Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5118 reviews) 5118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,118 reviews
5 Stars
3,317
4 Stars
1,245
3 Stars
317
2 Stars
148
1 Star
91
4,626 out of 5,063(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Enjoyed this

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoyed this mocha latte. I put a little milk in mine with a touch of whipped cream on top. I was however disappointed that the froth packet contains sucralose and modified cornstarch. I'm just trying really hard to find foods with real ingredients... I would be happy to consume a few more calories with real sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE, but want decaf

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Baltimore, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this coffee, but because of a low caffeine tolerance, cannot drink it as often as I'd like. Really, really wish I could get this in decaf!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious!!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this coffee! Don't ever discontinue it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

An afternoon pick-me-up

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the flavor and ease of making a delightful cup of Mocha Latte. It has great chocolate flavor and not too sweet. Having the K-cups is great because you make a cup of it when you want it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our daily treat !

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAndersoN, TX 77830, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Gevalia !!!!!!!! Yes we can get it in the grocery center where we shop, however, have had a hard time getting the Vanilla Latte k-cups there, so tried your website and we immediately ordered and have received what we were looking for plus more. We are senior citizens and that is our daily treat since we have to carefully budget. Thank you again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love this! Chocolate flavor is great, no need for cream or sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A treat on a cold winter morning

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGothenburg, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it - it's almost as good as a coffee shop latte - it's so nice to sip a warm mocha on a cold winter morning, a treat for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A little on the sweet side.

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I regularly rotate around between this, the Vanilla latte and the Caramel macchiato - of the three, this is the sweetest by far - I think I would prefer it a little less so. But I still like it on occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

If you love mocha, this is it

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromEssex, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
this is the best mocha I have ever had , love it love it. I Won't buy any other mocha now this is the one and only for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Heaven In A Mug

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee, WI, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Ultimate Favorite Coffee of all time! Can't get enough of this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Don't Do Chocolate

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLittle Rock
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I bought this for my husband as I don't do chocolate. He really likes it. The froth packet is easy to open however, the ingredients to clump. If you stir it to keep it from clumping, it doesn't froth as well. I would buy again for my husband.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste is very satisfying

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this coffee at work for my afternoon break or when I get home just to unwind. It is just the right amount of pick me up to get me through a stress full day or to relax me at the end of one. The froth packet is the icing on the cake!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great tasting afternoon pick me up. My husband and I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful !!!!!!! Need more sales !!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPorterville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is the best on the market by far !!!!!!! But you need more sales on the Mocha !!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Already reordered!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have already reordered the Mocha Latte k-cups. They are creamy with a incredibly chocolate taste not found in many of the other chocolate and mocha drinks on the market.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delish!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorco, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Mocha Latte! At first I wasn't sure, but after the second cup I really started enjoying it. On the 3rd day I forgot I was drinking plain coffee and I added Sweet and Creamy Natrual Bliss coffee creamer. Awesome. I now drink this all time! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Too Sweet

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I tried the Mocha Latte but disappointed it was so .,,,,,,,,sweet!
I prefer something less sweet. Froth was great but just too sweet for me
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product taste great

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is absolutely one of my favorites to sit in the evening and drink while I read and wind down. The taste is rich and the aroma is pleasing. Love that this product comes in K cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my favorites!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love drinking this at work in the mornings. It has a wonderful smell and tastes great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTroy, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good. Love having a cup after hard day at work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 256 next>>