Customer reviews for Signature Blend Regular Ground

Signature Blend Regular Ground

Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
66 out of 70(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Review 1 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth, not bitter

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I don't like strong tasting coffees. The Signature Blend is smooth and has a great flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Good Blend

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a nicely balanced, smooth coffee. I have it on Auto=Delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee I ever had, used it for years

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:Other
My wife & I have used the signature blend for years, it is our coffee of choice. I have nothing bad to say, taste great time after time. We are very satisfied with this coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Signature blend is an extraordinary brew. I love the smell, the taste and the effect. It is my must have every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHickory, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Great coffee; wonderful taste; love it! One of my favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

How Can I Choose a Favorite?

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisville, Kentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The Signature Blend is my favorite regular grind coffee and I have tried many :) ~
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChristoval, TX 76935, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Have enjoyed Gevalia for many years. Thanks for a great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
In love with your Signature Blend coffee. Have given away all the other coffee I had stored in the pantry. Smooth, mellow and delicious! Can't wait for morning for my first cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Taste!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This product is really smooth and has a great taste. Very mild but with full body flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee ok

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromVa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Please bring back your flagship Stockholm Roast. Everything else I can buy locally.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Pleasenty Surprised

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAltoona, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have been purchasing Gevalia coffee for a number of years but had never tried Signature Blend. In my last order I purchased a single box. When I tried it, I was surprised at how much I liked the coffee. I will order it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not as great as I remembered

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromForest Hills, Queens, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I was a little disappointed. I have been buying Tchibo and find it better and more reasonably priced. Gevalia is expensive for the tiny package received.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious coffee perfectly ground

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I was a bit hesitant at first about ordering as the packages of Gevalia coffee online were different colors from the ones I purchased in the store. However the individual "flavor" names were the same so I went ahead and I am very glad that I did. The coffee is vacuum packed and perfectly ground. Although I was very happy with what I bought in the store the quality of the coffee I received by order is simply wonderful. I will definitely continue to order my Gevalia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Signature Blend
4.2 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Signature Blend

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love Gevalia Signature Blend. Don't like the frequent request for reviews without even a coupon in return.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee blend is perfect for breakfast.

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Francisco
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
We are long time subscriber of Gevalia, must have been over 30yrs+. We enjoy the smoothness of the coffee and is on auto delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A really good cup of coffee

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Gevalia's Signature Blend is a long-time favorite of mine...a smooth and mellow blend that delivers a full-bodied cup of coffee that is great any time of the day or night. Hope this one will be available for a long time to come!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Long Time User and Enjoyer

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I must have ordered from Gevalia for a couple of decades. Never am I disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Can not wait each morning to enjoy a cup of this coffee.

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCarlisle, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
The taste is not bitter at all . I have been drinking this same blend for about three years and it continues to satisfy me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good tasting

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSanford, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This is a good coffee, however I really miss my Stockholm Roast. It was the best coffee you had. I cannot understand why you would discontinue it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is tops!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromShell Lake, WI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We enjoy this product the most, it has full rich flavor no bitterness and not too strong, just right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>