Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
136 out of 147(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Review 1 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the flavor of Hazelnut!!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not drank coffee for a long time. But when a friend brought me a Hazelnut coffee I was hooked.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Pleasant and Delicious

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love this Gevalia coffee. It is never bitter-tasting and always pleasant. I can make the perfect pot of coffee with no worries that it may be strong or not taste just right. It always does.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great components

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClarkdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Although I have tried many different brands of Hazelnut coffee over the years, Gevalia is the brand I always come back to.
The blending of flavors in their coffees is superior to any other brands out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tasting coffee!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gevalia hazelnut is great tasting coffee. Love that the beans are ground finely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious as usual

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Always a treat to drink your delicious Hazelnut coffee. Just returned from a lake trip with the girls and gave a package of Hazelnut coffee to the hostess so she could take home after all the activities and of course, we opened another package to use while sharing our friendship at the lake.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Like it!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhillipsburg, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Good aroma, flavorful and easy to enjoy all day long
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSoddy-Daisy, TN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love this coffee. I mix it 50/50 with master blend and it is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth taste

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This Hazelnut is smooth and nutty. I can stop at one cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Choice

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This is my flavor standby. When in doubt about a guest's preference for flavored coffees, I go to this. Never a complaint, but always asking for refills. Flavorful without being bitter or leaving an aftertaste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Dark Chocolate Truffle
4.8 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Favorite at our house.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSierra Vista, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
HazelNut is another favorite at out house. It mellow and very smooth. We really enjoy it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

no hazelnut flavor

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
coffee is very good overall - however if you are wanting the hazelnut taste you will be disappointed
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our Preferred Flavor

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDenver CO
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Gevalia Hazelnut is our first choice among all coffee flavors--great wake-up option. Try it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very good flavor

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Little Rock, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This coffee has just the right amount of hazelnut flavor...not too strong and not too weak. I enhance it with hazelnut creamer for an excellent taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste is like the fine bordeaux candy produced by See's Candy and the after taste just as good.

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The taste of the Hazelnut is like a fine bordeaux candy of See's Candies. Even the lingering taste is good. Along with the Pecan Torte, these two satisfy like a great candy dessert. I drink about 3-4 large mugs per day every day, but the dessert I crave is satisfied by these two coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Paid for 1/2 lb for what I used to pay for 1lb. I will NOT be purchasing more coffee from your company. TOO EXPENSIVE!!!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have to say that I'm very disappointed of the high price of your coffee. The quality is good, but not that good.
I didn't even noticed that I was purchasing 1/2LB for what I used to pay for 1lb. Not only that, but you DON'T HAVE THE FLAVORS THAT I USED TO PURCHASE: CREME BRULEE and FRENCH VANILLA. I did obtain Irish Creme and Hazelnut. I used to purchase at least 6 of each flavor for my mother, my sisters, and myself. I believe that the prices are a bit too high for the quality of coffee.
It it very unfortunate, but I will NOT be purchasing more coffee from your company. TOO EXPENSIVE and you don't carry CREME BRULEE!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hazelnut

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
The Hazelnut coffee is delicious. Its flavor is rich and it smells wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hazelnut coffee the best!!!!!!!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
As always Gevalia delivers a great tasting product especially with the fresh vacuumed packed coffee..
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Never bitter

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSterling Heights, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Hazelnut is awesome!! French Vanilla is great!! Together they are delicious!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

love it

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love this coffee. The hazelnut flavor is just right
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best flavor ever

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromReading Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I had tried other Hazelnut flavors before,and never liked them. This one is packed with flavor, and with the addition of Hazelnut creamer, it's even better. One of my favorites, up there with Pecan Torte and Bailey's Brown Butter Pecan Creamer. Am disappointed that I didn't get to try the Raspberry Chocolate, before it was discontinued. I also liked Amaretto, which was also discontinued.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>