Customer reviews for Traditional Roast Regular Ground

Traditional Roast Regular Ground

Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.82 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
106 out of 110(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Review 1 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Been drinking this grind for many years and it never disappoints. Great flavor, aroma and smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee ever

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClifton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I'm always proud to serve Gevalia to my family and friends. I always get compliments on my delicious coffee. I always respond "It's not me, it's Gevalia".
One friend who claims that coffee runs in his vins said, "Hey, this is really good coffee."
Thanks for making me look good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrestwood, Il.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
No review. Dunkin Doughnut was always my favorite until I tried Gevalia. It is the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Never a bitter bean!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We discovered Gevalia coffee more than 15 years ago when we didn't drink coffee and purchased it for dinner / house guests. Shortly thereafter when we began drinking it ourselves we realized how different it was from other coffees. Other coffees taste more bitter and don't have the smooth finish of Gevalia. Their Traditional Roast (which is our mainstay) is smooth and flavorful. The packaging is always pressure sealed and fresh. Everyone who has coffee at our house just loves the flavor and comments on the coffee. We will never switch to another coffee. Ever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very Smooth

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSugar Land, Texas 77498
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My husband and I love the Traditional Roast because there is no bitter taste that you find in most coffees. Will reorder again in the future. Absolutely wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I always come back to this

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromStony Point, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been drinking Gevalia for many years. I have tried
lots of flavors, but always come back to Traditional.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and flavor

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrapevine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I really enjoy the coffee because of the flavor and taste. I use it in my Keurig machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bitter

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
I'm a little confused. Gevalia says their coffee is never bitter, but the last two batches I've ordered have been quite bitter.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRock Island, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We love this coffee!! Have been ordering for many years and never run out of it. It is so smooth and not bitter. I don't ever get coffee out as the best coffee is at my house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

aste is PERFECT

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPearl City, Hawaii
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We love the taste & aroma of Karoma Estate & Traditional Roast. I mix the two together half & half to make the coffee.
Dolores & Eugene
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPampa,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have purchased Gevalia Coffee for years, & love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite coffee in the whole world, bar none!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee never fails to deliver the same great taste, always smooth, never bitter, always satisfying. It is the coffee I will serve guests who come for dinner. I will drink it with breakfast, after dinner, with dessert, any time of day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Outstanding flavor and never biotter is true!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSOCAL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We have coffee every morning- at least 2 and sometimes 3 mugs-(size of 2 regular cups). Outstanding coffee, if someone is drinking another brand they need to go for Gevalia, give it a try and they will never go back to another brand. When buying it we recommend getting many bags cause you do not want to be without Gevalia to have that super mug to start or end the day. Yes a mug at nite also.
Gevalia will be our brand forever.
Cheers
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great mild coffee flavor

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWakefield, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I loved the coffee but I had difficulty brewing the coffee. I have a Bunn coffee maker and Gevalia coffee is too finely ground for my maker. There was coffee all over my counter because it takes too long for the coffee to run through the machine. Too little time to grind whole beans and too little time to clean up the mess. Very sad : (
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAngola, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia is the best coffee I have ever had and will never go back to any other brand!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

SMOOTH FLAVOR NOTHING COMPAIRS

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromArlington, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have tried all brands even the store bought Gevalia and nothing compares to the mail order box coffee. Everytime I open a new box the freshness that you can hear and smell when opening the vacuum pack in the box is a sign of freshness. The taste confirms that and everyone I have introduced to this coffee have said the same thing. BEST COFFEE EVER!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Tried other brands of coffee, none taste as great as gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

smooth

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreat Smoky Mountains National Park, Gatlinburg, TN 37738, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Coffee is smooth and wonderful. I use a refilled filter and use it in my Keurig and it's great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not to my liking

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have been buying Stockholm roast whole bean for many years, but it is no longer available. That is a shame, because i will not be ordering coffee from you anymore. If I could get whole bean Stockholm roast I would order a dozen packages. Isn't there any available anywhere?
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Traditional Roast Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product is great, and now available in local stores!!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The product is great and have been using it for a few years,
however, now that it is available in the local stores, such as
Win Dixie and Publix, at the same price, I will be, in the
future, buying it in the stores to avoid the shipping costs.
I understand that there is no cost if the order is over $35.00,
but I do not wish to purchase that amount and store it until
used.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>