Customer reviews for Gevalia Lemon Berry Breeze Tea

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Gevalia.

Gevalia Lemon Berry Breeze Tea

Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Review 1 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is full of fruitty tea favor

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBelleville, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This the best flavored tea I have ever tried. It will be a permanent staple in my home. It's full bodied and friuty. It's not to sweet but just sweet enough to be perfect. I will be a fan for life!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Decaf tea

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGreensboro NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Recently I ordered for the first time decaf tea from Gevalia. I was very pleased to see that Gevalia had 2 flavors that were other than green tea. For those needing to cut out caffeine, I do recommend the two flavors: Lemon Berry and Honey Ginseng.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Lemon Berry Breeze Tea

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very rich in flavor, very please with quality of the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very good tasting tea. I used it for iced tea, and you can taste both the lemon and berry parts of it. I will definitely be ordering more of this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great taste

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTucker, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the taste. It's very soothing and relaxing. I like it hot or cold. I served it to my guest cold and they loved it. Currently it's my favorite flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMemphis, TN 38112
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This is by far my favorite tea. Fresh berry taste, with a hint of lemon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Makes great Iced tea.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
FromDayton, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We drink this as iced tea, and we include spearmint from our garden when we steep it. All of our friends love it and ask us to bring it to gatherings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Colorful in your cup, and your mouth!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
FromCrown Point, IN, USA
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This tea is great! Fruity, but not outrageous, nice aroma, great taste. Especially paired with a little agave!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Pumpkin Spice
4.4 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This is my NEW FAVORITE tea!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
FromWV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I decided to try this as an evening tea when I don't want any caffeine before bed. I LOVE IT! The flavor is light and fresh and delicious! Sooooo glad I tried it. I've been drinking Gevalia Earl Gray, English Breakfast and green tea for years and now this is my new #1.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Long wait, totally worth it.

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My box of tea belonged to my father who passed away 15 years ago. It did not disappoint! It tastes just as wonderful as recently bought teas. Will Gevalia ever let me down?! I may have to hide it in a cabinet as I allowed my young children a taste and they're eyeballing the box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Mocha
4.3 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This product tastes delicious

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea has the right combination of lemon and raspberry flavors and unless you have a sweet tooth it doesn't need any added sugar.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Pammy
SF, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Pammy is loaded.
Additional information about Pammy could not be loaded.
An apology
Posted June 23, 2013
I wrote that I never order caffeine free BUT this is TEA...duh...I don't care if it has or doesn't have caffeine! I am very sorry!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

Delicious

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
FromTexas, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the flavor, it has and the color of the tea (when brewed) is beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for Lemon Berry Breeze Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.

Wonderful flavor

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have most of the Gevalia teas, and find myself choosing this one when I can't quite decide on what I want, and it always satisfies. I'm not a licorice fan, so I'm not sure why they say it has a licorice taste. It's just smooth, with just enough of each flavor (tea, berry, and a very light lemon).
Yes, I recommend this product.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
paulette
pittsburgh, pa
 
Please wait while more information about paulette is loaded.
Additional information about paulette could not be loaded.
My favorite tea
Posted March 19, 2012
I have used this tea for years now. I often have tea parties and my guest always inquire about this tea. It is one of my absolute favorites. Perfect blend of berries and lemon just perfect in my book.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Jacey
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Jacey is loaded.
Additional information about Jacey could not be loaded.
Gave it away
Posted December 27, 2011
I'm a huge Gevalia fan, but I was extremely disappointed with this tea. It was by far the worst tea I have ever had. It was bitter, didn't taste fruity, and I cannot recommend it at all. I was tempted to send it back for a refund. However, my friend thought it was alright so she took it off my hands.
-4points
0of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)