Customer reviews for Gevalia Raspberry Hibiscus Tea

Gevalia Raspberry Hibiscus Tea

Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Review 1 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

soooo good

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPalm Bay, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love red teas and they can be a little difficult to find at times. This blend has such a wonderful flavor. I bought 1 for me and 1 for a friend, I almost didn't give the 2nd canister to her... :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Lovely, lively tea

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGazelle, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious tea! We mainly have used it for ice tea and it is one of our favorites. I have also enjoyed it hot. This is my second/third container and when I'm close to being out it will be reordered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Mocha
4.3 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
Chocolate Raspberry
4.5 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delightful

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWashington, DC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed the taste and aroma of the Raspberry Hibiscus Tea. The robust flavor was more than I expected. Many flavored teas leave you with a lot to be desired. This was not the case.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

OK taste

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK taste but a little too cinnamon-smelling for me. I didn't taste too much raspberry, so if you are a big berry person, don't go for this. The tea was on sale so I figured I'd try it but I won't be ordering this one again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not bad

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aroma 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soothing 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've had better hibiscus tea, but this is good. Too much of the cinnamon flavor comes through
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Delicious Herbal Tea

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious flavor, attractive packaging (in metal canister).
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointing Raspberry Hibiscus Tea

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromDallas, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aroma 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Soothing 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We have been drinking various brands and flavors of hibiscus tea primarily for health benefits, and have always enjoyed the flavor. This is our first experience with Gevalia tea, and it did not have much flavor at all; in fact, it tasted very similar to cough syrup (and not pleasant cough syrup at that!) It certainly didn't taste anything like raspberry. I ordered two canisters of this tea, and the contents of both had the same flavor. It may have been old - the other brands we have used typically have "Best By" dates anywhere from 12 to 18 months in the future. These canisters show the "Best By" date of only 3 1/2 months in the future. We have tried several cups of this, thinking that one or two tea bags might have had problems, but each cup tasted bad. We'll likely just throw out the remainder. I really like Gevalia coffee and will continue to purchase it, but no more tea for me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great taste

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
FromHamden, CT, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the flavor of therapberryhibiscusherbaltea .love the kick of theflavor of the hibiscus I drink this tea three timea a day
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Tastes great!

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
FromOcala
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE the taste of this. I make iced tea with honey from this tea. It is delicious. Has a great flavor and the smell is awesome. I am hooked on this tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Raspberry Hibiscus Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.

Yummy Flavor

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
FromBethesda, MD, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Evening
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
If you like raspberry, you'll like this tea! It gives a good natural fruit taste. I think people that aren't big on tea would especially find this one delightful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.