Customer reviews for TASSIMO Gevalia Peppermint Mocha

TASSIMO Gevalia Peppermint Mocha

Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Review 1 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Not what I expected

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathywat
FromCalifornia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I thought his was a flavored coffee. I was disappointed that it used both an espresso cup and a syrup cup. I will not be ordering this again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

For the sweet tooth

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jefe32
FromWoodhaven, Queens, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Much to sweet for me, might be better for those who like sugar in their coffee ( I do not). Makes a small cup so don't expect it to be huge. Overall has a sweet aroma and makes for a great brewing experience as it fills your home with the peppermint smell.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Addicted!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jbinla
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Very good, not too sweet. Perfect for the holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Coffee Shop Flavor

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyboots
FromKerrville, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I have only tried the Peppermint Mocha one time, but I found it very enjoyable. I hit the button for a few extra seconds on the espresso and even more extra seconds on the chocolate to get every drop. I love chocolate and mint together and adding it to espresso is even better. This is as good as a drink in a high priced specialty shop but for much less money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Peppermint Mocha

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobbibuck
FromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I was very disapointed to read high fructose corn syrup is in this product. I emptied only a third of the syrup into the expresso. Than I did enjoy the coffee some. For the price and the ingredient, I was not thrilled.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Awesome even with a Kuerig

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
hollee
Fromwv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this by mistake but thought why can't I open it and pour it in my mug. So I did just that,pushed hot water..... HEAVENLY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

My Favorite flavor of 2011

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
jennycoffee
FromWellington, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is sooo tasty. The mixture of peppermint and dark chocolate is perfect. I bought 1 case at the store and finished it in 4 days. I will be going back and purchasing the rest of their stock. I wish this flavor was available for online ordering. I look forward in seeing other holiday flavors in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Aboslutely delicious!

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Heidi
FromOak grove, KY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my new favorite, however I have to add another expresso disc to it to get a perfect coffee/mocha flavor. Definitely worth trying before they discontinue them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gevalia Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Awesome Taste

PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ded3x
FromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Other
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aroma 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniqueness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so good. One cup was not enough with this great taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Mjh55
Fulton IL
 
Please wait while more information about Mjh55 is loaded.
Additional information about Mjh55 could not be loaded.
Peppermint Mocha...
Posted November 16, 2011
Just bought a Tassimo machine and this was the first one that I tried. LOVED it. Heading back into the city to stock up on this one!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)