! Please ship this product to new jersey and Texas .walmart stores would be great across the nation!keep making your wonderful blends!i am talking about the Carmel machiatto!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Macchiato bitter and salty.

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
I love the Gevalia Cappuccino but I did not love the Carmel Macchiato. If you like your coffee bitter and salty then you will like it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Kraft Consumer RelationsGevaliaMay 29, 2015
We are delighted to hear you are pleased with Gevalia Cappuccinos. Our goal is to maintain the highest quality products and to create a variety of new products that are enjoyable. However, we are sorry to hear our Gevalia Caramel Macchiato had a bitter and salty taste. We would be more than happy to report this to our production and quality staff. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 1-800-438-2542. Thanks for reaching out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite flavor. Love the smooth caramel taste and frothy topping. Can't find a better product anywhere else.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHiawatha KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee is rich, flavorful, and satisfying. Perfect for a quiet moment, or to share with a friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love it

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I will keep buying this, it tastes great. I must admit I did not think I would get as much flavor in this as I did. It has a rich full flavor.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this coffee!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDaytona Beach, FL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is great in the morning and also any time of day. I sometimes drink it in the evening too. I also enjoy the Mocha and Cappucino flavors. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

a MUST HAVE stash

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromScranton, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did not know I could be infected with such sweetness but this certainly satisfies my early morning cravings. I love the aroma and can drink multiple cups a day if I let my indulgence get the best of me. this is a must have if you enjoy Gevalia. Period.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love this coffee!

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPortage, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a coffee drinker, I prefer caramel latte's and not the normal strong coffee straight from the pot. This coffee gives you a small taste of regular coffee with a great flavor taste of caramel. It's a great blend between a caramel latte and straight coffee. I love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

THIS IS A GREAT PICK ME UPPER.

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I LOVE CARAMEL MACCHIATO,I DRINK AT LEAST 2 CUPS A DAY. I MAKE IT IN A LARGE CUP ON THE 2ND SETTING THEN ADD ALMOND VANILLA MILK TO 1 1/2 "BELOW TOP. SOMETIMES I SPRINKLE NUTMEG ON TOP OR WHIPPED CREAM. YUM!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is a little sweeter than the cappuccino. This gets a 3 pts for weight watchers but the cappuccino is a 2 pt. It would be better is this was unsweetened
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

outstanding flavor

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromohio
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and flavorful taste. Very enjoyable. Spouse enjoys also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste great

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I really enjoyed the caramel and froth. Just right. Just sorry they disappeared so fast!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not another like it!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have yet to find a coffee to compare to the Caramel Macchiato. I love the froth packet and it is such a smooth taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and aroma

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Several of my friends are "starbucks" only group. It was
great was great to find Gevalia caramel macchiato. With a
little help I got ahold of their coffee cups and filled them
with Gevalia's s and they wondered if Starbucks had changed their coffee for the coffee stand we like. It is very seldom that I can say "GOCHA" I have not found the creamy flavor in any other coffee# instant# I will make sure that this is a priority in my luggage! Maybe I should just put it my carry on and see how many "converts" I can find! Thanks Again and I hope you all have a great DAY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is so delicious

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a Starbucks fan, that is all I would drink. Then I received a box of Carmel Macchito for Christmas from my sister. Fell in love with GEVALIA coffee. And that is all I have been drinking ever since. Love the GEVALIA web site, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delish

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I add little cinnamon, creamer and caramel syrup. Awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

MY Favorite K-kup flavor

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia is the only brand I found to make Caramel Macchiato. My favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious and Convenient

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWixom, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was quite surprised with how much I liked this product. I was a little skeptical given that I had to empty the powder into my cup before brewing, but I was pleasantly surprised with the product overall. The froth was at a perfect consistency for my liking and it lasted for a good while as I sipped my beverage at my leisure. The beverage had the perfect balance of caramel and coffee flavoring and wasn’t too sweet. I actually liked it better than some of the ones I have gotten in coffee shops. The only thing I dislike is that I have to empty the powder into the cup. I would prefer the powder to come in a K-Cup from that I can brew water through, but it is not a deal breaker for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is flavorless

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromredlands, ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have purchase other products from your company but this product is flavorless, not very strong and not satisfying to my taste.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>