Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
158 out of 171(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Review 1 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great smooth taste

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOrange county, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I enjoy the aroma and the taste. It is very smooth and enjoyable to drink. A great pick me up as well and feel great after just one cup. Wish there were more promos
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste.

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPacific Northwest
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it, love it! Not to acidic for my stomach! I don't really like coffee, but with 1/2 Tbsp. creamer, this wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

a nice evenly broad cup of pure joy

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like my coffee with cream and sugar. with gevalia this make this coffee an adult oh my god i don't believe anything could make this taste so good. such decadence makes me want wrap both hands around my mug and laugh at the rest of ythe world go by.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth Taste

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is really smooth tasting, never bitter nor tart. The warm inviting aroma in the morning is delightful. This is my favorite!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

five stars

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This is one of my favorite Gevalia flavores of coffee.It smells good,it awakes me every morning really quick and its so fine grind,that I can use my coffee pot and make it on the stove instead of using a machine.Love it a lot, I give it often as a gift to friends and everybody loves this fantastic Gevalia HAZELNUT coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!Please keep it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than other brands

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many other brands before and this is the best Hazelnut ever! It is smooth and tasty. I enjoy it greatly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

its just great

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromnew york
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love de taste and the aroma , awaiting my free coffee mugs from gevalia . thank you very much
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Rich, full flavor

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGordonsville, VA 22942, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is by far my all time favorite and staple of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is wonderful. I love it.

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every since I've tried hazelnut coffee. I fell in love with the flavor. Now, I'm a fan of this flavor. If there is another flavor that compares to this one, then, I would like to taste it. But, until then, this is the only one I like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia is superior to the rest!

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBrazil, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I've purchased almost every other brand of coffee available and always come back to Gevalia! It seems like Gevalia coffees are more finely ground, it takes less coffee to brew a pot, and the flavor is superior! I'm staying with Gevalia!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good taste hot or cold

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my friend just loves this coffee because it has a uniqueness all of its own...the aroma lingers in the air all day and all night as if it was just made
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste is supeard.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrown Point, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste. I look forward to brewing a pot each an every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I always enjoy all the differnet varieties offered. Hazelnut is now one of my favorites!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coffee - the aroma is so comforting anytime day or night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A FAVORITE

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
tHIS IS MY FAVORITE FLAVOR - BUT IT TIES WITH PECAN.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Hazelnut

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love, love Gevalia Hazelnut - makes my mornings special!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features.. and good smell..
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Bitter, No flavor, absolutely disappointing

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sorry but this is not medium blend and also not Hazelnut flavored coffee. This is in fact a very poor, bitter, low-quality coffee like most other Gevalia coffees are. I bought it only because it was on sale (got two packs!), now I am donating it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best product I have ever used.

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBaltimore, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hazelnut is my favorite Coffee and has been for over 10 years.
I bought my first hazelnut from Gervalia. primarily, because it
cost so much less than other sellers.
I have in the past and will continue to recommend Hazelnut and
Gervalia to coffee drinkers where, and whenever I meet them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice flavo

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPlacerville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This flavor has a nice, soft flavor...not overpowering. I sometimes combine it with French Vanilla.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best hazelnut presentations I have found.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The grind, aroma, and depth of the hazelnut package is second to none. It is and has been superior in my estimation for some time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>