Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Gevalia.

Breakfast Blend Regular Ground

Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
140 out of 152(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Review 1 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Has a great taste

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMadisonville,tn.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has been my coffee choice for years now. I am totally spoiled with it against other coffees
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful wakeup brew

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this coffee has great flavor and no bitterness. very mild.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

wonderful!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this blend is very bold and filling, the perfect blend for breakfast! its bold, and rich, and (for a lack of a better term) beefy! this is definitely my preferred morning cup of joe!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Breakfast Blend Regular Ground

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGarrett, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features! It is a delicious breakfast coffee, which has always been my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Royal Vinter Replacement

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLafayette, LA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought Breakfast Blend as recommended for replacement of my all time favorite"Royal Vinter". It does the trick and I am not mad anymore!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

My favorite brew

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromFort Worth, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Breakfast Blend is my favorite/go to brew. I really look foward to that first cup each morning
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect morning coffee

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite blend of coffee. It's always spot on as far as taste & aroma. Smooth dark roast, strong & full-bodied just the way I like it. Should please any coffee drinker!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

yes

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Frommissouri
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product, great taste, not bitter we have it every morning
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good choice for dark roast product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromThe Woodlands, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This coffee offers good taste but is not a wow factor choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very smooth

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDaytona Beach
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This was a smooth flavor and would recommend to all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Bold enough to wake me up in the morning

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been drinking Breakfast Blend for 11 years and it is consistently bold and delicious. It is a mainstay in my order even though I have recently started purchasing Espresso and French Roast which are equally as good. I love Gevalia's dark roasts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Review 12 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffee!!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I always serve Breakfast Blend regular ground to guests and they all love it !! I end up making two pots, because they can't get enough. This is my favorite blend to give as gifts for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

"The best!"

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPevely, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
It is my morning pick me up. It is a perfect start to my day.
Dennis
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Rich Flavor

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEddington
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We have been drinking the Breakfast blend for over five years.
Every cup tastes great even if the last cup has been in the carafe for two hours! Won't drink anything else!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromIdaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This is one of my favorites. It is a well balanced, smooth and never bitter dark coffee. In our household, we like our coffee strong and black so this coffee never disappoints us.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 16 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

always great taste

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOcean City, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has just the right taste for my first cup in the morning....great taste......aroma is wonderful.....gets my day off to a good start! Always liked Gevalia's breakfast blend.....that's why I keep coming back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 17 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Like it now

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I had tried this coffee a long time ago & wasn't impressed. This time I made it just a bit stronger than usual and really like it. I will buy it again. (if it isn't discontinued.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 18 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this coffee

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mother and father have used Gevalia for years. I recently got married and needed coffee and where did I go? Automatically to Gevalia. I love your smooth tasting coffee.
I made a cup for some company yesterday and they commented on how good the coffee was. I told them it was the one and only Gevalia.
Thanks for the great coffee!
Heather
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 19 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Aroma..

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBement, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
It's a good coffee for people who like drinking non-flavored coffee. I personally prefer the flavor coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 20 for Breakfast Blend Regular Ground
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

One Of My Favorites

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love this Gevalia blend. It smells so good when it is brewing, and the taste is smooth and delicious. Breakfast Blend is a standard on my Auto-Delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>