Customer reviews for TASSIMO Gevalia Caramel Macchiato

TASSIMO Gevalia Caramel Macchiato

Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Review 1 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect taste and strength

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Shankovich
FromToronto, ON, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The caramel flavour is well blended with that of the coffee, and along with the sweet milk it's amazing. It's not too sweet, and the coffee isn't too strong, leaving a great flavour overall and a nice after-taste. I usually take mine with a spoon of sugar, but nothing else added (I have a good sweet tooth).
Do get this! It's my favourite of all the tassimo coffees so far!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bammy
FromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is my favorite Tassimo flavor. I sure wish Gevalia would increase the number of favors they offer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

fantastic!

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannysays
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
As with all the wonderful Gevalia coffees this one is no exception and I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.

how I brew it.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
oldster
FromTitusville, Fl.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love it. I take 2 discs and pour them into my coffee basket and then brew it as I would regular coffee. I then add the latte milk disc to the size cup I want. I then have a delicious
cup of coffee. My coffee maker makes 12 cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tasty but only makes half a cup

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Froboyl
Very good flavour but it only makes about half a cup. Too expensive for not a full cup as I usually make two at a time.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Reenie45
 
Please wait while more information about Reenie45 is loaded.
Additional information about Reenie45 could not be loaded.
for full cup: instructions
Posted June 4, 2013
for a bigger cup of coffee with great taste: when center green light is done green light on right will flash. Press that button for the length of another brew cycle approx. release button. cycle will finish with more water moving through the coffee disc. When it is finished and light on left has turned yellow put milk disc in for full cycle. This will give you 1 whole cup of full flavored Carmel Macchiato. Enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Best Milk-based Coffee

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Maxhatter
FromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is hands down the best latte you can make at home. I agree with the other reviewer that this product is always on back order or out of stock on other coffee websites. Doesn't Gevalia understand that increasing production will increase sales and generate revenue? Business 101 people...make more caramel machiatto!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
slowe60
St Louis, Missouri
 
Please wait while more information about slowe60 is loaded.
Additional information about slowe60 could not be loaded.
Back order
Posted May 29, 2012
This is the best product that they make! But that does us no good if we can't get it, It is always on back order. on this and ever site that caries it... Not good. Here is an Idea, increase production!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Gevalia Caramel Macchiato
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great caramel taste. Not too sweet

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Fashionistamom
FromWisconsun
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Very very slow delivery. Need to speed up the delivery time of your coffees. It takes way over a week to get here and I find that unacceptable
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.