Customer reviews for Gevalia Spiced Chai Teas

Gevalia Spiced Chai Teas

Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Spiced Chai Teas
Review 1 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

BRING IT BACK!!!

PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Best Chai mix ever. I have tried every other brand I can get my hands on and none compare. I am so sad you have discontinued teas. Please bring this one back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the spice

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGeneseo, IL 61254, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love to make this in the evening and add a splash of almond milk. It's my treat without the guilt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just the right blend of spices

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great tea to wake up your taste buds to a different tea. It has just the right blend of spices and can be with or without sugar and/or milk whichever you prefer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best tea I have ever had

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSartell, MN, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
We loved the tea. The taste was excellent, just the right amount of spice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Fabulous Chai

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMassachusetts, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the best Chai I've been able to get in the US. Great taste. Will be buying again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Indian pot recipe on the box

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromut
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make the Indian pot of tea and you will not be disappointed. Pepper, clove and other spices just come alive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very refreshing

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCincinnati, OH, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love Gevalia! The Spiced Chi Tea is our favorite tea. It is very refreshing after you come in from doing yard work. We find it quite soothing to drink while sitting around chatting with family/friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Traditional Roast
4.3 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAsheboro, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This tea is so much relaxing in the morning and in the evening
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Spiced Chai Tea

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLong Beach, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I thought this tea was absolutely wonderful. I really should have ordered more then 1 box. Delicious!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love Chai Teas

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOklahoma, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a connoisseur of Chai Teas and prefer to make my own. I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently discovered the soothing effects of Chai. This is a wonderful tasting tea with a delicate aroma. A winner...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our daughter loves the chia tea.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromUkiah, CA 95482, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She says she likes the taste that she has not been able to find anywhere else. She fines It soothing and full of comfort.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best tea ever

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Fromknoxville tn
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not been a tea drinker but after trying this I am having it sometimes twice a day
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPoulsbo, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my daughter , whom is an avid tea drinker. She said it is now her favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Amazing product!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A friend gave me a box of the Chai tea last Christmas, and when I ran out I tried other chai teas. They don't hold a candle to Gevalia's Chai! I can't get this anywhere locally on a consistent basis, so I have to order online; so I just get 4 boxes at a time. I am so thankful Gevalia sells direct to customers online. I told my husband he can just get me this every year for Christmas and my birthday!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste and very flavorful

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Delicious taste, love the aroma it produces and lingers in the room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Irish Crème
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
Amaretto
5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Superior flavor

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
FromHastings, NE, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best chai tea I have purchased. It's delicious just as fresh brewed. I sometimes add a little honey and/or milk or cream.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

warming

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this if I am chilled, it warms me right up. If I feel like I may be catching a cold, it relaxes me and makes me feel better. Not one I drink in the summertime (yet). strong spiced aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This tea is perfect!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
FromAugusta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried Starbucks chai tea and Gevalia chai tea is so much better. It has a much more aromatic taste and it is more distinct in flavor. I love it and plan to buy more in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not a Coffee Drinker so...

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
FromColorado Springs, CO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love your teas and I will write the same review for each of them I have tried. I have two I haven't tried yet but I look forward to their excellent standards as well!
Mo Frederick
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spiced Chai Teas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

A Very Smooth Tea Blend

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
FromRome, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I like spiced chai, but this blend has a smoother taste than any I have ever drank before. All the spices blend very well together. I don't think it is as strong as most spiced chais are, so you may be surprised when you first drink it. I am glad I ordered two boxes of it, and I would highly recommend it to everyone who likes spiced chai.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
Hazelnut
4.8 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Pumpkin Spice
4.4 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>