Customer reviews for Gevalia Green Tea with Pomegranate

Gevalia Green Tea with Pomegranate

Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Review 1 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

cuz,it taste awesome

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i really do enjoy myself with this tea,but my sons enjoy it more than i do,so yes i will purchase more,thankz for your hard work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

First thing in the morning and last in the evening

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife is an invalid and tea is her most enjoyable beverage. She has tried many different teas over the years and is so pleased to have found your green tea with pomegranate. It is full-flavored, aromatic and soothing. She drinks it before her meals morning and evening. We buy it in bulk (for us) quantities and would not consider running out of it. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Green Tea with Pomegranate

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found this to be one of the best tasting green teas I have ever tried. Wonderful aroma and very soothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful exquisite tea

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNaperville, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Wonderful & soothing flavor! It's the best by far!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE THIS TEA

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very surprised to see this wonderful tea has only three stars...It's got a very mild taste. I use a honey but it can be used with no sweetener
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

just green tea, no pomegranate

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I taste nothing but green tea. I brought 4 boxes of tea from Gevalia in the end of November. Two boxes of the tea are "best by 18.Jan 2013", which meas even I take one tea bag everyday, I cannot finished these two boxes before the best before date!! I won't buy if I know they are not fresh, even on a very low price! So dissapointed!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.

My favorite one!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love this one. The pomegranate adds a special flavor. Full of Antioxidants plus a fat burner all in one!!!!! Love it!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.