Customer reviews for Gevalia Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

Gevalia Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Review 1 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very nice

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I found this tea to be very nice, after a tiring, stressful day, it
Really was great to have a great tea, like this to smooth
Everything out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Do not like mint

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Soothing 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unfortunately the name sounded better than the tea. I did not get any taste of honey or ginger. The mint was overpowering.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOmaha, NE, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Tea is Great for anyone that likes the taste of Peppermint. That what it tasted like to me because I buy Peppermint Tea. I added Honey to it instead of sugar and it was Great, however I couldn't taste the Honey in it at all except for what I put in it the 2nd time I made the tea. The tea taste very good to me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a most excellent tea!

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this tea. It's delicious, soothing and very relaxing. It smells great when you're brewing it too! This is my favorite tea of all teas I have ever tried!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

DELICIOUS!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCoeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mint was surprisingly strong but the over all combination of flavors is excellent!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice blend of great flavors.

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWyoming, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend of honey, mint and ginseng is perfect; so relaxing and refreshing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Goldilocks of herbal teas

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm close to addicted to Honey Ginseng Mint. It has a distinct and soothing flavor and aroma. Many herbal teas strike me as bland; this is just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great flavor

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMARYLAND
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I love this tea because it has great taste and is very soothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOriental, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea has a great smooth taste. It is a taste that is not too sweet and has just the right blend of honey, mint, and ginseng. It is good anytime of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Delicious tea

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMiddletown, DE, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never thought this combination would be good but it is excellent tea, with a hint of mint. My daughter and I love it.
(Honey Ginseng mint tea)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good enough to share!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is actually a tea that both my boss and I share. It definitely helps not to have caffeine all the time and this tea is quite soothing and tasteful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLusk, Wyoming
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a delightfully flavored tea. It is strong enough to brew itself either in the fridge or the sun, even the moon. I use it as chilled tea for when I have had too much coffee. One bag can make nearly a half gallon of tea. I strongly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The aroma is soothing to my Me Moment!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromOakdale, MN, USA
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is an afternoon pick me up & rejuvenates me to keep going through dinner. I drink my teas with honey. The Mint & Honey aroma is soothing to my Me Moment. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good tast easy to drink

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I especially enjoy this honey ginseng tea during the winter months, many times I will drink more than one or even add some honey on top to really make this a treat .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mint Tea

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSt. Peters, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I drink this almost everyday with my evening meal. I love the mint flavor. It's not too strong but enough that you can taste it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

GREAT STUFF

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This used to be my favorite. I like so many other types of Gevalia Tea though now that I've discovered them that I can't pick a favorite. I think they are indisputably the best ANYWHERE. Best on the market, hands down. (As a side note, although I like Gevalia single serve K-Cups, I otherwise HATE their coffee: BUT I LOVE their teas. I'm serious. They are the best. THIS ONE is pretty awesome.) I still add honey to sweeten it though. Great aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awakening

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is so good that awakens all your senses.
Excellent booster to start your day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.

taste like perfume

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FromEast Fallowfield Township, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The worst tasting tea I ever had. It taste like perfume. It is awful.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Just wonderful

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSurprise, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
By the aroma alone I knew I would love this tea! I am mainly a coffee drinker but the free sample included with my first Gevalia order won me over! Such a delicious mid-afternoon treat - I will now be curious about the other flavors! Thank you Gevalia, for sending the sample!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Karoma Estate
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
Cinnamon
4.9 out of 5(70)
 
 
 
Pecan Torte
4.5 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product just gave me what I needed...

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSanta Monica, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I was getting over a case of bronchitis and your sample of Honey Ginseng Mint tea turned me and what ailed me to energy, and good feelings, and health again...Thank you...I've ordered it again to go along with my standing coffee order...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>