Customer reviews for Ceramic White Mugs

Ceramic White Mugs

Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer reviews for Ceramic White Mugs
Review 1 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

These mugs are beautiful

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Beautifully made mugs. Hold large cup of coffee. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Coffee Mugs

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRobbinsville, NJ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Large mugs with large handles, nice styling. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cool set of high quality mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Worth the Price

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRockville, MD, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I especially like the size of these mugs, as they hold a lot of coffee so I don't have to refill them as often to empty the coffee pot each morning. The fact they are dishwasher & microwave safe are also positive attributes of these mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Makes you look forward to the mornings.

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCharlotte, NC, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Love the mug. Would've preferred the font in black instead of orange.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

cups are well made and look good

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBaltimor ,Md.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
I enjoy using my cups .They look real good and I enjoy drinking my coffee from them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Great coffee needs a great cup

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
These cups are excellent. The cups keep your coffee warm and the large size with its thin lip are an added plus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Good size

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I share with a close friend. She loves these cups so I keep them at her home. When I visit her thats what cups we use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Features

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
These mugs are worth the premium price. They absolutely have the perfect weight and feel for your hands. My husbands large hands and my small ones both handle them perfectly. They feel wonderful to hold and keep the coffee warm a long time. So glad I had the chance to try them and now I am hooked!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

I'm reviewing a mug!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
FromSC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I feel like that says it all. If one is moved to write about a drinking vessel, then it must be amazing.
And, It is. Everything everyone before has said is 100% true. I love mine and will be buying more. They clean up easily and perfectly every time as well-no brown oil buildup in these! LOVE THIS MUG!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice mugs

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
FromPottaboro, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
These are really great mugs. They stay warm and are easy to hold..
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.

Top Quality Mugs

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
FromPacific Northwest
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
I use thee mugs everyday and they are large enough for a big coffee, tea, or cocoa. You can stir sugar and cream and not worry about the stainless steel spoon stir marks that can sometimes occur around the bottom of the cup. The make up these cups are a high quality clay and glaze. Handle is a nice fit for the hand. Shape very pleasing. These are a winner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Washington, DC
How Big is Big?
Posted February 9, 2013
Approximately how big are these mugs? The site doesn't say how many ounces they are; personally, I don't think a mug is a mug unless it's at least 16 ounces!
Thanks.
Deborah
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Ceramic White Mugs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.

What a way to drink Gevalia!

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
FromWindom, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
My husband bought me these last winter and I just love them. I drink my coffee out of these every morning. The quality is excellent, has no bubbles in finish, or cracks. They are worth the money, after all the coffee that I have drank in them they still look new.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.