Customer reviews for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Review 1 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This coffee is great

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
joy1188
FromNorth Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
Ihave received my coffee maker and I want to tell you that it is great. I am not a big coffee drinker but I will be from n ow on this is great.Thank you so much. Joy
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best coffee and tea EVER!!

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Tuggie8
FromMadera, CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Other
I purchased my Tassimo as my Christmas gift to myself, in late November 2011, and it's been used every single day since then. The beverages available are varied and are all wonderful. My favorites are the Chi Tea Latte and Hazelnut coffee. The machine is easy to use and makes a perfect cup of coffee or tea and even hot chocolate. Thank you Gevalia for this wonderful product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Loving it

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Babe6270
FromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I got this as an early Gift...and have not stopped using it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent brewer!

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anthropologist
Fromrichmond, va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
I must admit I am a bit of a coffee snob. Well, this machine is wonderful! It brews all types of beverages wonderfully. My friends are always impressed with all the coffee beverages I can make at home and it is so simple to use. Love it!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

coffees greay, coffee maker bad

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
nyal
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I recieved one of these coffee makers as a gift from my son. I really enjoy there products but in this case the coffee maker only lasted 5 months and then it stoped working. I'm going to keep useing there products but I'm going to have to purchuse a new coffe maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Malina
Wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about Malina is loaded.
Additional information about Malina could not be loaded.
Suggestion
Posted May 10, 2012
Does the coffee maker have a warranty? You may want to contact Tassimo.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

THE BEST BETTER

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
HERA
FromST PETERSBURG, fl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
The thought of brewing espresso and regular in one appliance, is just wounderful. Leaveit to GRVLIA to make the BEST BETTER.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.