Customer reviews for Traditional Roast Regular Ground

Traditional Roast Regular Ground

Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
114 out of 118(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Review 1 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee ever!!

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPensacola, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Traditional Roast!!! It has such a perfect flavor and aroma....have been hooked on it for years!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great aroma and taste.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromToledo Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Several years ago I used Gevalia. Then I moved and stopped. Didn't realize what I was missing until I began using the coffee again. Great flavor and aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

smooth and satisfying flavor

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
A good morning in every cup! Never bitter, always satisfying. A delicious cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our Home's Standard Brew

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In our house Traditional Roast is the go to coffee. Even when I select different Gevalia coffees to try out, my family insists that Traditional Roast be part of the order. When my sons would come home from college they made sure to pack my Traditional Roast supply for the term ahead! Nothing like opening a cupboard to find an empty space where the Gevalia had been!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent aroma and taste

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This regular roast coffee is fantastic! Excellent aroma and even greater taste.I would definitely recommend this product to any coffee lover. For those who like a stronger flavor I would suggest french roast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite coffee

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGordonsville, VA 22942, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always wake up with Gevalia coffee. I love the robust flavor it gives me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is great

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWarren, MI, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee is wonderful. I buy it for my work and home. The coffee is not too weak and not too strong. Has a great taste. I will continue buying this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee. Should be made in sweedish style

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The taste and aroma is fantastic. This coffee is best made in one tablespoon per cup for best flavor. It is well worth the cost.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Been drinking this grind for many years and it never disappoints. Great flavor, aroma and smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee ever

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClifton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I'm always proud to serve Gevalia to my family and friends. I always get compliments on my delicious coffee. I always respond "It's not me, it's Gevalia".
One friend who claims that coffee runs in his vins said, "Hey, this is really good coffee."
Thanks for making me look good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrestwood, Il.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
No review. Dunkin Doughnut was always my favorite until I tried Gevalia. It is the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Never a bitter bean!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We discovered Gevalia coffee more than 15 years ago when we didn't drink coffee and purchased it for dinner / house guests. Shortly thereafter when we began drinking it ourselves we realized how different it was from other coffees. Other coffees taste more bitter and don't have the smooth finish of Gevalia. Their Traditional Roast (which is our mainstay) is smooth and flavorful. The packaging is always pressure sealed and fresh. Everyone who has coffee at our house just loves the flavor and comments on the coffee. We will never switch to another coffee. Ever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Smooth

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSugar Land, Texas 77498
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My husband and I love the Traditional Roast because there is no bitter taste that you find in most coffees. Will reorder again in the future. Absolutely wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I always come back to this

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromStony Point, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been drinking Gevalia for many years. I have tried
lots of flavors, but always come back to Traditional.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and flavor

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrapevine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I really enjoy the coffee because of the flavor and taste. I use it in my Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bitter

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
I'm a little confused. Gevalia says their coffee is never bitter, but the last two batches I've ordered have been quite bitter.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRock Island, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We love this coffee!! Have been ordering for many years and never run out of it. It is so smooth and not bitter. I don't ever get coffee out as the best coffee is at my house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

aste is PERFECT

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPearl City, Hawaii
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We love the taste & aroma of Karoma Estate & Traditional Roast. I mix the two together half & half to make the coffee.
Dolores & Eugene
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPampa,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have purchased Gevalia Coffee for years, & love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite coffee in the whole world, bar none!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee never fails to deliver the same great taste, always smooth, never bitter, always satisfying. It is the coffee I will serve guests who come for dinner. I will drink it with breakfast, after dinner, with dessert, any time of day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>