Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground

Breakfast Blend Regular Ground

Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
133 out of 145(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Review 1 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

yes

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Frommissouri
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product, great taste, not bitter we have it every morning
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good choice for dark roast product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Woodlands, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This coffee offers good taste but is not a wow factor choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very smooth

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDaytona Beach
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This was a smooth flavor and would recommend to all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold enough to wake me up in the morning

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking Breakfast Blend for 11 years and it is consistently bold and delicious. It is a mainstay in my order even though I have recently started purchasing Espresso and French Roast which are equally as good. I love Gevalia's dark roasts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee!!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I always serve Breakfast Blend regular ground to guests and they all love it !! I end up making two pots, because they can't get enough. This is my favorite blend to give as gifts for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

"The best!"

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPevely, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
It is my morning pick me up. It is a perfect start to my day.
Dennis
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Rich Flavor

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEddington
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We have been drinking the Breakfast blend for over five years.
Every cup tastes great even if the last cup has been in the carafe for two hours! Won't drink anything else!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIdaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This is one of my favorites. It is a well balanced, smooth and never bitter dark coffee. In our household, we like our coffee strong and black so this coffee never disappoints us.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

always great taste

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOcean City, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has just the right taste for my first cup in the morning....great taste......aroma is wonderful.....gets my day off to a good start! Always liked Gevalia's breakfast blend.....that's why I keep coming back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Like it now

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I had tried this coffee a long time ago & wasn't impressed. This time I made it just a bit stronger than usual and really like it. I will buy it again. (if it isn't discontinued.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mother and father have used Gevalia for years. I recently got married and needed coffee and where did I go? Automatically to Gevalia. I love your smooth tasting coffee.
I made a cup for some company yesterday and they commented on how good the coffee was. I told them it was the one and only Gevalia.
Thanks for the great coffee!
Heather
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Aroma..

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBement, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
It's a good coffee for people who like drinking non-flavored coffee. I personally prefer the flavor coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One Of My Favorites

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love this Gevalia blend. It smells so good when it is brewing, and the taste is smooth and delicious. Breakfast Blend is a standard on my Auto-Delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHomewood, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
this coffee is the best worth the price i enjoy it every morning
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great bold blend

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEl Mirage, AZ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Best coffee I have tasted. Great bold taste yet balanced flavor a perfect coffee to start or end any day
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Karoma Estate
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
Breakfast Blend
4.5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best coffee

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMcDonald, OH, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
My favorite coffee!! It has such a perfect blend of rich dark coffee but isn't bitter like other dark coffee's number 1 in my book!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

In my top 2 for BB brands

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMount Carmel, PA 17851, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
After numerous tries with Green Mountain, Millstone, Tully's and various others, the 2 best Breakfast Blends, hands down are Gevalia's and Tully's. The difference being is Gevalia is stronger than the Green Mountain kind and just under the strength of Tully's but delivers full, rich flavor and works very well as a 12 oz cup (2-6oz shots with the Keurig). Yes, I stretch what I can out of the K-Cups..who doesn't? Gevalia just completely delivers on their titles and their blend of coffees. As disappointing as I was to hear the Royal Vinter Spice and other "specialty" flavors are to be discontinued, I can assure you Breakfast Blend will keep a longevity in their carousel of popular flavors. I haven't run out of it yet, but I assure you I will be replenishing my stash of Breakfast Blend soon. Thanks again for some great coffee!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tasting

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromminot, nd
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
it make me feel good, really enjoy taste. I recommend it to everybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product has great taste

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love breakfast blend,because it has a very mellow taste,.It ts the best and no after taste what so ever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Adequate Product

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromReno, NV
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Breakfast Blend is an adequate morning coffee. It does not nearly come up to the standard of Stockholm Roast, the coffee that kept me coming back to Gevalia for years. Gevalia should most certainly bring back Stockholm Roast.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>