Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(506 reviews) 506
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 506 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
15
1 Star
13
456 out of 499(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Review 1 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not another like it!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have yet to find a coffee to compare to the Caramel Macchiato. I love the froth packet and it is such a smooth taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavor and aroma

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Several of my friends are "starbucks" only group. It was
great was great to find Gevalia caramel macchiato. With a
little help I got ahold of their coffee cups and filled them
with Gevalia's s and they wondered if Starbucks had changed their coffee for the coffee stand we like. It is very seldom that I can say "GOCHA" I have not found the creamy flavor in any other coffee# instant# I will make sure that this is a priority in my luggage! Maybe I should just put it my carry on and see how many "converts" I can find! Thanks Again and I hope you all have a great DAY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is so delicious

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGlasgow, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a Starbucks fan, that is all I would drink. Then I received a box of Carmel Macchito for Christmas from my sister. Fell in love with GEVALIA coffee. And that is all I have been drinking ever since. Love the GEVALIA web site, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

MY Favorite K-kup flavor

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia is the only brand I found to make Caramel Macchiato. My favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is flavorless

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromredlands, ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have purchase other products from your company but this product is flavorless, not very strong and not satisfying to my taste.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good coffee bad packaing

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaddle River, NJ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunately, I continue to have issues with the packaging of these k cups. I have had multiple boxes with cuts in the cups and while I have complained (the company sent me a coupon for a free box of 6 k cups, while
I have thrown at least 10 k cups...no biggie). These were purchased from the supermarket.
I decided to try ordering directly from the company...not much better. This time I got 6 k cups in a box that should have had 9 and 12 froth packets. I am currently deciding if the coffee is actually good enough to deal with all the packaging issues...jury is still out. And so am I...of their coffee.........
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not what I was Hoping

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDenver, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I did not find the taste to be what I was hoping for. It seemed a bit bland and did not remind me of a Caramel Macchiato.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee Coversion

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was able to convince my non-coffee-drinking husband to drink two cups off coffee in the last two days! He has tried coffee from everywhere (I am an avid coffee drinker from a family of avid coffee drinkers), but has never found one he actually wanted to drink...until now!
It must be the smooth sweet aroma and flavor after the coffee has been brewed. According to my husband, it smelled just like pancakes with syrup. I think it smells just like caramel machiatto, personally. I use a Kuerig brewer and found this specialty variety easy to use. You simply put step one into your cup and then brew step two on top! Be sure to stir for maximum enjoyment! No one wants clumps in their caramel machiatto.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Stuff - But Expensive

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered all three, to get the free shipping. This one is the best tasting. We have a HB Flex brew and to get the maximum amount of foam, I started using hot water in the reservoir. My Aunt has the Keurig and it foamed up better. Expensive so I only keep for a "treat".
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Weak taste

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This product tastes like the coffee is very weak and not as rich as the cappuccino and vanilla latte products
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mr

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDenver CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product tastes great, frothy and good looks good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MMMMMMMM!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLakeside, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
This is a great, yummy, refreshing, relaxing beverage. It is so popular in this area that I can rarely buy it . . . . so I ordered direct from Gevalia and stocked a lot of it. By far my most favorite K-cup! Thank you Gevalia . . your website is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Like the froth

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the whole idea of the froth. Would like other flavors
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I look forward to this coffee every morning. It is worth the high price! I wish it was easier to find in stores in my area. I order online because of that. But it is worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best K cup I've ever had

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromClarion, PA 16214, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gevalia Carmel Macchiato K cup and froth packet is so good, it tastes like an expensive cup of coffee from a fancy coffee shop. I have a hard time finding this flavor where I live. Our Walmart doesn't sell the carmel and it's my favorite. The only place I can find it is at Target which I don't live near one. Definitely recommend this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel macchiato delishiss!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromQueens County, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So convenient and easy to make! Best coffee for flavor!
Just love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great flavor

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAntioch, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and I don't have to get out my cappuccino machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Like a cappuccino on a Roman piazza...

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrescent City, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I know it will sound like I am gushing over a cup of coffee, but I can't stress enough how delicious this product is. I have been going through lots of different K-cups with my new Keurig, and just happened across this at, if you can believe it, my local pharmacy! I wasn't really expecting much, but the aroma and taste was exactly the same as the cappuccino that I was served while sitting at the Cafe Barocco on the Piazza Navone in Rome, and Gevalia immediately brought back those wonderful memories. I'm sure skeptics will cringe at the thought of comparing a k-cup to an authentic Roman cappuccino, but I'm serious. I go to Rome every time I sip a cup of this wonderful coffee. Don't pass up the chance to enjoy an authentic cup of coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
This review is fromCaramel Macchiato 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Taste

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLititz Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love this Caramel taste and flavor. Price is a great value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Caramel Macchiato is Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Bedford, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the taste - absolutely delicious - feels like you're having dessert! Having both the pod and the additional creamy packet makes it seem like you're getting an expensive drink from a specialty coffee shop. Try the vanilla macchiato, too - delish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>