Customer reviews for Gevalia Green Tea with Mango

Gevalia Green Tea with Mango

Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for Green Tea with Mango
Review 1 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the flavor

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolina
FromTexas, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This tea is one of the best flavored teas I have found in a long time. I really enjoy this tea after my evening meal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smells yummy and tastes great

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde
FromAlbany, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the aroma of this tea and the hint of mango flavor is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Subtle fruit fragrance

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
marsharina
FromNew Brunswick, NJ, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted to find that Gevalia naturally flavored tea is such a pleasant change from soft drinks, diet drinks, heavily caffeinated teas. In a fancy cup with a fruit slice of any kind makes a beautiful presentation for our family or company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
retlaw
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed the taste and aroma of the Green Tea w/Mango. The robust flavor was more than I expected. Many flavored teas leave you with a lot to be desired. This was not the case.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
knod
FromBella Vista, AR, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very high quality product. Good mango flavor. Can re use tea bag. ty
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Green Tea with Mango

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cphayes01
FromOriental, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a really great tasting, relaxing, and soothing tea with a pleasant aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This tea is really good

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
salara232
FromCA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
to me I don't like many teas but this tea was really good and smelled delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wonderful!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy045
FromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just LOVE this tea!! The taste and aroma are Fantastic!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

this product is garbage

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SNAKE2
FromSOUTH EASTERN OHIO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is way overpriced for the quality, if mixed with another product two to one, one being your product then it becomes something close to drinkable.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I use it daily.

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nila
FromTopeka, KS, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mango tea is smooth, bold and refreshing. I can actually taste the fruit in the tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great tasting tea

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazzie
FromPortland, OR, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love how easy it is to make a cup of tea with these tea bags. They are wonderful tasting. It doesn;t hurt that is is green tea too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Yum!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
StacieAnn
FromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste like bitting into a ripe, firm , juicy mango.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

gentle

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sammy316
FromOhio
Age:45-54
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has a soft, subtle flavor, not overpowering. If you like citrus teas, this is better ;) No sweetener needed, great plain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

The mango shines through

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Jerrybe
FromBoise, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I have never been a fan of green tea but my wife touts its benefits so I tried the Green Tea with Mango. The aroma of the mango was strong from two feet away and you could taste it through two cups with the same bag. I will definately order it again! I am still not a green tea fan, but I am definately a Green Tea with Mango fan!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

The Best on the Market!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MissGinney
FromMontrose, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Because Mango is one of my favorite flavors, I have tried various brands of Mango Tea. Without hesitation, I recommend Gevalia's Green Tea with Mango. It is so smooth and fragrant, and the taste is pure mango all the way. It is my favorite tea of any and all brands!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Simply delicious

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ruthielu
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have fallen in love with this tea. It is so very good. Wonderful mango taste with the knowledge of knowing you are drinking healthy green tea as well. So good....It comes in a lovely tin that keeps the tea fresh. I am able to enjoy two cups from one of the bags. Flavorful and aromatic, relaxing and comforting...add a little honey and you are in heaven...or slightly sweet as is...enjoy!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

amazing flavor - just right

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ty25
FromNova Scotia, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea is one of my favorites. It is always just right
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

really tastes like mango!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
allensfav1
FromCaldwell, OH 43724, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is one of my 2 fav teas other being "white pear".One of the few to have the clear flavor it promises.It doesn't need herbs & spices. love it !
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.

Fantastic!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
semmla
FromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:3-5 years
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Aroma is sublime. The taste is supreme. I Love it with a capital 'L'. I am sold!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Green Tea with Mango
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.

Excellent

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SarahG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had this tea a year ago and my sister and I still talk about it. It is heavenly! Perfect amount of soft mango flavor. Yum!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>