Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5151 reviews) 5151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,151 reviews
5 Stars
3,342
4 Stars
1,248
3 Stars
319
2 Stars
150
1 Star
92
4,656 out of 5,095(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

This is Great Coffee

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromButler, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I seriously LOVE this beverage. The taste is perfectly balanced with the coffee and the mocha flavoring. I highly recommend this beverage!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Love This Luxury Drink!

PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
FromEgg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Hello! I've been drinking Your Mocha Latte Coffee for A long time and I Love it. My Question is I See A Lot of Your Product Being Sold On the Internet With A Best Used By Date Of November 2015 is This Still Considered Fresh? I Don't Want To Make A Purchase Before I Know The Answer To My Question? Thanks You!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeMay 13, 2016
Hello Roe2777, thank you for reaching out to us! Our Gevalia Mocha Latte K-Cups have a shelf life of 360 days, so if the Best When Used By Date is November of 2015, we do not recommend consuming the coffee as it's freshness can no longer be guaranteed. We hope this information has been helpful and have a great day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the mocha latte

PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromN C
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
The mocha latte makes my morning! To me it is a mix between coffee, hot chocolate and espresso. The foaming packet is the key to make it blend into a wonderful cup of latte. I wish you could buy the foaming packets by themselves. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

MOCHA LATTE

PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHillsdale, Mi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Never been a fancy coffee drinker but this was a gift re-gifted to me, I then ordered the other latte, only to receive the frother only, the taste is nowhere near as good.. But Gevalia is the best.. Thanks for the great taste and rewarding flavor. Mixes great and always tastes good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeMay 3, 2016
Hello Crane, thank you for reaching out to us. We're so glad that you're a fan of our coffee and that you are enjoying your Mocha Latte K-Cups. We'll make sure your kind words are shared with the appropriate staff. Have a great day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very sweet, clumps and difficult to mix

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is one of my favorites; however it is very sweet and harder to mix than some of the other 2 step products. I prefer the vanilla latte overall, but when I want something chocolate this hits the spot. Hot cocoa mixed with a latte. Mix very well as the dry packet tends to form lumps in the drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful taste, excellent product, great to have a Latte of this high quality at home

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Awesome taste, professional quality, easy to make a great Latte at home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great

PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Great tasting easy to make, but wish they had a larger size for purchase. best I've tasted out of all the lattes .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeFebruary 19, 2016
Hello Freida55 - Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestion with us. Comments shared by our consumers can be very helpful to KraftHeinz and various teams review comments such as yours to help us identify consumer trends, preferences and needs. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you’ll continue to enjoy our products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Inspired11
Baton Rouge, LA
 
Please wait while more information about Inspired11 is loaded.
Additional information about Inspired11 could not be loaded.
Awesome!
Posted March 11, 2016
This is also one of my favorite flavors! I think the froth pack makes this coffee taste wonderfully. I also love the Peppermint Mocha and Caramel Macchiato! All have froth packs with them. It's a great product and I'd highly recommend it to anyone who likes a chocolate flavored coffee where the coffee flavor is there but it does not come across too strong.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I love the taste of the Mocha Latte, it is very easy to make at home in my Keurig and buying direct saved me money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNorth carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
It's the only coffee my girl friend will drink. I can't say much about it, personally, as I'm not particularly attracted to chocolate in any of its' connotations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome!

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromChattanooga, TN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I am not a coffee drinker. I occasionally drink a cafe mocha and that is rare. I recently bought a Keurig for the family and bought the Gevalia Mocha Latte with it. OMG! I love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great morning cup of coffee.

PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNewton Falls, OH 44444, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I love how it's a little more like hot chocolate then coffee, but it still gives you a morning boost.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

The mocha latte 9 ct

PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOregon, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
So I first have to say I have tried the vanilla latte and the caramel machiatto and the best is the mocha! here is my problem... I for many years was a Gevalia customer, but I can buy this same 9 count box for $10.94 at Walmart but you are charging $12.99?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GevaliaBy Gevalia RepresentativeDecember 2, 2015
Hello DbleOvenDolly, high prices are a matter of concern to all of us. Our history of success results from high volume sales of quality products. It is in our own best interest to keep costs and wholesale prices as low as possible. As manufacturers, we are prohibited by law from setting retail/online prices. I appreciate you sharing your concerns with us, and I will forward your comments to the appropriate staff. It is our goal to continue to offer a variety of high-quality foods at the lowest possible cost to consumers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite mocha latte.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromHenderson, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This is my favorite mocha latte. I'm getting ready to order more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

powder not foaming

PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromElgin, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love the "foam" series. We've tried four and this is the only one we don't like. The powder stays on top of the coffee not foamed, and we have to do a lot of stirring to have them dissolved. The coffee is mediocre, and is too sweet. This is more like a hot chocolate than a coffee. Please consider change your formula.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Quality, flavor

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDenver, CO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
My husband does not like coffee, but absolutely loves this product. Excellent quality and flavor
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A MUST FOR CHOCOLATE LOVERS

PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLOS ANGELES
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I add a little almond milk to mine, otherwise it is to rich. It is really great tasting tho. I like it a lot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love this mocha

PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromnorfolk, va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
have not been able to find it in the store so starting ordering online - this is great for people who want the effect of coffee but not necessarily the taste of coffee - love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
whytransfats
ft laud , fl
 
Please wait while more information about whytransfats is loaded.
Additional information about whytransfats could not be loaded.
Trans Fats
Posted January 22, 2016
Ummmmmmm....sugar and trans fats. Someone could make a lot of money someday, making a mocha mix WITHOUT transfats.
Not today.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

mocha latte

PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromN C
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
I love this product. It has a full rich flavor and also has a foaming packet. My mornings and afternoons) would not be the same without it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I like the foam

PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUnited States Post Office, 24438 Santa Clara St, Hayward, CA 94544, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
It's the only coffee I drink at home, easy to make and taste the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product tastes great!

PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This Mocha Latte is the best taking that I have tried, it is smooth and creamy. It has just the right combination of chocolate and coffee, a problem with some of the other brands I have tried. It tastes great alone, not requiring any sweetener or creamer. It works great with the machine as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 258 next>>