Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT

Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5108 reviews) 5108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5,108 reviews
5 Stars
3,310
4 Stars
1,243
3 Stars
316
2 Stars
148
1 Star
91
4,616 out of 5,053(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer reviews for Mocha Latte 9CT
Review 1 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our daily treat !

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAndersoN, TX 77830, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Gevalia !!!!!!!! Yes we can get it in the grocery center where we shop, however, have had a hard time getting the Vanilla Latte k-cups there, so tried your website and we immediately ordered and have received what we were looking for plus more. We are senior citizens and that is our daily treat since we have to carefully budget. Thank you again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love this! Chocolate flavor is great, no need for cream or sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A treat on a cold winter morning

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGothenburg, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it - it's almost as good as a coffee shop latte - it's so nice to sip a warm mocha on a cold winter morning, a treat for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste is very satisfying

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this coffee at work for my afternoon break or when I get home just to unwind. It is just the right amount of pick me up to get me through a stress full day or to relax me at the end of one. The froth packet is the icing on the cake!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 9CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Already reordered!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have already reordered the Mocha Latte k-cups. They are creamy with a incredibly chocolate taste not found in many of the other chocolate and mocha drinks on the market.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delish!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorco, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Mocha Latte! At first I wasn't sure, but after the second cup I really started enjoying it. On the 3rd day I forgot I was drinking plain coffee and I added Sweet and Creamy Natrual Bliss coffee creamer. Awesome. I now drink this all time! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Too Sweet

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I tried the Mocha Latte but disappointed it was so .,,,,,,,,sweet!
I prefer something less sweet. Froth was great but just too sweet for me
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product taste great

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCollinsville, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is absolutely one of my favorites to sit in the evening and drink while I read and wind down. The taste is rich and the aroma is pleasing. Love that this product comes in K cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of my favorites!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love drinking this at work in the mornings. It has a wonderful smell and tastes great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the taste.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTroy, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good. Love having a cup after hard day at work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Favorite K-cup

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my go-to drink to jump start my morning at work; it is a rich, tasty indulgence. Thank you for bringing it back to be purchased online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Full Flavor!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Mocha Latte. It is like the ones you would order out only at a fraction of the price and from the comfort of your home. It is great to have to warm up to on a cold day and craving something sweet and warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simply Delicious!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very easy to use and the final product is very tasty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yummy!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
FromThomasville, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We go this as a sample from Kellogg's and we loved it! It frothed up like it was suppose to and it wasn't to sweet. It was just strong enough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Latte My Day

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromScottsdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Each morning I awake and savor my cup of Mocha Latte with a biscotti. It starts my day with a flavor boost and a steaming cup of happiness. I am now trying the new Vanilla Latte
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Favorite Gevalia Product So Far!

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFallston, MD
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried every specialty beverage Gevalia makes in k-cups so far, and this is by far my favorite one. While I find them all delicious, this one does an excellent job of balancing rich chocolate notes with espresso. It's not overly sweet, but instead has a certain depth to it that allows you to savor the mocha taste and high quality coffee without the bitterness found in other coffees. I was highly impressed with not just the taste of this mocha, but also by the amount of froth it had as well! It seemed to have more froth than their other packets for whatever reason, which was incredibly indulging for me. It also had just the right amount of caffeine in it to wake me up, without making me too anxious. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick fix to a mocha addiction, or just an indulgent treat that isn't terrible for you at all (only 80 calories per serving)!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

A fairly nice variation from the norm

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I live in Seattle where Latte carts and Starbucks are on every other corner. Although this product is frothy, I don't think it qualifies as a REAL "Latte". Nevertheless, it is still a nice diversion for those who want something a little different from the usual cup of coffee. It is fairly enjoyable but nothing to get excited about.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Disappointed

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreen, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was very disappointed in this product! It was extremely weak! This cant possibly be made from espresso. Its barely stronger than hot water. I wish I could return it to the store, but I already threw the box away! I wont be buying anymore of this and I wont recommend it to anyone!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocha Latte 9CT
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
absolutely love these drinks!!!!! Love love love. Must try
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocha Latte 9CT
This review is fromMocha Latte 6CT.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Out of the Gevalia products I have tried, this is definitely my favorite flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 256 next>>