Customer reviews for TASSIMO Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend

TASSIMO Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend

Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Review 1 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the coffee

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Great coffee and ordering was easy and the product arrived on time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent Taste

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
One of my favorite blends, drink it every morning. I order this blend every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great taste

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWoodhaven, Queens, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This coffee definitely does the job in the morning. Great tasting and smelling dark roast coffee. Probably my favorite of the Gevalia Tassimo coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

good, but

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Better if I could buy in bulk instead of Tassimo, which is too small and too expensive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Disappointed

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
FromIowa, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
This coffee was bitter, which surprised me because I drink Gevalia breakfast blend (whole beans) daily, love it, and had hoped this would be perfect for those days when I didn't need to brew a whole pot. Tried it twice, and just can't do it. Hopefully my husband will like it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.

The strong yet smoother flavor makes this a number 1 coffee

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
FromUnionville, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Of all the many Gevalia coffees to choose from, this has become my favorite morning drink. I have not found a "coffee house" that can compare. Thank - you Gevalia !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Our favourite!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FromMD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Although we use several different flavors, dark breakfast blend is our favorite for a regular full cup of coffee. .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Better than Starbucks

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
FromGrangeville,Id
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so happy to have found a great coffee.Great flavor smell . As long as you have this coffee you will have me as a customer.THANKYOU;
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
RoLoMo
Maryland
 
Please wait while more information about RoLoMo is loaded.
Additional information about RoLoMo could not be loaded.
Please Bring this Coffee Back
Posted July 7, 2013
I originally bought the Tassimo because of Starbucks. I've only held on to the unit because I like the Breakfast blend just as much as the Starbuck's Breakfast blend.
I'm betting there are others like me. So, please don't force me to by the poorly made Starbuck's machine.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Lizz
arkansas
 
Please wait while more information about Lizz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizz could not be loaded.
Decaff??
Posted April 1, 2013
I love this blend, and have it every now and then because it doesnt come in decaff. I would love Gevalia to make an extra bold in decaff!
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)