Customer reviews for Gevalia English Breakfast Tea

Gevalia English Breakfast Tea

English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for English Breakfast Tea
Review 1 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Glad I got this Tea!!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Christine26
FromOrlando, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Have had some problems getting my orde, but all has been solved!! Really enjoy this tea and would recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tast very smooth

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jeannie
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Its a delight and has a great smooth taste. I would recomend it to friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great tea !

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
flamingos
Fromgolden co
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have bought your English Breakfast and others for many years, and is my all time fav, still.
Thank you for making such a wonderful product !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Blend

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbet
Fromcarmel , in
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my favorite blend. I have a cup each day. I even hide this from my kids who have taken up my habit of drinking tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A good Black Tea with Cream/sugar

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Katiedid
FromNothern California
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy Black tea above all others. English Breakfast is a good blend of black tea. I enjoy it English sytle with cream and sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good Black Tea

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
DG33
FromSt. Helens, OR, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a good strong black tea, this is the right choice. Full body flavor that will stand up to scrutiny. Price is a bit high, but if you want something good you have to pay for quality not quantity
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Flavor

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Frieda
FromLawton, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Very pleased with taste and full flavor of this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

a FAVORITE flavor

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Fluffy
FromVirginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a daily staple here in our home - for breakfast.
We pair it with your French vanilla coffee (mixing them half and half).It is wonderful to have them delivered to the front door on the schedule we have set up. That is great convenience for us! Occasionally we will use another Gevalia coffee flavor as we wait for the order to arrive.
Pecan torte and raspberry Danish might then be enjoyed.
MM & LM
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Picky, Picky, Picky

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lespoe
FromWashington, D.C., DC, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very picky about the tea I drink, especially since I have been spoiled by English teas. This tea reminds me of my absolute favorite that can only purchased directly from the UK. I drink mine with 2% milk and save on postage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.

THIS TEA IS SO FLAVORFUL

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
DOROTHYB
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
THE ENGLISH BREAKFAST HAS THE BOLD TASTE THAT WAKES ME UP IN THE MORNING OR WHEN I NEED A BOOST IN THE AFTERNOON, I JUST ADORE THIS TEA.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
girlnearthehbay
FromSt Helena, CA 94574, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good tea to wake you up in the morning. Tea is strong enough for a large cup, but not so strong that it's sickening.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I LOVE this tea!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
DandyTeaDrinker
FromBolivar, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been a tea drinker for years. Then I came across this very delicious tea. The aroma and taste are excellent. If you're looking for a tea that's soothing, this is the tea for you. I can drink this tea anytime of the day without getting the jitters. Hot or cold, with lemon or with just sugar, this tea is just simply very delicious. This tea is now my number one favorite! In fact, I would definitely recommend this tea and all Gevalia teas to all my friends and family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for English Breakfast Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.

Highly recommended by tea lover

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Angie
FromClearwater, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this tea!
Fantastic rich taste you can enjoy with lemon or with cream what ever you fancy! A beautiful color and great aroma.
You just have to try this wonderful tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.