Customer reviews for Signature Coffee Scoop

Signature Coffee Scoop

Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Coffee Scoop
Review 1 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Did not like the handle.

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dreamer68
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
To me the handle is way to long. The scoop part I think is to deep.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great scoop, looks good, and now a perfect mug of Gevalia coffee with every brew, so pleased I found Gevalia, thank you.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ouiseau
FromPalm Springs, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Great scoop, compliments my Gevalia coffee pot, The scoop looks good with the added bonus that my mug of Gevalia is perfect with every brew. So pleased that I discovered Gevalia. coffee with devine selection of coffee to choose from. Thank you from one very satisfied customer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

quality product/durable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Babetta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
very nice scoop, appears it will last a long time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good scoop

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
decafNOWAY
I like my signature coffee scoop. It works like I hoped it would. Looks pretty too. Stainless steel is so much more fun to work with every day instead of plastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great quality!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AmbyJay616
FromSouthwest Virginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We bought one of these scoops in 2008 and we've gotten a lot of use out of it. It still looks like the day we bought it. Just bought another. Very sturdy. Excellent quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Quality stainless steal

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dwndiego
FromGrand Blanc, MI 48439, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This coffee scoop is very nice! Quality weighty stainless steal. Shiny and bowl is just the right measurement for great tasting coffee of any brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Does a better scoop contribute to a better cup of coffee?

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
major
FromAustin, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I asked a question about the coffee scoop and was told the answer was to be found here. I wanted to know how a better scoot would contribute to a better cup of coffee. What I found out was that those who submitted reviews liked the heavy polished pewter scoop better than the alternatives. I like it better too but I am not convinced that it results in a better cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Scoop

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Botanicalbizz
FromPacific Northwest
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I had a Gevalia scoop that I have had for years and love it. I have one canister with decaf and another with regular. We were always trading the measuring scoop. My husband suggested I order another. I really love this one too. It is very heavy with a longer handle. Measure for measure each batch of coffee is delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Scoop

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TennVet
FromEtowah, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love the polished interior. It lets the grounds slide out without making a mess. I also like the brushed exterior that has a look of pewter. It's a little heavy and pricey but should last several lifetimes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great scoop

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
K8ie
FromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Great size, nice finish. Fits in my coffee containers well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Beautiful coffee accessory

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sirena
FromReno, Nevada
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have several Gevalia plastic scoops that were available years ago. I purchased the pewter? scoop several years ago and really like knowing it will never break. My son saw it and I recently purchased one for him. Excellent gift to give a coffee lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very nice.

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
grandy
FromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I am loving my Gevalia coffee and coffee maker. The scoop is nice as well...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

right length and size for container

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jim57
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I have a Friis container to store my coffee and this scoop is just the right length and size. Plus it doesn't hold grounds as a plastic scoop does.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Very good, but not much better than plastic

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TXSasquatch
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This scoop is big and durable and worth the price, but I still use the plastic freebies more often than not. This would be a great gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Best Scoop Ever

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Bell426
FromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Love this scoop. Sent my mom one for Christmas one year...visited her and fell in love with it. Had to have one myself. Heavy weighted and the perfect measurement.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Beautiful and Stylish.

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Texascoffeelover
FromWindom, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I got this scoop as a free gift from Gevalia, I love this scoop. I use it everyday and find it very elegant, it can be left out and not become a eye sore for company. Everybody that has seen it asks where I got it. Yes, it is very heavy and durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.

Heavy, good quality product

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Patti
FromOklahoma, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This scoop is made of good quality stainless steel, not the flimsy stuff you'd get in a "big-box" store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.