Customer reviews for Wafflemaker

Wafflemaker

Wafflemaker
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
43 out of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer reviews for Wafflemaker
Review 1 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.

LOVE this Wafflemaker!

PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
FromPalm Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Love the size, love the convenience and it made great waffles! I've had several wafflemakers in my life, but this was the best one! Light weight and TRULY a non-stick finish. The waffles just popped out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great Waffle Maker

PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
I never owned a waffle maker before, so I chose this one because of the online reviews. The first time I used it, I sprayed each griddle with cooking spray and used the basic recipe that came with the unit. All the waffles came out perfect, crispy and delicious!! This is a keeper!!!!! Price was also great!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Wafflemaker

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNorth Carolina, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
Great machine. The price is great also.
I would highly recommend it !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Very easy to use and clean

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This waffle maker is great! It cooks evenly and clean up is easy as well. I recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Simple to use, and GREAT waffles

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
I bought this for my Son and his Children. We tried it here, first.
Fantastic waffles! Read, and Follow the instructions, and you will have great tasting waffles. Make extra to freeze.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Easy to use

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
FromBirdsboro, Pa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With sugar only
This waffle maker makes great fluffy waffles. It has a feature I like the most, choose the wellness baked color that suits your taste, I personally like light-medium brown. You can have it your way. This waffle maker is quite attractive, easy to keep clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Short and Sweet

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromNew York, NY
Simply the best waffle maker ever! Fool-proof! Perfect golden brown (you can adjust this) non-stick waffles every time! This single round waffle should be enough for most single servings, but you can make a batch in no time. And the price is right. You won't be sorry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Maddie44
Fredericksburg, VA
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie44 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie44 could not be loaded.
Posted December 15, 2015
Love it. My husband Loves it. He gets waffles twice a week now.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

The product is a very good product

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
FromRowlett
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I was very pleased with the product. It was easy to use and the waffles were a nice size. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to purchase one. I am not able to put this information on Youtube or do any of the other requirements you ask me to do. I am totally computer illiterate when it comes to placing pictures on the computer from a cell phone. Sorry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

Love it!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FromFlorida
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
Makes great waffles that are nice and crisp. They never stick and freeze well. We freeze the leftovers and reheat them in the toaster. Since it works quickly, I can easily make two different types of waffles in the morning for breakfast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

I love it!

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
FromLaramie, WY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I love my new waffle iron. Weekend breakfast is a snap and such a pleasure. I never made waffles for breakfast because I thought it would take too long; now I can't imagine NOT making waffles. This iron makes a waffle in about the same time it takes to make a pancake, and there is no messy flipping!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Every Waffle Perfect!

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
From the first to every waffle attempted they didn't stick, were golden and consistently crisp even with fruit fillings. Love this and so does my family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.

makes beautiful waffles

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Frommound
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:1-3 years
Take Gevalia:Black
the waffle maker works gorgeous it makes really good
waffles. no. 1
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Love it.

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOmaha, NE
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
Love it. I prepared it as directed for the first use and threw out the first few waffles, as instructed. Nothing sticks. It is wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Crisp Waffles

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FromBoerne, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Black
I like my waffles crisp. Most waffle makers make the first one crisp but not the second or third. With this waffle maker they all come out crisp.
I am happy and would recommend it to my closest friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great waffle iron

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FromRichmond, Virginia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk only
My review is based on my using it twice but I am impressed so far. I hope it works well for a sustained time but if it only lasts for a year or two I would buy another one immediately after it's demise. At this point I would like to recommend it with glowing colors but as I stated in the beginning using it two times (with excellent results) I will be reserved with my whole hearted recommendation. Again, though, I am impressed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great basic waffle maker

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromTexas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:With milk and sugar
This waffle maker has no bells and whistles, but it does what it's meant to do - makes great waffles that release from the cooker very easily if seasoned properly. For the sale price of less than $20 one could not ask for more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

I LOVE my waffle maker.

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOwasso, OK, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
I have never made waffles like this before. It works great. And besides that, it's a pretty appliance.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.

Great Wafflemaker exactly what I expected

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FromQuaker Gap, NC
Age:55-64
The first time I used the waffle-maker, the waffles were perfect. I'm looking forward to serving "homemade" waffles to my family using this waffle-maker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

Great size

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FromOklahoma City, OK, USA
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:Morning
Length of use:So long I can't remember
Take Gevalia:Other
Good price and good size waffle! Crispy. My husband was pleased to receive it as a Mother's Day present. Believe me, I was pleased to give it to him. Deep pockets for the syrup and butter, so it is neater to eat. Very important for waffles, right? lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wafflemaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.

This waffle iron is suberb!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FromSaratoga County, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Drink Gevalia:All the time
Length of use:3-5 years
Take Gevalia:Black
This waffle iron exceeded my expectations. It makes a substantial waffle similar to a Belgian waffle. The control to adjust light to darker waffles works well. It is easy to store.
My waffles were delicious with strawberries and whipped cream.
Sonie9
Yes, I recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>