Customer reviews for TASSIMO Gevalia Colombia

TASSIMO Gevalia Colombia

Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Gevalia Colombia
Review 1 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Dissapointed with Tassimo coffee .

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromnj
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The flavor of the Tossimo Gevalia coffee pods are not up to par with the ground Gevalia coffee I had received in the past. I've tried Gevalia Signature and Gevalia Columbia and they don't compare to ground Gevalia Traditional I had used in the past.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just Okay

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I read great reviews of this coffee and decided to purchase two packages. Unfortunately, I found it too mild and it tasted very bland, which is surprising for Colombian beans. To confirm my finding, I made a cup for a colleague and specifically did not say anything about the quality of this coffee. After asking him what he thought, he took another sip and after a few seconds of thinking, stated "just okay". I agree with his conclusions.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

the perfect cup of coffee

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMoses Lake, WA 98837, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:Black
The best ever. Full body and excellent taste. Like the old saying back in the 60's..."Try it you"ll like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Just as described

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY, USA
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Colombia roast is very tasty and mellow... I also purchased Dark Italian Roast and Dark Breakfast Roast at the same time. While I especially like the latter to make lattes, my favorite is Colombia. I am actually using it in the morning instead of the Dark Breakfast - although there are some mornings when Dark Breakfast does "hit the spot".
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

LOVE THIS COFFEE

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fromohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I order this coffee to try something new and Im so happy, best flavor perfect inn every aspect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Coffee

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSSI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Very Smooth - Excellent Coffee..........................
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice smooth flavor

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I typically like a darker roast. This coffee is very rich, yet smooth. It almost has a sweet, but not overpowering sweet flavor. It's my favorite so far!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Perfect Medium Roast

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
FromTujunga, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniqueness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coffee has to be my best new find.
Gevalia says it is a medium roast and they are correct. If you prefer a coffee that isn't overpowering but is high in flavor- then this is the one for you.
While it costs nearly $10 for a box, you get 16 t-discs!
I can't wait to get more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gevalia Colombia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Wow!

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was never a big fan of coffee pod machine and its coffee. I grew up in a Spanish home, and coffee was very important to us.
I just received a Bosch coffee Machine for Christmas and look at it as 'oh well at least i don't have to make 4 cups of coffee to get 1 or 2 cups'.
The morning after i tried my first cup of Tassimo Gevalia Colombian blend coffee using the Bosch machine, and i was blown away by the rich test of the coffee. Perfection!
I have now become an advocate for you coffee.
thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
OldTassimoGuy
Charlotte, NC
 
Please wait while more information about OldTassimoGuy is loaded.
Additional information about OldTassimoGuy could not be loaded.
Great Tasting Coffee
Posted April 12, 2012
I've been a Tassimo user for over 6yrs and I must say that the New Gevalia Columbian Coffee is the best yet.
It is pricey but you have to pay for perfection. I also give high marks to the New Dark Breakfast Roast.
 
Products related to my comment
 
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)