Customer reviews for Mocca Java Regular Ground

Mocca Java Regular Ground

Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
41 out of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Review 1 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious flavor

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrovetown, GA 30813, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I just love the chocolate flavor. Chocolate and coffee make a great pair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not as bold as expected

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Not as bold as expected, mocca flavour is inadequate
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good !!

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJackson, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I enjoyed this coffee. It was a nice change for my usual.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee but it always comes with the seal broken. Reported that two were broken, Gev replaced them and one of the two replacements was broke

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPueblo, CO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The broken seals have been a constant problem for me and it really affects the taste of the coffee. Isn't there something that can be done about this? I am about ready to quit Gevalia and I have been a customer for years. Very sad.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my favorite coffee...

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
and I've been ordering for years. It doesn't have any bitterness even when I make it very strong. We're in New Orleans and we like strong coffee here. I also add about a 1/4t of unsweetened dark cocoa to the grounds and then drip boiling water. Ymmmm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent coffee

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Just right - what else can I say except it just might be my favorite of all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Excellent, but bring back whole bean!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKingston, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I am a 10+ year customer of Gevalia and Mocca Java is my absolute favorite coffee. It is flavorful and smooth, with no bitterness. I am so disappointed that it is no longer available in whole bean form, as I have a super-automatic coffee machine and prefer the freshest grind possible. The ground form is still good, but not as intensely flavorful as the whole-bean is. I have a very sophisticated palate for coffee and will actually choose or avoid hotels and restaurants based on the quality of their coffee. While I recommend Mocca Java, I encourage Gevalia to bring back the bean!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the Java

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBelleville, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I always did enjoy this coffee just disappointed I can't get it in whole bean anymore
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Favorite Flavor!!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This great coffee is one of the best from Gevalia. I highly recommend it. Best of all tastes combined into one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best there is!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love this coffee. Only thing I was disappointed in was, that I could only get a couple boxes at clearance price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee blend continues to be an excellent choice.

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTampa, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We have been purchasing this coffee blend for years and it continues to be an excellent choice for us. The taste is great and always consistently flavorful. I recommend it highly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

ClIche "Good to the last drop"

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWilliamsport, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Mocha Java is the best. Once or twice a week, I have competitors coffee when I am out. Mocha Java is the only one that is never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

BEST COFFEE EVER

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri City, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I hope everyone takes the time to try this coffee -- it IS worth every minute taken to order it; everyone I know who has tried it loves it. A pleasure to be shared.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

deep bodied rich taste

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas City, MO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This was a very good product, with a deep bodied, full flavor. I enjoyed it immensely and hope you keep the product. Love the chocolate flavor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Ol' Faithful

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Moco Java is without fail the most trusted coffee that will never let you down. If you don't know which aroma to choose remember Moco Java is one item that you can always add to your cart without regret.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful taste

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSanta Monica, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This product was wonderful replacement for the Peaberry from Costa Rica, which was discontinued....Unfortunately, I've heard that this product too will be discontinued soon....Say it isn't so...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
excellent product.
thank you for all your help
We want to publish your review, so please:
keep your review focused on the product
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great tasting coffee

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLongview, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have purchased this coffee before and have always been pleased with the flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mocha delicious

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMichigan, USA
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Mocha flavor is very good. It's my usual coffee to drink. I always have Mocha. It's being discontinued to I had to switch to Mocha Java, which is even tastier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mocca Java Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Strong flavorful coffee

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I enjoy a strong cup of coffee and this one fits the bill. It is smooth, full-bodied, and has a mild chocolate flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>