Customer reviews for Gevalia White Thermal Carafe

Gevalia White Thermal Carafe

White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating:
3.471 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
29 out of 50(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for White Thermal Carafe
Review 1 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Great product!

PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGloucester, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
This is my 3rd carafe from Gevalia - is indeed, a very good product. Thank you!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love this product

PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
FromGeorga
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Had one for many yrs. got it free at that time, than after many yrs. use the flip opener broke & though I have other ones, we always liked this one the best & miss it. So just ordered it at a special price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great seal on lid,almost vaccum

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
FromDaytona Beach
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Caraff is perfect color and the lid seals without effort and almost like vacuum
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Hot coffee

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
FromMiami, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I bought this because I didn't want to spend money getting a new coffee machine. I can make 8 cups of coffee and put in here and it hold the coffee hot much longer than if I leave it in my coffee machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

love it

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
FromUncasville, Montville, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Special occasions
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I had a crafe pumper before and it broke so I bought this one instead of buying another pumper....this one is easier to clean...love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great product

PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
I love this carafe. I have bought a few before and this one is the best. It holds more coffee and it keeps it hot for a long period of time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

thermal carafe

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
FromDurham NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I bought this as a gift because I have one and I love it.
It is reliable and keeps my coffee warm for hours. When you leave the coffee pot on it just keeps cooking and gets strong. With this carafe it keeps it's fresh taste and warmth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

very nice looking container arrived in fine shape

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Frommound
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
its suffienct and plastic it stays warmer longer. james grunewaldt
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

This product looks good as well as being great for company.

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FromSearcy, A, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I love this thermal carafe, especially when I have company. It keeps the coffee hot while you are serving both caffeinated and decaf pots.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

great coffee

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FromCLEVELAND OHIO
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I HAVE BEEN USING YOUR PRODUCTS FOR OVER THREE YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
JUST RECIVED THE THERMAL CARAFE ITS GREAT.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.

carafe

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPrattville, AL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love it, I use it everyday. I had a black one for many, many years, it finally broke.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

This is my second Carafe

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromOzarks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
When I went to clean under the suction part of the lid on my 10 year old Black Gevalia Carafe, I accidentally pulled it off. It would not 'pop' back in. Now, granted the Carafe worked just fine without it, but it didn't keep the coffee as hot as long. I figured it was 10+ years old, time to replace it anyway. I was lucky to find the white one while it was on sale. Although, I am not a fan of white (extra cleaning required....lol), I went ahead and ordered it. We love it just as much as the black one. Keeps the coffee hot and fresh tasting for a VERY long time. I kept the black one as a back up.... lol.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

GREAT FEATURE KEEPS COFFEE HOT FOR 30 MINUTES

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCONCORD,NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
HOW DID I MANAGE 17 YRS WITHOUT THIS THERMAL CARAFE. AWSOME ITEM. THIS IS A MUST HAVE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.

I like this carafe.

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
This is a great product, I already had one but wanted to get another one! I make my coffee at home in the morning, pour it in the carafe and take it to the office. It keeps coffee nice and warm for a long time, perfect to enjoy home made "Gevalia" coffee in the office!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.

Works well does not disappoint

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Looks and works great like all the other products from Gevalia
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

A.M. news and hot coffee

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FromMissouri, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love my carafe, Holds just the right amount, keeps coffee hot and pours easily.No more trips to kitchen for coffee with my a.m. news!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

works great

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
FromCliffside Park, NJ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Looks good, works great, great price. We use it on our deck keeps coffee hot long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Love my white thermal Carafe

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSan Diego, ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I love this white thermal Carafe with the logo Gevalia. It fits well in with my other kitchen appliances. One remark though....it does not keep the hot beverages warm as long as I expected it to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Simply the best

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
FromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
No complaints, a perfect cup of coffee!
The price is right and the taste is there,
Keep up the good work on keeping the price down,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Thermal Carafe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

Carafe is functional & great looking.

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
FromMountain Iron, MN, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
I have owned a Gevalia carafe for years so was happy to get a second one at a great price. This one was even better-it has a stainless liner. I like the one lever pouring feature which makes it easy for my guests (and us) to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>