Customer reviews for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating:
3.276 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
12
1 Star
20
41 out of 74(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer reviews for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Review 1 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love it.

PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGrapevine, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I had two travel mugs long ago & have lost both, by leaving them in doctor offices & such. I just had to have two more. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great Mug

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
FromOhio
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is a great mug. I have had one for years and I am now ordering another. Over the years I have had several different travel mugs and I am still going back to this one. The others went into my garage sales but never ever this mug. I am ordering number two so neither my significant other nor I will be without one. It fits the hand nicely and access for sipping is perfect. Just an all around super mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Smooth and delicious

PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This cup kept the coffee nice and hot for a few hours. We use it all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great workhorse

PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FromIllinois, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Other
This great workhorse gets used daily for my sister's coffee to go.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Gevalia is my favorite

PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I like my Gevalia coffee and I enjoy it I buy Gevalia and I drink coffee very day
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good product.

PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromJonesboro, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
Very practical and functional. Keeps coffee hot. It does very well when I want to take coffee with me to work or other occasions to leave my house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellent product for the money

PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
FromAz.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Have been using this procuct for awhile now. Have found no negatives at this point. Love the design of the lid compared to some of the other designs. It has filled my needs & would recommened it to anyone in the market for a mug of this design. Take a look. RWat
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great coffe mug

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FromWest Memphis, AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I really like this mug. It keeps my coffee hot for a long time. I like the lid and you can drink out of it without it dripping on you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good for what it was made to do

PostedSeptember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUnited States
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:Within last year
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The mug was handy for carrying your coffee around places that spills are likely.
I found that the coffee stayed hot for around an hour or so, in most cases reasonable for such a cup.
I found that it held enough coffee.
So, in summary, I would say that the mug met the need as well as any other mug of it's kind.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Keeps your coffee hot

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromManassas, VA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Afternoon
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
It is a nicely designed thermal cup that keeps the coffee hot. I would love to have a handle on it. Otherwise, it is a great travel mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The produst is great for traveling

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDouglas, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I have several of these stainless steel Gevalia travel mugs that I have used over the past few years. They are very good at keeping my coffee hot and with the lids and sipping holes in the top, I can drink without spilling coffee on me. I would recommend anyone who travels to use one of these mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Does a good job

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClifton, NJ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The travel mug holds about two cups of coffee and keeps it hot. The base fits snuggly in the cup holder so there is not spillage.
GinnyK
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Best cup.

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
The best coffee cup for the best coffee. What else can you say?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love the no spill mug

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FromClermont, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Top is very secure on this mug to keep it from spilling.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love my Gevalia mug!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromGarland, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
The coffee mug is both attractive and useful. It keeps my coffee piping hot and my iced tea perfectly cold. It's a real winner!! Love my Gevalia mug!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Nice product.

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
The mug has a classic design and easily handled. Keeps coffee as warm as other I have. The only drawback is when tipping the mug to drink, the spout on the lid will touch my nose. No, I don't have a huge nose, but it is not petite either.
I got the mug from a recent special Gevalia was running.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Handy for taking coffee on the go

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPensacola, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I just recently received the travel mug with my last order of coffees. I have only needed to use it once but found it to be quite an acceptable way to take coffee with me without having to worry about spillage. The closure at the top of the mug has a snug fit and keeps the coffee not only hot, but does not spill.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Good quality cup

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FromNew Jersey, USA
Age:55-64
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is just the latest hot beverage cup I have gotten from Gevalia and I have found it to stand the test of a travel mug. I take it in the car and carry it on to the many job sites I work at. I find its just the right size and keeps my brew hot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Excellant travel mug

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Better than most I've ever seen, and even slightly larger than most. Therefore, holds more great coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gevalia® Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Create New Board

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWarren, PA 16365, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Love the Traveling Mug and Coffee Sale Great Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I recomend
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>