Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5089 reviews) 5089
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,089 reviews
5 Stars
3,294
4 Stars
1,242
3 Stars
315
2 Stars
148
1 Star
90
4,599 out of 5,034(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
absolutely love these drinks!!!!! Love love love. Must try
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

YUMMY

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
LUV, LUV, LUV but... I can no longer have it because the k-cup variety is not compatible with my new 2.0 brewer! Sooooo sad! ;(
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Moca Latte

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You are missing out if you don't give this one a try. Why go to Starbucks & spend $9.00 for same thing you can make at home for pennies. All Gevalia coffee is smooth and not bitter. Never have heartburn after drinking this brand, which my husband had to stop drinking coffee until I found Gevilla coffee flavored or not.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not for 2.0

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the Gevalia coffees. All of them offer something different while providing a smooth coffee experience. My only problem is now that I have upgraded to the Keurig 2.0, I cannot use the cups, only the frother. I say get with the program and succumb to the Keurig coffee craze and keep up with the times.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The cup that stole my taste buds

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScranton, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first introduction to Gevalia and it hooked me like a darting glance of true love's sight. Seriously, this coffee is cafe in your own home and worth having friends over to gawk over the coffee machine sweating to make this enchanted drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great after-meal treat

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrystal Lake, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I love the taste of this coffee! It makes a wonderful dessert! I will say that it does not seem to have as much caffeine as their normal coffees.... or at least it doesn't affect me in the same way. I just don't use it to wake me up in the morning :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Tasty

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I like the smooth and silky taste of the product as well as the simplicity to make it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Terrible taste

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFenton, MO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It tastes like It has artificial sweetener like aspartame or sucralose.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Ok, but not the best

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got a sample of this and when i tried it, it was just ok. It had a strong espresso taste, which i wasn't too fond of. I ended up add milk to mine to make it taste better. If you are into the espresso taste, then this is for you. Just wasn't something I enjoyed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Shared family gift

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a gift to a coffee loving family. They tasted the three flavors sent and shared favorites with family members to take home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVED IT!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKilleen,Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wasn't expecting a GREAT tasting coffee.I've had some kcup lattes and this one is a WINNER!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaco, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it would have a stronger chocolate taste but I love coffee so I can't complain. Over all I think this product and easy to make so make it even better. I recommend to try for yourself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Loved them. A littlle pricey, but I am worth it!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cappuccino is my weekend treat.
The Mocha Latte is my afternoon drink of choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDeRidder, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to make, love the froth and best of all it taste great. I love the fact the mocha is in a powder form. You don't have to worry about it going bad like the refrigerated flavored creamers. I would recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Drink your dessert

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHartland, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great, a little sweet for everyday coffee but as a treat its terrific.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

FANTASTIC

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNashville, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Mocha Latte product is absolutely one of the best I have had and so easy to make. The only CON I can think of is I wish they packaged this item in bigger quantities other than just 9 to a package.
This Latte is as smooth as any I have had.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product was very good

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was very smooth. The taste was wonderful. I would buy this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simple

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So simple to use and you don't have to add anything else to it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a unique product.

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice "treat" of a coffee drink. I was skeptical about getting the froth of a true coffee shop latte - but, this did give me a froth. Coffee was a bit weak, but overall a great product, and I didn't have to leave my home/kitchen. Especially been nice to have on the no school days because of our extreme cold this year. Nice treat for myself after racing to get tasks done and kids settled.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Product

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great Product! My wife has stopped going to StarBux. Wish you would put them back into the grocery stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 255 next>>