Customer reviews for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Gevalia.

2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket

2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Review 1 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Gift!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEast Haven, CT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I sent this basket to a friend for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it. She is the one who got me "turned on" to Gevalia. So, I reciprocate by sending her Gevalia for Christmas. It was so easy to order on line, and the gift arrived in time for the holiday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A real hit

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPoint Pleasant, NJ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Family members loved the basket. Mugs and coffee. Thank you so much.
Ben Scaturro
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Christmas Gift

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Given as a gift. Took 3 weeks to arrive. Receiver enjoyed the coffee and cups and the flavors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Lovely mugs & great tasting coffees

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I've been a long time customer of yours and wanted to order these mugs for awhile. I tasted all 3 of these coffees and found it delightful, and the mugs are just adorable. For the price, no S&H, the basket is a no brainer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
We bought this for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. It came in perfect condition, no coffee spilled out. Looked beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia basket

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love Gevalia coffee and every gift I have given of Gevalia impressed the receiver. They love the different flavors, smooth body of the coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect Gift

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTallmadge, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This basket made the perfect gift. Who doesn't need new mugs and Gevalia coffee is the best you can buy. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The gifts were very nice and were appreciated.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The gift baskets were nice. I think that you should have more choices. Y'all only had one choice of holiday basket. Maybe even have your customers customize their own baskets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromarkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
It was nice but didn't look as quite as pretty as in the picture. The mugs were not standing upright & the shredded red paper was in front of them where you couldn't see them well. The whole basket was completely wrapped in clear plastic so I couldn't rearrange it unless I opened it. The plastic wrap was nice but it would have been better if it were arranged like the picture.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Beautiful packaging and contents.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
My coffee loving friend absolutely loved the variety of the coffee and the quality of the mugs. Definitely enjoyed being able to ship it directly and to have it gift wrapped. Made a lovely presentation
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great gift

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I bought 7 of these as Christmas gifts. Every person I gave them to was very excited when they opened them! Great gift idea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love the coffee cups

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
FromWest Lafayette, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
The blue Gevalia coffee cups are beautiful. I do wish that the coffee came as whole beans and not ground. I like to grind the coffee beans myself. It would be nice to be able to just buy these blue coffee cups separately instead of in a holiday basket. With the holiday basket, you get flavored coffee and I'd rather just have house blend or traditional. Again, I bought the holiday basket to get the cups. Just love the design and feel of the cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good gift, had it not been damaged

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
FromBoardman, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I was excited to receive the gift basket at the great price with 30% off. When I received the basket the cups were not as pictured and there was coffee grinds all through the basket.
I contacted customer service and they are sending me replacement cups. I love Gevalia coffee and will order again sometime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for 2013 Special Edition Gevalia Holiday Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Makes a very nice presentation!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
FromElverson, PA 19520
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very happy with this gift to ourselves. Will definitely be ordering another soon as a Christmas gift for someone.
Love the mugs...nice size and comfortable to hold.
Yes, I recommend this product.