Customer reviews for Gevalia Citrus Green Tea

Gevalia Citrus Green Tea

Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Citrus Green Tea
Review 1 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best Green Tea Anywhere!

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
The best green tea we have ever tasted - We have been drinking a cup of your Citrus Green Tea every morning for years! I can't imagine starting the day without it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best green tea out there

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea gets me going in the morning. It has the best flavor of any green tea that I have tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

If you are tied of your lemon green tea try citrus. YUM

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this citrus green tea. The hint of lime and grapefruit make this tea refreshing hot and even better cold. Have not been able to find this blend anywhere else. Love this tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product has great flavor

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromForest Grove, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great aroma and flavor. I'm not normally a tea drinker but this one is very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice Taste

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea has a fairly nice, easy taste to it. I always end up gulping instead of sipping it. It's naturally caffeinated so it's SUPPOSED to give you a lift. If you're like me, drinking it before bed won't keep you awake. If you're NOT like me, it might give you a lift so you won't want this one before bed time. I would suggest the Chamomile for that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Chamomile Dream Tea
4.2 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent and soothing

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromrural Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I really like the flavor of this green tea. The citrus flavor is subtle, but also perks me up a bit. I drink it hot during all the seasons and find it very soothing and comforting. On very hot days, it is delicious iced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This goes great brew with Lipton

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
FromTopeka, KS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
I have tried this alone and it is great and I have put 2 bags of lipton with 2 bags of citrus green. We love this tea. I am out now and oh won't make tea until I get somemore.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This product has an excellent flavor.

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
My husband has a bothersome cough but this tea is so soothing especially with a touch of honey added that it soothes his throat and ends the cough for a number of hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Citrus Green Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Excellent for Winter

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I enjoy Citrus Green Tea during the cooler times of the year. There's a slight lemony taste that's perfect for a sore or scratchy throat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.