Customer reviews for Gevalia Green Tea with Pomegranate

Gevalia Green Tea with Pomegranate

Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Review 1 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Unusual Flavor

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromYoungtown AS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Green Tea with Pomegranate is a refreshing change from ordinary tea. It's a nice mid-day pick-me-up and fun to serve to visitors who invariably ask to see the box so that they can learn more about this product. Gevalia has another winner! - Greta B.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Tea

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love tea, hot or cold. This tea has excellent flavor and aroma. I am extremely sorry that Gevalia has decided to discontinue their teas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

We like this product

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCadiz, OH 43907, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
My husband drinks tea, I prefer coffee. He said that he likes the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLincoln, NE, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
The pomegranate flavor really comes through in this refreshing green tea. I use this for my daily iced tea after I steep the bags in just under boiling water. Great refreshing flavor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Glad I ordered 5 boxes

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromin
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was pleasantly surprised, with the taste.Great tea
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best yet!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I buy green teas for my wife and she tells me this is the best I have ever gotten from Gevalia. Good aroma when I make it for her in the morning. I would recommend this to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

cuz,it taste awesome

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i really do enjoy myself with this tea,but my sons enjoy it more than i do,so yes i will purchase more,thankz for your hard work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

First thing in the morning and last in the evening

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife is an invalid and tea is her most enjoyable beverage. She has tried many different teas over the years and is so pleased to have found your green tea with pomegranate. It is full-flavored, aromatic and soothing. She drinks it before her meals morning and evening. We buy it in bulk (for us) quantities and would not consider running out of it. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Green Tea with Pomegranate

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAlabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found this to be one of the best tasting green teas I have ever tried. Wonderful aroma and very soothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful exquisite tea

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNaperville, IL, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Wonderful & soothing flavor! It's the best by far!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE THIS TEA

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very surprised to see this wonderful tea has only three stars...It's got a very mild taste. I use a honey but it can be used with no sweetener
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

just green tea, no pomegranate

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I taste nothing but green tea. I brought 4 boxes of tea from Gevalia in the end of November. Two boxes of the tea are "best by 18.Jan 2013", which meas even I take one tea bag everyday, I cannot finished these two boxes before the best before date!! I won't buy if I know they are not fresh, even on a very low price! So dissapointed!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea with Pomegranate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.

My favorite one!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love this one. The pomegranate adds a special flavor. Full of Antioxidants plus a fat burner all in one!!!!! Love it!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.