Customer reviews for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster

Stainless 2 Slice Toaster

Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
22 out of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Review 1 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice looking toaster, works well, good price!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromYakima, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I am happy with my toaster! It looks cute on my counter, works well and was a really great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

So good I am getting another

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromCarolina, PR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I bought this toaster for the office and it works perfect. Toasts, bagels, just set the timer and you'll get what you want; it is absolutely good. The cancel feature to just get it before time, works perfect. I like it so much that I am buying one for our home. Easy to clean and love the stainless steel detail.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good toaster

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSummerville, SC, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Toasts nice and evenly...which is hard to find these days.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Product works perfectly!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I still don't understand why this toaster was so well priced!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best toaster that I have ever owned!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSt. Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Great price and service from Gevalia brought us this toaster. It replaces another new toaster that wasn't big enough for the wide slices from the healthy loaves that we like to buy for our family. No such problem here, and how cool that it has a red LED to let you know when it's operating. It also looks great in our kitchen! Highly recommended!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very diversified features.

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
FromOnalaska, WI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I really like my new toaster. It has some features that I like since my husband and I are always switching from dark to light. The stainless finish looks nice when left out sitting on cupboard.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

It's a toaster that Toasts!!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Okay, I purchased this toaster on Sale last month and I think I paid about $10 for it plus shipping.
It works.
It toasts bread and English muffins well. (and Quickly)
The slots are very wide so you should have no problem with bagels.
It looks good, a bit retro.
So far it is easy to clean.
I have no complaints at all since it does what I wanted.
There is also a 'defrost' button or cycle that I have not used since I don't freeze my bread.
Another Great Deal from Gevalia!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very nice

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FromRural Missouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Love the truly wide slots and predictable browning!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Versatile

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have tried different bread sizes and bagels, all have toasted well. Do need to add time but this is usual when breaking in a new toaster. Highly recommend and can't beat the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Pleased with service and product

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Really like the retro stainless look and heft of this unit. I got a great price from Gevalia on this toaster. Coupled with the great packaging and prompt delivery, its been a wonderful experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent quality at excellent price

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
This is a great toaster that is able to accomodate larger bread products. It was a great buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Toaster

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromCattanoga, Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Looks good, cooks great and cost was really good. I would highly recommend said unit and company :Gevalia"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cute Toaster

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAnderson, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love my new toaster. I've got it adjusted to my liking, and it toasts very quickly. Excellent buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I'm very pleased with this product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromNew Milford, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my first order with Gevalia and I was very happy with the entire experience. The toaster was even better in person...more attractive and works much better than my old one. I leave this one on my counter with its boxy, substantial retro look. Toasts perfectly and accommodate all sizes of bread. Delivery was fast, ordering was easy, and I got the best price around for something of this great quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great toaster.

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromcudahy wi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
This toaster is the best one I have ever owned. Toasts bread, muffins faster than other name brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.

NICE 'N' TOASTY!!!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FromSALINA,KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
"LOVE" THE WAY IN TOASTS ENGLISH MUFFINS AND REGULAR TOAST TO MAKE MY SAUSAGE AND CHEESE SANDWHICH( BETTER THAN MCDONALDS MCGRILLEDS), AND TOASTED PBJ YUMMY!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Looks good, easy to use

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromfl
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This two-slice toaster is very light weight with shinning stainless steel sides. It's very simple and easy to use. It also has a crumble catch pan at the bottom which is a nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good toaster for the price

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
we have an office of stainless steel products, and this toaster fits in just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smaller, classic

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FromRochester, MN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
I went from a 4 slice to a 2 slice stainless because I wanted more room on my counter and I hardly ever needed 4 slices. I also like the stainless steel design and the retro look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stainless 2 Slice Toaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Worrks great ,great price

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From54945
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Toaster has room for wider entries.
I liked the price.
If it holds up for a few years I will be happy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>