Customer reviews for Signature Coffee Scoop

Signature Coffee Scoop

Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer reviews for Signature Coffee Scoop
Review 1 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Perfect coffee measure!!!:)

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBrinktown, MO 65443, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Love love love Gevalia coffee!!!!!! Its the BEST!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWarsaw, IN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Scoop is easy to use with the nice long handle. Sturdy and the best coffee scoop I have ever used. Got the very first one like this free with my coffee pot several years ago. I bought this one for my office. Expensive, but the quality makes it worth ever penny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good value

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromTucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Appreciate Gevalia working with me on a replacement when the original scoop did not arrive. The coffee was back ordered at time of original order, but I see it is now being processed, so again, thanks to Gevalia for continuing to keep track!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great Addition

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love my new scoop. Measures the correct amount of coffee or my matcha green tea for my smoothies.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Quality measuring device

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCrown Point, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great spoon and a added gadget for my kitchen designated for coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Coffee Scoop

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I was sceptical when buying this. Was it worth it? definitely!
It is heavier than I expected and that is wonderful. One feels the quality of an excellently balanced tool. Bravo, Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Superb Surprise. Love it!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLewisville Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Upon receiving the box with the expectations of a piece of black plastic. I opened the box and was so pleasantly surprised. A prized metal ladle which I enjoy so very much everyday making coffee. Thank you for the positive change.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very handy

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBeaumont, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I've had one of these for YEARS!!! Its well made and fits in my container i keep the coffee in perfectly
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Did not like the handle.

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
To me the handle is way to long. The scoop part I think is to deep.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great scoop, looks good, and now a perfect mug of Gevalia coffee with every brew, so pleased I found Gevalia, thank you.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalm Springs, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Great scoop, compliments my Gevalia coffee pot, The scoop looks good with the added bonus that my mug of Gevalia is perfect with every brew. So pleased that I discovered Gevalia. coffee with devine selection of coffee to choose from. Thank you from one very satisfied customer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

quality product/durable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
very nice scoop, appears it will last a long time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good scoop

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
I like my signature coffee scoop. It works like I hoped it would. Looks pretty too. Stainless steel is so much more fun to work with every day instead of plastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great quality!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthwest Virginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
We bought one of these scoops in 2008 and we've gotten a lot of use out of it. It still looks like the day we bought it. Just bought another. Very sturdy. Excellent quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Quality stainless steal

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGrand Blanc, MI 48439, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This coffee scoop is very nice! Quality weighty stainless steal. Shiny and bowl is just the right measurement for great tasting coffee of any brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Does a better scoop contribute to a better cup of coffee?

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAustin, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I asked a question about the coffee scoop and was told the answer was to be found here. I wanted to know how a better scoot would contribute to a better cup of coffee. What I found out was that those who submitted reviews liked the heavy polished pewter scoop better than the alternatives. I like it better too but I am not convinced that it results in a better cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Scoop

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPacific Northwest
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I had a Gevalia scoop that I have had for years and love it. I have one canister with decaf and another with regular. We were always trading the measuring scoop. My husband suggested I order another. I really love this one too. It is very heavy with a longer handle. Measure for measure each batch of coffee is delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee Scoop

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromEtowah, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love the polished interior. It lets the grounds slide out without making a mess. I also like the brushed exterior that has a look of pewter. It's a little heavy and pricey but should last several lifetimes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great scoop

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Great size, nice finish. Fits in my coffee containers well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Beautiful coffee accessory

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FromReno, Nevada
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have several Gevalia plastic scoops that were available years ago. I purchased the pewter? scoop several years ago and really like knowing it will never break. My son saw it and I recently purchased one for him. Excellent gift to give a coffee lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature Coffee Scoop
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very nice.

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I am loving my Gevalia coffee and coffee maker. The scoop is nice as well...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>