Customer reviews for Gevalia Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas

Gevalia Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas

Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Review 1 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The best cinnamon tea found with ceylon cinnamon

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCharlotte, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is a great addition to my evenings. Enjoy it and the ceylon cinnamon allows me drink it regularly without health concerns. Thank you Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the coffees and teas

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yumo So very good. Love their seasonal coffees and their flavored coffees
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great flavored Tea

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromlewiston Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This makes the best Ice tea. I have served it to my friend hot or cold. They love it, we can't drink enough of it.
I even send this tea to my friends and family as gifts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cinnamon taste too overpowering

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Soothing 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I didn't care for the taste of this tea. I have tasted these flavors in tea before but thought they were too overpowering in this particular tea for a single serving. I did add one of these bags to just plain black tea and brewed for less time with good results.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful product

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCamden, MI 49232, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just tried this tea for the first time it was amazing.
will buy it again, enjoyed a nice cozy evening with a movie and a cup of this tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Our Favorite Tea

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our staple teas are the Cinnamon Orange and the English Breakfast. Both are wonderfully bracing, full of flavor. The Cinnamon Orange has just the right blend of cinnamon and orange, not overpowered by cloves. Of the two, hard to choose one over the other, but C/O has a slight edge. Gevaiia teas have more tea in each bag, which is nice.I make a full pot of tea every morning and can add more water for a full-bodied taste after we have our breakfast. cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

steeped in flavor

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLexington, KY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have tried many brands of Orange Spiced tea and this is THE BEST hands down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Best

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
FromST Augustine, FL
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed the Ceylon Cinnamon Orange tea for over ten years and have yet to come find any other tea that even comes close to its goodness!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Taste's Great

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMichigan, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea has a wonderful smooth taste. I love it. And there is no after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smells good, tastes weak.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I must say after tasting Gevalia coffees I was disappointed with this tea. The aroma was somewhat enticing however the tea has a very weak flavor. I tried using two bags for a cup but still the great cinnamon and orange flavor I’ve experienced from other brands was not there. Sorry.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Cinnamon is a Good Thing!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:Other
I didn't know how Good Cinnamon can be for your body, until I started drinking the tea! It is SO DELICIOUS! It also helps lower your cholesterol, and stabilizes blood sugar levels. I am a Tea and Coffee drinker, especially Green Tea, but drinking Cinnamon Tea is #one in my book! Everyone should try it for themselves, it is really Great Tasting!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent taste

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMuskegon, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am pleasantly surprised at the gentle flavorings of the cinnamon and orange. Neither are overpowering but both are there giving a nice effect. This is a new favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good tasting tea.

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a great tea for a cold afternoon reading or watching TV.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not enough tea taste

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FromChallis, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The taste was mostly cinnamon, couldn't taste much tea flavor at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this tea tastes and smells wonderful.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromfayetteville, ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best tea I have ever tasted. My husband never drinks tea but has been since tasting mine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Family Favorite

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
FromColumbia, MD, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My sister introduced this tea to the family during the holidays. She said she chose it because it did not overpower the desserts. Everyone was excited & some of us had several cups of tea that evening(usually our limit is 2). Most of the elders prefer the usual tea(s), but they were delighted to find that the usual will not do--any longer. Each of the elders received a box of tea for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.

tea

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this as a sampler. Great tea. Tastes like lemon candy covered in chocolate
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Bikerchic
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerchic is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerchic could not be loaded.
Posted January 24, 2013
How would cinnamon orange tea taste like lemon candy covered in chocolate???
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Ceylon Cinnamon Orange Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Favorite!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
FromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
One of my favorites! It tastes like fall and winter should taste!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
sunshine74
Celina, TX
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine74 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine74 could not be loaded.
Incredible Tea
Posted October 7, 2012
This tea is awesome. It has a smooth yet sweet taste mixed with the right amount of spices. It makes you think of fall and winter times. It is not too strong and melts in your mouth. A true delight.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Sheila
Hayward, WI
 
Please wait while more information about Sheila is loaded.
Additional information about Sheila could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted January 9, 2012
My 13 year old son absolutly loves this tea and has requested it for his presents!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)