Customer reviews for Kenya Regular Ground

Kenya Regular Ground

Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kenya Regular Ground
Review 1 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good stuff

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMilwaukee
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent taste, aroma and uniqueness. My wife and I liked it very much.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful mellow taste

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAs far So Texas without crossing over
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I drink this as my all day coffee. I gave this order to a cousin as a gift.
They had doubts, gave instructions on how I make it. By the second day had the 'recipe' to their taste and were very happy. Even the hubby who prefers the flavored coffee and tea was asking for second cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is the best!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClarkdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Although I have tried many other Kenya coffee brands, Gevalia far exceeds the quality of any other brand. It is flavorful without bitterness or high caffeine and never fails to be a treat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a very good and smooth coffee I always enjoy a deversin of my wondeful Traditional . look forward to tasting and enjoying the Kenya

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always look forward in the deversion of my usual wonderful Tradtional which I wouldn't want to do without. But Kenya is always a wonderful experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very fine taste

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromminot, nd
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
I really really enjoy taste, it make me feel good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this flavor

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOmaha, NE, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Kenya is one of Gevalia's best flavors. I wish this was sold in the stores. I will purchase this anytime there is free shipping.
Buy it, you'll really enjoy the rich flavor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not bad

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromQueens, NY, USA
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I was really hoping that this one would taste better than it did, as traveling throughout Africa has always been one of my great fantasies. I don't know if I'd buy it again, though its not bad.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is coffee as it is supposed to be!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Kenya is full flavored, smooth, and satisfying. There is no harshness at all. In my opinion, this is an excellent coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful coffee

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMassachusetts, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is our daily coffee. Love it. It is smooth and tasty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great medium roast coffee.

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
The coffee tastes great. It is fresh, no burned flavor, and not bitter -as Gevalia has promised.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreeley, CO, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I purchased this order for my daughter in law. She loves the flavor!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great way to start the day.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
A medium body, full flavor coffee. One of my favorites. The last cup tastes as good as the first.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good to the last drop

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Good coffee, good service, good price. Try it, you'll like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is awesome!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFarmington Hills, MI, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This coffee is by far the best coffee I have ever tasted. It has a robust full bodied flavor that I love and look forward to enjoying every morning. There are times when I just can't get enough. I even take it with me on vacation and all overnight stays. If I have my way I will never be without it !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLongmont, CO
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Kenya has a full-bodied flavor but isn't too strong for me. I usually drink 3 cups in the morning of regular coffee; with Kenya, I want twice that amount - it's that good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has the best flavor.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClarkdale, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Although I have tried several other flavors of coffee from Gevalia, this is the best by far for full flavor and yet is not high in the effects of caffeine. Other companies Kenya flavor just are not able to compete.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Top drawer coffee for true coffee lovers

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMidwestern U.S.
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Gevalia has really picked a winner with "Kenya". This is a coffee drinkers coffee. It has a really nice, robust, rich flavor that serves as an eye opener in the morning, but also goes well with after dinner deserts. I like eating fresh baked pastries for brunch on Sunday accompanied by some freshly brewed Kenya coffee. Fabulous, just fabulous.
My highest recommendation for this particular coffee. Out of all the delicious coffees that Gevalia markets this one is one of my favorites. I have to rank it in my top three products sold by Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful flavor

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I made espresso and it was delicious. I love this coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Green taste but very nice

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
We have been drinking Kenya for years and enjoy it. It has a green, robust flavor that is rather nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kenya Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My Favorite !!!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJerome, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Have ordered several flavors and this is definitely my favorite. Robust and very smooth....no bitterness at all. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>