Customer reviews for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set

15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set

15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer reviews for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Review 1 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Elegant

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This was a gift for my mother, but my sister took it for her because she loved the look of elegance it has, which I thought so too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tea party

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I filled this carafe and tea set, as soon as I got it, for a coffee party with my family, which included hot chocolate for the 6 year old and Toraja special reserve for my brother, my mom and myself. It was a fun family time where we acted like Princes and Princesses, and even played Queen, since Toraja came from the King of Sweden. I purchased it for my birthday because I spend so much time writing and illustrating, I needed a hot carafe of tea or coffee on my studio table during long marathons of writing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This set was given as a gift and the recipient was very satisfied.

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromVA
As a gift it was very satisfactory and the gift recipients were happy with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a great product for everyday use.

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLarchmont, NY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a great product for everyday use. It has all parts included for a complete set and I think can be used to serve for both coffee and tea. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent for the price!

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBattle Creek, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I ordered this to have tea with my 4 & 2 year old granddaughters. It is nice enough to be elegant, but priced where if something gets damaged, it is nothing to get upset about. The girls love pouring from the tea pot and using a sugar cube tong to put sugar cubes in their drinks. We have really enjoyed it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very nice set

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a very nice tea set. I use it everyday or for special occasions. Very versitile.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Made a perfect gift for my son and his wife.

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTipp City, OH, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
It is large enough to entertain with. Very nice looking.Perfect to give as a gift. This is the best size for my son and his wife. They really like it and can hardly wait to invite friends in to share tea with. Thank you for offering it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice functional set

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I bought this to serve coffee when friends come over. For the price you couldn't beat it. Shipping took about a week. All the pieces arrived in great shape. I absolutely love this set!!! Thanks Gevalia!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.

Lovely Tea Set

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWaco,Tx
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a lovely tea set for the tea lover and friends. Just the thing needed for a tea party in the afternoon. Beautiful to look at and very utilitarian with clean lines, ease of cleaning and use. Just a perfect way to relax and enjoy good company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromJacksonville, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This elegant set is not only utilitarian but would make a great gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Contemporary & Cute

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromShoreham, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Wanted cute COFFEE set, this is adorable!! Love the contemporary design and the fact it is in solid white which is becoming harder to find. Shipped to me quickly in just a few days and received in excellent condition and I use it often. NOTE: This is a coffee pot- NOT TEA.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Maddie44
Fredericksburg, VA
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie44 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie44 could not be loaded.
Posted December 15, 2015
Ordered the Tea Set. When I received it the box states it is a coffee set. And indeed it is a Coffee set.
Was disappointed. Was supposed to be a gift for my great granddaughter who loves tea. I'll keep for me. but was disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.

I receive a Porcelain Coffee Set, not Tea which used as birthday gift

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSpring, Texas 77388 near Houston, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I gave the Porcelain Coffee Set for a Bithday Gift and she has not replied. I did not open the box. She is my son's gril friend.
She said she has looked at it but made no comment to me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This was a good gift

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I gave this as a gift for a friend's birthday. She loved it and continues to use it for sharing coffee and tea. The set presents well and is a very cost effective gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent product

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAlabama, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This Tea set is awesome. Classic look. I was very impressed with it. It was a gift I gave for Christmas. They loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Set

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromTulsa, OK, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Love the contemporary design and the fact it is in solid white which is becoming harder to find. Shipped to me quickly in just a few days and received in excellent condition and I use it often.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.

Perfect for small group of friends

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromStockton,IL.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The set is perfect for a small group of friends.
When you don't want to pull out the good china
this smaller set goes with any decor or theme.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.

We love it!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromDallas, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I bought the set for my daughter as we decorated a room as a Bistro for her. When it arrived it was so elegant. Granted it is not as delicate as fine china, but it is very classic in design and feel. We liked it so very much I ordered a second set for me. Thank you for making this lovely set available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I absolutely love this set! I use it all the time. For the price it is truly a bargain!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

.

PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
FromPA.
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
the product arrived on time, and it was as advertised. It was a gife and my friend loved it. A decent value for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 15 Piece Porcelain Tea Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very nice, great for the price

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Really nice affordable coffee set, with clean styling.
(Looking for an excuse to buy a second set! Maybe a birthday gift...)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
LAJA
 
Please wait while more information about LAJA is loaded.
Additional information about LAJA could not be loaded.
5 stars
Posted July 6, 2015
The above is my review. Not sure why it says 4 stars - should be 5!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 next>>