Customer reviews for Gevalia Cream Canister

Gevalia Cream Canister

Cream Canister
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Cream Canister
Review 1 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Lovely New Kitchen Item!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromarkansas ozarks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The cream canister is wonderful. Looks great on the cabinet.
Now I need to update everything else.... Thanks so much for
the great deal on this item. Now I have to go look some more
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fits perfectly in my kitchen.

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCape Cod
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The reduced price is what made me select the canister but the look & ease of use has me sold. I also have four cups that match the design...2 blond and 2 green. I get compliments on the cups when I use them to serve others and now the canister on the counter will be noticed. The cover has a good seal because I sniff the aroma of the coffee every time I open it!
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great features

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNewport, RI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
For a change I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box
The canisters were even better than I thought they would be..
They have a secure seal and look beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very nice looking canister

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMassachusetts, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Holds 12 k-cup coffees. Very nice looking and easy to clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Beautiful container. Bigger than I thought it would be, which is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great for coffee storage!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This canister is attractive & keeps coffee fresh. I enjoy using it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Beautiful

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:45-54
I will most likely be getting another one. This is beautiful to look at and the gold lettering makes it high end looking!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great size and color

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
this will look good on my counter and it is big enough
to hold coffee with the scoop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Best all around

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, OR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This is the best glass coffee canister I have ever had. It is air tight, but still easy to lift the lid. Keeps my coffee as fresh as when I opened it. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

A Nice Way to Keep Coffee Fresh

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPowell, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This product is every bit as nice as advertised. It has an elegant look to it. I would also be interested in a white option, perhaps even a larger capacity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Attractive

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClifton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This canister is not only attractive, but useful for many things. I have one of the older coffer canisters that Gevalia used to give away, when you tried their coffee. It must be 20-25 yrs old now, and is still working beautifully. It has the clasp like the mason jars have. I actually bought this one for other uses, probably for teabags. It doesn't seem to be quite as air tight as the old one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Coffee Canister

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthern Oregon Coast
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have three of these - word of warning - if you drop them they do break. I'm replacing the shattered one. Wish it still came in white to match the set I have - but I have decided to put cookies in the "cream colored" one and move the others together on the other counter - "on a fast horse no one will notice". I love these canisters and I do keep coffee in one, tea in one, and cookies in one. As a test - cookies always stay fresh which tells me the coffee and tea are also fresh. Please put white back on the list.
I have bought several gift items and related products - all worth the price.
and I would recommend all of them to everyone including my best friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

SWEET GEVALIA

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I HAVE 4 OF THE OLD ONES BLACK RED AND WHITE AND THEY ARE JUST BRAND NEW. JUST WONDERFULL. I LOVE THEM!!!.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Seals great!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGem Lake, MN 55110, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Have one of the older blue ones, so I know it is going to serve me for a long time to come.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great product and value

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is a really good cannister and I use them for coffee. That way can have various blends "open" at same time and they stay fresh.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

Love it!!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I have purchased 3 of these canisters. Not only are they great for coffee, I also have sugar in one and they look so pretty on the shelf. Would definitely recommend purchasing this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

The product is very useful!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love my beautiful canister, its attractive and it holds my k-cups perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

High quality - perfect size

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I have these canisters in blue, white & red -- One for regular coffee, one for decaf, and one for my own mocha recipe created to stir into my cup of Gevalia coffee. The size is the perfect size for coffee storage, the canisters are beautiful and top quality with rubber seals to store & keep coffee fresh with perfect taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This product is functional and pretty

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTampa, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The canister is very functional. Maintains a good seal to keep the coffee fresh but can be opened easily. Very attractive design.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This product is very attractive

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOcala, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This product is very attractive. I like the colors and decos' on it. The size is more than adequate to hold 2 boxes of coffee.and the seal of the cover is snug. I didn't give it a 5 as I don't care for the lip on the inside rim of the container. The old canister had that also, (which I'm still using, so I have 2 old ones and 2 new ones). I see no purpose for it, and it only prevents getting the last bit of coffee out of the canister. Other then that, I'm very pleased with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Hazelnut
4.8 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Karoma Estate
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
Pumpkin Spice
4.4 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>