Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground

Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
150 out of 163(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Review 1 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is wonderful. I love it.

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every since I've tried hazelnut coffee. I fell in love with the flavor. Now, I'm a fan of this flavor. If there is another flavor that compares to this one, then, I would like to taste it. But, until then, this is the only one I like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia is superior to the rest!

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBrazil, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I've purchased almost every other brand of coffee available and always come back to Gevalia! It seems like Gevalia coffees are more finely ground, it takes less coffee to brew a pot, and the flavor is superior! I'm staying with Gevalia!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good taste hot or cold

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my friend just loves this coffee because it has a uniqueness all of its own...the aroma lingers in the air all day and all night as if it was just made
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste is supeard.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrown Point, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste. I look forward to brewing a pot each an every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I always enjoy all the differnet varieties offered. Hazelnut is now one of my favorites!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coffee - the aroma is so comforting anytime day or night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A FAVORITE

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
tHIS IS MY FAVORITE FLAVOR - BUT IT TIES WITH PECAN.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia Hazelnut

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love, love Gevalia Hazelnut - makes my mornings special!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features.. and good smell..
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Bitter, No flavor, absolutely disappointing

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uniqueness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sorry but this is not medium blend and also not Hazelnut flavored coffee. This is in fact a very poor, bitter, low-quality coffee like most other Gevalia coffees are. I bought it only because it was on sale (got two packs!), now I am donating it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is the best product I have ever used.

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBaltimore, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hazelnut is my favorite Coffee and has been for over 10 years.
I bought my first hazelnut from Gervalia. primarily, because it
cost so much less than other sellers.
I have in the past and will continue to recommend Hazelnut and
Gervalia to coffee drinkers where, and whenever I meet them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice flavo

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPlacerville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This flavor has a nice, soft flavor...not overpowering. I sometimes combine it with French Vanilla.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best hazelnut presentations I have found.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The grind, aroma, and depth of the hazelnut package is second to none. It is and has been superior in my estimation for some time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

.Preference.

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGREEN BAY, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I drink nothing else but a combination of hazelnut and vanilla because vanilla nut is no longer available
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One of the best coffee I have tasted

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGordonsville, VA 22942, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This coffee is one of my favorite and I will always drink this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

givalia suits my coffee needs

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromankeny,iowa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have been a givalia customer for over twenty years.that is in itself a milestone.i have enjoyed drinking many of the flavored coffees through the years.My favorite flavor is hazelnut,it just pleases my taste buds like no other coffee flavor can do. i heartily reccomend the givalia brand to any true coffee lovers.
sincerely, edward j lynch
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Favorite Coffee To Date

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been purchasing and drinking this coffee since I joined Gevalia about 10 years ago or so. It's my favorite coffee to drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The taste was rather weak

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChampaign, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I was looking forward to tasting the hazelnut, but I was rather disappointed with its weakness. I followed the package directions, but its full flavor never came through.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the flavor of Hazelnut!!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not drank coffee for a long time. But when a friend brought me a Hazelnut coffee I was hooked.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Pleasant and Delicious

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love this Gevalia coffee. It is never bitter-tasting and always pleasant. I can make the perfect pot of coffee with no worries that it may be strong or not taste just right. It always does.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hazelnut Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great components

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClarkdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Although I have tried many different brands of Hazelnut coffee over the years, Gevalia is the brand I always come back to.
The blending of flavors in their coffees is superior to any other brands out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>