Customer reviews for Gevalia White Tea with Pear

Gevalia White Tea with Pear

White Tea with Pear
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for White Tea with Pear
Review 1 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love the product

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromKansas City, MO, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Teas are delicious. Please do not discontinue them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just sorry that you are discontinuing the teas--really love them.
I do not drink coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this product

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This products aroma is heavenly. The flavor is great and mild.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

TASTE GREAT!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCalifornia, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tea ia absolutely wonderful. The taste is amazing and I will definitely order more in the very near future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Did not like the flavor

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
This wasn't what I was expecting. The tea didn't have a flavor I liked.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

best tea ever

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
putting in a review is not fun but this tea is simply my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious combination

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could smell the pear immediately upon brewing my first cup of this white tea with pear. It was so light and fresh tasting. I'm enjoying it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product is very relaxing. Just sit back and sip

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLincoln, NE, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The aroma of this product was very inviting. The flavor is not as intense as I would have liked, but it was still good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

loved it

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDawson, GA 39842, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved all the teas that i purchased but the white tea and pear is my new favorite!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed the taste and aroma of the White Tea w/Pear. The robust flavor was more than I expected. Many flavored teas leave you with a lot to be desired. This was not the case.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Lovely pear taste and aroma!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPewaukee, WI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea is delicious! The pear flavor and aroma really comes through but not overpowering or sweety fruity. Very adult fruit flavored tea. I've already ordered more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

joy!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSpringfield, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like this tea a lot, very flavorfull, refreshing what i like in teas, thank you Gevalia!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

GREAT Tea

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes great sweetened with honey (best purchased from a local health food store) Higher in anti oxidants than green tea, this particular white tea with pear is an excellent replacement to Celestial Seasonings harder to find, and over-priced when you do White Tea with Pear. I believe this tea does contain naturally occurring caffeine, so 'soothing' is relative to what??? I like it a lot. Gevalia packs a lot of tea bags into a small container, the tea bags themselves are very cool, they're in this round, mesh-type 'wrapper' of sorts that doesn't require squeezing upon removal from your cup to the trash. I really like this a lot, from the tea itself to the packaging. What a great job they did!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Fine

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After reading the description, I was expecting "heaven on earth". The tea did not live up to my expectations, but it isn't bad either, it's quite tasty and relaxing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

A GREAT FIND !!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
FromFARMINGTON HILLS MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I TRULY ENJOY WHITE TEA AND VARIOUS FLAVORS IN WHICH THEY COME IN... I WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE THIS BRAND AND LOOK FOR OTHERS FLAVORS THAT MAY BE OFFERED.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

excellent taste ever

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FromVienna, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The package of the tea is really wonderful, therefore guarantees the excellent taste of white with pear. Opening the tin, I found that all the tea bags are packed in a sealed bag. Tearing the sealed bag, a wonderful natural aroma comes out. I could not wait to enjoy a cup of " white tea with pear". The taste is such a fabulous feel, you cannot miss it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.

good taste

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
FromHamden, CT, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it has a good flavor you can taste the little pear in the tea
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Tea with Pear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.

Excellent!

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
A fresh pear flavor mixed with the honey-like flavor of the white tea....it's positively luxurious and delicious. A great way to unwind at the end of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.