Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(514 reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
360
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
15
1 Star
13
464 out of 507(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not another like it!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have yet to find a coffee to compare to the Caramel Macchiato. I love the froth packet and it is such a smooth taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and aroma

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Several of my friends are "starbucks" only group. It was
great was great to find Gevalia caramel macchiato. With a
little help I got ahold of their coffee cups and filled them
with Gevalia's s and they wondered if Starbucks had changed their coffee for the coffee stand we like. It is very seldom that I can say "GOCHA" I have not found the creamy flavor in any other coffee# instant# I will make sure that this is a priority in my luggage! Maybe I should just put it my carry on and see how many "converts" I can find! Thanks Again and I hope you all have a great DAY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is so delicious

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a Starbucks fan, that is all I would drink. Then I received a box of Carmel Macchito for Christmas from my sister. Fell in love with GEVALIA coffee. And that is all I have been drinking ever since. Love the GEVALIA web site, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delish

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I add little cinnamon, creamer and caramel syrup. Awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

MY Favorite K-kup flavor

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia is the only brand I found to make Caramel Macchiato. My favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious and Convenient

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWixom, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was quite surprised with how much I liked this product. I was a little skeptical given that I had to empty the powder into my cup before brewing, but I was pleasantly surprised with the product overall. The froth was at a perfect consistency for my liking and it lasted for a good while as I sipped my beverage at my leisure. The beverage had the perfect balance of caramel and coffee flavoring and wasn’t too sweet. I actually liked it better than some of the ones I have gotten in coffee shops. The only thing I dislike is that I have to empty the powder into the cup. I would prefer the powder to come in a K-Cup from that I can brew water through, but it is not a deal breaker for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is flavorless

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromredlands, ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have purchase other products from your company but this product is flavorless, not very strong and not satisfying to my taste.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it! Every morning....

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coffee - not overly sweet like a comparable macchiato made at a coffee shop or fast food (they obviously are making "coffee" for kids). Love having a fresh cup every morning. I've been purchasing this for some time now. At first it was hard to find, but now more readily available in stores near me - usually can find in one of about three stores at any given time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

wonderful sweetness

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like expensive coffee shop with a wonderful aroma
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee bad packaing

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaddle River, NJ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunately, I continue to have issues with the packaging of these k cups. I have had multiple boxes with cuts in the cups and while I have complained (the company sent me a coupon for a free box of 6 k cups, while
I have thrown at least 10 k cups...no biggie). These were purchased from the supermarket.
I decided to try ordering directly from the company...not much better. This time I got 6 k cups in a box that should have had 9 and 12 froth packets. I am currently deciding if the coffee is actually good enough to deal with all the packaging issues...jury is still out. And so am I...of their coffee.........
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is delicious

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCleveland, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I have been a coffee drinker for many years. I am very particular about the coffee I drink. This coffee is exceptional and delicious. The taste is excellent and the froth that accompanies this hot beverage is heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Enjoyed; the foam packet easy to open but there were a few clumps; better if your cup is dry on inside so if you use cup to pour water with, dry out before adding froth from packet to avoid as many clumps
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not what I was Hoping

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDenver, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I did not find the taste to be what I was hoping for. It seemed a bit bland and did not remind me of a Caramel Macchiato.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Carmel Macchiato

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Peters, MO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the taste, it is definately a cup of coffee that makes you look forward to waking up in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Really good taste

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a little on the sweet side, but refreshing when I drink it in the late afternoons. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee Coversion

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was able to convince my non-coffee-drinking husband to drink two cups off coffee in the last two days! He has tried coffee from everywhere (I am an avid coffee drinker from a family of avid coffee drinkers), but has never found one he actually wanted to drink...until now!
It must be the smooth sweet aroma and flavor after the coffee has been brewed. According to my husband, it smelled just like pancakes with syrup. I think it smells just like caramel machiatto, personally. I use a Kuerig brewer and found this specialty variety easy to use. You simply put step one into your cup and then brew step two on top! Be sure to stir for maximum enjoyment! No one wants clumps in their caramel machiatto.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
CoffeeAdict
Chesapeake Beach, MD
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeAdict is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeAdict could not be loaded.
New Obesession
Posted March 8, 2015
I just can't keep enough of this coffee in the house and I am the only coffee drinker. Despite the fact that it is a bit more expensive than most other K-Cop brands, it is by far the best I have ever tasted (including Starbucks). I have had issues where there were unequal number of coffee "cups: to the froth packets and I see that another reader had the same issue. This won't stop me from shucking out the money the feed my habit.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Stuff - But Expensive

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered all three, to get the free shipping. This one is the best tasting. We have a HB Flex brew and to get the maximum amount of foam, I started using hot water in the reservoir. My Aunt has the Keurig and it foamed up better. Expensive so I only keep for a "treat".
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Weak taste

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This product tastes like the coffee is very weak and not as rich as the cappuccino and vanilla latte products
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mr

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDenver CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product tastes great, frothy and good looks good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MMMMMMMM!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLakeside, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a great, yummy, refreshing, relaxing beverage. It is so popular in this area that I can rarely buy it . . . . so I ordered direct from Gevalia and stocked a lot of it. By far my most favorite K-cup! Thank you Gevalia . . your website is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>