Customer reviews for Gevalia Cream Canister

Gevalia Cream Canister

Cream Canister
Overall rating:
4.878 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Cream Canister
Review 1 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Elegant and excellent quality

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Bought two: one for coffee and one for the loose tea. Really good quality; cannot buy at a regular store; sparkle on the counter. Loved it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Cannister

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Nice replacement for my old Gevalia coffee canister (20+ years). Holds one pound (real 1 lb., not 12 oz.) and coffee scoop. The canister has sleek clean look which fits my minimalist style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great quality product

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOdessa, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I don't usually like to write reviews,so tedious, but Gevalia takes the time to make sure they have nothing but the best quality products. They have never disappointed me. This canister is exactly what I expected from Gevalia. The fact that I got it at clearance price was a BONUS !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

air tight, really good looking

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPompano Beach, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a beautiful product for keeping coffee fresh after opening a package. It looks great, no need to hide it! I've seen it in a friends house and I wanted one myself. When it came on during week one of Christmas deals I snapped it up. Love it! Love my Gevalia. I only wish I could ship to Canada. I'm a Snowbird and we spend 6 months in USA 6 months in Canada.
This year I will buy LOTS and take some home in my suitcase,
That's how much I love Gevalia coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Beautiful

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAnoka, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This canister is too beautiful to put in a cupboard. It must sit out on the counter to be admired. Excellent gift idea!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

sturdy elegant canister

PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNebraska, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFUL...GEVALIA HAS DONE IT AGAIN...NOT ONLY IS THEIR COFFEE HIGH QUALITYBUT SO ARE THEIR ACCESSORIES.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Looks like china but isn't

PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This canister is very nice, in fact, looking much like a piece of Lenox china, with the classic cream color and gold trim, albeit a bit more sturdy. There is a good tight seal of the lid as well to ensure coffee/tea stays fresh. I like it a lot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Very nice product

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRochester, NY, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The canister is very pretty. The cover fits nice and tight to keep coffee fresh, and removes easily for use and cleaning. Since my basic kitchen color is white, I really wish there were additional color options. The cream is OK, but I would prefer white or black with my color scheme.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Gevalia's canister is classy!

PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNortheast Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I was so pleased to find the traditional Gevalia canister. The crisp white is still classy on my kitchen counter top..
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

coffee canister

PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromGeorgia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We now have two canisters one dark brown and one cream color and use them both. One have traditional roast coffee and the other has mocha coffee in it, they look very nice on the counter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

KEEPS COFFEE FRESH

PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
PURCHASED THIS TO REPLACE ANOTHER CANNISTER THAT BROKE. KEEPS MY OPENED COFFEE BAG VERY FRESH.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Lovely New Kitchen Item!

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Fromarkansas ozarks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The cream canister is wonderful. Looks great on the cabinet.
Now I need to update everything else.... Thanks so much for
the great deal on this item. Now I have to go look some more
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Fits perfectly in my kitchen.

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCape Cod
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The reduced price is what made me select the canister but the look & ease of use has me sold. I also have four cups that match the design...2 blond and 2 green. I get compliments on the cups when I use them to serve others and now the canister on the counter will be noticed. The cover has a good seal because I sniff the aroma of the coffee every time I open it!
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great features

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNewport, RI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
For a change I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box
The canisters were even better than I thought they would be..
They have a secure seal and look beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very nice looking canister

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMassachusetts, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Holds 12 k-cup coffees. Very nice looking and easy to clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Beautiful container. Bigger than I thought it would be, which is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great for coffee storage!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This canister is attractive & keeps coffee fresh. I enjoy using it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Beautiful

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:45-54
I will most likely be getting another one. This is beautiful to look at and the gold lettering makes it high end looking!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great size and color

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
this will look good on my counter and it is big enough
to hold coffee with the scoop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cream Canister
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Best all around

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlbany, OR, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This is the best glass coffee canister I have ever had. It is air tight, but still easy to lift the lid. Keeps my coffee as fresh as when I opened it. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>