Customer reviews for Gevalia Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

Gevalia Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Review 1 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very tasty

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoy in the evening, relaxing. Very nice on a cool night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Honey Ginsing Mint Tea

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAgouea Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I love this in the evening before I go to bed. Very tasty and very soothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

very nice

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I found this tea to be very nice, after a tiring, stressful day, it
Really was great to have a great tea, like this to smooth
Everything out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Do not like mint

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Soothing 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unfortunately the name sounded better than the tea. I did not get any taste of honey or ginger. The mint was overpowering.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOmaha, NE, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Tea is Great for anyone that likes the taste of Peppermint. That what it tasted like to me because I buy Peppermint Tea. I added Honey to it instead of sugar and it was Great, however I couldn't taste the Honey in it at all except for what I put in it the 2nd time I made the tea. The tea taste very good to me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is a most excellent tea!

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this tea. It's delicious, soothing and very relaxing. It smells great when you're brewing it too! This is my favorite tea of all teas I have ever tried!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

DELICIOUS!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCoeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mint was surprisingly strong but the over all combination of flavors is excellent!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice blend of great flavors.

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWyoming, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The blend of honey, mint and ginseng is perfect; so relaxing and refreshing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The Goldilocks of herbal teas

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm close to addicted to Honey Ginseng Mint. It has a distinct and soothing flavor and aroma. Many herbal teas strike me as bland; this is just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great flavor

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMARYLAND
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I love this tea because it has great taste and is very soothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Honey Ginseng Mint Tea

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOriental, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea has a great smooth taste. It is a taste that is not too sweet and has just the right blend of honey, mint, and ginseng. It is good anytime of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Delicious tea

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMiddletown, DE, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never thought this combination would be good but it is excellent tea, with a hint of mint. My daughter and I love it.
(Honey Ginseng mint tea)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good enough to share!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is actually a tea that both my boss and I share. It definitely helps not to have caffeine all the time and this tea is quite soothing and tasteful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

excellent

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLusk, Wyoming
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is a delightfully flavored tea. It is strong enough to brew itself either in the fridge or the sun, even the moon. I use it as chilled tea for when I have had too much coffee. One bag can make nearly a half gallon of tea. I strongly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The aroma is soothing to my Me Moment!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromOakdale, MN, USA
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is an afternoon pick me up & rejuvenates me to keep going through dinner. I drink my teas with honey. The Mint & Honey aroma is soothing to my Me Moment. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very good tast easy to drink

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I especially enjoy this honey ginseng tea during the winter months, many times I will drink more than one or even add some honey on top to really make this a treat .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Mint Tea

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSt. Peters, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I drink this almost everyday with my evening meal. I love the mint flavor. It's not too strong but enough that you can taste it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

GREAT STUFF

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This used to be my favorite. I like so many other types of Gevalia Tea though now that I've discovered them that I can't pick a favorite. I think they are indisputably the best ANYWHERE. Best on the market, hands down. (As a side note, although I like Gevalia single serve K-Cups, I otherwise HATE their coffee: BUT I LOVE their teas. I'm serious. They are the best. THIS ONE is pretty awesome.) I still add honey to sweeten it though. Great aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awakening

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is so good that awakens all your senses.
Excellent booster to start your day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Ginseng Mint Tea
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.

taste like perfume

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FromEast Fallowfield Township, PA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The worst tasting tea I ever had. It taste like perfume. It is awful.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>